Digitevent reviews

door Digitevent

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Digitevent

Digitevent is the leading web solution to manage invitations, registrations and engagement of your participants on all your events.

Meer informatie over Digitevent

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Philippine G.
Philippine G.
Responsable Communication
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

"Super expèrience"

Opmerkingen: Super expérience, Digit Event correspondait parfaitement à notre besoin. Nous voulions permettre à nos participants et à nos partenaires de jouir d'une prestation en ligne, accessible par une plateforme à notre image et fonctionnelle.
Je recommande vivement Digit Event !

Pluspunten: DigitEvent s'est très vite adapté à nos besoins. Les équipes sont super efficaces, très à l'écoute, et disponible. Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation.

Minpunten: Je n'ai pas trouvé de point faible sur DigitEvent.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 22-3-2021

Thank you Philippine for the review ! We are happy that Digitevent worked perfectly for your needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021
Mathias M.
Operations
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021

"Our favorite 360° event management tool"

Opmerkingen: Generally speaking, the back office is intuitive, and the website on the participant side is elegant, highly-customizable, and very ergonomic. We also retrieved a lot of very useful information to measure the performance of our events.

Pluspunten: To be honest, quite everything. Digitevent has been a valuable tool for the digitalization of our events, including since the pandemic period. Their interfaces are clear, clean, fast, and truly qualitative. We spent a long time looking for a tool that is frictionless and Digitevent has a really efficient product vision.

Minpunten: We work with Marketo (for marketing automation), and Digitevent could have a better out-of-the-box Marketo integration (currently, we had to use mainly Zapier to make it work well).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021
Audrey B.
Responsable Marketing direct
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021

"Avis fonctionnalités"

Opmerkingen: - organisation de A à Z d'un évènement (invitation, mini site internet, liste d'inscription, relances, remerciements)
- prise de rendez-vous entre plusieurs personnes sur un sujet spécifique (webinar)

Pluspunten: Ce logiciel est intuitif quand il s'agit de créer des invitations à des évènements avec ajouts de liste d'invités, suivi des inscriptions mais aussi pour faire passer les messages de remerciement et de nos show.

Minpunten: Eclaircir les différentes étapes du process pour créer un webinar.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 17-3-2021

Thanks a lot Audrey ! We continuously try to improve the platform and your feedback is very helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Growth Officer
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2020

"Good piece of software and responsive team"

Pluspunten: We used Digitevent for two events in our French market.
- Good piece of software, easy to set up and to sell tickets and manage attendees
- Especially the on-site badge printing saves time when it is most valuable
- Managing attendees and automating the communication (at least the 99,9 % where you can automate) worked like a charm

Minpunten: No strong Con. It is a bit unfortunate though they are only focused on the French market.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 17-11-2020

Thank you for the review !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2020
Alexandre akira A.
Empresário
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Facilidades digitevent"

Opmerkingen: Já utilizei a digit para credenciamento de eventos de 1000 a 10000 pessoas e sempre com uma velocidade pelo menos 30% maior que os concorrentes que conheci
Também utilizei a ferramenta para controle de alimentação de staff e estou querendo levar para utilizarmos como credenciamento de staff

Pluspunten: É uma ferramenta muito fácil de trabalhar ..... tem recursos que vão além de credenciamento Ajusta e pode servir como soluções de controle de, credenciamento alamentação staff

Minpunten: Tive alguns problemas técnicos com impressora que rodava etiquetas em duplicidade, Tablet secundários que perdiam a comunicação com o Tablet primário mas, todos foram corrigidos ao longo destes quase dois anos trabalhando com o software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 5-10-2020

Thank you Alexandre !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chargé d'animation et de développement
Landbouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021

"Un outil simple avec de nombreuses possibilités."

Pluspunten: Digitevent a su prendre en compte l'ensemble des contraintes liées à nos opérations d'émargement et de votes à distance. Facilité d'utilisation pour les invités Facilité d'utilisation par l'ensemble des équipes concernées par l'organisation; suivi centralisé et en temps réel des émargements et des votes.

Minpunten: Le mode de fonctionnement est lié à l'événement, nous aurions aussi souhaité faire des liens entre participants de différents événements, ce qui n'est pas possible directement dans l'outil.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021
Alexis L.
Chef de projet
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021

"Agence Force Rose"

Pluspunten: Simplicité d'utilisation, un back office bien pensé, la gestion des inscriptions et leur analyse se fait en quelques clics.

Minpunten: Manque la gestion des rooming List en colocation.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 10-3-2021

Thanks Alexis !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021
Geoffrey E.
Gerente
Managementconsulting, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020

"Perfeito !"

Pluspunten: Software muito bom, eficiente, preco acessível, equipe reativa, recomendo !

Minpunten: Não vejo coisas negativa, atendeu todas as expectativas.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 24-9-2020

Thank you Geoffrey !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2020
Doren D.
Onboarding Manager
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2020

"Great experience - Professional and easy to use tool"

Pluspunten: I've been using Digitevent for few months when I had to setup customers event.
Great experience with this easy to use tool.
It will really helped me to organise these events in a more efficient way.
Thanks to the team for support and professionalism.

Minpunten: Nothing in specific to say. Everything went well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Digitevent op 24-12-2020

Thank you Doren !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2020