Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over MLeads

MLeads is een one-stop innovatief mobiel platform met cloudtechnologie (SaaS) voor de automatisering van leadbeheer.

Meer informatie over MLeads

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Peter P.
Trade Show director
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform"

Pluspunten: The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Minpunten: Unfortunately the event business has
privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mobile Leads op 25-5-2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Shah A.
CEO
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"BEST CRM AT LOW COST"

Opmerkingen: GOOD

Pluspunten: 1. EASE OF USE
2. LOW COST
3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Minpunten: 1. NOT VERY POPULAR
2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Dylan S.
consultant
Verzekeringen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020

"Mleads was aight."

Opmerkingen: i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Pluspunten: Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Minpunten: Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mobile Leads op 27-5-2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020
Pulkit D.
Fse
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020

"Ease of business"

Opmerkingen: Ease of doing business

Pluspunten: Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Minpunten: Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mobile Leads op 5-6-2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2020
Francis W.
Sales & Marketing Agent
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"I Recommend M-Lead"

Opmerkingen: Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.
It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Pluspunten: Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Minpunten: So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks.
But I love more if it will be one day a data free App.
Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Bob M.
Founder
Kleding en mode, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020

"A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better"

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Pluspunten: I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Minpunten: There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mobile Leads op 27-5-2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2020
Shelly-ann W.
Travel Agent
Marketing en reclame, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020

"Travel Agent"

Opmerkingen: Reach out to people all over

Pluspunten: It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Minpunten: Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mobile Leads op 1-6-2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020
Joey O.
Implementation Manager
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"Good"

Pluspunten: The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Minpunten: I really do not have anything negative about the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020
Heather H.
Package handler
Import en export, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020

"Its sufficient"

Opmerkingen: It was exceptional

Pluspunten: Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Minpunten: Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2020
Sheng S.
Marketing Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2015

"Great experience with MLeads"

Opmerkingen: Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MLeads op 4-12-2015

Thank you !!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2015
Denisha A.
Android Developer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019

"Easy Process for new users"

Opmerkingen: Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Pluspunten: Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Minpunten: All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019
Stacy K.
Marketing Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"Perfect App"

Opmerkingen: Great experience with Mleads

Pluspunten: Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Minpunten: A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mobile Leads op 25-5-2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020