Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6/5

Over viewneo

Modulaire software voor digitale displays combineert kunstmatige intelligentie, IoT en sensortechnologie om buitengewone ervaringen te creëren.

Meer informatie over viewneo

31 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
commercial
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019

"The best option for Digital Signage Made in Germany"

Pluspunten: a . very user friendly interface, with a very big free list of plugins and extension which you need for a professional digital signage management and really affordable options. The price is unbeatable !!

Minpunten: No big issues so far knowing that the platform is getting frequent updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Sonia E.
Administrative Assistant
Administratie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"If you are looking for a good signage software this is it"

Opmerkingen: The program is good and easy, and you can create really nice ads to display on your business!

Pluspunten: When I first did the account, I notice how easy it was to create the slides to play and add content. They have on the site templates that you can use for your business. It is really easy to create a playlist of what you want to display on the screen, and even the setup on my tv. You will need a digital signage player or a amazon fire stick, which in my case is the one I personally use. I love that I can manage it from anywhere.

Minpunten: They don't have phone support only e-mail support on the cheapest subscription. Sometimes connection isn't good and pictures doesn't view.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 6-11-2018

Hi Sonia,

We¿re happy to hear that you were able to get your Digital Signage project up and running with viewneo. While we currently only provide email support for customers, we work hard to try and make sure that we reply to customer inquiries in a timely manner. If you are experiencing connectivity issues, please feel free to reach out to us and we will see what we can do to help.

Thanks for the feedback,

Carolyn

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Brieuc D.
Marketing Manager
Sport, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2017

"Great advertising tool but feeling of restriction "

Opmerkingen: Great experience on viewneo, easy to start and to handle. unfortunately not possible to code directly and insert html5 object, so frustrating for an engineer.
I also got lag and refresh problem while showing pictures. Maybe good to develop a direct connection tool to the box to be able to control content without update time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 23-3-2017

Hi Brieuc,

thanks for your feedback and telling us your ideas for improvements.
I have bad and good news for you: unfortunately we're not planing on implementing the feature to edit the source code (HTML) of our templates in the moment.
But the good news for you is that we actually are working on having a steady connection between your player and the viewneo cloud. So your content is always up-to-date and you won't have to wait for the next update interval to have your playlist synchronized. We're planning to have this feature available in April.

If there's anything else on your mind we'd be happy to hear about it.

Best
Julia from viewneo

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2017
Ryan R.
Motion Designer
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017

"I use ViewNeo on a daily basis for digital signage and it has been great!"

Opmerkingen: ViewNeo made organizing content and playlists for my company's clients a lot easier and faster, and it comes at a rather satisfying price

Pluspunten: Definitely it's user interface and ease-of-use is it's greater feature. It's hard to believe other digital signage softwares aren't that straight forward. It's simple, intuitive and it can do pretty much all you need it to do

Minpunten: Despite it's customer support always being there to help, there's still some missing features that could make the experience a lot faster and easier. For example, users really should be able to update older files instead of replacing them manually

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 9-8-2017

Hi Ryan,

thanks for your detailed feedback.

If you like you can send us an email with more of your ideas and wishes regarding further features. We're always happy to have this kind of improvement feedback straight from our user.

Best
Julia

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017
Caique B.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2018

"My go-to option for Digital Signage"

Opmerkingen: I've worked for more than 2 years now with four different sofwares and none of them have matched ViewNeo's easy to use interface and functions. I can't recommend it enough

Pluspunten: The most simple and easy to use interface, with pretty much everything you need for great digital signage management and really affordable options

Minpunten: It may still lack some quality of life features to be even better, like being able to overwrite/update files instead of manually replacing them

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2018
Yessenia E.
Administration
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2018

"Amazing to create digital signs"

Opmerkingen: It is a excellent for any sign, menu, or advertisement you want to create and display on screens.

Pluspunten: I like that I easily setup my account online, the features are good and the templates to use are really nice. It has a unlimited playlist which is great! They have 2 versions profesional and enterprise. For us, the profesional package work pretty well, since we are a small business.

Minpunten: Uploading files does takes a little while, that's the only con I see.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 27-12-2018

Hi Yessenia,

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are more than happy to read, that you like working with viewneo. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.
Greetings,
Claus

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2018
Phillip W.
Head of Marketing
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2016

"Simple, Easy, Great"

Opmerkingen: We use viewNeo in 31 hotel lobbys to inform our guest about relevant on stay information and to animate our clients to book / reserve some hotel extras like breakfast or cocktails during happy hour.

