Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over AuditBoard

AuditBoard is het toonaangevende cloudgebaseerde GRC-platform, speciaal ontworpen dóór auditors, vóór auditors.

Meer informatie over AuditBoard

Pluspunten:

Niet beschikbaar

Minpunten:

Niet beschikbaar

Beoordelingen van AuditBoard

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

AuditBoard heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 304 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je AuditBoard eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (304)

Thomas
Thomas
Internal Audit Manger in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Mijnbouw en metalen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Best tool to manage internal controls compliance and Internal audits

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: such a great experience for everyone at my company that is not looking at the tool as a burben but as a time saving tool for storing and sharing data and document and status

Pluspunten:

easy of setup and easy of administration easy of use, so easy that no training are necessary for 90% of users

Minpunten:

as cloud solution sometimes it is not doing exactly what you want but maybe it is because what you want is not compliant

Alfredo
IT Audit Manager in Ierland
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Glanbia Auditboard Tenant

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really positive experience, everybody in the team is using it seamlessly and in the same manner, ensuring that our quality standard is kept without additional workload.
QA reviews of our audits are trivial thanks to the forms, resulting in a much cleaner environment.

Pluspunten:

Accessibility is key to our global department. Latency is always the same regardless where we are in the world. Another extremely important key point is the superb support we received throughout this year from the team. All responses were tailored to the questions, this is, somebody took the time to understand our question(s) and reply to them in a very professional manner. No canned responses.

Minpunten:

A number of steps in our methodology are conditioned by the workflow implemented within the tool. Also, automated generation of documentation is something that we cannot use due to the limited functionality. Hardly a headache, we just adapt our process and use the tool in the most effective manner.

Bruna
Director of Internal Audit in VK
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool and eary to use

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

It is easy to use, with drag and drop options

Minpunten:

Reports could be more intelligent. Certain information are not easy to add in the report. For example when scoping, there is no such a report considering changes in the controls certification and open issues. Or there is no such a historical results over the last years. This requires running different reports and maintaining an Excel file aside. In addition to this, my experience with implementation was not the greatest.

Sanjhar
Internal Audit Specialist in VS
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good tool, but needs to be updated per customer feedback

3,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience AuditBoard is very responsive to our emails and tickets. Most of the time they do resolve our issues and do provide guidance that resolves our issues. The issues we have are the items they have moved away from updating such as moving narratives from old format to new. AuditBoard is so focused to AI that they are not looking at the simple fixes and updates that some customers want.

Pluspunten:

- Very responsive customer service - Ability to see all controls - Ability to see all issues - Ability to see all narratives - Ability to extract controls onto an excel spreadsheet and pick the attributes

Minpunten:

- Updating the controls in the narratives, very difficult and complicated - Workstream, not user friendly and complicated - Setting up reminders - Dashboarding

Lauren
Manager, Internal Audit in VS
Mijnbouw en metalen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

AuditBoard - SOX Hub

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I like the ease of use, being able to very easily see my assigned tasks and know what is outstanding or in my queue at any given time.

Minpunten:

Limitations based on our contract for how many controls we are able to have / test. This causes issues as the company grows in size and implements new controls, and makes the cost higher as we grow.

Amanda
SOX Director in VS
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

EASE of SOX

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It is great, we are able to automate so many features in SOX program.

Pluspunten:

AuditBoard automates SOX, love the linking of controls to narrative.

Minpunten:

More robust Risk Assessment process would be great.

Lauren
Internal Auditor in VS
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Auditboard is comprehensive and support is great

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Auditboard has a lot of functions and tools that other audit softwares do not offer.

Pluspunten:

Auditboard support has been super helpful in setting up functions, rolling forward audits, closing SOX programs.

Minpunten:

Report generating can be easier/more comprehensive. Sometimes I need to generate multiple reports for the information I need, or I need to generate a report to build another report to get the information I need.

Jeannette
Audit Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Clinical Compliance

4,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Ease of loading documents and making necessary corrections.

Minpunten:

Creating and linking Issues... still a learning curve.

Lesley
Manager in Taiwan
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Streamline audit process and one single data

4,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: One single data in AuditBoard. save time to check version in each other's laptop
WorkStream function is super useful for approval workflow, document request, or communicate with business owners

Pluspunten:

All data are connected and real-time. WorkStream function are extremely useful and applied in several modules. Audit log is helpful and important to track who did what

Minpunten:

Dashboard does not fit company need. need to customize ourselves

Aaron
CISO in VS
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

AuditBoard for Doc and Risk management

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Due to the overall complexity of the tool I was concerned about getting it setup and working well. As an organization, they seem to understand that and have an excellent process for getting your environment setup and working and some initial training completed.

Pluspunten:

Overall a powerful tool that can do most all things in the GRC space well.

Minpunten:

Since it does many things, it does most of them just 'okay' and not great. It is very intertwined and can be cumbersome to use.

