Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1/5

Over Datto

Oplossing voor bedrijfscontinuïteit waarmee bedrijven hun bedrijfsactiviteiten kunnen stroomlijnen met geautomatiseerd scannen, netwerkbeheer en meer.

Meer informatie over Datto

45 reviews worden weergegeven

Doug F.
Owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018

"Open Mesh Access Points"

Opmerkingen: I can centrally manage about 50 AP's for various clients all from one common cloud base interface. I also find the alerts very useful when a device goes offline.

Pluspunten: Ease of setting up new devices. Quickly making changed that get distributed to all other nodes in the given network. Cloud based is a plus in this instance. I'm typically not a fan of most clound based solutions.

Minpunten: Quite a bit more pricey that other wireless AP solutions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Bryan R.
COO
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2019

"Peace of Mind - Cloud storage"

Opmerkingen: Has maintained our business continuity planning allowing redundancy at reasonable expense.

Pluspunten: Timely access to files, astounding ability to virtualize in intervals that meet business continuity.

Minpunten: High bandwidth. Requires high level education to maintain and use that we've outsourced to IT company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2019
Joseph M.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2018

"Datto software can take and store excellent backups, but their interface routinely doesn't work."

Opmerkingen: The local backups are very reliable, they do offsite in a way that support can retrieve your data when needed, and the company if very polite and friendly, and will gladly explain why the part you need doesn't work.

Pluspunten: Backups are easy to review and set up. If you are setting up a local backup and have simply server setups (Such as a stand alone Windows server) it is easy to take backups, manage images, and even get to files for fast restores.

Minpunten: Many features are published before they work, and if your server has any type of complication, such as encryption or being Linux, the backups fail. Support will routinely close a ticket just saying that they are aware something a feature doesn't work, and they suggest that if you would like them to work as advertised a feature request should be put it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2018
Jason R.
IT Specialist
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2019

"More than just a backup"

Opmerkingen: This solved both data backup and disaster recovery all in one. Disaster isn't just an act of God, but hardware failure can be a disaster. Had client that was 24x7 that dealt with suicide hotline, their server allowed them to communicate with others across the country. This server allowed them to notify others when they had someone on the line that was suicidal. If they place the person on hold that person may not pick back up. When the server hardware failed, able to spin that server backup in a virtual environment and allowed them to continue showed me right there why to use this product.

Pluspunten: Knowing that it is more than just a backup solution, it is a pure disaster recovery solution. Data recovery is great but when hardware fails knowing I can be backup and running in less than an hour is actually life saving.

Minpunten: Not much I don't like about the software. Once its up and running it works and support is wonderful, can't honestly think of con.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2019
Carl A.
Network Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

"Best Backup solution"

Opmerkingen: From the time we chose to use Datto, the setup and implementation was a breeze.
I have had several interactions with the Technical support team and their responses are always swift and accurate.
When using previous products, we received confirmation that backups completed, but Datto actually boot the backup and sends a screenshot verification of the successful login screen.

Pluspunten: Ease of setup and use
Dashboard to see all backup statuses
Quick response from support for remediation of backup issues.
Daily verification that backup can actually boot if needed.

Minpunten: I haven't found any downside in the short time that we have been using the Datto product. We are still fairly new to it, but consider it a solid option

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020
Jeff D.
IT
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2019

"Cost effective cloud storage with unlimited users"

Pluspunten: Cost effective, both browser and desktop client capable. Various ways to share your data through shared links or group permissions setup by the admin. Unlimited user potential, only pay for storage space used. Generous amount of storage initially at a competitive out of pocket expense.

Minpunten: Can only purchase through Partner Channels. Trying to find a Partner Channel is way more challenging then it should be. Pricing is a little deceiving if going by their advertisements online as I have yet to find a partner that would honor their advertised Tier 1 price points. Admin visibility can get somewhat confusing as admins cannot see all data stored in accounts created for their employees thus losing some data retention securities along with it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018

"Datto excels "

Pluspunten: Datto is very easy to set up, easy to use, and easy to test/verify backups. RPO/RTO improvement was remarkable. There is a sense of security that comes from knowing all of your servers can be virtualized in the cloud should a local disaster strike.

Minpunten: We had some issues initially that were eventually determined to be hardware related. While the device was replaced, it took a very long time to convince support that hardware was the issue. They seem to always want to blame the network.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018
Steven M.
Operations Support Specialist
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2019

"Generations beyond tape backup solutions"

Opmerkingen: The backup solution has saved us multiple times. The extended features of not just file recovery but bare-metal recovery saving us server rebuilding time and virtualization allowing us to bring up a server temporarily from a back-up were amazing features.

