Over Risk Cloud

LogicGate is gebruiksvriendelijke, volledig aanpasbare software waarmee je bedrijfsrisico's snel kunt identificeren, beoordelen en verhelpen.

Meer informatie over Risk Cloud

Pluspunten:

Great place to store documents that need access by several employees. Let's you organize the information by project or other.

Minpunten:

Because the software is fairly new, improvements are still being made. Sometimes it has not able to do exactly what is desired but each time they have listened to our problem and feedback.

Beoordelingen van Risk Cloud

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,2
Waar voor je geld
4,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,5/10

Risk Cloud heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 32 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Risk Cloud eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (32)

Tish
Tish
Chief Compliance Officer in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Tool! Eliminate reliance on spreadsheets and emails to track audit and compliance activities

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The LogicGate procurement, implementation and now support process has been amazing. The support team is unbelievable.

Pluspunten:

LogicGate is easy to use, flexible, and has many great features. It's perfect for smaller or large corporate environments. We use the tool for 3 key departments right now: Audit, Compliance & Ethics and Business Continuity. We automated several processes that previously required a lot of manual touch points and constant human follow up with emails and spreadsheet tracking. All that is gone - automated! Our teams and our business users love the changes. We use it as a document repository, workflow automation for business request and updates, risk assessments, open issue tracking, etc. Very easy to use with drag and drop functions and the LogicGate support team is amazing. So responsive and helpful.

Minpunten:

No cons from my point of view. It is a fairly new software, so the LogicGate team is actively taking customer feedback and updating their product. Many features we requested have now been added for all users.

Reactie LogicGate

3 jaar geleden

Hi Tish, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad that you and your team have found LogicGate easy to use and that the automation features have been able to save your team so much time. We really appreciate your partnership! -Chris, LogicGate Customer Success Manager

michael
product compliance engineer in VS
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

user of extensive structure and data content

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Customer support services have been phenomenal during training and implementation. the tool performs well and contains the modifications and flexibility that our company administrators can address on their own.

Pluspunten:

The software tool is very flexible for creating data structures and workflows. Our assigned administrators are empowered to create or modify many aspects of the tool for our own purposes and needs. This includes adding users with specific roles and access levels, modify data structure, modify workflows, change screen layout formats, and add notification jobs. The tool reports can show visual and table outputs for data analysis of content in many ways and can be exported out as well.

Minpunten:

As LogicGate is relatively new company, this software tool has a few minor limitations for our specific needs. These limitations have been easily worked around with different options for solving, and LogicGate has already added many features that companies have requested. The company and software continues to grow and expand with periodic release updates and additional functionality.

Reactie LogicGate

3 jaar geleden

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad that LogicGate can empower your team to create the data structure that works for you. Your feedback is much appreciated!

Ashleigh
Manager, Third Party Risk Management in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Tool for Optimizing and Automating Third Party Onboarding & Oversight

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

I really love just how much flexibility and customization you can achieve with this tool; you really design your workflows and processes within the tool from the ground up, to meet your organization's unique needs. Though a feature may not be currently available, the LG team does an incredible job of listening to feedback and continuously iterating their product to meet the needs/wants of their customers.

Minpunten:

At this time, there is no sandbox, so any updates or changes you make to your forms/workflows are reflected real-time in production. Sometimes, especially if you are just starting out with the tool, there can be unwanted downstream impact to other workflows. However, I believe this feature will be rolled out sometime in '23 so can't for that feature to be released!

Catherine
Catherine
Analyst in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Incredibly hard to use despite having good features

2,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Governance is necessary, and LogicGate has the potential to make it easier but it's not there yet.

Pluspunten:

The features of the software are great and provide what we need. It provides governance structure and record-keeping.

Minpunten:

The features are incredibly unintuitive to access and use. It is hard to find tasks and commitments after they are created. It is like they got halfway through developing the website and stopped.