Matthew
Director of Audit in VS
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Early SOXHUB Adopter

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have certainly reduced the amount of administrative time spent with various features and automations within auditboard. Two-way communication between IA and management has also increased tremendously through Workstream.

Pluspunten:

The ease of use and automation of previously manual and time consuming tasks has been transformational for our internal audit department. Honestly could not imagine operating without the SOXHUB and OpsAudit modules.

Minpunten:

Some of the more recent features related to automation and integration with other software platforms would be great to have; however, the connectivity and dependence of some of these features on having various tiers of packages is confusing and often frustrating.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Matthew! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team with automating tasks. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Charanpreet
IA Manager in VS
Bouw, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use Audit Compliance Software

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great. I've created tickets with their IT team when I need help and will usually get a response same-day.

Pluspunten:

The dashboards which allow you to view status across businesses.

Minpunten:

These were occasional glitches with uploading documentation, but I was able to create a ticket with IT and the team resolved this issue after I recorded my screen and recreated the issue for them.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Charanpreet! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad to hear our customer support team is able to resolve your concerns promptly. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Rachel
Internal Auditor in VS
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great Streamlining Audit Tool

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The AuditBoard implementation team has been extremely helpful and patient listening to our company needs and suggesting appropriate/valuable product solutions.

Pluspunten:

AuditBoard is helping to streamline our audit procedures across entities for a global company. The tool is going to save hundreds of hours spent on administrative tracking of status, control changes, and reporting.

Minpunten:

Simplifying the user and permissions to allow for more specific team based roles that do not have to be customised. For example, we had to create a custom external auditor role as we restrict our external auditor from specific fields.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Rachel! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team streamline audit procedures. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Elizabeth
Chief Audit Executive in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

OpsAudit Increases Efficiency of Audit Process and Supports Goal of Combined Assurance

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: AuditBoard has been excellent to deal with from the original request for proposal through to ongoing customer service as an existing client. We were particularly happy with the "bite size" on-demand training available to our staff to help shorten the learning curve.

Pluspunten:

OpsAudit is a comprehensive audit management software that provides functionality and efficiency beyond just the internal audit shop. The efficiencies for the internal audit process include one centralized location for enterprise and engagement level risk assessment, workpaper and template repository ready to be pulled into each audit project, built-in templates to document work, easy cross-referencing and hyperlinking, easy to find and respond to review notes, ability to generate multiple report formats directly from the system, and powerful issue tracking and follow-up. In addition, the built-in workflow, forms, and dashboards allow client management to handle their own tasks related to audits, follow-up, and monitoring. The flexibility of adding multiple categories of projects, and multiple unique templates, has allowed us to expand usage of the software beyond the audit department to some second line of defense functions and move towards the goal of combined assurance.

Minpunten:

There are no features that are bad, or I can think of for improvement.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Elizabeth! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team increase efficiency. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Excellent Intuitive Tool

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Tool is easy to use to document findings, also workstream and the ability to work with External Audit makes the audit process easier

Minpunten:

Some linking capabilities can be improved. Should be Fedramp authorized, but the compliance with Fedramp is vague

Reactie AuditBoard

7 maanden geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team document findings. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Ezechiel
Assistant Regional Internal audit Manager in Congo-Brazzaville
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Leveraging AuditBoard to improve processes

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

AuditBoard simplifies and streamlines the audit process for businesses of all sizes. It offers a range of features and tools to help auditors manage their work more effectively, including risk assessments, audit planning, testing and sampling tools, and collaboration tools. I appreciate how AuditBoard helps us save time, reduce costs, and improve the quality of our audits.

Minpunten:

it's worth noting that no software platform is perfect for everyone, and there may be some features of AuditBoard that don't meet your specific needs or preferences. For example, some users may find the platform to be too complex or require a significant learning curve to use effectively. Others may prefer a more customizable interface or integration with other tools and systems. It's important to evaluate your specific requirements and compare them against the features and capabilities of AuditBoard to determine if it's the right choice for your business.

Reactie AuditBoard

9 maanden geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Ezechiel! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team in many aspects, including improving collaboration efforts. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Amy
Director - Financial Controls and Compliance in VS
Biotechnologie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great tool

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Audit Board has the best user interface of all products in this space all of our users can easliy adopt.

Pluspunten:

Audit board allowed us to streamline a manual 302 process and enabled tremendous time savings

Minpunten:

when we signed up for audit board it was before the tiers exisited or we were not made aware of them, every time a new feature is rolled out we are told it is extra for our tier.

Reactie AuditBoard

7 maanden geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Amy! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team streamline manual processes. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Ashley
Assistant Director - Professional Practices in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ops Audit User

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall the tool is intuitive and easy to use. It was a great transition from our previous use of OneNote. Overall, customer support to great with answering my questions and addressing concerns in a timely manner.

Pluspunten:

The integration of the WorkStream functionality with the Issue Management module tremendously helped our follow-up process which previous was very manual and Excel driven. The automated scheduling of email notification to our remediation owners is an added bonus and helps take the administrative lift off the Audit Team.

