Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3 /5

Over Zoho WorkDrive

Zoho WorkDrive is een online platform voor bestandsopslag, synchronisatie en samenwerking waarmee moderne teams kunnen samenwerken.

Meer informatie over Zoho WorkDrive

23 reviews worden weergegeven

John L.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
ICT Management Trainee
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019

"A secure shared workspace"

Pluspunten: Zoho WorkDrive seems perfect for my freelancing gigs. It enables me to work effectively and securely with peers from all over the world. It's online support is also amazing.

Minpunten: I think Zoho WorkDrive is a little bit expensive compared to is peers

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2019
Fernanda C.
Marketing & recruiting stratategist
Werving en selectie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2021

"Great for non office sales"

Opmerkingen: Good software, great for better organazing and managing documents

Pluspunten: It is easy to use, easy to look for documenta and also to share them with other involucrated people in the office
Yo don’t have to be in the office in a desk to use it, it works from phone

Minpunten: The look n feel could be better, most of it is white, but it isn’t really a problem of use, great software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2021
Kamal H.
Technical Support
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020

"One of the best alternatives"

Opmerkingen: The tool is powerful that allows lot of dynamic functions.

Pluspunten: It's easy to work and collaborate with colleagues and other members of your team. It is secured and has a friendly interface to ease navigation and activities. It's easier to integrate with other Zoho products.

Minpunten: The desktop app should be improved. The web version is perfect. Aside from that, there are no complaints.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020
Nelson U.
Student
Computergames, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019

"Zoho WorkDrive: A fast and reliable platform to work with Team."

Pluspunten: The secure system Zoho has the best feature. The user interface is very clean and easy to operate. Working on the team is very much easy with the help of Zoho Workdrive. It provides the best team solution.

Minpunten: It doesnot support every file format. The file downloading on the work area application can be irritating in light of the fact that a few clients don't need the document on their PCs rather than the cloud.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zoho op 17-4-2019

Hello Nelson,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're glad you like the product.
We, at Zoho, value all of the feedback we receive and are constantly striving to improve the product and our services.

Regarding your feedback on file formats, here's a list of file types we support. If you have a particular requirement, please write to us at [email protected] with the details of the file format support needed.

Could you please write to us at [email protected] elaborating on the challenge you're facing while restricting file download, so that we can help you better?

Best,
Zoho WorkDrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019
Edo M.
field agent/representative
Bouwmaterialen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"Fantastic team solution"

Opmerkingen: Very good solution for small teams/companies. Easy to setup and easy to use.

Pluspunten: User interface is simple and easy to understand. Team management is fantastic. Fantastic upload speed. Standalone versions for PC and smartphones are always welcomed solutions. Dashboard is completely my type (of design) with lot of options.

Minpunten: File preview for an image (photo) are slow or not working. Thumbnails are not generated in automatic. Preview is not available for many popular formats, like .pdf and with some others (like .docx) have small problems. Filters are really very basic.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zoho op 17-4-2019

Hello Edo,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you like the product.

Regarding the problems you're facing with file preview and thumbnail generation, please write to us at [email protected], so we can take a look at the issue and fix it.

Best,
Zoho WorkDrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
Elisa E.
CEO
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020

"Love this !"

Opmerkingen: This has saved my business a lot of time when trying to fumble looking for files that we all need and have to access together.

Pluspunten: Zoho Workdrive is a great option for sharing files within our company. We are able to easily create team folders and share documents and files so that others can access them without a problem.

Minpunten: The navigation can be slightly cumbersome but once you get used to it, it's not really an issue anymore.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2020
Adeyemi O.
Retail sales trainee
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019

"Assured E-memory space"

Opmerkingen: My team can easily share and edit documents online to fast track results

Pluspunten: I love the feature access to files within team members and edits can be made online too

Minpunten: Occasionally, access to my work drive account space takes a while and loads too much

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Fazal A.
Implementation & Support Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2021

"Store and Share"

Pluspunten: It allowed us to collaborate with our colleagues and share documentation and application-related data and stored it on cloud to accesses it remotely from either work or from home.

Minpunten: Compared to the product we switched to, it had fewer options available or you can say the product we selected over this, had more options to offer with reduced/discounted cost as we bought multiple other tools that came along.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2021
Valamere M.
Instructional Technology Assistant
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

"One Stop Collaboration"

Opmerkingen: I currently use Zoho Workdrive to store and sync project updates with my team. It has come in handy on many ocassions to track progress on working documents that multiple users have updated.

Pluspunten: Zoho Workdrive is very affordable and offers great discounts when billed yearly! Besides pricing, this product has the flexibility of a cloud storage space that allows for both private and public workspaces for file sharing with people internally and outside your organization. This tool gives you the optional settings to manage who and what can be access led which makes for effective collaboration.

Minpunten: Since Zoho Workdrive offers flexibility with access, it is missing an approval feature to restrict how many devices can access documents. As a result, when someone leaves the organization, their device may still access to the workdrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019
Brian W.
Ops Mgr
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020

"Zoho Workdrive Review"

Pluspunten: Like the ease of use in uploading individual files or folders, along with sharing with other colleagues or creating links to send to clients.

