Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,3/5

Over ISNetworld

ISNs online contractor management platform, ISNetworld, assists its customers with meeting record keeping and compliance requirements.

Meer informatie over ISNetworld

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"Thought it was a scam, but then grew to love it"

Opmerkingen: I believe I have a somewhat unique position, as I have used this software as both a contractor who submitted information to hiring clients, and then later as a hiring client who required contractors to submit information to us. At first, when our clients were requiring us to buy and use this software, I thought it was a scam. But after using it, and seeing how it leveled the playing field, in terms of vetting and ranking safety programs, I became a huge fan, and even pushed to have our company use it for our own subcontracting processes. It can be a lot to implement, but ISNet walks you through the process in a very organized manner. I appreciate all the ISNet people, as professional and very helpful along the way.

Pluspunten: It makes getting organized, from both a contractor and a hiring client standpoint, easy. It is a lot to get up and going, and takes a very committed team to make it worthwhile, but once you do, it's smooth sailing. There are a lot of ways you can use the software to manage the safety and performance of your contractors. It makes your requirements plain, and easy to see where you are in need of improvement. It also makes it very easy to rank companies against one another. It has made our industry safer - everyone has to level up.

Minpunten: It requires a committed team, and a lot of ongoing babysitting. Depending on customer or your own requirements, you must login and do some management on a weekly, if not daily basis. Not that its a bad thing - but it will require time and energy to implement into your business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager of HSSE
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017

"Customer and Client online compliance and safety rating software"

Pluspunten: This site allows you to update and store your whole HSSE Management program
This site will inform you of policies and procedures that you may want to implement in order to be a leader in your industry.
It will provide you will step by step information that you need to include in your written programs.
It will provide you with updates when deadlines are approaching and what is still required to complete.

Minpunten: They are trying to be to much for one single site.
Customer support is very poor
In order to omit and change certain points that are not applicable the steps to complete make it next to impossible to create.
This site can be a full time job in itself to ensure compliance with clients and customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017
Emily W.
General Manager
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020

"Terrible Organization Use Comply Works!"

Opmerkingen: ZERO STARS

Pluspunten: This is a terrible organization, who is only motivated by money not safety. This organization, sets rules and when you make a mistake and correct them oh I don't know like a book keeping error of 19 verses 23 employees, they will not let you correct it if it means your bill will be cut in half, even if you send your payroll for 3 years, even if you prove you hired a book keeper because you are a small growing business that is overwhelmed. This is a terrible program and Comply Works is awesome, they are easy to use friendly, you go red, you update done. I don't know how this company stays in business but I can only guess it is FREE to big companies and the subcontractors are all screwed. I really wish that the top companies will review this and choose Comply Works or Avetta. ISN Net WORLD is terrible. Please stop making us use this horrible program.

Minpunten: Everything, it is hard to update, hard to communicate, the most expensive, and the worst customer service. Who screws over the maids? I mean really? Literrally said the would not correct our invoice because I said that 23 sounds about right initially. Really, well 19 and 23 are not that far apart but one is 1000.00 more than the other. Poor organization, no values, no integrity, not interested in keeping people safe only beating on janitors who don't have the resources that bigger companies have ...... Please STOP USING ISN NET WORLD, from the contractors to you. Comply WORKS!!! Use Comply Works.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2020
Jake S.
Project Manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2020

"Bait & Switch - No REFUNDS"

Opmerkingen: BAD. It's a catch 22. You either don't do work for the client but you don't know if you can qualify until you purchase the service. If you don't qualify you just paid a lot of money to find out the hard way that you don't qualify. Customer service is quick to respond though and let you know that they are taking your money for a service that you may or may not qualify to do the work and they don't care either way.

Pluspunten: Not many. We were required to pay for the service to do work with Southern California Edison.

Minpunten: Parameters set by SCE are very difficult to achieve. You don't know if you qualify to do work with them until you purchase the service - 160 employees = $4,200. Too many forms to continuously update and they only really look at EMR. So too much time spent trying to work within SCE limits and no work (no return on investment) I asked ISN to close the account. "ISN does not issue refunds."

