Over Regiondo

Het complete boekingssysteem dat is gecreëerd voor aanbieders van tours en activiteiten.

Meer informatie over Regiondo

Pluspunten:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e.

Minpunten:

I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume.

Beoordelingen van Regiondo

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,3
Functies
3,9
Waar voor je geld
3,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,5/10

Regiondo heeft een totaalscore van 4,3 van 5 sterren op basis van 44 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Regiondo eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (44)

Annette
Annette
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Just perfect

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Pluspunten:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Minpunten:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Reactie Regiondo

7 jaar geleden

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Jura
Owner in Kroatië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

5-star software

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.

Pluspunten:

It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.

Minpunten:

Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.

Mark
Director in VK
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Pluspunten:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Minpunten:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Reactie Regiondo

4 maanden geleden

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Andrea
Winery's Hospitality Manager in Italië
Wijn en sterke drank, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

Minpunten:

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.

Lara
Direttrice in Italië
Musea en instituten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ecomuseo Argentario

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Minpunten:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.

Paolo
President in Italië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Must Have tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We promote an experience. And this experience starts with a booking. It must be over the top, and Regiondo actually is there.

Pluspunten:

Probably the best booking system in the market. Many features and designed on real customer's needs. Cannot imagine to work without

Minpunten:

A bit expensive but quality is an investment not a cost. The mobile version should be enhanced a bit further

Nicola
Nicola
Inhaberin in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

I used to like it in the beginning

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A website alone is not enough to get customers to book your tours. You need a booking software to manage existing capacities and avoid overbooking. Regiondo Pro allows you to integrate an online-shop into your own website. The software is very easy to use and if there are questions the customer support is always there for you. Thanks to the booking solution Regiondo Pro, I am much more independent. I therefore was encouraged to use an independent, self-sufficient solution. This also helps you to develop further as an entrepreneur. The installation is very easy and can be done even without any IT knowledge. Without Regiondo Pro I would never had access to such a professional booking solution. They developed the best booking solution on the market – and it is constantly getting better.

Pluspunten:

It helps you when you are completely new to this field and want to set up your own ticket sysem.. The Layout is quite nice.

Minpunten:

They tell you they help you with traffic but the channels will only list you when you already have high traffic volume.

Marco
TRAVEL & TOURISM DEPARTMENT in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Europlan

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Online reservation. Sending notes to the guest.

Minpunten:

Something to pbe upgradd: - Partial refunds - Reservation changes, when there is a change of reservation is not possible to refund or take the difference. - Availability modification, har to close a date using the calender.

Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Strong platform

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Good. Especially haline fernandez's support.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, efficient in centralising all reservations, no issues during busy season.

Minpunten:

including new OTA's remains very much at our discretion. Little help from regiondo in opening new relationships. IE: ota's never respond to initial messages sent from platform. We need to contact them directly through to their central email addresss.

nicola
owner in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

good service, good company

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

it is easy, complete and much easy for our client

Minpunten:

how it's easier than other product online

Matyas
Online Business Director (former) in Hongarije
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Works well but pricey for a larger business

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It has tons of integrations with OTA's and many additional features. Their support and the content they publish are also great.

Minpunten:

Taking a percentage fee after each booking with no maximum amount per month is honestly not something I can agree on in principle, especially considering that in our plan we paid around 3.5% after every booking done through our own website, plus a fixed fee of EUR .50 per each ticket sold, plus monthly fee, plus cancellation fees sometimes, plus there was even a fee for receiving bookings from OTA's -- the total of this was around 5 to 7 percent of our total revenue that we paid in fees per month. This may be fine for a small business just starting out with yearly online bookings under 50k, but it amounts to a ton per month if you have a higher volume of bookings. I don't think it's reasonable to pay this much for a reservation system at a higher volume. This 5 to 7 percent amounts to a much higher percent of the profit margin itself. For our business, we found that there are other products that cost way less and have similar or even better functionality.

Paolo
Amministratore in Italië
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Indispensabile

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Sistema pensato per essere impiegato a veri livelli oltre la semplice prenotazione. Rappresenta un sistema di gestione delle informazioni interne , utilizzabile da molti collaboratori con differenti accessi e permessi, per informare i clienti sulle specifiche dell’attività in tempo reale. Uno strumento che soprattutto fornisce informazioni indispensabili per le analisi di digital marketing. La nostra strategia di acquisizione ruota intorno a questo strumento.