Matt
PCA in VS
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Grows With You

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am solving a variety of business problems with LogicGate (controls management, policy management, Third Party Risk, Business Continuity, GDPR, and others). Each of these applications are able to interact with each in a logical way. I have been able to build our security and privacy program exactly how I want to build it due to LG's flexibility.

Pluspunten:

Personally, I love the customization ability within the LogicGate tool. I am able to build, grow, and edit the various different applications within the tool as I see fit. If the default, out of the box apps don't work for me, I can change them myself. I can also create my own reporting tools easily, and can show my leadership exactly what I want to show them.

Minpunten:

Compared to competitors, this tool my take some time to learn if you want to customize it; however, you ARE able to build the tool how you want to. You are not reliant on LogicGate and their staff to make changes that are important to you.

Jonathan
Prinipal in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Risk Management Tech

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Just a fantastic experience all around and I feel that the way they continue to develop their platform it will continue to meet our needs indefinitely as things evolve.

Pluspunten:

-It is like hiring 3-4 compliance analysts as well as 10 SME's across multiple compliance verticles. -The fact that it is wrapped in API gives us the ability to integrate with other systems for GRC orchestration across platforms -it is more than just a GRC platform - it is a workflow orchestration platform that has great modules included -ServiceNow charges per module while LogicGate simply charges for the platform -We can consolidate our entire Risk Management and compliance practice using Logcgate as an orchetrator

Minpunten:

-none noted -This is not a con but stands for any feature risk and robust platform - it is very important to go through the training - this cannot be underscored enough.

Nina
Risk Manager in VK
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great customizable platform

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall I have been extremely impressed with the support and customer service provided by LogicGate during our first 6 months. They respond to queries very quickly and are always happy to jump on a call to provide assistance. We have used the platform primarily to implement incident management within our business which has been a great success and are looking forward to rolling out further applications such as third party risk management, risk and control self assessments, and many more.

Pluspunten:

- Completely customizable to your business processes as you develop each application to fit your business - Easy to use and visually attractive which was key for us as we are a FinTech business and the majority of our workforce are between 20-35 - Able to roll out and implement in an agile way with the ability to modify as users provide feedback - Simple to build with drag and drop functionality (no need for deep technical coding knowledge, etc)

Minpunten:

- The reporting functionality of the platform is still limited but continuous enhancements are being rolled out by LogicGate - You need to be prepared to dedicated resources to build out other applications of the platform once LogicGate has supported with building your first "use case"

Tom
Senior Information Security Analyst in VS
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LogicGate is a win!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: LogicGate has been a big improvement over our previous GRC tool. It is easy to learn and use. The support team is fantastic!

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. It is so easy to build flows the way we want them. It is very easy to train new users, it is intuitive enough that some users started using it without training. It has allowed our team to engage the rest of the organization.

Minpunten:

I really like this tool. Although it may not currently have every feature, it is not overloaded with features we don't need or want.

Eric
Public Safety Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Straightforward software

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Useful software to keep tickets and the historical follow-up all in once place

Pluspunten:

I found it to be pretty simple to use. I was able to keep track of all of the cases that were assigned to me and was reminded when ample follow-up was needed.

Minpunten:

I didn’t like that at times the program would duplicate tickets that were created but this was rectified pretty quickly with the customer support team. Also the software could have looked nicer but it was satisfactory in terms of design.

Zeynep
Regulatory and Compliance Manager in Turkije
Omroepen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

All in one risk management in cloud

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Risk Cloud is a comprehensive yet advance risk compliance management platform that runs entirely in the cloud.

Minpunten:

Not having a free trial period is a crucial missing aspect of the platform, also not having a free version is a serious missing point too.

Mark
R&D Technical Manager in VS
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Logicgate is highly flexible and easy to learn

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are automating testing requests, product development, complaint resolution, and new supplier approvals. We are see better communication and visibility of the process. Also, Logicgate keeps the organization following the defined process and not deviating and ensures all the right people sign-off at the right step. Having a dashboard where each user sees the tasks they need to finish has increased productivity. Teaching new users is easy due to how good the user interface is.

