Over SummitAI

SummitAI helps enterprises dramatically reduce the cost and complexity of IT Management while improving efficiency and productivity.

Meer informatie over SummitAI

Pluspunten:

Integration between various process. Multiple feature and Dynamics.

Minpunten:

I felt bit tricky to understand the commands but now I can explain all to my workers.

Beoordelingen van SummitAI

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
3,9
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,3/10

SummitAI heeft een totaalscore van 4,4 van 5 sterren op basis van 18 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je SummitAI eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (18)

Sunil
Digital Marketing Manager in
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp
5,0 5 jaar geleden
Joyce
Director, Service and Support in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Summit AI has all the bells and whistles of the Big Guys without the Big Price

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We are able to manage and achieve multiple SLA's across multiple tenants with a single solution. The Customer Satisfaction Survey (CSAT) process within the system works great and provides flexibility to have different questions for different customers.

Pluspunten:

When we were doing our search for an effective ITSM tool, we had a list of 75+ requirements and Summit was able to not only meet but demonstrate how each of the requirements was done in the system. The biggest issue we were facing was having multiple tenants in the same instance so that our technicians only needed to have 1 URL. Summit AI was able to meet this requirement and continue to do so 5 years later.

Minpunten:

The one thing that would be beneficial to all customers is a public forum for users at all levels to share information and make product recommendations.

Reactie Symphony SummitAI

vorig jaar

Hi Joyce! Thank you so much for the review. It's amazing how we've grown together! There is a new community that is available to our customers to share feedback and ideas. Please join us there: https://community.symphonysummit.com/ We'd love to hear from you and your team.

Dinesh
Ph.D. Student in India
Farmaceutica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A best trial experience

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: In sweet and short words, the experience was fantabulous

Pluspunten:

Easy to develop and utilise this software my business management

Minpunten:

I felt bit tricky to understand the commands but now I can explain all to my workers

Jerry
CIO in VS
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Disappointing

2,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: ITSM is adequate when it works, but extremely slow! Doesn't support MSP's. The support is not good.

Pluspunten:

Virtually nothing, it was a beast to get up and running and we've struggled ever since. Takes a lot of internal labor to keep it running.

Minpunten:

The lack of stability, functionality and offshore support

Louis
SME in India
Informatiediensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Summitai ITSM Platform Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We implemented Summitai platform in Phases starting ITSM followed by ITAM and ITOM. This unified the entire IT Operations framework with all the data and workflow required within giving an excellent platform for the complete IT Operations. Management has a holistic view while the operation teams has a transactional view this makes the life easier for the Service desk and Operational teams. Thanks to Summitai for a Unified Platform. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Pluspunten:

Simple yet Powerful , Easy to deploy and use, unified Platform makes the interaction with ITSM, ITOM and ITAM easy, Mobility, Easy to build workflow and above all Orchestration makes the Platform Large Enterprise ready. Chatbot in an ITSM Platform is awesome from an End User Perspective.

Minpunten:

Workflow is expected to be improved from the current version as the existing one is easy to use, I look for easy to use yet advanced workflow builder with modular independency. Reporting is a another area of improvement.

Roy
Senior Engineer in India
Computersoftware, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Summit Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is good but the customer support and testing is really not up to the mark

Pluspunten:

I like the overall design of this software and some features are really good like workflow and ticket routing and the orchestration things

Minpunten:

Yes there are many actually like the reporting and the custom approval process and few things related to form level changes are very much restricted , except the SR from the other forms are not actually more customizable and the Asset management is not up to the mark, The CMDB does not have the bulk update option , this from the customer side we have already requested but still that has not been delivered almost for 3 years

ATUL
System Engineer in India
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A Genious Tool For HElpdesk

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent experience with this tool, Loved this tool because we have many excellent feature within this tool.
Can manage entire thigs in one single tool itself.
Highly recommended tool for every one.

Pluspunten:

We are using this tool since before 2012 and I must say it is really an excellent tool for large scale Industries. We are using this tool for IT management and to resolve user's queries. It makes IT management too easy, we can track all the records of raised IT tickets and all related data. we can upload plenty of Knowledge Based documents and other task. We have Incident and Service request category where we can separate incident and new request for any Software/hardware. It makes Audits very easy, we can have all the data within no time as per our requirement.

Minpunten:

Like all the features and happy to see that Vendor is improving tool and adding new features to it.

