Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Zoho ShowTime

Zoho ShowTime is een webconferentietool om boeiende training te bieden aan leerlingen op afstand. Geen downloads of installaties vereist.

Meer informatie over Zoho ShowTime

50 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Career Coach
Professionele training en coaching, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020

"Zoho ShowTime is awesome!"

Opmerkingen: From the time I decided to use it, it took just minutes to actually setup the session, register users, promote my session, conduct my session, design & give certificates and review session analytics. ST is really awesome and simple for an independent trainer like me to setup my training org.

Pluspunten: Just above everything from session setup, setting up registration, taking in and approving registration, conducting the session, review and issue certificates - everything is cool and easy.

Minpunten: Questions tab is really useful, especially to project questions and answer. But having users to separately use that instead of one chat option is a bit confusing initially.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2021

"Easy to use"

Opmerkingen: High cost for one and also for cartains: not in accordance with my needs

Pluspunten: It is easy to use and has a lot of options that we need

Minpunten: As administrator my account was created with the same username and password as in my zoho email account. This does not allow me (due to confidentiality in relation to my emails) to delegate access to the ShowTime account to a member of my staff for management. I have to add an additional user (not free)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2021
Rob E.
Leader, Mgmt Consutling
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018

"Fairly easy to setup. Not alot of options for video placement."

Pluspunten: I like the integration with other Zoho Suite apps. Simple to use. Easy upload of slide show deck. Video window is a bit small and could be adjusted to allow larger size. Trying this software to evaluate the delivery of online lectures as part of an LMS. Like the ability to garner feedback on the session, but have not tried a live session yet.

Minpunten: 1. The PPT integration seems to be only available for PC, not Mac.
2. Playback of slides seem to lose header information.
3. Hard to use the free version for larger class sizes.
4. Have not tried the distribution side of the software and need to still assess UX from students POV

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018
Raymond P.
CEO
Commercieel vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Effective"

Opmerkingen: Helped me train my employees quickly and efficiently.

Pluspunten: The product is easy to use. I was able to upload my videos and screen recordings quickly and easily. Everything is customizable and there are so many great features. I really liked being able to attach my own documents to videos. That made things super easy.

Minpunten: I wish that it had screen recording software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Enrico B.
Founder
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2020

"Zoho for webinar a very interesting all in one solution"

Opmerkingen: Very positive

Pluspunten: Easy to setup webinars and plan them. Also how it works with Zoho booking and widgets is great.

Minpunten: Still did not found the whiteboard. A little confusing to manage all my demands for my use case where I need 4 Zoho solutions for but worth the money all to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2020
Kiara R.
Services Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2020

"Does what I need it to!"

Pluspunten: I like the 3 different options of on demand, live broadcast, and the face to face classroom setup.

Minpunten: I didn't like how you couldn't organize the on demand lessons. You have the ability to order the content within the session but not the sessions themselves.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2020
Sivasubramaniam V.
CKO
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020

"Value for Money"

Opmerkingen: I am happy but would like to try at least for a month and then decide

Pluspunten: The ease of usage
The quality
Usage of poll etc.

Minpunten: PPT with animations have a problem when you upload them and show

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder & Service Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019

"Can Zoho ShowTime best suite for remote medecine business"

Pluspunten: Honestly I need some extra time to truly evaluate the application before presenting to my customer

Minpunten: Can not say any cons before truly evaluating the app

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Emin N.
Customer Relations and Sales Assistant
Research, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-12-2019

"Useful software for middle-sized business or research companies"

Opmerkingen: Despite, Zoho Showtime is not as popular as Microsoft PowerPoint or other presentation tools, during my Sales Assistant job, I used this software as other tools of Zoho. Especially, Chinese customers had positive feedbacks on working through this software, since they had opportunities to follow a .new series of presentations via mobile phones

Pluspunten: 1) Easy to install and learn to use different features
2) The capacity of Zoho attendants is really large to share a presentation and multimedia products
3) Data security is at a high level when you use this software and you are not annoyed by undesirable links and errors.

Minpunten: 1) Most of the features and facilities of the software are only possible to use after a paid subscription
2) Sometimes the software has problems to connect the internet. It might be different in regard to browsers like Safari, Chrome or Internet Explorer
3) In editing procedures of presentation, the software can open new windows unexpectedly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-12-2019
Achmad S.
Pendidik
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

"application for additional trial period"

Pluspunten: interested in using the zoho show application because it is easy to use

Minpunten: there is no tutorial and usage in Indonesian

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020
Sergio A.
Sr
Machine- en installatiebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017

"Extremely professional, very willing to work"

Pluspunten: It is reliable, and it complies with what I expected it to do.
It has very good support
Good access and presentation. It seems very powerful, although I could not spend much time and just use the mail, I always want to achieve something new to surprise or achieve things that help my business.

Minpunten: I need more information in the native language. And so I can explore better.
I do not know everything I can do and achieve. On the one hand by the language and on the other by lack of time. Although I understand that there are many tools

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017
Gai O.
owner
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020

"Zoho Showtime Helping"

Opmerkingen: It's been easy to use. I use GoCardless & Paypal for billing so I would like those to be integrated with Zoho in the manner that Stripe is. This software was so easy to understand. It's so easy to upload my On Demand videos to the site and then share them with my subscribers. The links look professional and are secure.

