Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Precoro

Uitgavenbeheersoftware met alle tijdbesparende tools die je nodig hebt om je bedrijf uit te breiden en een efficiënt inkoopproces op te zetten.

Meer informatie over Precoro

70 reviews worden weergegeven

Jacques D.
Business Systems Manager
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Excellent product with a great team backing it"

Opmerkingen: We had a great implementation and also enjoy using the software on a daily basis. It's easy to maintain and set up. But most of all, the Precoro team - managers and support - are always willing to help and listen - which adds a lot of value.

Pluspunten: I like the customisable workflow for approvals. It has grown a lot since inception and you now have a lot of flexibility. I like the custom fields on a document or line level and I appreciate the easy to use in interface. It's really easy to train users on it and support is really quick in addressing any issues that might arise - whether a bug (very few of those experienced - none in the last 12 months) or user error.

Minpunten: In the beginning, it didn't meet all our requirements. But the team listened and implemented all of our suggestions and they are now available to all users - so we're very pleased.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 1-7-2020

Jacques, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Danielle H.
Project Manager
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Review for Precoro"

Pluspunten: Precoro is very easy to use software and very intuitive.
The customer service is great!
The end user on boarding is super fast and easy.
We handed over to Olena a list of all the missing features we had and I sincerely feel that Precoro takes it under their consideration and do the best to deliver the missing features as soon as they can.

Minpunten: One thing that in my opinion Precoro is missing is an integration with SAP (which is a software that a lot of company uses).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 1-7-2020

Danielle, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Abdullah B.
Construction Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2020

"VERY HELPFUL SOFTWARE"

Opmerkingen: PR numbering was a big challange for requester but we don't have this problem becuase now it is automatic.
PO and approval, confirmation , documentation all these procedure are easy now.

Pluspunten: Whith using this software we leave the old paper system and now we have a perfect managment for our procurment department.

Minpunten: This system should have an app android or ios app to use it easylly .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 1-7-2020

Abdullah, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2020
Kimani M.
Quantity Surveyor
Architectuur en planning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021

"Quantity Surveyor at BuildX Studio (Formerly Orkidstudio)"

Pluspunten: The tracking of project spending which is critical in construction

Minpunten: Nothing for now. I was able to deliver a project within budget which was a good achievement

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 10-2-2021

Kimani, thank you a lot for your kind feedback, we're happy to work with you!

Precoro Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021
Leo Y.
CMO
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2020

"Simple and powerful system"

Pluspunten: Precoro has made our procurement process streamlined and automated. Now we manage all POs and invoices in a single platform without having to worry about updating the shared excel spreadsheet that we used previously to manage our purchases.
Another major advantage is that Precoro has a shallow learning curve, and with kind assistance from the implementation team, it took us less than 2 weeks to be up and running.

Minpunten: I haven't encountered any major issues so far!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2020
John P.
Technology Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2020

"PO and Invoice Management made easy"

Opmerkingen: We are involved in a Federal grant so we need good documentation of purchases. Precoro provides that in an easy to use package. We can create POs and invoices and store all the paperwork in one spot. No more paper to store in file folders.

Pluspunten: User Interface is easy to use
Integrates with Google Authenticator for total security
Workflow is simple to set up and provides easy notifications
Dashboard is simple and provides info in an easy to understand format

Minpunten: The only issue I have had is creating open POs. Our CSM walked me through the process so the issue is resolved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 4-11-2020

John, thank you so much for your feedback, appreciate it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2020
Sabir P.
IT Manger
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2020

"Best Procurement Software"

Opmerkingen: It's one of the best procurement software I have used

Pluspunten: -easy to use
-easy to implement
--good User interface

Minpunten: -attached documents need to be downloaded to view.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 1-7-2020

Sabir, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your business operations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2020
David S.
Business Analyst
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019

"Precoro review"

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience is very good. The software is user friendly, easy to use with very good support.

Pluspunten: The customer support is brilliant and very quick in solution.

