Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over MentorcliQ

Medewerkermentoringsoftware die medewerkersbetrokkenheid stimuleert en mentoring rendabel maakt.

Meer informatie over MentorcliQ

Pluspunten:

Their A-Z mentoring training that's included with the program allows for rapid deploy and implementation. Best of all unlike other software it's not the typical canned software.

Minpunten:

I would like to be able to store all the conversations separately but maybe I missed something.

Beoordelingen van MentorcliQ

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,9
Klantenservice
5,0
Functies
4,8
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,6/10

MentorcliQ heeft een totaalscore van 4,9 van 5 sterren op basis van 142 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je MentorcliQ eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (142)

Karna
Karna
Talent Development Partner in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great software that actually saves you time and increases productivity

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are primarily focused on improving the onboarding experience of our clinical staff at this time. MentorcliQ has been essential in helping us match new graduate nurses with the perfect mentor for them, and then provide timely communication so that both partners stay engaged in the mentoring process. All of our stakeholders have expressed their gratitude for the program, and for the platform, which makes it easy for them to manage the mentoring relationship independently. It also saves an insane amount of time for administrators of the mentoring programs, by automating matching, communication, and tracking. It's been a huge win for us!

Pluspunten:

The software has a fairly short learning curve, and end-users tend to be able to use what they need without trouble. I love that it doesn't have a lot of extra that you don't really need. It's streamlined, which makes it easy to navigate to exactly where you need to go without a lot of extra clicks. I'm still learning the app, but I think that's going to be a game-changer for our users!

Minpunten:

I wish there was a little more seamless integration between the different admin functions. For example, in order to retire someone manually, I have to go to Matches to determine who needs to be retired, and then go into Manage Participants to retire them. I wish that admins could click on a user's profile and perform all functions from that spot.

Ngoc
VP, Diversity and Inclusion Practices in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

MentorcliQ Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall experience has been very good from implementation all the way to launch. We have yet to complete a full cycle mentoring program but anticipate consistency in experience. MentorcliQ has been a true partner throughout the process and has it been easy for us to plug and play. We were concerned about implementation since we're in a highly regulated industry but our IT and InfoSec teams were complimentary of MentorcliQ's approach and thoroughness which allowed implementation to move along quickly.

Pluspunten:

Having MentorcliQ enabled us to scale as it takes out the most manual and time-consuming aspects of running a mentoring program such as participant registration, matching, and monitoring of relationships. The platform is easy to use both for the administrator as well as users. We believe the ease of use relative to other software/platform employees are using for their jobs played a major factor in why we've had 1,300 (about 25% of the employee population) participants join on our initial launch.

Minpunten:

The reporting features could be more integrated and allow customization of how we want to pull and show data.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that the ease of use helped you get 25% of your employees participating! Love that the Success Squad support have been helpful and that your InfoSec Team was pleased! We appreciate the feedback on reporting and will share this with the Product Team.

Jonathan
Operations Training Manager in VS
Professionele training en coaching, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

MentorcliQ

3,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Being able to see the profiles and track the conversations.

Minpunten:

I would like to be able to store all the conversations separately but maybe I missed something.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Appreciate your review and feedback. The Success Manager for your platform will reach out to your admin team with some helpful instructions.

Larry
Director, Organizational Development in VS
Medische apparatuur, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

The application matters, but the team matters just as much

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We have been able to create a more inclusive program with MentorcliQ. The team there is extremely knowledgeable, flexible and a pleasure to work with.

Pluspunten:

Mentocliq enabled our organization to go from a very manual match process with 80 matches that took almost an hour per match, to a 500+ match program that now takes minutes to match. The software is easy to use and they continue to make improvements over time. I'm very satisfied with the application so far.

Minpunten:

At first the phone app was a little clunky but there has been upgrades and now it has gotten much better.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Ahh THIS is why we do what we do, it's our mission to help every employee have access to mentoring! Mentoring program admins have a lot on their plate outside of mentoring so we strive to make all aspects of running a program faster and easier. We appreciate the feedback on the App and are always looking for ways to improve the user experience of MentorcliQ on all devices. Cheers to you and the culture of mentoring you are creating at your organization!

Josh
Josh
Senior Manager, Learning Ops & Innovation in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Managementconsulting, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

It can't get much better!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have a 4 year old successful enterprise program, a targeted functional program for a specific part of our business, and are beginning early conversations/planning for mentoring programs/circles to support key D&I initiatives (e.g. Employee Community Networks) in 2021.

Pluspunten:

The flexibility for different types of mentoring programs, the automation (and time-saving benefits) for creating and managing a program from end to end, and the ongoing enhancements

Minpunten:

An innate challenge is adding another system to our learning stack. The ability to offer mentoring as an "offering" within our other systems (e.g. LMS) would make Mentorcliq even more valuable. Another frustrating aspect (early on) was understanding all of the automation (e.g. backend communications) and how to make it work for us.