Pluspunten: Easy to handle. Webbased = I can do the administration from everywhere

Minpunten: If you have 31 sticks in one account, navigation is a bit overloaded some times

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2016
M.c. R.
CEO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2016

"Great Service - just needs more templates"

Opmerkingen: It is a good product overall, but the templates are a bit lacking, especially when it comes to menu's for restaurants. If there were a better selection of templates then this would be an easy 5 star all across.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, can update from anywhere, and works great with Chomebit.

Minpunten: Limited templates. While there are a decent "number" of templates, they are similar in design. I have a restaurant and need access to more templates that work for more than 5 menu items... which is all there seem to be with the restaurant templates on here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2016
Amanda B.
Operations Specialist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017

"Overall a very good experience. Customer service was very helpful and prompt."

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Works similar to other advertising software our company has used. The directions in the box were clear and easy to understand. When I ran into an issue due to the license code, the customer service department responded almost immediately. It was solved quickly and under 24 hours.

Minpunten: No major cons to report. So far, I have had a positive experience for the most part. I was a little confused as to how to connect it to our TV. We thought it connected wirelessly, but we soon discovered it must be connected with the HDMI cable and it must also be connected to the power supply instead of just being charged. After those issues were addressed, it was simple to use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 19-9-2017

Hi Amanda,

thank you for your kind review.
Always happy to hear a positive feedback. If there is anything on your mind regarding the improvement of your software please let us know.

Best
Julia

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017
Phil F.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2015

"Simple but mighty digital signage tool for professional desgined screen-ads"

Opmerkingen: viewneo is really not designed for techies, geeks or scientists but for people who can not afford to spend much time on learning and practising first just like me. When i first found viewneo, i was really horrified because of the small number of options and settings especially in comparison to other solutions that i tested before... should that few settings be enough for me to launch my advertising content in a way that is attractive to my customers? Let me answer that for you: i was surprised about how less i needed here to get a professional output in really short time. Using this software means to rely on a very simple but yet mighty solution which lets you display professional animated ads on screen only within a few minutes from first registration to the generated contents on screen. If they will keep it as simple and handy as it is now, i can clearly recommend it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2015
Marc B.
Owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2017

"Doesn't work"

Opmerkingen: Loss of time. People were nice though only available by email and only replied once per day - which was totally nonfunctional for running a business with the product.

Pluspunten: Should be easy to use for affordable price. Just doesn't work and support can't fix it.

Minpunten: Doesn't work

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 17-8-2017

Hi Marc,

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experiences with viewneo. I took a look at your conversation with the guys from our support team. We're always trying our best to come to a quick solution if problems occur using our software. Sorry it didn't work in your case. As you can read in one of our latest response we are still about to figure out what exactly causes your issues.
As we are based in Germany it can happen from time to time that our response might take a little longer - just due to the fact of different time zones (night/day).

Again, I'm sorry we couldn't help and viewneo did not work the way you expected it. If we can help you with any other things or if you have suggestions for improvements we are always happy to hear about it directly from our users.

Best
Julia

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-8-2017
Nils K.
Public Diplomacy Officer
Overheidsadministratie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017

"Great way to inform visitors"

Opmerkingen: We use ViewNeo in the reception area of our embassy to inform people about activities while they are waiting for appointments or meetings. This is a great way of engaging them and we have been very satisfied with ViewNeo.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 9-3-2017

Hi Nils,

it's so great hearing you love viewneo. That's what really makes us proud and motivated to improve viewneo every single day. Anyway, if you still have any questions or suggestions feel free to contact us at any time.

Best
your viewneo Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Phil B.
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2016

"Window Display Brought to Life"

Opmerkingen: With a travel agency these days gaining interest from customers is a constant challenge against the internet. More and more we have adapted our business to bring media as a key part of our sales process and this includes being able to attract customers from the street in to our shop.
Since installing Viewneo in 2 of our shops we have seen a much greater interest in our window displays and internal advertising - with customers asking questions or referring to offers displayed.

Pluspunten: Very easy to navigate and to use from the first minute.

Minpunten: It has certain limitations with regards the building up of a slide - it would be good for it to work in a similar way to powerpoint for example where a "slideshow" could be created for each individual offer including animations etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2016
Christian K.
Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2017

"Perfect and easy to manage"

Pluspunten: It is easy to create content and to manage it. .

Minpunten: the display managing is tricky. .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 10-5-2017

Hi Christian,

thanks for your feedback. We're always glad to hear about happy users :)

Best
Julia

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2017
Jeremy D.
Community Engagement Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2016

"viewneo product review"

Opmerkingen: The viewneo support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from inquiring into the product to installing it at our organization.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Small size of stick. Web-based control.