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Corporate Safety / Business Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2018

"Our company uses this program to do business with our customers. "

Pluspunten: What i like most about this program: you can easily see what your grade is for your clients in the program. It easily tells you what information your clients are missing, uploading documents are easy. You can upload your employee information (training etc.)

Minpunten: The only thing I found that I really don't care for are the RAV's questions. Sometime it take you several times to find the answers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2018
Leanne L.
Administration Manager
Bouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2019

"Exceptional Safety System"

Opmerkingen: Overall, this is the software that all construction companies should be utilizing!

Pluspunten: This is excellent software to keep your safety information up to date and all in one location. We can share great ideas and safety news and procedures and you can make yourself visible to other companies. ISNetworld also offers exceptional customer service, I have had questions and utilized the chat button. Within minutes I was interacting with a person who was able to help me.

Minpunten: The scoring matrices can be a little archaic. For a smaller company, the TRIF rate should be calculated differently. It is important for ISNetworld to champion changes in the way safety is "graded".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2019
Les V.
Principal consultant
Chemicaliën, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"A necessary evil for the big end of town"

Opmerkingen: Once the individual or team signatory understands the depth and complexity of the software, it starts to flow and work. The devil is in the detail, and the top of the foodchain doesn't appreciate how robust or intensive it is.

Pluspunten: Great people doing the hard work in the background to actually verify and cross check with validation what the contractor is doing or capable of.

Minpunten: Quite complicated. Rechecking and revalidation is poor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Arvin D.
O&M Manager
Bouw, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2019

"Good and reliable compliance management software"

Opmerkingen: ISNetworld is a solid and reliable compliance management product. I would definitely recommend it, and I would use it again in the future unless I find a product when features that are out-of-the-box and impressive.

Pluspunten: I have used ISNetworld in the past, but don't use it currently. when I used it, I found it to be a solid product. It is well developed, it offers a very complete set of functionality necessary to manage compliance by one's own organization and by contractors and partners. This product makes it easy to organize compliance documentation and records, and to produce compliance reports.

Minpunten: Even though it is a solid product, it didn't have any particular feature that I found overly impressive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2019
James C.
Director
Halfgeleiders, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2019

"All talk and no Action- "

Opmerkingen: I have to second the last review. I would rather have a root canal then work with ISNET. Whoever is reviewing this company in a good light is either brain dead or works for them.

Pluspunten: None. its all smoke and mirrors. Personnel have no idea what they are even reviewing.

Minpunten: Everything. Including poor customer service, poor review process, no checks to assure that what is submitted is actual and the personnel reviewing programs are not qualified to do what they are doing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Biological Resources Coordinator/Wildlife Biologist
Milieudiensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

"Good product, but website is too layered to find things efficiently"

Opmerkingen: Customer service has been superb. It has been a good experience. It is very easy to see grades and take corrective actions.

Pluspunten: It keeps track of tons of information for you, which takes a lot of stress out of managing subcontractors. It is available to get ID badges for entry to work sites, so they automatically log you in.

Minpunten: The set up is quite lengthy. Additionally, the website is not very easy to navigate. There are lots of pages with sub-pages and sub-sub-pages. If you are looking for something specific and don't know where to go to find it, you'll be looking for a while.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Scientist
Milieudiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2019

"Easy offsite training"

Opmerkingen: Needed to take some training in order to be allowed on a client worksite. Whole process (from my end as the trainee) was simple, client got me my login info, and once I logged in my necessary training was right there and available. I did have to watch one of the videos over because the page timed out before the video was over, so watch for that. Otherwise it was a piece of cake, and good for contractors who need training but aren't necessarily all available to be onsite at once prior to starting work.

Pluspunten: Very intuitive interface, ability to re-print credentials.

Minpunten: different timer / video lengths between the page and embedded video player

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2019
Steve L.
Safety
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"Waste of Money"

Opmerkingen: Horrible, I'd rather have a aroot canal.

Pluspunten: Nothing about this compnay is good, poor customer support, overpriced,

Minpunten: Not user friendly, no customer service support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018