Minpunten:

Our biggest hurdle is the inability to use the API do to security concerns our company has, which has caused to do do workarounds to pull the data down to perform analytics with the assistant of BoTs.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Ashley. AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those! With respect to your comment on API limitations, we will be sure to pass this along to our product team for consideration in future updates.

Nicole
Senior Internal Auditor in VS
Administratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User-Friendly and Modern Aesthetically

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Auditboard has streamlined our PBC and Narrative review processes in a way that we could not have done previously. I love how modern it is both aesthetically and in functionality. The user-friendliness of it from a control or process owner standpoint is unmatchable.

Pluspunten:

I love that Auditboard is so user friendly for process/control owners. Everything is laid out step-by-step and easy to use. Workstream is such a great functionality too - our PBC requests went from a very manual and not well tracked process to easily repeatable and understood throughout the organiztion.

Minpunten:

As an administrator, I've found there are a lot of tricky functionality steps to take. Once you know them, it's very simple and makes sense, but to first start out knowing nothing there is a learning curve. For instance, adding a new control simply adds it to a control listing in settings and there is a separate step to add the control to the control/testing environment. Again, not a difficult step to take, but it is a little tricky when first starting out.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Hi Nicole - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's doing that for you and your team. As our team continues to work on new features, and your feedback will help inform them!

Aaron
Corporate Audit Manager in VS
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Upgrade So Far

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: AuditBoard is definitely and upgrade from our previous system. We are still in early stages of implementation and there is definitely more work to be done to fully benefit from the tool

Pluspunten:

Software is very intuitive to use. Implementation team was very helpful during initial phases. Documenting and reviewing workpapers is much more efficient than it was using our previous system.

Minpunten:

System seems to time out frequently without warning. Additionally, we have had issues with access and have been unable to realize as much efficiency as we would like.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Aaron. AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those! With respect to your comment on system time out and access, we will be sure to pass this along to our product team for consideration in future updates.

Caleb
Risk Analyst in VS
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Customized Connected Risk Experience

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I am happy with the vision and capabilities of AuditBoard. The company is dedicated to aligning the product with the needs of the customer. I am excited to see where the product takes us.

Pluspunten:

AuditBoard is focused on connecting risk across the enterprise be facilitating collaboration amongst stakeholders. There is a high level of customization that allows companies to make the product work for their strategy.

Minpunten:

The permission matrix is very complex. As an administrator, I spend a lot of time trying to configure permissions to frame the access I want different levels of users to have. I am grateful for the ability to edit permissions. However, there is a list of 2k+ permissions that are not always easy to identify as the one that impacts the actions I want to implement.

Reactie AuditBoard

7 maanden geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Caleb! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team connect risk across the enterprise. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those! With respect to your comment on the permission matrix, we will be sure to pass this along to our product team for consideration in future updates.

Tara
Director in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ops Audit User

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: IT has been really good. The support is great we usually hear back right away and overall it has really helped us a team. Our CAE never used our old tool but with AB and the ease of use hes actually using it

Pluspunten:

It is very easy to use and customise based on our needs. We love that you can bulk update fields and export anything for reports.

Minpunten:

We are looking to create an audit plan within the tool and attach to entities right now its all separate.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Tara! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad our customer support team has been able to help you and your team. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

SZu Yin
Associate Manager in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

a great GRC tool that I can kick the ground running and drive efficiency

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

We implemented AuditBoard SOX Hub and Ops Audit back in 2022. Our Team has found its a smooth transition from the manual work to the meaningful GRC tool. We can focus on creating survey templates, automated evidence provided by frontline users, follow up status updates much more effiencetly. The alignment between teams is so much easier through ABI dashboard.

Minpunten:

Overall I like the application and all the new feature it rolled out. U will love ot have a better ROI.

Reactie AuditBoard

7 maanden geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, SZu Yin! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team have more alignment. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Paul
Sr Audit Consultant in VS
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

AuditBoard

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is great. SOX Hub and Risk Oversight have been great tools. As a IA department we just added Ops Audit and Cross comply.

Pluspunten:

SOX Hub allows you to manage SOX Compliance program with ease. From submitting your documentation request to reporting on audit issue is easy to manage each year. Risk Oversight is a great tool to collect risk rating from risk owners and report on the results via Heatmap. Risk Oversight also allows you to track the status mitigation plans for each risk.

Minpunten:

The tick and tie feature to audit support is lacking. We are considering data Snipper which is a more powerful tool for auditors linking support to each test attribute.]

Dave
Manager Internal Audit in VS
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great for Audit Work

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been using AuditBoard for the first year, and while the implementation probably could have gone a little smoother, I feel like the overall implementation and use have been very user friendly and made our testing more efficient.

Pluspunten:

The product is super easy to use and navigate. Everything you need for audit work is right in one place.

Minpunten:

There are some minor features that would be nice to have, like a random sample generator for instance; however, the product team at AuditBoard are super receptive and are working to put out new features each year.

Reactie AuditBoard

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Dave! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!