Minpunten: We paid $25 in shipping fees although the item was sent domestically. That seemed really high.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2016
Caique B.
CEO
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2017

"ViewNeo Review after 3 months"

Opmerkingen: Viewneo is definitely the best Digital Signage Software there is. I've worked for 2 years now with other four different sofwares and none of them have matched ViewNeo's easy to use interface and functions. However, ViewNeo really lacks some more accessible prices or custom plans. I, for example, need a single and very simple feature that's on the most expensive one, but can only afford de middle one. Other than that I'm really satisfied with my experience.

Pluspunten: Best one out there. Easy to Use, complete package

Minpunten: Expensive

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 18-4-2017

Hi Caique,

thanks you very much for your kind feedback. I'm glad you like our software.
Sorry though that our pricing doesn't match with your needs. We're always trying to find the best way for all our customers.

Best
Julia from viewneo

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2017
Josh T.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016

"Only brief experience thus far"

Opmerkingen: Love it for the most part. Interface could be slightly more intuitive. In particular adding shift-click and ctrl-a support when adding media to playlist would be very helpful. Same for selecting items anywhere in the web app. Thanks!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 7-10-2016

Hi Josh,

thanks very much for your feedback. Great to hear you love viewneo. At the moment our team is working on an even more intuitive interface, which will be updated during the course of 2016. With this, there will also be shift-click and ctrl support. Thanks again.

Your viewneo team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016
Jenny S.
estate agent
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2015

"Easy-to-use? Absolutely! "

Opmerkingen: As a not technical experienced person I was first skeptical if digital signage is something for our real estate office at all. But viewneo really taught me better. Actually it is as easy-to-use as they say. I really enjoy the simple management of our exposés. The support was always friendly and patient as well. I was first disappointed that the user management does not work with the free version. But in the end, the pro license really worths its´s money. All in all: Thanks viewneo!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2015
Sjoerd V.
owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2016

"A New View"

Opmerkingen: When I started the investigation for a Digital Signage system, I was surprised how many players are in this field. I tried many systems with all kind of special features, but after all these trials and most of all....the communications with helpdesks, Viewneo gave me a Newview on Digital Signage.

Pluspunten: Nice, clean, modern design. Clear and easy screen size work area. Affordable priced.

Minpunten: Some 'hidden' tricks in the manuals, tutorials. It take some time and practicing to understand, what and how to do.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2016
Alon M.
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"Using as a company bulletin board -simple setup, intuitive. ViewNeo 'A' SupportTeam !!!"

Opmerkingen: Great Bulletin board

Pluspunten: Easy to use, drop of media, easy management of system - pretty much plug and play
Low cost and high value for money.

Minpunten: A few missing functionalities towards using as a bulletin board not just advertising.
This would be of great value to ViewNeo,
System is a little slow and have had cases of hanging - probably due to the old version stick?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Michael S.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2016

"Easy to work with - nice results"

Opmerkingen: We like viewneo, because it´s easy to explain to our customers. They can easily handle the workaround and create their own templates.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 9-6-2016

Hi Michael,

thank you very much for your feedback. We're working every day to improve your experience with our software, so it's great to hear, that you and your customers enjoy viewneo. Please always let us know if you have further questions or feedback.

Best wishes
Your viewneo team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2016
John C.
Owner
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2017

"Good Overall"

Opmerkingen: Weekly food and liquor specials are advertised.
Beer menu. Margarita Menu

Pluspunten: Price good, quality of video image good, in the cloud flexibility.
Simple to use. I use a Asus Chromebit on a Sony Television

Minpunten: Slide editing needs to be revamped big time!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 2-5-2017

Hi John,

thanks for your feedback and your honest review.
Happy to tell you that we have the template builder (slide editing) on our to-do-list for the next big improvements. Unfortunately I can't tell you when it will be updated, but we are working on it.

Best,
Julia
viewneo

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2017
Dankert G.
Managing Director
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2017

"Real value for money!"

Opmerkingen: ViewNeo is easy to use. The supplied hardware is easy to install. It would be great if they integrated the Dutch language in their plugins.

Pluspunten: Easy to use

Minpunten: No Dutch language in the plugins (like weatherforecast)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Adversign Media op 18-4-2017

Hi Dankert,

thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you like our software.
I'm sorry we don't provide your language yet. We are constantly working on improving our software which also means expanding the range of provided languages.

Kind regards
Julia from viewneo

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2017
Anu K.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2016

"Great user friendly digital signage program "

Opmerkingen: Very nice user interface. It's really easy to start using Viewneo product and support works very well. I like that Viewneo team is developing the product and nice new features are coming all the time. I hope little improvements for some functions around template editing. Very good quality-price ratio.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2016
Paul P.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2016

"More than expected"

Opmerkingen: viewneo is the third digital signage solution I'm using. Because of the price I did not expect what I got. The cloud based software is very simple to use and you can create simple solutions consist of one screen up to very large heterogen networks with hundreds of displays. Best support!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2016