Michael
Sr. Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best Customer Service for Vendor

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Customer service and administrative support is at the heart of MentorcliQ’s engagement with our organization. They do this better than any other vendor.

Minpunten:

I wish that the platform allowed for more support for something like Executive Coaching, which is different from mentoring.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

You just made our day with this incredible review! Thank you for your generous feedback and for being a fantastic client. So happy to hear that your Success Squad is spoiling you! Appreciate the feedback on adding coaching as well as mentoring, we will certainly share this feedback with our team.

Jodi
Vice President, Diversity Equity & Inclusion in VS
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

MentorcliQ leads the industry

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: MentorcliQ is a great partner and consultant, given their ability to offer state of the art technology as well as superior service levels.

Pluspunten:

As a recognized leader in the space, I value MentorcliQ who I believe is the leader in the industry. Our partnership enables the large and decentralized organization I work for to scale enterprise and departmental solutions that advance key talent and inclusion/belonging strategies. Team members value appreciate the ease of use and functionality, while administrators appreciate the ability to customize and measure their programs.

Minpunten:

Once partners are connected, it would be beneficial for them to capture notes within the tool as a centralized location to track/monitor their progress.

Reactie MentorcliQ

8 maanden geleden

Jodi, thank you so much for this glowing review! We love partnering with you and are excited to work more mentoring magic together for years to come!

Funda
Funda
Global Leader of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Corporate Citizenship in Turkije
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatiediensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Awesome platform!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Mentoring is key to in our strategy not only for talent development but also for our DEI roadmap. MentorcliQ provides a seamless and convenient platform for us to achieve this. The fact that we don’t have to worry about or struggle setting up a new mentoring program is invaluable.

Pluspunten:

The platform is really user friendly both for administrators and end users.

Minpunten:

There were a few updates that we needed when we first started using MentorcliQ and all were addressed in a timely manner, I do not have any cons to mention.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Thank you for your review! So excited to hear the mentoring is key to tour talent and DEI strategy and honored we can be the vendor to make it happen.

Heidi
Heidi
Sr. Program Manager, Talent Development in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great product with great support

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Implementing MentorcliQ has enabled our company to take a small, informal mentoring program, that was run off the "corner of my desk", and turn it into a company-wide program that contributes to employee engagement, development, and retention across all of our locations. The support from the MentorcliQ team has been excellent, very responsive and helpful. Overall, working with them has been a great experience!

Pluspunten:

The software makes it easy for admins to see the program participation status and the matching-algorithm is helpful for matching participants. From the participant perspective, the interface is simple and easy to use.

Minpunten:

Some of the reporting could be made a little more user-friendly. The data is all there, but much of it isn't sortable or searchable in the platform, so you often have to download reports to find what you are looking for.

Dayana
Dayana
Talent Mobility Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sport, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

MentorcliQ is a GameChanger!

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Their Smart Matching Technology, Mentorship Philosophy and Digital Forward Foundation to enable mentorship in large organizations

Minpunten:

Reporting exporting is manual, and would be great to have a Microsoft Power BI connector

Reactie MentorcliQ

7 maanden geleden

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We will have more reporting coming soon stay tuned.

Aude
Leadership Development Specialist in België
Mijnbouw en metalen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

MentorcliQ makes our life easier for mentoring relationships

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Before having a platform like MentorcliQ in our company we could only “flag” people as “mentees” or “mentors” in our HRIS system but no track of anything else ie: no track of the length of the relationship, neither about the topics discussed or competencies covered, no clue about the number of hours invested and no clue on the real mentor’s capacity. Thanks to MentorcliQ we are able to see all this and even more thanks to the various reports on disposal and for sure, participants to the programme are much more engaged.

Pluspunten:

As an end user perspective the tool is so easy to use and very much intuitive and so easy for mentees: to suggest potential mentors based on their profiles, to update their profile (adjusting the competencies to develop), to contact their mentors directly through the platform or even to book a slot in their diaries. The resource library -being now customizable- is very rich and more than useful for any mentor or mentee joining the programme with useful tips (videos also) like the benefits for them, how to get started, various customizable agreements… It is also very easy for them to report-record number of hours invested and topics covered through the QuickcliQ by users to keep track of what was discussed during their meetings.As for the admin experience: “it can be both scary and tricky as the tool is so rich and there are so many sections” this is what I am told whenever I’m giving a dedicated training to admins… I find it great that it follows a logical sequence: launch, match, engage (we do not encourage our admins to change anything there though) and measure. The content helpdesk is a real gold mine: with a lot of relevant prepared material that are customizable and so easy to use which is really time saving and thanks to that we can attract more dedicated people to the programme!What I also really like is that I know I’m being listened whenever we have our quarterly meetings with [sensitive content hidden]: when sharing some challenges we are facing; they always come up with int

Minpunten:

What I like least is the “measure” section as I find it a bit time consuming while extracting any data to provide some figures for a certain scope due to “leavers” (no longer in our company) showing up there but I understood it was for historical mentoring reasons... Could be good if we could upload 2 kinds of reports with "active" and "inactive" people....

