Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over App4Legal

App4Legal is een intuïtieve oplossing voor het beheer van advocatenpraktijken. Het is een volledig geïntegreerde oplossing met een gebruiksvriendelijke interface.

Meer informatie over App4Legal

36 reviews worden weergegeven

Ahmad A.
Ahmad A.
Marketing Assisstant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2020

"Affordable and Comprehensive"

Pluspunten: App4Legal replaces many tools we were using before. It's a complete solution.

Minpunten: For me, the system was amazing. I enjoyed most of the features

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2020
Nawas T.
Office Secretary
Juridische dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020

"User Experiences"

Opmerkingen: We are satisfied in each and every module, its amazing.
We adopted A4L after a long search for better management program, now we are convenient partner to arrange our office and to facilitate our matters and tasks.

Pluspunten: We have been using the program App4Legal (A4L) since June 2020, and it made our office so organized. We will recommend A4L to anyone undoubtedly. The program is very easy to use and understand. A4L comparatively integrating with MS outlook by thier A4O and supporting other MS apps and calendars. You have done a great job with impeccable record.

Minpunten: The overall performance of the program is great and a strong equipped support center is also a highly valued asset for App4Legal.

Overwogen alternatieven: Clio

Redenen om over te stappen op App4Legal: The ease of use Timely software updating Better technical support Better assistance on trainings Not so expensive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Russell P.
Counsel
Rechtspraktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

"App4Legal Experience"

Opmerkingen: Its over all a good product for a sole practitioner and small practice. Price changes may remove it from the category of affordability for some sole practitioners. Perhaps with some product differentiation the may be a product that provides price options

Pluspunten: Flexibility with some data management and Mobility, access to data away from the desk

Minpunten: Data Flow and Reporting. Not a full package for a practice so other supplementary software is necessary

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020
Hector T.
Partner
Juridische dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2020

"Great management platform"

Opmerkingen: It has help me to move forward as a lawyer and a manager of a firm. It give´s me the correct information to take decissions and manage the firm in one place.

Pluspunten: It´s very complete, Is almost like they know all the instanced that involve the legal profession. It links the work with the finance involve, and also integrates a very powerful database.
It allows to coordinate team work in several areas, and to mixed solutions with google, outlook, Dropbox, it is a really complete platform so much better than all their competitors.

Minpunten: It is customized in english, so the spanish translation need to do better. But, in our world today, you cannot say that you dont speak english.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2020
Fivos S.
Senior Legal Officer
Vermogensbeheer, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019

"Quickly became second nature and a necessity to my work"

Opmerkingen: easy - to learn, to use, to benefit from, to implement on daily basis for all team members. efficiency - improved my work flow and helped be in position to better manage a variety of ongoing tasks and matters and thus be in strong position to serve my clients as well as show my management my efforts and work loads.

Pluspunten: easy and instinctive use - practical and satisfies practical considerations
comprehensive - covers all my daily actions
facilitates team work and assignment of matters and tasks
fantastic at track work flow and stages of projects and matters

Minpunten: Too many configurations available, but this concern was quickly rectified by the app4legal team and their experience. Once the team inserted their suggestions and guided us on configuration, this negative become a strong positive for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019
Rad H.
Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Best LPMS"

Pluspunten: How friendly use is App4Legal and the 360 degree options with the add-ons and the customer portal that support the main application.

Minpunten: the Dashboard and the graphs could be me more dynamic and from a design perspective could be more appeal despite that all needed info are displayed.
so just a the design.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Fahad M.
Legal Advisor
Vermogensbeheer, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019

"Best Legal Managemt and Case management Solution"

Opmerkingen: more collaboration with the team, fast reach for the information, put together all the documents and the nice feature of App4Legal for outlook to manage our emails.. so no more spamming of our inbox.

Pluspunten: The software is user friendly, very flexible and you can configure it the way you want, the add-ons and the customer portal, and the inline editor are top notch features, we have saved a lot of effort and time to do our day to day work.
the 360 degree of the dashboards that allow you monitor your work in a very efficient and productive way.\
follow you litigation and manage your hearings... never miss a date. support active directory

Minpunten: everything is in the system and almost answers all the questions a real enterprise solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019
Zaid M.
Chief Legal Officer
Vermogensbeheer, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2019

"Excellent comments"

Opmerkingen: The App4Legal team has been very prompt and diligent in explaining the functionning of the product to each member of our team and they were very generous with their time and with the information conveyed. The App4Legal team were very knowledgeable with the legal practice standards and have helped us in customizing the product in a very effective and useful way that fitted and exceeded our expectations.

