ePROMIS ERP reviews

door ePROMIS Solutions

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over ePROMIS ERP

Deze softwareoplossing helpt je om de operationele kosten tot het absolute minimum te beperken en het verstrekte serviceniveau te optimaliseren.

Meer informatie over ePROMIS ERP

172 reviews worden weergegeven

James B.
IT Engineer
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"An Integrated System with lots of capabilities covering all departments and functions."

Opmerkingen: Easy navigation where everything is logically linked together makes accessing any feature from any screen easy. The ERP system does the work as efficiently as promised by their sales team.

Pluspunten: Our team is in love with the fully integrated architecture of the ePROMIS ERP. Its strong financial management and job-work costing capabilities make it ideal for our type of business. Our team can access files and project documents from the field, on-site, and even at the client’s office to discuss anything.

Minpunten: The customization process was long-drawn, and meanwhile, our team had to make do with many adjustments. But now all is sorted.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021
Anto A.
Real estate Asst Manager
Vastgoed, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"ePROMIS - An intelligent business solution for modern entrepreneurs that increases bottom-line"

Opmerkingen: What a superb ERP solution! No doubt, ePROMIS is one of the best-integrated solutions in the market! No other ERP package has offered such a wide range of functionality at affordable prices.

Pluspunten: ePROMIS ERP, with its HCM and CRM modules, makes for a robust and flexible solution. The ERP has streamlined our order processing and accounting workflows. Its real-time reporting and analytics help us identify bottlenecks before any disruptions and improve processes in time. Logical navigation and UI make it fast to master.

Minpunten: The processing speed of the system starts lagging when multiple users process large datasets at the same time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Vijayakumaran R.
Payroll Executive
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021

"Drive growth through strategic focus and get access to accurate, productive metrics with ePROMIS ERP"

Opmerkingen: We could easily make cost forecasts and keep a real-time check on our deliverables. Besides, the interface lets us switch between tasks and projects to ensure zero delays in work.

Pluspunten: Reduces administrative costs and saves time spent on revising spreadsheets and project plans.
ePROMIS lets you leverage data replication in areas of the system with a single entry
Get access to tailored reports, detailed insights and develop the right business strategy
Carries out a thorough data analysis to support customers better

Minpunten: Having used ePROMIS for over a year, I can hardly think of any cons! Hands- down, the best ERP in the market!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021
Binoj E.
Internal Auditor
Bouw, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2021

"Empower your business partners and let them help you generate sales and revenue with ePROMIS ERP."

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS helped us build a robust channel enablement and management program. This helped us reduce dependencies on our sales and marketing teams and let them develop their core skills.

Pluspunten: Provides access to the best industry training modules and helps your partners align with your objectives.
Helps your partners become product experts so that they can handle your client queries and concerns.
ePROMIS helped our partners improve their confidence and shorten the sales cycle significantly.

Minpunten: The modules, functions and services can be a bit hard to digest in the initial phase. Rest assured it is a great tool to achieve business objectives!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2021
Bixen P.
Accountant
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2021

"Adopt a controlled, systematic and profitable approach to source materials and good with ePROMIS"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS helped build good relationships with suppliers and save costs. Quality issues reduced significantly with extraordinary customer service provided by ePROMIS enterprise cloud. We are also able to decrease delays in the supply chain.

Pluspunten: Helps suppliers gain a thorough understanding of your business.
ePROMIS helped us get lengthier contact terms and save significant time and money.
Streamlines the purchasing process and makes budgeting a breeze.
Lets you adapt better to your supplier’s working practices and accommodate each other.

Minpunten: The UI could be more simple and easy to navigate. Too many options can make the user lose focus and get carried away.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2021
Gigish M.
Accountant
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

"Gain 360-degree visibility into your transportation and logistics business with ePROMIS SaaS ERP"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS is one of the best and user-friendly platforms in the industry. It helped us get a better control of our processes, deliver on customer expectations and get real-time insights on technicians and service personnel.

Pluspunten: Embrace changes faster with ePROMIS transportation and logistics modules.
Build a global reach and help clients cross borders fulfill their logistics and transportation demands. global operations and better control of operations.
ePROMIS helped us expedite execution by automating processes to optimize growth and profitability.

