CrelioHealth reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over CrelioHealth

Volgende generatie mobielvriendelijke laboratoriumbeheeroplossing die je helpt je pathologiecentrum beter te beheren en analyseren.

Meer informatie over CrelioHealth

25 van 30 reviews worden weergegeven

Emmylou B.
General Manager
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020

"general reviews"

Pluspunten: Easy to use
always has new updates
Most of the reports generated are very helpful in analyzing datas

Minpunten: hope they fully integrate the accounting side of the business - expense reports, etc

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020
Prathmesh D.
Systeem Administrator - IT
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020

"Experience with LiveHealth"

Opmerkingen: When I came in our organisation, I observed our old software i.e MyLab was a offline software and not a cloud base so, i was getting Tired to take weekly backup from software. I requested to our Director to change software and think for online and cloud base software. I searched many softwares on internet and i got call from your customer portal and i was impressed with your latest features and Customisations i.e Report formats as we need. So I discussed it with our Director and gave demo presentation to them and our whole team. Our Director Was impressed with this features so we started using this LiveHealth software till date and we are happy to have simple and latest featured software. Special thanks for our software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he is the only person that every time available when we called him for any escalations and he gave us solutions at that time.
Also thanks, Miss. Past software manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Sales .
Thanks, LiveHealth Team...Keep it up and launch the latest features also... From,
Prathmesh Dandekar.
Health Express Diagnostics Pvt Ltd.

Pluspunten: I like the report formats, Timely Reply on escalations , quick message facilities, Ease of use, Simple to train new employees.

Minpunten: Nothing just Intrested to watch your next features....

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020
Prareek G.
Business head
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2020

"LH Admin User Review"

Pluspunten: New gen software in an industry with mostly legacy software.
Great responsive team, able to customize multiple aspects.
Fairly intuitive and fast workflow

Minpunten: No issues with features, there are some stability issues, with random often non-replicable bugs being experienced.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2020
Nilesh K.
Owner
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020

"I like the software and have already referred to my friends"

Pluspunten: The software is next gen, with really cool features like and application that tracks the health report for patients along with it the regular updates are sent to patients via sms and whats app. Creating reports is easy as well as attractive. The Account Manager and Customer Support team have been really quick withe responses and query handling.

Minpunten: Not many as of now. New registration page can be a bit improved rest good to go and looking forward to new updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020
Aditya I.
Consultant Pathologist
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020

"One of The Best LIS, I have come across"

Opmerkingen: Very good evolving and beneficial for my Lab

Pluspunten: Ease of Use
Ease of Access
Innovative and Improvising product
Highly user friendly
Easily approachable Team

Minpunten: Chat helpline feature. This was USP a while ago, but off late not getting proper response and things are not properly addressed. Need more experienced people here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020
Kerron O.
Managing Director
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020

"Best decision made"

Opmerkingen: Before using live health, we had a custom built system that worked. However without the interfacing option and the ease of retrievable results. After viewing the live health demo compared to another company, we chose live health as it had the options and features which were useful to us. We have achieved a faster turn around of reports and time spent behind data entry. As well as great reviews on how detailed the reports are.

Pluspunten: An efficient in office and mobile Lis program I like the ability to view the status of reports even when away from the office. The report format is well laid out and detailed. The deployment time was also impressive, as we were up and running in a couple days.
The user control features, especially monitoring of revenue streams and the timely update of system features.
Live Health is an overall fantastic product

Minpunten: Due to our location, the sms portal and some aspects of the interfacing are still a work in progress, but I trust those minor issues will be solved

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2020
Puneeth R.
Marketing manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

"Vast"

Opmerkingen: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help me when I find it difficulty in some cases. I recommended to one of my friend even they are happy with this .

Pluspunten: It's a vast software which is easy to use.
I liked mobile application as it's very helpful for us.
It's cloud computing.
Patients can receive mails after submitting reports.

Minpunten: There's a lag sometimes
There will be server error sometimes,it's better if they inform us on prior.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020
Santosh K.
IT Head
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

"Easy to Use Manage"

Pluspunten: A complete package having all the modules needed for Lab operation and comes with Integrated Mobile App for Patients, Referral Doctors, Business Partners, Technician and Phelbo

Minpunten: Patients auto email was not working properly, bit has been fixed now

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020
Kiran G.
CEO
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020

"Excellent Software Solution for Laboratories"

Opmerkingen: Great software with , excellent technical support and zero down time.

Pluspunten: User friendly, customization is possible as per user requirement, Efficient support team , prompt and proactive in query resolution .