Minpunten:

Se utilizzato in maniera intensiva fa emergere bug di sistema che necessitano del tempo per essere risolti.

Christian
Eventanbieter in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Täuschung im großen Stil

1,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Erst dachte ich die können mir Arbeit abnehmen und ich erhalte ein professionelles System, dass mir auch mehr Buchungen einbringt (so der Vertriebssprech), aber die Nachteile: extreme Kosten, schlechte Qualität, undurchsichtige Rechnungen und der schlechte Support (man geht nur auf Nebensächlichkeiten ein ohne die großen Probleme lösen zu wollen) überwiegen alles.

Pluspunten:

Nichts was die Konkurrenz nicht ebenso für sehr viel weniger Geld zu bieten hätte.

Minpunten:

Unübersichtlichkeit: unnötig komplizierte Struktur der Software Kapazitätsplanung: War sehr kompliziert und für mein Business nicht fehlerfrei Feedback-Mails: Konnten nicht geöffnet werden automatisierte Gutscheinversendung: Einige Formatierungen waren total zerschossen und für Kunden unbrauchbar Abrechnung: fehlerhaft und nicht wie vertraglich vereinbart und sehr unübersichtlich (Absicht?) Stripe: Sie übernehmen ungefragt den Zugang zu Stripe, sodass man selber gar keine Einsicht in Stripe hat. Das Recht dazu wollten Sie sich jetzt nach einem Jahr bei mir einholen, natürlich ohne Hinweise was dies soll.

Reactie Regiondo

6 maanden geleden

Lieber Christian, Es tut uns wirklich leid, von Ihren Erfahrungen mit Regiondo zu hören. Unser Kundenservice hat sich bereits mit Ihnen in Verbindung gesetzt und wir konnten Ihnen den vollen Betrag zurückerstatten. Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wertvoll und wird uns sehr dabei helfen uns zu verbessern. Wenn Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich gerne direkt an unseren Kundenservice wenden.

Daniel
Gemeindevertragsbediensteter in Oostenrijk
Overheidsadministratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Flexible Software für alle möglichen Anwendungsgebiete

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Wir haben damit unseren Fahrradverleih digitalisiert, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Führungen und Veranstaltungen und konnten somit das Personal entlasten. Es zahlt sich jedenfalls aus!

Pluspunten:

Produkt ist sehr flexibal und kann individell angpasst werden. Wir verkaufen damit Tickets für Führungen, verleihen Fahrräder, verkaufen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltung aber haben auch schon Bustouren organsiert und Zustiegsstellen online buchbar gemacht.

Minpunten:

Die Einrichtung ist manchmal etwas umständlich aber daran wird gearbeitet.

Alberto
Owner in Italië
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product, assisted by great staff

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It is the best software for our business, we do cooking classes, I can easily manage all booking, calendar, coupons, changes, notifications to clients, a lot of things that before were taking a lot of energy and time and did not allow us to concentrate on the core business. The integration with Api is the most important for us to manage the many sale channels where we are promoting our products

Pluspunten:

It looks to be made just for me, furthermore it gave us the possibility to do even more of what we thought we need, improving our possibilities and make our business stronger and more profitable. It was our best choice of 2018 over all!

Minpunten:

the fact that my competitors may discover it!

Federica
Owner in Italië
Landbouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ottimo sistema di prenotazione

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Per me è la libertà di non dover stare ore di fronte al computer a scrivere mail a clienti che richiedono le visite.

Pluspunten:

Il sistema automatico di conferma della prenotazione in base alla disponibilità è per me essenziale per non essere legata ai clienti e alle continue mail di richiesta.

Minpunten:

Dovrebbe essere un po' più flessibile, poter cambiare, sostituire o modificare le richieste dei clienti.

Maria
Content Manger in Duitsland
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A must-have for selling tickets online

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: If you want to sell your tickets online and need a system that is quickly installed - don't look any further! Regiondo Pro is easy to use, even for newbies that don't have much experience with CMS, the system is self-explanatory. The support is terrific, you get fast solutions for your questions and problems. What I like most about Regiondo Pro is that they are constantly improving it, there are always new features available that simplify our workflow. I would highly recommend Regiondo Pro for every business that wants to sell tickets online.