Minpunten: The information overload can be a bit too much for many. But, you will get used to it in some time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021
Irshad N.
Material Co-ordinator
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"An Essential ERP – A beneficial, scalable, and efficient software with great support from the team"

Opmerkingen: This is an easy-to-use and excellent tool for collaboration among remotely distributed teams. All documentations are in one place, making business easier and greater transparency among team members.

Pluspunten: We loved the responsive and immediate support from ePROMIS’s great support team, always willing to help. The ERP is user-friendly. Its modules cover the entire workflow of a medium-scale construction company. The procure-to-pay cycles are robust with well-defined processes. Each process is aligned with international best practices.

Minpunten: Innovative report features require improvements, and Dashboard may be made more user-friendly. The learning curve is long but worth it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Anwar S.
Accountant
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2021

"ePROMIS lets your employees access their systems anytime and anywhere, ensuring peak productivity"

Opmerkingen: With ePROMIS, you need not worry about information breaches. Instead, it lets you set data access controls so that your employees can analyze the information they need and ensure data security for your firm.

Pluspunten: Flexible, agile, and efficient systems make ePROMIS ideal for companies of all sizes, budgets, and goals.
Get access to more bandwidth and storage without investing in additional IT infrastructure.
Provide multiple-third party integrations that let you take your business to the next level.
It allows you to backup customer data regularly and access necessary information at all times.

Minpunten: The UI needs to improve, and some betterment in navigation can work wonders.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2021
Varsai M.
Procurement Engineer
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2021

"Streamline day-to-day operations and get real-time visibility into business operations with ePROMIS"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS helped us streamline information management and keep supplier details in one place. We could easily track their quotes, products, fulfill their orders easily and address any issues related to the delivery.

Pluspunten: Streamlines the distribution process across warehouses.
It helped us better serve our clients and reduce costs with advanced features like barcode scanners.
We could set rules to manage complexities, returns, credit limits and drop shipments.
Simplifies complex distribution processes by organizing workflows and managing purchases across channels.

Minpunten: The ePROMIS team needs to work a bit on their customization process and make it a bit simpler. Rest all is perfect!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2021
Anvar N.
Accountant
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021

"The best value for money ERP Solution for growing business with a scalable and integrated solution."

Opmerkingen: A growing business needs new features and functionality every other day, and ePROMIS never fails to deliver. It is scalable with cloud implementation, integrates with third-party systems and is easy to use.

Pluspunten: Every growing business needs a reliable ERP solution, and we have found ours in ePROMIS ERP. Our growing needs were becoming untenable for employees when we decided to implement ePROMIS, and that turned out to be the best decision we took in a while. We can now stay ahead of the competition thanks to this robust ERP solution.

Minpunten: The CRM module was intimidating initially because of too many options that we were not using. But soon, we realized the power in our hands, and now we love it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021
Prajith V.
Procurement engineer
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

"An excellent ERP system with superb project, inventory and financial management features across all"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS is an integrated, centralized ERP Software solution with many features, great functionality, and a user-friendly interface. Improvements made over past years are apparent and add value to the system.

Pluspunten: As a construction and infrastructure business, ePROMIS fulfills all our needs - procurement to inventory management, project cost control, to project crew scheduling. We find great value in Billing & Invoicing, Accounts Payable & Receivable, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders and Tax Management modules.

Minpunten: Although they offer customizations, we find that project-wise custom reporting and forecasting can add value to the ERP.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021
Basil A.
Senior Procurement & Operation Engineer
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

"All-in-One talent management and applicant tracking platform for strategic hiring, automating paperw"

Opmerkingen: We could easily integrate job description posting and track applicants with ePROMIS ERP. There is no better tool than ePROMIS for analyzing employee performance and boosting business efficiency.

Pluspunten: It organized the entire recruitment cycle and helped us focus better on candidates.
Facilitates team bonding and supports employees in aligning their goals with the organization.
Sends out periodic performance evaluations to make team members aware of the skill gap and take necessary measures.
Uses AI-based chatbots to provide faster responses to prospective candidates.

