Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over ASAP Systems

Zeer flexibele en gebruiksvriendelijke voorraadbeheer software. Bekijk een live demo en ontvang vandaag nog je gratis proefversie.

Meer informatie over ASAP Systems

Pluspunten:

Niet beschikbaar

Minpunten:

Niet beschikbaar

Beoordelingen van ASAP Systems

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
3,4
Klantenservice
3,1
Functies
3,3
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
3,1

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

4,5/10

ASAP Systems heeft een totaalscore van 3,3 van 5 sterren op basis van 9 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Reviews filteren (9)

Sorteren op

Heb je ASAP Systems eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (9)

Tim
Logistics Specialist in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ease of use. Almost 100% accuracy. Saved us time & money!. Support always there to help.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My headaches are gone! My inventory is near perfect. I have been promoted because of this. I have recommended it to other divisions in house and they are true believers.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. Time saver! My inventory is almost at 100% accuracy. Great support team. I have to submit monthly inventory reports to my superior. What I like best about Passport is that I can do everything in just a few clicks. I take inventory, I create the report and email it direct to my boss. All from this program. I am able to recieve alerts when I am low on a certain item. I went from 100's of 1000's of dollars missing to almost 100% accuracy on my inventory levels.

Reactie ASAP Systems

7 jaar geleden

Hi Tim, We'd like to thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback. Our team is glad to hear that our support and products have been working well for you and your industry. A popular favorite from our clients is the ability to create configurable reports, and we are glad that it has been assisting you with your business processes. Congratulations on your promotion, and we wish you the very best. Thank you for being an ASAP Systems's client.

Rowena
Warehouse Admin in VS
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

This software is good for basic usage.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I chose the small scanning devices at first, but it didn't seem to work as good as a basic barcode scanner. I recommend investing in a better scanner that you can also purchase from them.

Pluspunten:

It allows you to import and export information from inventory on the basic package. When you add on tracking assets, you can be sure to find all the company's information like serial number and where items are stored or being used.

Minpunten:

Sometimes I will be entering items received or issued and when I try to process the website freezes up and I have to re-enter the same information and my data gets lost. Time is wasted and so money is also wasted when this happens.

Reactie ASAP Systems

5 jaar geleden

Dear Rowena, We'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and we apologize for the delay in replying. Our team is glad to hear that our product served you well. Regarding the issues in the Receive transaction, everything is working fine now and all the transactions are greatly performing with no latency issues. Kindly note that our Support Team, will be glad to assist you for any further inquiry. Thank you for being an ASAP Systems's client. - ASAP Systems

Matt
Director of Property & Logistics in VS
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great potential, huge letdown

3,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The sales team was great and the support team was outstanding. But once you sign the contract, everyone will ghost you leaving you scratching your head on how to proceed with implementation. The accounting issues have become unmanageable at this point. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for. There is a lot of potential for this product, but there is still a long way to go for improvements in both the product development and the operations team. We will likely not proceed with this product again.

Pluspunten:

The functionality of the software is good, the UI is very simple and easy to use. There are some powerful, robust features.

Minpunten:

Many of the features are buried in areas that don't make a lot of sense. A product of this maturity should be much farther along than what it is. The operations of this company is very unprofessional. Communication/implementation execution is just horrendous. There is zero roadmap or instructions on how or when the implementation will commence. The accounting team decided to ignore our terms and conditions and send an invoice via US Mail to a random location then decided to cut off our service before ever reaching out and communicating on the issue. Also their contract terms and conditions are extremely vague and our IT/Ops leadership had a lot of questions and concerns.

Reactie ASAP Systems

11 maanden geleden

We appreciate your feedback on our platform. While our sales and support teams were great, we apologize for the challenges you faced post-contract signing. We are actively addressing implementation issues to provide a smoother experience. We apologize for any communication gaps with our operations team. We are committed to enhancing our internal processes for improved execution and clearer communication. Regarding accounting issues and vague terms and conditions, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are actively working to address these concerns and provide clearer guidance. Your feedback is valuable as we continue to evolve and improve our offerings. If you have further questions or would like to discuss your concerns, please contact our customer support team.