Pluspunten: The ability to do virtualizations allows you to bring up servers temporarily when they fail. Users can still access the server and backups continue to be completed. You can then schedule downtime to restore the server instead of just interrupting users.

Minpunten: It is very technical and not something a technical novice can install and use correctly. You need an experienced technician to setup and maintain.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2019
Kurt J.
Database & Process Director
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

"Burned Up Hard Drive or Burned Down Building, the Data Remains. "

Opmerkingen: To date, while still new to its use, it has been all positive.

Pluspunten: Ease of use is key for a company with a very limited amount of people, in management, who have a technological aptitude. It is very straight forward on its out-of-the-box processes, after initial decisions on what/how the backup should work.

Minpunten: Having to go through a 'dealer' was kind of a pain, but ultimately worth it considering our limited exposure to cloud backup services.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019
Nathan L.
Owner
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2020

"Great RMM software"

Opmerkingen: Datto has been good to me for my needs. Anytime that I have a question, someone is there to help.

Pluspunten: Everything is at your fingertips. It is nice to be able to jump back and forth between the RMM software and PSA software with just a click of the mouse. Everything is imported and exported cleanly.

Minpunten: Right now there is not any support for MS Home products. This really hinders my company as we do a lot with MS Home clients.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager/Senior Tech
Computernetwerken, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"Best Backup Solution Available"

Opmerkingen: Datto allows us to sleep at night without worrying about our customers backup. Easy to plan for a disaster and know we are covered

Pluspunten: - Full Image based backup of various Operating Systems, Server and Workstation OS
- Robust and Secure Backup Technology to prevent backups from being compromised
- Offsite Retention to protect from total onsite disaster
- Canadian Data centers to keep confidential data inside the country
- Easy to restore full server via bare metal method or virtual hard drive
- Tests all backups automatically to make sure they are working and can boot
- Can boot of backed up device in the cloud

Minpunten: Not a whole lot I don't like, it has everything we need
Cost can get high for some of devices, however it is worth it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Kevin F.
CTO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2016

"Datto is the best DR solution for MSPs period."

Opmerkingen: I've been a Datto partner for 7+ years now and can't say enough good things about them. We liked the solution so much that we sold our traditional MSP in order to start a DRaaS company based solely on Datto. If I was willing to bet my entire future on the product, you had better believe that I have researched many other solutions on the market and none compare to this system as a full-featured turn-key solution.

Pluspunten: The product is just so easy to implement and manage. We have over 400 servers we back up on a daily basis (most on an hourly basis) and we are able to manage all of that with 1 person.

Minpunten: They are in the process of adding more Enterprise features that will make the product more appealing to those sized businesses. That has been the only shortcoming in the past.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2016
Jeffrey B.
Escalation Technician
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018

"Use Datto for most of our clients and has made us look great on more than one occasion"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic backup system with easy use to bring up specific backups from any backup or ability to spin up entire servers in case of an emergency

Pluspunten: Great features and pretty easy web support page to be able to remotely manage. If a full server goes down, can spin up a backup of that server in the cloud or on the local device to keep production going while recreating the downed box. Even had a client have their servers seized for 2 weeks and we were able to run their servers from the cloud until they received them back. Then was able to merge the data back onto their local servers so they were able to continue working the whole time.

Minpunten: Can sometimes get broken connections on the local end and have difficulty getting backups to start up again. Usually support is pretty good with finding the issue or replacing the product (though this does put the information at risk for that time being)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018
Mark N.
Infrastructure Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"Remote monitoring made easy"

Opmerkingen: Overall I am very satisfied with Datto. This tool is single-handedly the most powerful weapon against support tickets. The only thing Datto could do better is by adding a better in-app interface to navigate to other machines.

Pluspunten: Datto makes everything manageable remotely. It comes with built-in scripts for easy installations as well as having a fully functioning remote control feature called Splashtop. The app opens on startup before a user logs in, giving you full functionality to work on multiple users on the machine. An overall incredibly powerful tool.

Minpunten: Datto sometimes has severe memory leaks. This is typically when you are connected to a computer that is no longer online and Datto is still trying to reach it pro-actively using a lot of memory, so far this is the only issue I have run into that recurs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Bob P.
Tier 3
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018

"Best small business solution for Backups"

Opmerkingen: None

Pluspunten: You get a box that hooks up to your network. It backs up your servers, send data off to the cloud, and if you have down hardware will work as your server until you have repaired the hardware and gotten back online. It can save you business of 5-20 people.

