Great if you are heavily attached to SM

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018
Nate R.
Ops director
Grafisch ontwerp, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: If you run a Social Media Agency this is THEE program to have. However, if you are not heavily attached to SM then it's true value may be lost. I love the interface and the ease of use. It has a ton of great analytics and they email you reports that would be super valuable if you were an agency that managed social media accounts

Minpunten: This is probably the gold standard social media tracking. I think it is a fantastic program.

Unique Analytics Reporting Tool With Lots of Integration Features

Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019
Shannon R.
Blogger
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall all, not bad. If you need easy to read reports for clients that have trouble reading analytics, then this is a good solution. They just need to fix some bugs on the backend.

Pluspunten: Has a very unique way of displaying data in their reports. Looks more like an infographic rather than an analytics report. many of our clients like this layout as it's easy to read and understand. They seem to add integrations on a regular basis and will fit the need of most markets who need reliable analytics reporting.

Minpunten: The backend UI can be clunky to use sometimes when trying to customize reports. Have had issues in the past where data was not being pulled in properly and made the mistake of deleting the integration and trying to add it again. Whatagraph currently makes you wait 7 days to add the same integration again, apparently to stop people from trying to add more integrations than the plan limits allows. So basically, if you have a data reporting issue, do not try and fix it yourself, you have to contact support and wait a few days for them to get back to you. They really need to fix this.

Helpful if you are handling many kinds of reports and pulling data for various clients

Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018
Post Wedding Specialist
Fotografie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Used the trial version to test if it would make sense to implement it within our workflow, but decided against it after all.

Pluspunten: So I guess the main point of this software is for it to be used by marketing agencies or marketers that handle a fair amount of clients and find themselves spending a lot of time reporting about their efforts and results. Otherwise, it wouldn't make much sense to pay for this. The pros are the fact that data is gathered automatically once you add the different channels and very intuitive and nicely presented graphics for it to be displayed.

Minpunten: Although I didn't have a lot of different data points to show, I did find a couple of discrepancies which raises the question... is one supposed to be checking up on this when used at a larger scale? I guess it could have been a minor bug too, but I did not find much use for it after the trial since I am not actively handling many clients at once.

This product is amazing!

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018
Ema J.
English Teacher
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It saved us a lot of time while using it. Also, the graphics are amazing.

Pluspunten: The user interface is easy to navigate . This tool has really good graphics. It saves a lot of time.

Minpunten: I did not find anything that I would put into this category. There are some limitations in the sources that this service offers but the customer service is amazing. I called the customer service and ordered a fine-tuned version which fits our needs.

Great for metric and trend monitoring

Beoordeeld op 14-4-2018
Director of Fraud Analytics (Director II)
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Nice software for customizing instantly sharable reports of your website data. You can set up auto-email delivery which is great for monitoring your key operational measures. They offer a free trial so give it a spin.

Minpunten: Not a true data analysis tool. If you want to drill into your data and get a deeper understanding look elsewhere.

I did a trial on this product and it does seem convenient for reporting more simply.

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2017
Paola P.
Marketer
Fotografie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Like I mentioned, ease of reporting. This is golden for that.

Pluspunten: I don't have to go fetch data from lots of sources, and then figure out a way to put it together nicely. This comes with template reports which also help because you don't even have to be thinking about what you need to look for, this is taking it automatically for you. Plus, the design is really sleek and easy to read with graphics and elements that I would have never bothered to add there if I had to do it manually.

Minpunten: For the trial, LOTS of branding. I'm sure once you pay a plan this is removed, but I also read that there are plans that still keep the witagraph branding for the cover of the report.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Whatagraph op 4-9-2017

Hey, thanks for the review!

Great tool! Great people! Great experience!

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2018
Ana A.
English Teacher
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Time saving tool

Pluspunten: I mostly liked that it is a very time-saving tool. Additionally, I liked that it easy to use and navigate. The graphics look good as well.

Minpunten: It takes time to show historical data. It is limited to the most popular data sources. I really liked the rest of the features.

Connect your data, select your report type, build your dashboard and let the website do all the work

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2017
Jason B.
Digital Marketing Systems Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Dashboard and reports are so easy to setup. The connections to the social networks like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter are seamless and the report styles are beautiful. These are the kinds of reports I've been trying to produce for ages now. Having the ability to compare the current month's data with the previous month's data is a great feature too.

Minpunten: The system has limited (currently) networks to connect to. I'm sure this will improve with more time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Whatagraph op 4-9-2017

Hey, thanks for the review!

Amazing service for my clients which saves me a lot of time

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2018
Marc M.
Informatie Analist / Test Analist - Project Phoenix: EAB / COM
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The automated reports are very easy to understand and have graphics which even non IT persons can relate to.

Minpunten: It's missing a dashboard kind of functionality for the current actual state of things being measured. The reports are great, but I would like to have a had a `current view as well

Easy to use and highly visible

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Collin B.
Digital Strategies
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy reporting to clients on a weekly basis.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and easy to plug into our existing software and accounts. It makes reporting very easy on a weekly basis.

Minpunten: Sometimes it seems like the numbers do not quite match the numbers that are on the sites that are integrated with the tool.

Digital marketing reports made easy.

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2017
Cammy A.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Great UI/UX.
Whatagraph is a MUST HAVE TOOL, if you are social media manager and do campaigns. Great for small-medium scaled businesses.

Minpunten: A bit pricey,
Current data sources are limited.
No Zapier integration at the moment.