Pluspunten:

Logicgate makes it very easy to take a process and automate it without any programming code. You just drag and drop your steps and define a default and alternate paths such as needing to escalate an issue due to a field entry or calculation. It also can have multiple sub-processes within a process and can even define sub-processes of a sub-process which is something I have not found in any other software. Forms are easy to customize and change even while the process is live. There is no need to call a programmer or Logicgate to make changes. Their strength is their focus on enabling each company to make changes within the software without needing to pay a programming fee like most of their competitors. They have also recently improved the dashboard and reporting features.

Minpunten:

Because the software is fairly new, improvements are still being made. Sometimes it has not able to do exactly what is desired but each time they have listened to our problem and feedback. As a result most of the features we asked for have now been implemented in the latest releases.

Denny
IT Audit Lead in VS
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Product that transformed our audit department!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Amazing. We planned on rolling out 4 workflows by year-end and we have already rolled out 3 as of Q1 2020 and plan on rolling out the last one at the start of Q2. This is in large part due to the customer support team.

Pluspunten:

One of the things that we hear the most from our end users is how user friendly the interface is. Minimal training is provided to our end-users and they are able to pick it up right away. Making modifications and improvements live has also been seamless as well. The Customer Support team is second to none.

Minpunten:

A lot of our cons have been communicated with our customer success team. Things we are looking for in the next roll out would be a more interactive dashboard that links all workflows assigned to one person.

Reactie LogicGate

3 jaar geleden

Hi Denny, Thank you so much for the feedback! We love to hear that the applications have been so easy and quick to roll out and that you've found that your end users are adopting the interface easily. An updated "Home Screen" is part of our Product Roadmap for this year, which will hopefully allow end users to be able to see their assignments across all applications. Please reach out with any other feedback! We appreciate it. -Mary Beth, Customer Success Team @ LogicGate

Sarah
Compliance Lead in VS
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LG Review

4,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

LG is very user friendly. It has greatly improved our audit and compliance process by automating and streamlining key processes such as Compliance Risk Assessments, Open Audit Issue Follow Up and Business Continuity Surveys etc. We have even offered it for other BU processes outside of the scope of our current department i.e. vaccination reporting, supplier diversity survey's etc. There is a chat function I find helpful for quick questions and support.

Minpunten:

Some key features are still under development for instance back end changes can effect open items in those current steps. It does have small caveats when building out processes, i.e. very specific labeling to ensure you can identify fields when building a workflow. It did take several months to implement, user licenses and premium support can be costly.

Daniel
GRC Operations Analyst in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LogicGate Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great product, very helpful support. Lots of exciting features coming.

Pluspunten:

The no-code building. The product is easy to learn and use.

Minpunten:

There is a bit of work to do in the reporting side. The ability to customize, color and make detailed calculation fields does not make it a stand-alone product, however the Power-BI integration has made more advanced reporting and calculations easier. The new features have a high cost. Once you sign up for the basic product there are quite a few add-ons (such as integrations) to the product at a hefty cost. My suggestion would be to allow all customers to use these features when they sign up. Paying for more use of the tool seems absurd when you already have a substantial cost to sign up in the first place.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Compliance in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Logic Gate as a Compliance Tracking Tool

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: LogicGate is the perfect place to track the components of an effective compliance plan.

Pluspunten:

I love the flexibility of this software. The administrative user can tailor the details of each workflow to fit very specific requirements. User permissions are also easy to manage. We are taking full advantage of the ability to customize the work queue layouts and table reports to manage execution and communication of multiple aspects of our compliance operations.

Minpunten:

Action item assignment and tracking is not intuitive. The tool is not meant to be a project management tool, but in the case of internal audits, for example, there is not a clean method to list, assign and track corrective actions. That being said, our customer rep worked closely with us to find a solution within the capabilities of the software to accommodate this requirement.

Adam
Cloud Security Engineer in VS
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

LogicGate Embodies Customer Support

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Positive! Once everything is setup, maintaining your repositories is super easy. Whether you're doing document management and want to track revisions, risk assesments and want to do quarterly reviews of an asset at a glance, or procedures for admins to follow; this software does it!