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Thank you for your review! It's our goal to make mentoring easier for admins and participants so this makes your MQ team beam with joy. Coming from leveraging and HRIS for mentoring we are excited to hear that a platform dedicated to mentoring is making a huge impact. We will share your suggestions on the measure section with our Product Team. Thank you for bringing mentoring to more people in your organization!

Ashley
Associate Director, Alumni Services in VS
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Value gained from the product and the partnership

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This product immediately alleviated the stress of hand matching our program participants, and has proven its value. Now as we prepare for our third year working with MentorcliQ, the system has been improved, and has expanded to continue meeting our needs. We appreciate the honest, genuine nature of the team, and the personal touch we've had to make adjustments. The mentorcliQ team is responsive and flexible, and it's been really nice to work with people who genuinely care about helping us find success in our program.

Pluspunten:

The process for setup and implementation has been so simple. The team is accommodating, and helps us send and manage participant invites, and information. The team at MentorcliQ is fast, responsive and helpful in every way they can be. We see an incredible value in the cost of the program because we have received so much helpful analytical information in addition to the other areas of support. The reports provided for our program, and the data we've received about the progress, hours, and communication that's happened with our participants has been the most valuable.

Minpunten:

We can't see what or when participants are communicating, and the program doesn't report back to our alumni database. This con is addressed in the reports we receive each month, so we know communication is happening, and we are able to track ongoing participation.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Landbouw, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

MentorcliQ,a great Partner for Success

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are using it for a women's development program. The industry we work in has been and still is men-dominant. Therefore, having this tool has facilitated not only training but also the accessibility and adaptability to mentoring from our employees.

Pluspunten:

How flexible and mouldable it can be. The UX is also very neat. The Success team has been a main reason for my satisfaction, they are always available, willing to help and make my journey even better! Very passionate and kind people behind!

Minpunten:

That the translations for the scheduled communications had to be done from the client part. They seem to be quite standard, so could be given by MentorcliQ as part of the package when purchasing translations/multi-languages,

Lora
Director in VS
Privé- en risicokapitaal, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Tremendous experience with the customer support team, easy to use and impressive functionality

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Increased functionality to make smart matches and communicate with participants, easy to use platform, reduced administrative burden, helpful and thoughtful customer service team!

Pluspunten:

The software has more advanced functionality than any other mentoring software I've personally used, and it relieves so much administrative time through features like SMART matching, self matching, and automated communication. The MentorcliQ team has been universally thoughtful, meticulous, responsive, and an absolute pleasure to work with. They have gone above and beyond to help me launch a new version of the software.

James
Organizational Development Specialist in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

MentorcliQ is excellent mentoring platform.

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It is a great platform which is well supported with customer service.

Pluspunten:

AI matching is great. Customer support has been outstanding. Tracking and ease of mentor management is fantastic.

Minpunten:

The inability to attach documents to scheduled mentor and mentee emails causes extra work.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Great to hear the SMART matching, Success Squad support, and tracking has all been "fantastic" for you! Appreciate the feedback on attachments for communications, we will bring that to the product team - stay tuned!

Elena
Manager talent and organizational learning in Italië
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

getting mentoring out of the box

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: fantastic

Pluspunten:

easy to implement and use, the look is nice as well captures the audience interest

Minpunten:

would benefit from additional connecting tool for chatting or docs sharing

Reactie MentorcliQ

6 jaar geleden

Hi Elena, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear that your employees are finding the system engaging and easy to use! We appreciate your feedback about wanting to have more communication and document sharing features. We have plans to release these in 2019, and we will let you know as soon as we do! -The MentorcliQ Team

LaJuana
Director, Strategic Talent Management in VS
Overheidsadministratie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Leading Mentoring Program

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: MentorcliQ is helping expand our mentoring culture, supporting our Leadership Development Program, and executive mentoring.

Pluspunten:

Ease of administration, agility of the platform, continuous improvements occurring, and customer service.

Minpunten:

Can't think of anything at the moment. I look forward to their ongoing efforts to increase the training opportunities on the platform.

Kristen
Assoc Director, Strategic HRBP and Talent Development in VS
Farmaceutica, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Outstanding

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We wanted to create a place for Inclusion and building connections across the business in hopes of developing talent. The overall experience accomplished this and so much more.