Pluspunten: The software has proven to be immensely useful in improving the productivity and effectiveness of our legal team and has shortened the timeframe for the completion of tasks and simplified the tracking of matters and the resolution of issues.

Minpunten: So far the entire experience has been entirely positive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2019
Ahmed N.
Assistant Legal Manager
Bankwezen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017

"Excellent Case Management Application"

Opmerkingen: App4Legal is very friendly , easily accessible to use and systemized process for requesting an opinion is noticeable development in the field of Case Management Applications

Pluspunten: Easy and friendly

Minpunten: Dash Board ( Main Page ) needs development

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017
Ali B.
Junior Accountant
Juridische dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"My feedback"

Pluspunten: Number of reports can be generated in one click with desirable filters.

Minpunten: From the financial perspective, there is room for improvement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Karam K.
IT Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017

"An application accessible to any kind of users"

Opmerkingen: Legal data are stored and found easily by the users. the calendar system, reminders and compatibility with outlook make the workers daily activities very easy. the drag and drop and repository creation make importants documents organised. Easy to handle from an user and administrator point of view, application on the server never failed even in a difficult environment (daily shutting down and powering up the server). Took me more than 3 week to compare and test multiple application before going to app4legal and not regretting my choice since.

Pluspunten: Friendly and easy to use are the key words for App4Legal. The windows are intuitive and you generally won't loose yourself when manipulating it. Used during one year and installed it on premise, never failed me once. Renewed it and hoping good features to come. Support team were quick to response and very helpful.

Minpunten: A reporting generator is available but it need to be revamped in order to respond to any kind of request (including a grouping system can be great).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017
Aljowhara A.
Head of Legal Department
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020

"One Stop Solution for Legal Department"

Opmerkingen: My experience so far with the software is very positive and motivating.

Pluspunten: The fact the the software provides a one stop solution for legal department management is what I most like about App4legal. It provides both technical/legal and administration tools to enhance productivity and save time for users. The software allows users to customize and manage different workflows, tasks and assignments, reporting and it also keep informed about their spending and expensive at all times. In addition, the litigation management tool is very comprehensive, user friendly and most importantly it accommodates for the Saudi Arabian legal system.

Minpunten: Document management has room for enhancement, whether by introducing a document builder generating automatic documents and or an archiving tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Zakaria A.
IT
Juridische dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2020

"Easy to use Application"

Pluspunten: the new capping feature is good, and the report builder is great.

Minpunten: i think the money module is the one which need to improve more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2020
Malik R.
legal Advisor
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2020

"best practice management solution"

Opmerkingen: Now we can do more with less time.
Better visibility.
Better efficiently
Better productivity
The team very helpful.

Pluspunten: Friendly use and what important is the best practices provide by the app4legal team.

Minpunten: Nothing, really the company covered everything so, it is turn key solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2020
Khaldoon M.
Legal Advisor
Vermogensbeheer, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019

"Turn key solution"

Opmerkingen: Time management, collaboration
accessibility to reach the information in a timely manner.
The instructor was very expressed in the industry and this helped us in building the work flow and setup and configuration through out the best practices that App4legal has.

Pluspunten: user friendly , easy user interface
increase productivity, ease collaboration
360 degree over view due to the amazing dash boards
Accounting solution's.
App4legal for Outlook adds on
customer portal
smart phone applications
scale able reports and out of the box reports.

Minpunten: Not applicable and with the monthly releases they are covering all business needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019
Samantha B.
Senior Foreign Counsel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2017

"Flexible structure with added value"

Pluspunten: The ability to clearly see what's happening across a midsized law firm in a snapshot has helped streamline our workflow and the ability to customize to our office's needs was fantastic. Being able to input expenses and time spent on any case or matter in the moment (through the website or the app) gives us greater confidence in catching every dollar and minute.

