Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Reprise

Cloud-based electronic discovery software that helps organize, search, and analyze forensic data and documents.

Meer informatie over Reprise

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Lauren P.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2016

"Used Reprise to review documents for production as well as documents produced by an opposing party."

Opmerkingen: I have used Reprise to gather, house, and review a vast amount of documentation maintained by my client. The software was easy-to-use and intuitive after spending very little time with it initially. Additionally, the "bulk tagging" option made categorizing an enormous volume of material manageable, as did the wonderful folks at Cicayda, LLC. From assisting with project management to enlisting the help of contract reviewers, Cicayda and Reprise helped me get through a mountainous amount of material in a reasonable amount of time and at a reasonable expense, all the while maintaining the highest quality of product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van cicayda op 26-2-2016

Thanks for your comments and feedback! It was a pleasure working with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2016
Scott D.
Attorney
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2016

"Big fan"

Opmerkingen: I prefer Cicayda to any other document management/review platform. The fact that it is cloud-based is a no-brainer, especially when other systems require service space and additional software. The interface is intuitive, manageable, and fairly easy to navigate. The search function enables almost innumerable search options, and it is easy to tag and then pull together any combination of subsets. The most positive aspect of Cicayda is customer service -- a project manager is always accessible and they are willing to do just about anything to ensure you get what you need.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van cicayda op 6-6-2016

Thanks Scott! It's always a pleasure to work with you and Patterson!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate
Rechtspraktijk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018

"Good online cloud based document review platform."

Opmerkingen: I use this almost weekly to review documents in large complex litigations. It is important to have easy remote access to my documents. The ability to tag and organize documents online is what this is best for.

Pluspunten: The cost is probably the best thing about this product. The customer support is second best. The functionality and in depth review tools are not perfect but they work well if you are on a budget.

Minpunten: The review tools and sophistication of the platform is somewhat lacking. It doesn't have all the features that more costly and established programs have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018