Pluspunten:

The people at LogicGate are some of the most responsive and able individuals you will ever work with. Whether email, chat, or phone call; you can always expect them to get back to you within a few minutes. The software itself truly helps create and maintain procedures, audits, and risk assessments. It is easy to use and straight forward to assign evidence requests to outside users, or even users who are not part of the GRC admins.

Minpunten:

The configuration is pretty difficult. The support more than makes up for this, and if a problem occurs they generally update the documentation.

Dane
Risk and Compliance Analyst in VS
Juridische dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Dane Johnston - review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: The tool is great and the team is very east to work with, from background support to full, hands-on implementation.

Pluspunten:

The overall flexibility of applications that can be customized to meet a specific organization's needs.

Minpunten:

While it is not often, sometimes our organization has a need for a feature that is not currently supported by LogicGate. However, LogicGate is more than willing to submit a feature request, and many that our organization have been interested in, have come to fruition

Geverifieerde reviewer
Compliance Officer in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Workflow Tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: LogicGate has been a great asset to implement automated workflows, without having to have a designated IT spend many months building something out. The LogicGate support team is absolutely awesome, they always quickly respond to any questions and are extremely helpful.

Pluspunten:

The tool is very flexible to create workflows for many different use cases. The ability to easily make changes in real-time is extremely helpful when building out new processes and procedures.

Minpunten:

There is a steep learning curve to understand how to initially begin building, and the online help center articles do not often go into enough detail to understand how to utilize different functions.

stuart
ISIT Security Compliance Analyst in Zwitserland
Beveiliging en opsporing, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Risk Cloud ... the way to move off Excel

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: An easy tool to understand and use..

Pluspunten:

This tool allows you to either adopt and bring simple processes from your way of working With simple workflows it allows you to develop your processes over time and gives you the tools to be in control to do it

Minpunten:

On the reporting side there are dashboard and reporting which are easy to set up.... it would be nice to be able to set metrics within certain sections

Aaron
Aaron
Cyber Security Risk Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Highly Customizable, Steep Learning Curve

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall positive and highly recommendable.

Pluspunten:

The platform is incredibly customizable, well beyond any of the competitors. You won't find this ability anywhere else.

Minpunten:

Administering can be confusing at first. You really have to go through all of the Power User training and play around with it in a Draft application before touching the live one.

Rhonda
Associate Compliance Specialist in VS
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

An Amazing , Efficient, tool!

5,0 12 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I absolutely love working with LogicGate!

Pluspunten:

The ability to customize the layouts and functionality to fit each of the different tasks and business processes in our department.

Minpunten:

I wish there was an option like, "previous screen" or a "back" button, to use in cases where a field was missed when entering information.

Alexandra
Program Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Complaint Management Tool

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The customer service team was great, they were always available for when I needed them. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were the best of the best. They helped me with all of the issues as well as were available whenever the engineers also needed them

Pluspunten:

It's easy to use, it was easy to customize the process and form as well as make updates as needed.

Minpunten:

It would have been cool if we could personalize the categories to the sub-categories to the product.

Connor
Senior Third Party Management Analyst in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very Thorough and Intricate Software

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Very great experience with an amazing customer excellence team.

Pluspunten:

The ability to create your own builds to adhere to your organizational structure and policies and procedures.

Minpunten:

Software tends to have bugs and lacks certain features.

VIDYASAGARREDDY
VIDYASAGARREDDY
SOX ITGC Internal Auditor in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best Software for Audit Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: very good I'm using this software from last 1.5 yer

Pluspunten:

low-cost price and easy to build the application setup and Control reviewing and Process of SOX Review.

Minpunten:

Sometimes Controls trigger before the due date and missing notifications

Daniel
GRC Operations Analyst in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LogicGate Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

No Code workflow building makes this an easy tool to use and configure to your needs.

Minpunten:

I think that some of the calculation fields could be improved upon, as well as the reporting fields.