Pluspunten:

I like the look and feel - its easy to use and navigate and houses all of the information in one location.

Minpunten:

I thought we would be able to edit and adjust some of the language in the communication and materials to speak to our unique culture and population. In some ways we could and others are being developed. It would also be great to share resources with other companies - like how they announced their mentoring program and extra tips/support that could be leveraged.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

So glad you are finding MentorcliQ is easy to use and that the Success Squad (aka support team) is exceeding your expectations! We believe every employee deserves a great mentor and love that you are leveraging mentoring to increase inclusivity and connections in your organization. We appreciate your feedback on being able to edit more content to fit your culture/communication style and will bring that to the product team. Love your idea of sharing resources between clients on how to announce mentoring programs and other communication tips. This is a great MentorCom topic for our client community - stay tuned!

Paige
Senior Report Processing Specialist in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Tool to Connect with a Mentor

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: MentorcliQ made it easy to get matched with a mentorship and track our progress throughout our journey. I was very pleased with the experience, and it blended seamlessly with our mentorship program.

Pluspunten:

The MentorcliQ software made it easy to get matched with a mentor. It provides a user-friendly platform that makes it easy to track your progress with goal setting and progress tracking. As someone who is easily distracted, I appreciated the reminders to review my time spent with my mentor, as it's easy to forget to do.

Minpunten:

I wish there was a "skip" function for reviewing your month's time spent with a mentor. Especially during holidays, we may not have been able to meet up, and I don't want to write something fake for that time. I'd much rather just be able to skip the month.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

We are all smiles over here after reading your review, thank you so much for sharing! So happy to hear that the platform makes it easy to get matched, track progress and serve as a great mentoring reminder. We built the reminders to make it easy because we can all be forgetful ;) Excellent feedback on skipping the monthly QuickcliQs for holidays/vacations, we shared this with our product team.

Nazanin
QA in Canada
Machine- en installatiebouw, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My mentorship experience

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Excellent tool to connect with mentors and work towards your professional goal such is career development plan.

Pluspunten:

I was able to easily track my development throughout the mentorship program.

Minpunten:

I wish we had more time to spend with our success coach - he is brilliant and fun!

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

This review is brilliant and fun, thank you! So happy to hear that the platform is making connecting and tracking easy!

Alisha
PMO Manager in VS
Openbare veiligheid, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Resource Library and Content Helpdesk

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

MentorcliQ offers so many resources for administrators to leverage for their mentoring programs. I appreciate the fact that the resources can be utilized even for very specific, customized programs that don't fit the norm of a traditional mentor/mentee relationship.

Minpunten:

I cannot really think of anything that I don't like about the software.

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! Great to hear that the resources and content are making mentoring easier for your admins.

Jennifer
L&D Advisor in VS
Vastgoed, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

They make it easy!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I helped launch the coaching/mentor program at my original company which was taken over by another one... so two company experiences and each time the MentorcliQ software and team makes it easy for us. I appreciate your company and they way you interact with ours. Thank you for making mentoring fun!

Pluspunten:

The ease for all users, admin to the members on our teams using the programs as mentors and mentees. It is straightforward and easy to navigate.

Minpunten:

No negative feedback. I just look forward to hopefully attending more MentorcliQ conferences and virtual calls.

Ariane
Virtual Jewelry Expert Supervisor in VS
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing!

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Very fun way to connect with different people across the organization and build relationships than span beyond the duration of the program.

Minpunten:

Overall very responsive, no complaints at all

Reactie MentorcliQ

vorig jaar

Speaking of fun, we're doing a happy dance over here after reading your review! Thank you for your review, we are so glad to hear that mentoring is helping you build relationships during and after mentoring.

Helen
HR Generalist in VS
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I love my MentorcliQ team!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Never before have we been able to match mentors and mentees so quickly. This has been such a huge benefit for new educators to have a mentor so quickly in the school year - many are matched BEFORE the school year begins. MentorcliQ has made a huge impact on our educators getting the right kind of support right away to start their school year off strong.

Pluspunten:

MentorcliQ was able to seamlessly move our existing mentoring programs into the online space. Because of MentorcliQ, our mentor program reviews have gone up.

Minpunten:

I wish there was some kind of message board for individual Circles.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Farmaceutica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Onboarding Program with MentorcliQ!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Signing up for the onboarding program was really easy, in minutes I was able to log in, update my profile and then soon I was matched up with my mentor. Along the way I was able to log the time I spent and track my goals. Having an onboarding program was a really helpful way for me to get to know the company culture and kickstart my experience. I am looking forward to being a mentor soon!

Minpunten:

I hope a future version of MentorcliQ could respond to all my emails for me - just kidding, everything is working great! :)