Minpunten: It can be a steep investment, and the device can be some what complicated to setup. They do eat a good amount of bandwidth so you need to setup transfers properly. Its all about timing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018
Kevin D.
I.T. Manager
Computernetwerken, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017

"Finally, IT admins can sleep well knowing their data is protected"

Opmerkingen: Peace of mind knowing that the customer's infrastructure was well protected.

Pluspunten: LIghtning-quick recovery of files/folders and even systems. So easy to deploy and even easier to recover data. Quick spin-up of virtual machine for business continuity. Administration is simple and This product is loaded with actually useful and necessary features that directly benifit the MSP concerned with their customer's intellectual assets and productivity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Analyst/Technician
Diergeneeskunde, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Datto "

Opmerkingen: We were able to switch away from tapes and also get our backups in a secure location so if a major disaster hit we know our data is safe.

Pluspunten: Does everything a good backup service should do.
On device on site backups
Cloud backups.
Able to run environment from the cloud if major disaster hits.
Set it and forget it type of system

Minpunten: Can be kind of expensive but if you want your data protected its worth the price tag.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Joe Z.
Technology Support Specialist
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018

"Datto Enterprise Backup"

Opmerkingen: Overall great product. The company we use as our datto support - are thorough and quick to help when needed. If a backup fails, they immediately contact me to remedy the issue. Having that level of support is a huge piece of mind. Very good product, on site and in the cloud storage.

Pluspunten: Storage size, speed of backups/restores, 3rd party company support who manage our backups/restores.

Minpunten: Price but can you really put a price on data loss?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2018
Emily A.
Dispatcher
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019

"Datto Review"

Opmerkingen: I use Datto on a daily basis to monitor backups for multiple clients.

Pluspunten: The Datto Backup Portal is so easy to navigate. Failures and notifications stick out immediately so they can be addressed right away. Recovering data is quick with little downtime for the end user.

Minpunten: If screenshot verification's fail, they should automatically try again the next time that a backup is run.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Daniel A.
IT Coordinator
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018

"Datto has a solid and reliable solution that you can count on."

Opmerkingen: We have been saved from cryptlocker more than once thanks to this product.

Pluspunten: Back verification screen shots as proof of working backups
Option of Local an/or Cloud virtualization and restore.
Service and Support is great.
Highly Configurable.

Minpunten: Datto is only available via registered re-sellers/partners so you are not able to get this service direct to your internal IT department.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018
Chris A.
VP of IT
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2018

"Best backup software ever used"

Pluspunten: Sleepless nights wondering if you could restore or what to do after ransomware targets a file server are no more. Good support and good product.

Minpunten: If you need to upgrade or replace a drive, the system needs to go offline to repair. In addition, bare metal restores have always been a problem. It can get expensive with the cloud portion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2018
Michael S.
Chief Technology Officer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2018

"Datto is great"

Opmerkingen: Datto pushes the philosophy of Business Continuity, not just Disaster Recovery, and they provide it.

Pluspunten: Datto finally makes backups as close to set it and forget it as you can get. When there are problems, their support team go the extra mile to help you resolve the issue. It is a wonderful value.

Minpunten: I don't have anything negative to say about Datto backup.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2018
Sam L.
Systems Administrator
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019

"Love this Backup Unit"

Opmerkingen: Best backup solution I have used. Ease of use in GUI, backup speeds, agent based backup, screenshot verification, cloud mirroring Quick restore times with lots of restore options.

Pluspunten: Ease of agent for servers/devices, appliance portal easy to use, many restore options, cloud mirroring, export to VHD, CHDX, VMD, VMDK or plain file restore through a UNC opath, local virtualization, support, BRM options with 2 free tests per year, their support provides free device upgrades

Minpunten: Support sometimes doesn't know what you are trying to do, so escalation a little slow,

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019
James H.
Network Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019

"Unbelievable functionality "

Opmerkingen: My company has had a great experience with Datto Remote Management.

Pluspunten: The full functionality for everything from software deployment, patch management, security baselines, etc.

Minpunten: There is a learning curve to get familiar with the dashboard, however once you see how it all works it makes sense.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technical Support Genius
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2018

"Great Experience and great Customer Service"

Pluspunten: We use Datto for almost all of our SMBs. They are easy to set up, and reliable and easy to administer.

Minpunten: Very small form factor, and needs to have good ventilation. We have killed several boxes putting them into a too small area, and then they over heat.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2018