Minpunten: It can be costly for small and medium businesses. It requires technically trained software to implement it across platforms.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021
Sunitha J.
HR Officer
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019

"ePROMIS to improve Workforce Management & Engagement"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS is a very extensive ERP software package, with all the modules we need.

Pluspunten: From an HR standpoint, the ePROMIS ERP is very easy to use and well thought out. The reporting is easy to do for mandatory compliance. It makes our jobs easier and creates efficiencies for the HR and payroll departments. Talent Management is one of the systems in the HR module. I like the most; it helps us attract, acquire, onboard, develop and retain high-performing talent. Employee self-service portal is another excellent system, and employees can request leaves, documents, payslips etc. using ESS, without placing requests manually.

Minpunten: User experience could be improved, but I heard they introduced new UI recently.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Alphonse K.
Senior Accountant
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2021

"Stay on top of the customer lifecycle and automate core sales and marketing processes with ePROMIS"

Opmerkingen: We could easily manage our customer base and convert leads into clients with ePROMIS. It helped us build transparent workflows and make the transition smoother for our business and team members.

Pluspunten: Ensure cross-team understanding and a consistent experience for your valued customers.
ePROMIS automates repetitive tasks and frees team members for things that require human intervention.
It has helped forecast sales figures and enjoy advanced reporting and analytics
ePROMIS CRM syncs information across multiple devices and provides access to the latest customer information!

Minpunten: Downtime can be a significant issue for larger organizations that need to process multiple transactions and tasks in minimum time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2021
Zishan K.
Accountant
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Get complete visibility of customer lifecycle and consolidate customer data under a single platform"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS helped us analyze customer interactions across platforms to understand customer preferences. It also helped us forecast trends and build strategies that addressed their pain points.

Pluspunten: Streamline Organizational Processes
Breaks marketing campaigns into sub-tasks and organizes workflows.
Eliminates instances of missed deadlines and customer dissatisfaction with automated round-the-clock reminders and checklists.
Boosts customer engagement, helps you build brand value and stay two steps of competitors
Carries out regular surveys to determine customer satisfaction levels

Minpunten: Managing security permissions and access across systems can be simplified as it takes a lot of effort in the current scenario.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Vineesh V.
Inventory controller
Farmaceutica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

"With the integration of new technology, ePROMIS can help transform our voluminous data"

Opmerkingen: AI-driven new technology can impact any business, and when it is combined with a fully integrated ERP system, it works wonders for us. ePROMIS delivers more than it promises.

Pluspunten: All modules in the ePROMIS ERP are well-structured and correspond to significant business functions like GL, Debtors, Creditors, Bank, Employees, Accounts payables, Accounts receivables, Vendors, Project management, Materials, Payroll, Inventory management, and production control systems. The business functions are well-integrated with each other to provide comprehensive, holistic, and real-time information.

Minpunten: It was a difficult task to master the use as the system is advanced. But ePROMIS Customer support Team makes the transition easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021
Jithesh Y.
IT admin
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"Eliminate competition by addressing the most complex of business challenges with ePROMIS platform"

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS is the go-to solution to accelerate business growth. It provides end-to-end services which are secure, automated and leverage analytics to provide the best customer experience.

Pluspunten: ePROMIS is the go-to solution to accelerate business growth. It provides end-to-end services which are secure, automated and leverage analytics to provide the best customer experience.

Minpunten: Large cost of licensing is a major issue for startups and SMBs. However, if you can increase your budget, ePROMIS is the best tool in the market!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021
Arun T.
Accountant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"Automate and manage payroll seamlessly and provide better training to employees with ePROMIS HCM"

Opmerkingen: With ePROMIS we were able to automate employee onboarding, release and workforce planning. Besides that we could successfully workload on employees and improve the efficiency of employee management.

Pluspunten: ePROMIS provides an excellent ticketing and escalating management system for employees to voice their concerns and get quick resolutions.
Tracks performance over various metrics and gives accurate employee ratings.
Seamlessly manages employee travel expenses, verifies claims and expedites reimbursement process.
Keeps an account of all expenses and offers multi-currency support.

Minpunten: Data migration could be more smooth as it is time-consuming and difficult for non-tech employees. Overall a great tool for payroll and payment processing needs!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021
James M.
Procurement Manager
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"An easy-to-use ERP Solution, a must-have system for manufacturing and engineering companies"

Opmerkingen: Manufacturing and engineering businesses are complex, with too many parts in the supply chain, assembly line, and production process. Only a robust ERP like ePROMIS could handle the data overload.

