Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over Spameo

Chrome Extension helping you remove and filter all unwanted emails from your Gmail mailbox.

Meer informatie over Spameo

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Rachel G.
Office Assistant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018

"Great way to stay on top of spam issues on computer!"

Pluspunten: This spam software was one I wanted to try out because it seemed to have great features! I love that it has a free offer and does a great job of keeping emails organized and cleared out.

Minpunten: Sometimes I worry about things being deleted without my approval first. The software just delete every 30 days without checking in first which can be a little bit nerve-racking. So far no files of importance have been deleted

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr. Controls Engineer
Olie en energie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"Great spam software."

Pluspunten: Spameo has been a great spam tool and has performed excellently. The results are night and day and could not ask for a better spam fighter.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager Operations
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2018

"This is a must if you receive email large quantities"

Pluspunten: asy to use, Easy to install, the Chrome extension makes the app installation very friendly.
it helps to filter any spam in your email, especially if you are a gmail user,

Minpunten: t delays sometimes to load and then to detect the different spams
There is nothing else to say about app dislikes.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spameo op 1-6-2018

Thank you for your review!
Jean from Spameo

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2018
Paul C.
ceo
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2016

"ESSENTIAL"

Opmerkingen: This tool is essential ! Thanks to Spameo I finally get rid of spams, and I am not waiting my time cleaning my mailbox every day anymore !

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Spameo op 22-11-2017

Thank You Paul.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2016