Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over RouteOne

Web based platform to bring it all together to finance and sell vehicles your way.

Meer informatie over RouteOne

27 reviews worden weergegeven

John R.
General Sales Manager
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020

"RouteOne is a must have!"

Opmerkingen: Completely satisfied

Pluspunten: I love how I RouteOne shows your PTI and DTI while submitting.. The competition does not do this.

Minpunten: Nothing really!? The funding management section is sleek and easy to see with visual icons (like a money bag) you can't miss!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020
Barrie W.
General Manager
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020

"RouteOne makes automotive credit application submissions a breeze!"

Opmerkingen: RouteOne makes our job easier everyday. We can submit applications, revise applications, and print paperwork all within the same platform. It updates regularly to let us know if documents or missing, or once deals have been completed and funded.

Pluspunten: RouteOne seamlessly integrated with our dealership management software to make online credit applications quick and easy.

Minpunten: Not all lenders support RouteOne integration, so we still had to use other avenues to submit various applications.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2020
Brandon E.
Consultant
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018

"Great list of lenders"

Pluspunten: Very expansive lists of lenders, credit unions and banks.

Minpunten: Functionality isn't there, ease of use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018
Michael S.
OEM Sales and Account Executive
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019

"Great Integrations"

Pluspunten: I've used RouteOne in the past to send over credit applications, run credit, as well as e-contract with various banks. What I'm impressed by is that when using it for the first time, I didn't need any training or technical support which speaks to the UX/UI of the system.

Minpunten: Nothing to report. I know that they are constantly innovating their technology so I look forward to new features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019
Britney M.
Digital Advertising
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"Best Lender Submission Platform Period"

Opmerkingen: It's a cost effective means to effectively communicate with your lenders, track costs, econtract, and ensure day to day compliance.

Pluspunten: It's not pretty but its ease of use and overall included functionality allows you to get the job done Everytime.

Minpunten: There are too many drop Down menus with too many drop down options. Needs to be simplified in that respect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Debra S.
IT Marketing
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"Best in the Industry for Ford Lincoln Dealers-LOVE IT!!!"

Pluspunten: The functionality, customer support, it great, but they are spot on with the technology enhancements and interface with the financial lenders. One stop for all sales and financing needs!

Minpunten: have to use tokens way to often!!! should be a little easier

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Ben R.
Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017

"Very Easy To Use"

Pluspunten: Routeone has been around awhile now and based on their service and product they will be around much longer. Very easy to use and awesome tech support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017
Jason B.
Internet Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016

"Very Easy To Use"

Opmerkingen: We use this product for two of our locations and everyone seems to be very happy with the product. Its very simple to use

Pluspunten: Easy to use

Minpunten: none

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016
Hillary T.
Internet Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016

"Very easy to use! We love it!"

Opmerkingen: RouteOne makes accessing credit apps so incredibly easy! The whole process is easier and, when a customer isn't in the store, it allows us to give an instant satisfaction and approval easily and fluently!

Pluspunten: Easy to use, fluent sales process when the customer is or is not in the store!

Minpunten: N/A

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016
Clifton E.
Finance
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2017

"This is another avenue we use to process credit applications and transmit loans."

Pluspunten: This software coincides with our main dealer portal software. And it enables us to send and retrieve customer credit reporting and to obtain financing for them through some of the banks we use through their dealer portal.

Minpunten: I think the software is kinda complicated sometimes to navigate through. And it's probably due to that it isn't our main dealer portal we use, so I'm not as familiar with it. And when I do get more familiar with it I can do another review and express my new input on this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Implementation Manager
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019

"Simple and Easy to Use"

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with RouteOne is that they are our favorite credit software.

Pluspunten: We love working with RouteOne! They're easy to use and have a very fast turn around when we send integration requests for our mutual clients!

Minpunten: The interface of the web app seems to be a decade or so behind, but that's just me nitpicking - still prefer them over other apps.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019
Doug D.
IT / internet director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018

"Our dealership uses this product daily"

Pluspunten: RouteOne is embedded in our web page and it allow customers to complete a finance application and we can they send it to the banks we do business with. Never seems to cause us any problems.

Minpunten: Sometimes RouteOne has had problems working on mobile devices. (on the customer side) Problem seems to be less frequent as technology on these devices gets more consistent.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018
Summer M.
Manager
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019

"So Simple"

Pluspunten: Routeone is very easy to use and easy to understand.

Minpunten: I have no complaints about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2019
Brittany Y.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015

"You Can't Beat RouteOne!"

Opmerkingen: I have been using RouteOne for a couple years now and I absolutely love it! My rep is very helpful, eContracting saves me so much time and it's free for my dealership to use! I highly recommend using them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2015
Benjamin A.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016

"This Software is the BEST!"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and very few errors within the software. It was easy to learn the layout too. I was referred by a close friend of mine and I'm glad I choose to keep it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016