Easy to manage program and our members love the information it provides!

Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018
Danita O.
Director of Membership & Marketing
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy, clean, and modern way to provide a lot of information to our members in one location.

Pluspunten: The online software can be accessed anywhere by several team members. The modules have a start and stop date for all content so we never have to worry about information being out of date. The custom layout and branding are the perfect addition to our club lobby.

Minpunten: Because it functions as a PC we occasionally have java script messages or software updates and those messages pop up on the lobby screen. They are tough to get rid of without having to reboot or add a keyboard/mouse to the system which is mounted behind the tv.

Great display that's easy to use!

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2018
Christina P.
Communications and Member Services Coordinator
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We were able to get our monthly calendar and events off of a paper displayed in a large frame and into this digital frame. Looks great, save paper, and is a big improvement!

Pluspunten: Simple to use. Display is great. There are a lot of options for different features, which is good for someone looking to do different things with the display. We just use it for a simple calendar/events board.

Minpunten: Too many features for the simple task. There are a lot of options to perform a simple task, that it can be confusing and intimidating for first time users. Less is better in this case!

Signera has the best customer service!

Beoordeeld op 1-7-2017
Trisha D.
Administrative Assistant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We let our residents know what's going on through the boards.

Pluspunten: Anytime we have a question, Signera is quick to help us and go above and beyond. The software is also really easy to use.

Minpunten: Sometimes our internet connection goes down and our sign doesn't update. This is probably a local wifi issue though.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Signera op 13-7-2017

Thank you for the kind words.

GREAT company, GREAT product, GREAT team, and we're extremely satisfied with the product.

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2018
Josh B.
Systems Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use and rapid support when needed.

Minpunten: N/A

Have used Signera for 8 years, ready to install a 4th touchscreen TV

Beoordeeld op 1-8-2018
Wallace L.
Development Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Signera has been great to work with for the past 8 years. Quality Product, People and VERY customer service oriented. We are ready to install a 4th touchscreen interactive TV to increase the "visitor experience" and Signera has been a BIG part of our growth. They provide staff training, insights for us to make better use of the software, the website is easy to use, especially with staff turnover, and Signera is quick to return calls, visit or just help as needed. The software is easy to use, and understand, plus Signera keeps everything up to date and if there is ever a glitch on our part, they help to solve issues.

Minpunten: To be honest, I really don't have anything negative to say about Signera, have had nothing but positive experiences.

Very easy to use, simple system with a few great features.

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2018
Jared a B.
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Overall, the software is functional and takes little to get used to. Simple getting other team members on board and up to speed. Preview function very useful for making quick changes. Great customer support!

Minpunten: Wish updates were instant once you upload them. The layering and timing can be a bit confusing to new users.

The Signera product has provided a "wow" factor when Members enter our Club House. It's been awesome

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2018
Shane B.
GM/COO
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Streamlined communication

Pluspunten: The software provides us with an avenue to share information with our Members & Guests in a visually appealing, modern way via the digital sign. The software is easy to use and consistently works correctly.

Minpunten: Communication at times has been disappointing with software updates and slow to roll out. The interface is a bit dated.