Minpunten: Some functionality still needs to be added to be a comprehensive solution, but overall it covers the general needs of any firm. The developers are very responsive to requests for these functionalities though!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2017
Ahmad A.
Legal admin assistant
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019

"Revolutionary Legal solution"

Pluspunten: 360 view of all matter and tasks
Arrangement of information
User friendly dashboard

Minpunten: Nothing at all it’s perfect In every way

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Zakaria A.
IT Manager
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

"App4Legal Review"

Pluspunten: Docs, Tasks, Reminders and so many pros in this software.

Minpunten: i think there some edges hard to be understood from the money module.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Infosysta op 11-6-2019

Thanks Zakaria for the feedback. it makes sense!
for the money module, more functions have been added to facilitate the task for non-accounts.
App4Legal Money module can't replace a fully fledged accounting system but it does the needed job for law firms.
I believe you have now the latest version and it should contain enhancements to the Money module.
Feel free to contact our support team from the customer portal. we'll be happy for sure to listen to your feedback.
all the best

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Abdullah A.
Front Office - Manager secretory
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

"More Functionality"

Pluspunten: The thing that I liked is its layout its easy and strait foreword.

Minpunten: Small add-ons can improve the app to make it more effective at work for example if i change the person who will enter the time-log you have to do it every time. Its nice to have a option to keep it for all entries, at least it changes as soon as a new login or logout happens.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Infosysta op 11-6-2019

Thanks Abdullah for this fruitful feedback.
the time tracking form has been enhanced with the 2 latest releases. Feel free to check them and please do contact our support if you still have nice ideas!
all the best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Rhutie J.
Office Manager
Juridische dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2020

"Thank you App4Legal"

Opmerkingen: This software is beneficial to us.

Pluspunten: Friendly user, accessible and low-cost maintenance.

Minpunten: Integration with accounting structure based on international standards

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2020
Sabir J.
Head of Compliance
Vermogensbeheer, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019

"Great Legal Management Solution"

Opmerkingen: manage our work in organized way, reduce emails, reduce effort and be more productive, reporting, due diligence, one of the nice feature the conflict of interest check...

Pluspunten: Ease the work from different angles (Company management, Expiry of documentations, board members managements...capture the legal documentations, less effort with more outcome . reporting...

Minpunten: the system is wide and expended which is not a cons but for us we will use what we need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019
David B.
Senior Advisor
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2016

"I assessed App4Legal from functional & technical perspective"

Opmerkingen: App4Legal is a complete solution for the lawyer where he/she can find his/her workspace without switching from a tool to another. The interface is friendly and does not require training to start working with Cases. I like the expenses module (money module) where we can link cases, legal matters with time tracking, expenses and invoices. for corporate law, the intuitive document management is also a big added value.
Its Mobile App is not complete yet but App4Legal Support team clarified that the next release of the Mobile App will be powerful like the Web Solution

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Infosysta op 11-6-2019

Thanks David for the feedback. I invite you to check the latest version of App4Legal Mobile app associated with App4Legal Web application and our support will be happy to assist you if needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2016
Mohammad B.
Legal Advisor
Kapitaalmarkten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019

"Great experience"

Opmerkingen: It’s a great experience when it comes to collaboration and access of the information, the team is enjoying working on App4legal

Pluspunten: App4Legal a great case management system ease you day to day work and increase efficiency and productivity. The A4O and Customer Portal and the mobile APP.

Minpunten: I think they have it all a turn key solution

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019
Abdullah A.
GM
Rechtspraktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017

"It's organized our work as well."

Opmerkingen: So many benefits we getting from this software that help us in our work.

Pluspunten: Ease of learning
Linking information
Accounting System
Export reports
Power control program
Site technical support

Minpunten: The terms in the software doesn't match with our region.
Need to editor inside the software to write responses and editing lawsuits.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017
Suhaib H.
Partner
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019

"App Review"

Pluspunten: cloud based and has a mobile app. allows setting multiple tasks

Minpunten: the time entries works on decimals rather than entry by the minute

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Infosysta op 11-6-2019

Thanks Suhaib for the valuable feedback.
In the last release, the issue you are mentioning in the time tracking has been resolved and many other functions in the time reporting have been added.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019