Minpunten: Unfortunately it is not possible to disable unused items in counters. But I believe, this will be solved soon.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 6-7-2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Brent B.
Regional Director of Operations
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Phenomenal way to stay organized"

Opmerkingen: Love the way it's streamlined our purchasing process nationwide

Pluspunten: Our company works remotely nationwide and this allows us all to stay organized and connected with our purchasing and inventory

Minpunten: So far using the system there aren't any aspects I've come across that I would consider a con

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 16-7-2020

Brent, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Andrea L.
International Sales Manager
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2018

"Functional but still in development"

Opmerkingen: It has helped us to gather all the purchase info in one place, king the process more transparent and accurate.

Pluspunten: Customer service and flexibility to adapt to our current operations.

Minpunten: Some features are still on development and sometimes it crashes

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 6-7-2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2018
Brenda G.
Head of Procurement
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019

"Precoro is just what Orkidstudio Ltd needed!"

Opmerkingen: Precoro has been very helpful with budget tracking; we are able to tell at any one time the status of any one budget thus make solid and on time decisions. Supplier management has also been a plus, its possible on a click of a button to tell the status of supplier accounts, even more helpful with credit accounts - reporting on aged creditors is more accurate and cash-flow projections easier to project. The 3 way document match of the PO, Goods Received Note and the Supplier Invoice has also reduced errors at the Accounts Payable desk. Paper-printing has been reduced by a huge margin, Approvals done not only promptly but accurately. It is definite we are a more efficient Supply Chain team since we logged onto Precoro! Thankyou!

Pluspunten: Precoro offers a start to end procurement solution - its a software that manages our inventory catalogue, through which user departments would log in their purchase requests, prompt approvals online both at Purchase request and Purchase Order level, monitor budgets, and monitor receipt of goods by user departments and invoices for suppliers by the Accounts Payable department. It has a supplier management module which has proved helpful most especially with management of supplier credit accounts.

Minpunten: We are yet to figure out the integration of the software with Quickbooks online to ensure a seamless functionality of the software across the board for the Procurement and Finance teams.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 6-7-2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019
Yana T.
General Buyer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2016

"I highly recommend Precoro for its great analytics and reports"

Opmerkingen: We use Precoro in our 4 offices to analyse all the spendings around the company. Precoro helps us to track all the spendings, beginning with office purchases and ending with Internet connection.
Each employee has his own Precoro account and they make purchase requests, that I approve and send to suppliers directly from Precoro.
The most useful feature for me as the responsible purchaser is great spend analytics and reports.

Pluspunten: Our employees really like simple and pretty catalog of goods and services that they can request.
Analytics helps me to report CFO about our spendings any time.
I think, that the time I spend from making a request to buy and pay bills has decreased and there's a bit less chaos in making purchase request - now they use only Precoro, instead of email, paper, phone etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2016
Natale R.
Procurement Manager
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"your best colleague in the purchasing office."

Opmerkingen: Working in hotels often the buying process is very complex. With the last time we have the opportunity to simplify many things. In addition, the relationship with suppliers is also different. Now it's all much more transparent

Pluspunten: With Precoro all the departments of our Hotel have the ability to make orders quickly and using only one portal

Minpunten: We've put a lot of articles in front of us.
Perhaps the search for products for purchase requisitions should be improved

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Precoro op 6-7-2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Dmytro U.
General Region Seller
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2016

"In Shypshyna we use Precoro to give access to internal customers in regions"

Opmerkingen: We have 28 regions representatives and 19 office employees working in Precoro. All the representatives sell tires and autobatteries. When they need any of this, they use catalog of Shypshyna's products to request them from warehouse (office employees). There is approval routing of 3 employees.

Pluspunten: Workflow is adjusted. Precoro has friendly UI and our internal representatives easily use it to process purchase requests and make POs from them. Interactive catalog is great, also we can upload report with costcenters into our ERP

Minpunten: We're waiting for the integration with our warehouse tool to automate all process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Cloud Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2019

"Great software for managing your budgets"

Opmerkingen: Going over budget was the biggest problem for us. Everything was on paper and hard to track. We have been receiving the invoices from suppliers for not budgeted purchases. Precoro helped us to get control over the spendings with the approval and budget features.

Pluspunten: The system is fast in implementation and has a very user-friendly interface. It was quite easy for our people to get used to Precoro. It has good budgeting functionality and flexible approval which helped us to configure our specific process. I like that everything is in the cloud and you are not buried under the pile of paper.

Minpunten: You cannot delete some of the data like cost center, it can be hidden or disabled only.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2019