Pluspunten: Production control, inventory management, vendor management, parts management, asset management, process control, design repository, and many other features make ePROMIS a reliable ERP solution for manufacturing, engineering and construction companies. Regular updates from ePROMIS with the implementation of global best practices make it all the more promising, reliable, future-proof, and integral to our operations.

Minpunten: A lot of customization was required to suit our company’s specific needs, but the team from ePROMIS was supportive all the way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021
Mohamed A.
IT Administrator
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2021

"A reliable ERP, HCM, and CRM software system with great customer support and customization features."

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS ERP meets all my accounting and financial management needs. Help in creating smooth process workflow increases the efficiency of the team. This ERP solution is a must-have for every organization.

Pluspunten: The ePROMIS ERP solution is easy to use, and its intuitive UI makes the learning curve smooth and steep. Local and federal taxes have been one of our core deficiency areas, but we have achieved zero error rates in tax filing over the last three years in a row after using this system.

Minpunten: We haven’t used all the features of the ePROMIS ERP system as it is very vast. Therefore, sometimes it seems expensive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2021
Georgie S.
IT Admin
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Estimate, allocate, and control your project costs and overall spends with ePROMIS enterprise cloud"

Opmerkingen: We could easily analyze our overall spends and reduce capital expenses with ePROMIS SaaS ERP. This was possible as ePROMIS compared the costs with each task’s actual worth and identity components which increased our budget.

Pluspunten: Identifies vendors and selects the most profitable one to order necessary project resources.
Eliminate unnecessary usage of tools.
Gathers the required resources and uses them for procurement activity.
Puts in strict cost control measures and optimize fund utilization.
Helps you meet your company’s fiscal year goals.

Minpunten: While the software is great it may take some time to get results and see actual progress.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Anish V.
ERP Administrator
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021

"Enjoy fast, smooth and risk free migration with ePROMIS enterprise cloud ERP in a cost effective."

Opmerkingen: ePROMIS professionals helped us transform our business by upgrading our legacy systems. From data extraction to implementation everything was a smooth ride! A must use platform to mitigate business risks.

Pluspunten: Implements end-to-end server migration to accelerate business processes and minimize downtime.
Helps you make the most of the system with regular software upgrades and affecting your existing business processes.
Upgrades legacy applications and systems to boost business profitability
ePROMIS provides thorough support during and after the migration process.

Minpunten: I have nothing to say against ePROMIS. One of the best ERP tools in the market!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2021
Abdullah K.
Accounts
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2016

"VERY USEFUL SOFTWARE WITH GREAT SUPPORT"

Opmerkingen: THIS IS A EXCELLENT TOOL FOR COLLABORATION EASY TO USE .ITS A GREAT WAY TO HAVE ALL DOCUMENTATION IN ONE PLACE WHICH ALLOWS OUR EMPLOYEES TO SHARE THEIR WORK WITH ONE ANOTHER

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2016
Ajaml P.
IT Programmer
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

"ePROMIS service management module shortens the product lifecycle, saves precious, and cuts business"

Opmerkingen: We were able to monitor all our internal/external resources offsite and seamlessly schedule all maintenance, service, repair processes with ePROMIS ERP. It is all you need for optimum resource utilization!

Pluspunten: Eliminates order duplication and automates invoice creation to reduce manual labor and save time.
Provides 24/7 customer access and has helped us build brand loyalty.
Increases life expectancy of physical assets and equipment by providing timely maintenance reminders and facilitating resource distribution.
Integrates with other business applications to create a centralized data pool.

Minpunten: Hands down- the best ERP in the market! Packed with the right features and is simply perfect. No cons experienced!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021
Bilal A.
Manager
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019

"Essential ERP"

Pluspunten: Great support team, always willing to help. User friendly. The modules cover the full operations of a construction company. Solid procure to pay cycle. Well defined processes, where such processes are aligned with best practices. Great drill down facility. Ease of access to documents whenever needed.

Minpunten: Dashboards along with smart reports require improvements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019