Excellent package to conduct a survey of the labor climate

Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Jose B.
Tecnico de Seguridad Industrial
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy and simple method to conduct a survey among your workers, excellent for companies that use feedback to overcome each day more

Pluspunten: Easy and simple method to conduct a survey among your workers, excellent for companies that use feedback to overcome each day more

Minpunten: For large companies established is not very likely, since their graphics are few intangible. You must have a good internet platform

Great

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Tseko T.
Web Developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: A simple way to pick employees' brain . The surveys are easy to send out . You can alter the privacy options to your liking .Also works on mobile

Minpunten: It takes a bit of getting used to and the question suggestions aren't very intuitive ,which means a bit more manual work .

The most simple way to find out how your team is doing

Beoordeeld op 29-12-2015
Geverifieerde reviewer
Advisor
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Today's progressive companies not only rely on annual reviews, but stay on the pulse of all of their employees all the time. VibeCatch is the simplest tool I've found to send regular queries to my whole team and get the feedback with just a couple of clicks. I run a small company with around 10 people including contractors, and get their vibe each Friday.

Pluspunten: - Free version is good enough for many use cases
- Very easy to set up (takes literally 5 minutes)
- Works with email and also Slack
- Can also be used to inquiry customer happiness (paid-for version)

Minpunten: - Not many advanced features - if you are looking for a more complicated solution, you should maybe try other options too.

Very useful

Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019
Silvia I.
Filing Specialist
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is easy to install and I like that they don't bombard you with their logo and premium products ,like other similar programs . The install is quick and they have a lot of templates if you don't want to put in too much time in customization .

Minpunten: It can crash when it needs to be distributed to a large user base .

VibeCatch is an interactive HR Business tool which allows you get instant feedbacks from employees

Beoordeeld op 23-3-2018
Shikha V.
Lead US HR
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Sometimes annual reports and surveys are not good enough to understand the shortcoming that your employees might be facing. VibeCatch is an interactive HR Business Tool which allows me to get instant feedbacks from my employees. Being an HR, it is really imperative that you keep in touch with your employees and keep reviewing them from to time instead of relying on one annual reports. It makes the entire process of survey really efficient and the software is really easy to use. The free version is good enough if you are looking for basic features.

Minpunten: The software is little heavy on the pocket, especially for small firms. But, in that case a trial version should be enough in case you need it for general feedback systems.

Lightweight and transparent DIY survey tool

Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018
Tommi S.
Head of Human Resources
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Measuring feelings and collecting thoughts from our staff.

Pluspunten: Ease and speed of use, transparent online result sharing. Look and feel also in mobile use.

Minpunten: Selection of different question types is narrow.

Quite efficient feedback tool

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer Service Representative
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Makes the job done quite easy

Pluspunten: It's super easy and really efficient way to collect feedback from a great number of employees. Overall it's great

Minpunten: Doesn't have many advanced options and can be a bit pricey for smaller companies, however it's solid.

Very efficient & easy to use company feedback system

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2016
Vittorio G.
Business Development and Product Management
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Perfect if you want to get rid of long traditional survey. Their real-time feedback system allows you to improve job engagement/satisfaction, while reducing job quitting.

I really like that it earns the feedback from a lot of people with a few clicks and very easy to use

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales agent
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: There is a free version and the software is really easy to be installed, there is even an option for customers not only employees

Minpunten: There are not many complex solutions, if there is a big range of survance it is not the right software

Really easy to use

Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Claire D.
Customer Service Representative
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: What works best for VibeCatch is how easily implemented it is on mobile . The surveys generate seamlessly .

Minpunten: When you break it down per month ,the fee isn't that significant ,however there are cheaper options out there .

Planning made easier

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2018
Kaloyan Z.
Customer Sales Representative
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: VibeCatch is a great tool to help companies know where they are now and where they are headed .The surveys are essential to helping with optimizing your strategies for the future. They are also constantly improving and adding new features

Minpunten: I'd love it if more predetermined questions can be added .Also ,given the cost ,the software is probably only a feasible option for already established companies .

Anticipate issues and solve them early .

Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
Ste H.
Customer Representative
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: VibeCatch is a great way to know what is happening within your organization . I was pleasantly surprised by how easily customizable the questions are and it works great when incorporated into email .

Minpunten: It's a bit pricey ,however depending on what exactly you need ,just having one user is usually sufficient .It also doesn't have an offline platform .

Beoordeeld op 1-10-2015
Juha H.
Internet
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Keeps us in the know!

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018
Mark P.
Operations
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: We were looking for a good solution to keeping employees engaged about our training and our overall culture. This was the answer!

Minpunten: I like just about everything about the product it was super simple to use and easy for us implement I don't have anything negative to say

It's great to get answers from employees and take control of them

Beoordeeld op 29-5-2018
Erika Q.
human Resources
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use
the version is free, you do not have to pay for it
the platform is very easy and it is clearly understood

Minpunten: you must have internet
sometimes the answers take a little while to visualize
the graphics could be a little more explicit

Excellent tool when planning human resources

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2018
Richard jose A.
empleado administrativo
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is a very easy tool that is used to plan the human resource

Pluspunten: Easy-to-use and very understandable software that allows the company to know in which direction it has to go to meet its goals,

Minpunten: You must have a good internet connection so that the graphs are visualized as clearly as possible.

Incredible insights that make your workplace better

Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018
Camille C.
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Vibecatch is new for us but so far the insights seem incredible. Love that a lot of the polling is live and there are actionable steps to take based on the results.

Minpunten: We're still learning to see how effective it actually is

Beoordeeld op 29-9-2015
Olli-joonas J.
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Simple way to find out how your team is doing

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Agent
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The easiest way to do regular surveys, quite pleasant to use on both sides- when creating and when filing up the feedback forms

Minpunten: Not many advanced features - if you are looking for a more complicated solution, still way easier to deal with tons of feedback