Bob
Chief of Staff in VS
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOFTWARE

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The ability to move an inventory item over to an asset... This software is COMPLETELY customizable to our company... Passport has an Inventory module, Asset module, a very robust Report module, and a Bar Coding module that is fully customizable... Once it is fully implemented into our business it will look as if this software was written completely for us...

Minpunten:

At this time, we have not experienced anything with this software that I would consider a Con... Our experience has been very good to this point...

Reactie ASAP Systems

5 jaar geleden

Dear Bob, We'd like to thank you for taking the time to review our product. Our software is designed to cater all our clients' needs and is highly customizable; we are so glad that it is serving all your industry needs . Thank you for being an ASAP Systems's loyal customer. - ASAP Systems

Jim
Logistic Systems Integrator in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Such a powerful tool for a very reasonable price.

5,0 9 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very powerful and adaptive tool. If you are looking for a tool that allows you to customize to your operations verses you having to stay within pre-defined swim lanes, this is it. It has increased our accuracy and reduce touch labor. ASAP Systems support and user community have supported us with enhancements and customization of our reports. Multiple of our requests have been added in the updates at no added cost. Passport is very powerful tool and easily customized and all our users love the user interfaces. ASAP Systems also provided us with one on one support at very reasonable pricing and was extremely helpful to us.

Reactie ASAP Systems

7 jaar geleden

Hi Jim, Thank you for your review! A feature that we take pride in and is unique to our industry is our products' ability to be configurable to our clients' needs. The report feature is another client favorite, and we are glad to hear that it is serving your company well. Thank you for being an ASAP Systems's client, and we wish you the very best.

Gustavo
Owner in VS
Groothandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Please don't purchase

1,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: My overall experience was below average. The company has the worst customer service I've ever seen. They neve answer the phone. They don't reply to emails. They overcharged me for wanting to add things that they should've had like being able to set a custom price for my items. Lastly, after 2 months of back and forth with training issues, I asked them to cancel and refund because i wasn't able to use the inventory system and they declined do i lost $1800 for a product i was never able to use. I hope other people steer away from this company and don't make the same mistake I did.

Pluspunten:

The software was slow and hard to use. You can set custom pricing for your items. It is very time consuming to do simple processes.

Minpunten:

The software was slow and hard to use. You can set custom pricing for your items. It is very time consuming to do simple processes.

Reactie ASAP Systems

11 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any frustrations you encountered during your experience with our company. We want to clarify that the customization feature you desired was not available in our software, which was communicated during the purchasing process. We apologize for any difficulties you faced during training and assure you that your feedback will be shared with our development team for improvements. Unfortunately, we were unable to accommodate your refund request based on our policies. We appreciate your valuable input as we strive to enhance our services. If you have further concerns, please reach out to our customer support team.

Bruce
City Protector in VS
Overheidsadministratie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Expensive and full of issues.

1,0 7 jaar geleden

Minpunten:

Money was wasted with and still with no system that operates. The scanner also would not sync or operate as advertised. Training & support was spent fixing their system issues until, surprise, we would need to purchase more "support" to continue.

Jon
Admin in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Customer Service

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy of use, user friendly, intuitive Friendly customer service reps People who know their stuff!

Reactie ASAP Systems

7 jaar geleden

Thank you for your review of our products. We appreciate your feedback, and will continue to strengthen the pros you have listed. - ASAP Systems

Mukesh
IT Adminitrator in Saoedi-Arabië
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Price

1,0 9 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: the price is so much according to the features

Reactie ASAP Systems

5 jaar geleden

Dear Mukesh, We have a large scale of prices since we target all kind of industries and accordingly you can purchase a small plan according to your needs or pay higher if you need multiple customized features. In all cases, your review will be taken into consideration. Thank you for reaching out.