Pluspunten:

Easy-to-use Great Support

Reactie Regiondo

6 jaar geleden

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We are very glad to hear that our customers are happy with our product.

Michael
Founder in Duitsland
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Einfach zu bedienen und toller Support

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Das neue React Widget ist mega! Es lässt sich nahtlos in die eigene Webseite integrieren.

Minpunten:

Die deutschen Hilfe-Seiten sind nicht immer auf dem neusten Stand, aber durch einen Anruf beim Support lässt sich alles regeln.

pierre
administrateur in Frankrijk
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

je ne comprends pas la question

4,0 vorige week Nieuw

Opmerkingen: tous les paiements se font en ligne par CB, c'est un gain de temps important pour une petite structure comme la notre

Pluspunten:

le paiement en ligne, les réservations en ligne

Minpunten:

il n'y a pas de paiement ANCV. mais il parait que cela va arriver

Dario
titolare MOVEGREEN in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Product recommended to most users.

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: in general the product is a good product, it allows you to do almost everything you need; could improve in some respects, but in principle it already works very well.

Pluspunten:

Product well done, simple and intuitive in programming and easy in daily use. Excellent Italian assistance.

Minpunten:

Problems on multi-user mail and often all users receive emails not addressed to them. The smartphone app would have to be reviewed

Cantina
Cantina
Wine Maker in Italië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Wijn en sterke drank, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Efficiente ed efficace

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Mi ha risolto il problema delle prenotazioni delle visite in cantina, automatizzando tutto il processo tramite l'integrazione con il mio sito web.

Pluspunten:

Il software è di facile utilizzo e per accettare le prenotazioni basta un click sulla mail della prenotazione

Minpunten:

Non integrabile con il mio ERP, ma tutti i dati possono essere scaricati su un file excel e lavorati a piacere.

Saverio
Guida in Italië
Entertainment, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Piccola impresa

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Mi son trovato bene e sono contento del suo utilizzo a parte qualche bug come espresso sopra. Per il mio volume di affari è decisamente un pò oneroso e non nascondo che sto valutando anche delle alternative per contenere i costi nonostante mi trovi benissimo con Regiondo.

Pluspunten:

Comodità nel gestire le prenotazioni e configurare le attività.

Minpunten:

Ci sono stati dei bug con il react widget non segnalati per tempo e questo mi ha messo in difficoltà perdendo un pò di prenotazioni e ricevendo una recensione negativa.

Lukas
Food Tour Operator in Oostenrijk
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Regiondo ? try and error

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: With all the Problems I had within the first half year i quit my contract. They were not understanding at all why. Wouldn't recommend it for beginners with booking tools. They cover a wide variety of tools. I think they just keep creating but aren´t improving. If i wanted Regiondo to work successfully for my needs I​ needed to​ be in contact with the support all the time. And the Support is really couldn´t solve some of my problems so they give up and just let me wait for answers.

Pluspunten:

The Design tool and the communicating tools to contact customers.

Minpunten:

Customer Support The amount the charge Implementing into the Website took over 1 month. It happened a couple of times it stopped working so no customer could book. The API Connection was try and error some OTA´s did manage to implement​ some did not. So, in the end,​ it didn´t help saving time at all.

Davide
Trainee in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Davide Marzelli - BikesPlus Srl review

3,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: A good experience during the last two years

Pluspunten:

Regiondo is very easy to use for the company but also for the customer

Minpunten:

It's rigid and not very customizable. It has problem with multi-day products

Massimo
Presidente Surgente, attore e regista in Italië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Un agile sistema di prenotazione online

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Abbiamo aggiunto alle prenotazioni telefoniche e via mail questa nuova modalità, che avviene attraverso il nostro sito.

Pluspunten:

Il software consente una facile prenotazione on line da parte dei nostri clienti, con un immediato riscontro da parte nostra della prenotazione.

Minpunten:

A volte la mail di Regiondo, con i biglietti e le indicazioni varie, per qualche motivo, non arriva ai clienti.