Minpunten: In my opinion the developer should also focus on creating hospital management system, this will ease out Laboratory integration as a part of HIS . They should also develop audit related module within the same system ,since data management is the biggest challenge of all the laboratories in line with accreditation requirements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020
Sanjay W.
Pathologist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

"LiveHealth review"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Ease of use, wider functionality, updates frequently

Minpunten: Everything is good, few minor issues they keep on resolving

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020
Mohit L.
CEO
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020

"Amazing UI"

Opmerkingen: It’s a new age ever evolving software and we as customers love developing it with our constant feedback - they keep on bringing new InnovAtive features which keeps things exciting for us

Pluspunten: It has a very good Ui And it’s mobility makes us plug and play at different locations easily - we can easily modify our report formats And add new tests or price lists

Minpunten: Random Glitches in cloud sometimes changes some data automatically in background - But the support fixes that in such events and rectifies glitches asap

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LiveHealth (Creliant Software) op 4-6-2020

Thank you Mohit, we appreciate your response. Thank you for choosing & being with us. We hope to keep things exciting with LiveHealth :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020
Amol J.
Pathologist
Medische praktijk, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

"My experience with use of Livehealth"

Opmerkingen: Support team has been very helpful majority of times
Feel as though Livehealth software developers keep only very big labs in front of their minds while developing software
Its very good that they accept mistakes and try to help
Only they should avoid making constant changes to interface and adding new features till routine work becomes trouble free

Pluspunten: Ability to give comparative reports in tabular format
Fact that it is cloud based so that patients can access reports online while on the go
Facility to see previous value while typing

Minpunten: Recurrent software glitches during daily use
Teething trouble initial few months where report template contents changed automatically
Still no facility of telling patient discount given and few others informed to team Livehealth many times

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020
Prashant S.
Executive Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2020

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Very good experience.

Pluspunten: Mobile App is the best feature. Very easy to use. Dashboard is very good.

Minpunten: Some features are bit complicated. Support on holidays is poor. Being healthcare industry, we are available 24*7, so expect software industry to respond in same way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2020
Dr nayan P.
Pathologist & owner
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2020

"Ease to use"

Opmerkingen: I have set up collection center at different location. With help of livehealth software it is easy to track sample as well as dispatching report so quickly.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use software. We can decrease our turnaround time with the use of the software. Technical support from customer care is the best including LIS to troubleshooting for the query raised.

Minpunten: Only feature lacking is sharing report through sms as no pdf file is generated automatically.
Have to share it manually via email or whastapp. Pt not getting report in sms.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2020
Sivaprasadarao J.
Lab Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020

"Job done with ease"

Opmerkingen: Advanced software with advanced software

Pluspunten: Integration to the instruments, billing , reports

Minpunten: Stock management is not up-to the mark which what we expect

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020
Debangshu C.
Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020

"Livehealth - unbeatable"

Opmerkingen: 1. Great guys who understand technology.
2.Receptive to customers issues.
3.Flexible
4.Solution centric approach

Pluspunten: The system brings in Accountability , Transparency , Efficiency, Quality Control .

Minpunten: In the initial days there were few workarounds which were resolved subsequently.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2020
Himanshu P.
C. E. O
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020

"Excellent"

Opmerkingen: Extraordinary

Pluspunten: Easy to use.. Till date I have seen 5-7demo Live health was Best.. Most important team person called [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if you buy this software speak to this guys they support anytime....

Minpunten: Payment gateway + Data Analysis + patient Entry and many more

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020
Monica R.
Human Resources
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020

"Human Resources"

Opmerkingen: My overall Experience with livehealth is good.
Customer support is available as n when required.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help us in any software related issues.

Pluspunten: Hi we are happy with the overall experience with LH

Minpunten: Easy to handle. Software functioning is very simple to understand.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020
Santosh W.
Doctor
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten: Finance option is good, Registration and auto email facility is also notable

Minpunten: Customisation not provided, in finance option total cash collection and expense management is not linked. In expense management total of daily expense not coming

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020
Sandeepa P.
Manager (HR & Admin)
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020

"Very good product for Lab Operation"

Pluspunten: 1) Easy accessible for employees,consultants and patients.
2) MIS is completely descriptive and analytical.

Minpunten: 1) Some privileges of admin module doesn't support admin to regulate properly.
2) CC modules isnt user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020
Kadhiravan V.
proprietor
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020

"amazing health care software"

Pluspunten: all features available at vary low cost
Its very easy to use amazing app and software
I am highly recommended

Minpunten: Cost wise very cheap instant customer support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020
Abilash S.
ManagIng director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020

"Great"

Pluspunten: Customer interactive
Analytics
Turn around time

Minpunten: Time taken for trouble shoot fixing
No specific person to contact for trouble shoots

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020
Vivek C.
Lab Technician
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020

"Chakravarty Path Lab"

Opmerkingen: 3 years

Pluspunten: Easy to use, billing is good , interfacing works perfectly
finance and support is good

Minpunten: new waiting list is not user friendly...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020
Sourabh P.
Pathologist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"User friendly software"

Pluspunten: The product is easy to use, especially for doctors who do not belong to technical background

Minpunten: The new waiting list is eye straining. Font is small.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020
Pooja S.
Doctor
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020

"Good bargain"

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten: Ease of use, good people to help in need

Minpunten: nothing. The app is easy to use. Can be accesses anywhere

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2020