Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Kuhlekt

Wereldwijd en lokaal debiteuren- en kredietbeheer door procesgestuurde workflows, verantwoordingsrapportage en een intuïtieve interface voor alle gebruikers.

Meer informatie over Kuhlekt

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Tony A.
Debt Collector
Informatiediensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2018

"Easiest and most adaptable system i've ever used"

Opmerkingen: We've used Kuhlekt since its inception i believe and the updates we've seen since we first started using it has made a massive difference not only to the business itself but also to the collection agents using the system, we are able to easily identify problem accounts, set reminders to follow up and chase accounts that break payment arrangements.

Pluspunten: Ease of Use
Updates - everything required or requested gets added or resolved quickly
Visually appealing
Graphs to enable quick view of accounts
Ability to keep all notes on the account including attachments.

Minpunten: i honestly cannot think of anything as development of this product has met all our needs and adapted to our needs when required.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2018
Ian H.
Credit Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2016

"Right product to drive improvemnt"

Opmerkingen: Kuhlekt has provided a consistent and accountable process to deliver results and reduce DSO also to enhance customer relationships through a professional communication regime.

Pluspunten: Kuhlekt is intuitive and functional with no down time has had the team on track as one

Minpunten: Waiting for the remaining modules which will round out the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2016
Sharon P.
Accounts Receivable
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2020

"Ease of Use"

Opmerkingen: I have found the Kuhlekt system easy to use and not clunky like other systems. You can see the story behind the account and the graph showing the accounts activity is great for chasing up problem clients.

Pluspunten: The overall ease of the system has made chasing accounts for money much easier. We can see the story behind the account at a glance

Minpunten: No t being able to CC or add more than 1 email address

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Kuhlekt op 20-9-2020

Thanks Sharon,

Appreciate the review on Kuhlekt and we hope we can at some point deliver multipe email addresses on outbound emails
Regards
Kuhlekt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2020
Nicole T.
Financial Controller
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Alfasi Equipment Hire"

Opmerkingen: It makes managing debtors easy and transparent for everybody in the company.

Pluspunten: It is simple and intuitive to use. It is much easier than how we were managing them before on spreadsheets.

Minpunten: No Cons that I can think of at this stage

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Eden S.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2016

"Outstanding Collections System"

Opmerkingen: Kuhlekt has allowed our business to have full transparency across multiple areas within Collections. We have a full overview of the debt and for the first time we have access to audit capabilities to see what our team are doing for performance evaluations. The system is super easy and quick to use. I am really excited about the upcoming features and possible capabilities that will allow us to fully provide a complete service to our customers both internally and externally.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2016
Craig C.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2016

"Fantastic Application"

Opmerkingen: Kuhlekt enables me to have complete transparency across all accounts at a glance through the dashboard. By managing campaigns, customer interactions & provisioning it has ensured I can effectively manage my team to suit the fluid nature of the business. It is secure, reliable and responsive, a great product for any Collections team!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2016