Meenal
Asst Manager - IT Service Desk in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The summit tool is pocket friendly, has multi tenant features and tool is easy to configure and cust

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We were able to deploy the software globally, since the customization and the support team who worked on the project with us were efficient and similarly this product gave us the competency to get on to the new upgraded platform of ITSM

Pluspunten:

ITIL compliant, feedback of the end users is very well captured through the tool, the summit has the mobility app which helps the end user raise or approve the request on the go. Coding of SLA's is easy and helps us giving the visibility to our end users. As an Admin, I am able to configure the system quickly & efficiently.

Minpunten:

Few old customs are still followed within the tool, the reporting still needs considerable changes & updation. Few alert mechanism & reminder options which are required are still not in place. The chat bots need to be introduced soon within the tool.

John
Associate Director IT Services in Canada
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Transform your IT service with SummitAI

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: SummitAI is a great service vendor. Responsive and willing to help. SummitAI works well in our organization and allows for the automation we need.

Pluspunten:

Ease of installation, ease of use, reliable, and works well for our ITIL process.

Minpunten:

Some reporting can be tough out of the tool. But, we had some great work arounds and it is not an issue.

Michael
Manager - IT Services in India
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It is a Good tool with numerous featured

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My IT Operations, Support and Delivery are monitored, control and regulated thereby able to meet SLA, Expectations and streamline IT Process

Pluspunten:

Process Flow, BI Reports, Integration between various process, Multiple feature and Dynamics Discovery Email Alerts, Notifcations, Escalation Can be customized to have specific Customer requirements Parsing Approval Matrix Customized Change Flow etc

Minpunten:

- Mobile App needs to be upgraded. - Linkage in Ticket should be allowed between various Support Group and not one Support Group - Mail Templates should be configurable at Admins End - Asset Dashboard should have the option to filter all assets in one window by Location, Store, Business

nigel
IS Director - Security and Operations in VS
Textiel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Partner To Work With And Wide Range Of Functionality Coverage

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great partner to work with

Pluspunten:

Completeness of solution, flexibility and ease of use - vision for the product by SummitAI

Minpunten:

The work orders are not as mature as other areas although improved functionality overall is being improved all the time

Anil
AGM in India
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A Complete ITSM Tool

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Having deployed only for IT Dept , the tool has such a vast capability of configuration that we deployed to all Manipal Global students and other department line viz Facilites, HR , Campus hostel management etc. Awesome focus from Summit top management and always a call away to help us to meet biz needs

Pluspunten:

Feature depth

Minpunten:

Asset Tool capability was not experienced as good as ticketing tool

Frannie
Service Account Manager in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SummitAI review - Denali SP3 version

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: SummitAI does a great job of tracking incidents, service requests and change requests.
Our customer have experienced some issues with performance which have been very difficult to isolate and resolve

Pluspunten:

Summit provides a good set of IT Service Management Tools.

Minpunten:

It does not include a chat feature for contacting the Service Desk. This feature is available with CINDE, but CINDE can only be deployed for one customer instance.

Harish
IT Administrator in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Summit ticketing tool review.

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Summit tool is very reliable, user friendly and makes assign tasks easy.

Minpunten:

it would be appreciated if graphics is improved.

Parimal
Manager IT Operations & Projects in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Application has extensive listing of the options in each module. Configuring options is simple.

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Wide range of forms available in each module. Implementing Change management module was easier than thought. Workflow designed was exactly as requested. Application is easy to understand , configure and utilize.

Minpunten:

At times one may not get support as expected. Configuration management module still needs some work done, could be in forthcoming releases. Not having Customizing / renaming field option is highly missed.

Geverifieerde reviewer
India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Excellent Product

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very Helpful in managing Day to day activity can manage and track all the tickets raised internally.

VIpin
DGM in India
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It is a good tool for service desk operations. Easy to configure and use.

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Helped in streamlining the operations.

Pluspunten:

Simple to configure and use. Has most of the required functionalities expected in such kind of tool.

Minpunten:

Would like to have the application performance monitoring functionality in the tool. Should give an proactive alter in case a specific application not performing as desired.

Ashutosh
India
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Summit Service Desk - Help us to improve user experience and ease of workflow.

3,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We deployed in view of integrated service desk tool with real time monitoring for different tenant.
Analyst Dashboard , Easy administration help us to achieve highest SLA's ( Response and Resolution). Also, other features are helping us to manage operational activities like other CMDB integrations , recertification's, change mgmt., SMS - Notifications and many more.
In other hand there is scope for improvement in tool functionalities as well as in support area.