Pluspunten: The software has helped me to set up a platform to make On Demand videos available to students who I am unable to teach in person in the Covid-19 crisis.

Minpunten: I am looking at upgrading and since I want to share long videos most of the plans don't offer as much storage as I think I'll need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020
Sreejith V.
Director IT Operations
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020

"Best software to run online sessions"

Opmerkingen: I had a good experience so far except the portal gui

Pluspunten: This software has payment gateway integrated and no programming needed to setup.
We can launched ondemand /face to face sessions in few clicks.
User management is an attractive feature where we can manage all audience.

Minpunten: The portal UI should be more customizable like a website where more information can be passed. Not limited to upcoming or past or ondemand sessions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020
Joaquim A.
Manager
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2020

"Very Good"

Opmerkingen: Very good

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, good looking, and intuitive, with the possibility of making a later analysis of the sessions

Minpunten: In the weabinar we should see de attandees

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2020
Roshan R.
Owner
Animatie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020

"I love it"

Pluspunten: Ease of use and integration of Zoho CRM makes it very easy

Minpunten: It will be great if we can sell online courses on this platform

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020
Anatoliy G.
owner
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2018

"Value for money"

Opmerkingen: I use the Show to train new employees. This is a convenient and simple tool that does not require the installation of additional software. This is especially important for our company, since we only use Chromebooks. Of the minuses - not very conveniently located chat. In short - a good product with a few shortcomings in the interface.

Pluspunten: Easy setup. A convenient polling function. Can be used on Chromebook, does not require the installation of additional software.

Minpunten: No option Pay as you go. For the lecturer it is inconvenient to see the chat.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
HR Assistant
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2018

"Increasing Audience Engagement with Web Conferencing"

Pluspunten: Zoho Showtime is the software that I use when I’m conducting training sessions to a large group of attendees, especially to new hires. It’s convenient because there’s no need to download a software application. Each Zoho session can be accessed through a browser and can have up to 200 attendees. I can easily share my audio and video, record sessions, create polls, questions, or quizzes, ask for a rating, send chat messages, share my screen, and more. It also has its own slide presentation maker. It has a mobile app that allows easy access from various gadgets.

Minpunten: A disadvantage to Zoho is that the basic features are limited. I have to sign up for a premium account to unlock the other features. Also, I can’t see my attendee/s video, so I can’t check if they could follow along. I also noticed that Zoho consumes much internal memory, so it makes both my computer and internet slow. I suggest using a computer that has a higher RAM.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2018
Dickson M.
accounting assistant
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"showtime with zoho"

Opmerkingen: training is essential to working people as most of the time they are glued to their machines in offices, so zoho showtime comes in handy helping these people to do their training through use of video sessions that they can use for their own sessions. its ability to distribute training handouts lead to awareness for training.

Pluspunten: very user friendly, any knew user can easily follow, have detailed analytics that covers all the essentials and impacts of training.

Minpunten: because of the shorter time i have used it, havent found any weaknesses yet. maybe with time will see the challenges

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Juan guillermo F.
ing
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2020

"excelente plataforma"

Opmerkingen: muy buena

Pluspunten: muy estable muy amigable es una plataforma muy intuituva

Minpunten: nada es perfecta el diseño y los botones

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2020
Le guennec R.
CEO
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2020

"Solution très éfficace"

Pluspunten: L'interface est très ergonomique, les fonctionnalités sont facile d'utilisation, on retrouve l'esprit ZOHO derrière

Minpunten: Beaucoup de choix de fonctionnalités, l'essentiel est là ... et plus !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2020
Jamie T.
CMO
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020

"Great value that plays well with other zoho one aps"

Pluspunten: Easy to set up and get going. Virtually no lag time. Very easy to use.

Minpunten: i wish there was more customizations and better branding.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2020
Daniel B.
Owner
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2019

"Zoho ShowTime Review"

Pluspunten: simplicity, has the functionality i need, web based software

Minpunten: missing features:
RTL Hebrew language support
payment management is not mature yet

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2019
Juan B.
director
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2020

"My experience first two weeks"

Opmerkingen: I need still to solve and evaluate a couple of important issues for my business, to see if I can adapt it to Zoho One or not, I do not know yet. I trY with excellent support of the master-franchise

Pluspunten: Easy to manage and your support
The Remote calls menu and options

Minpunten: Some functions like polls are a bit too fix structured
so far I am checking if it´s possible to organise to breaking rooms in Remote calls where participate more than 15 persons in smaller sessions of 3-5 persons

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2020
Peter X.
Director
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2018

"Great Remote Training Tool"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Zoho Showtime is great, I think they did a really good job.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, and good performance as well.

Minpunten: Downloaded recording doesn't include PPT.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2018
El mansour E.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020

"Great Software"

Pluspunten: I like this software, easy to use and at the same time fast

Minpunten: for the moment I don't see any penalty on this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020