Minpunten: Your not able to get a preview of all document types which can be a bit cumbersome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Analyst
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019

"A great tool for anyone looking to store and manage files in the cloud"

Opmerkingen: During the implementation of a particular project that required the integration of several people in different regions, it was necessary to implement a cloud file management system that would allow all these people to work collaboratively. Based on this, Zoho was the selected option, since its functions and its highly competitive cost satisfactorily fulfilled our planned scope and budget

Pluspunten: The ability to store and manage my files collaboratively from anywhere in the world

Minpunten: The tool still has some aspects of understanding a little complicated, but they have a highly competent support in the aid for clarifications

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Anais B.
Quality Auditor
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018

"An alternative to cloud and online file management"

Pluspunten: For those looking for alternatives to traditional cloud services and file management such as Google Drive, Zoho Team Drive represents a very good one. With almost all the tools offered by the market reference, this application offers a plus, file monitoring and management to measure the performance and productivity of work teams.
If you want to try something new and different this tool waits for you, I recommend it.

Minpunten: It does not have the ability to generate forms and this leaves it one step behind Google Drive, as the forms are used a lot in the airline for dealing with customers and our workers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zoho op 17-4-2019

Hi Anais,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the product. It means a lot to us, and we're glad you like the product.

With regards to your suggestion on adding a form builder, we'd like to inform you that we have our own app, Zoho forms that'll meet your requirements. Please visit https://www.zoho.com/forms/ for more details.

Best,
Zoho WorkDrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2018
Collin B.
Director of Digital Development
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"A great cloud storage solution at an affordable price"

Opmerkingen: This is an easy cloud storage and sharing solution. We use this product to share video and audio recordings with tv and radio stations across the US.

Pluspunten: WorkDrive is a super intuitive cloud storage solution that is very affordable. It's easy to use as a team and for clients as we share files.

Minpunten: It was really what we were looking for, so there aren't that many cons. It would be nice to have more options as we share files. When the person opened it, a timestamp, for instance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
John S.
Technical Director Digital
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018

"5 TB and super fast in everything"

Pluspunten: It's secure, as many sharing options like public with time-based URL's (or permanent).
The search is fast, has version control and meta data about how many times a file is downloaded or viewed.

Minpunten: The desktop app is downloading all files locally. I would be nice when you can stream the files because I don't want files physically on my machine.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zoho op 16-10-2018

Hello John,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We’re glad you like the product.

We, at Zoho, are constantly striving to improve your product experience, and take your feedback very seriously. Regarding your suggestion, please note that we’re working on a feature that lets you access your team files offline without having to save them locally on your desktop. We’ll keep you updated on this.

If you have more suggestions or questions, please write to us at [email protected]

Best,
Zoho TeamDrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2018
Steve M.
Webmaster
Religieuze instellingen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021

"Abundant, Easy to Use Document Storage"

Opmerkingen: We needed a file sharing, archiving and collaboration solution when COVID hit. Being that a majority of the users weren't computer savvy, we also needed something simple and easy to use. Also, since we are a small non-profit, we needed something that provided that simplicity at an affordable price. It was a tall order. However, I found WorkDrive and just marveled at how easy it was to use and it was cheaper than some other options. Not the cheapest, but considering the countless hours I have avoided because it is simple to use, reliable and always available, well worth it. Also VERY simple to setup and get started.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and just plain works. They're adding new features regularly. In just shy of two years using it, I have only contacted support twice. Part of a robust suite of products from the same vendor. Generous storage allotment and file size limit.

Minpunten: While their unpaid support option is a bit slow due to the time lag between USA Central and their local time, I've only had to use it twice in just shy of two years and each time the support rep was knowledgeable and solved my issue on the first try.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021
Peter F.
Co-Owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019

"Works Well on Its Own, I Wish We Had More Integrations"

Opmerkingen: Totally good option if you're using the Zoho Suite and getting it as part of Zoho One, but steer clear for a while to let it fully mature if you're already using another cloud storage solution.

Pluspunten: Very intuitive and user-friendly. Works just like Google Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, etc. The desktop app, after a few glitches early on, actually works really well (I'm on a Mac). I like how many options I have to gate access to certain files. It's really easy to get organized.

Minpunten: I wish there were more integrations, especially within the Zoho Suite. They rolled the product out over 8 months ago, and there still isn't an integration with Zoho Analytics.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019
Gurleen K.
Software Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019

"Zoho WorkDrive for file hosting."

Opmerkingen: Zoho WorkDrive provide the unlimited version of history with activities details that helps to view and restore to the previous version. The ultra fast upload is best in class. Integration with Zoho Office Suite help to view and edit the document like document, spreadsheets and presentations to edit the content online on any interface. Advance dashboard help to view the file activity, space used, pending invites and remaining licences.

Pluspunten: Zoho WorkDrive is a great online file management for different teams collaborating together. Managed Team folder can have different level of access. Administering the Zoho WorkDrive is simple and easy as admin can monitor the peers activities and manage the roles and permission of files from Admin Dashboard. Admin Dashboard helps to get storage left details and number of users. File ownership can be transferred when an employee left the job role. Android app provide the push notification when any activities happen in your Team Folder. User can draft and schedule the publish time of the files also.

Minpunten: Zoho WorkDrive should work on Linux client so sync on server can also be configured. All advanced analytics option should also be provided in mobile application. Zoho WorkDrive should increase the stater pack file upload limit to at least two GB.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019
Sanchita A.
Software Engineer
Telecommunicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

"Collaboration tool for professionals."

Opmerkingen: Zoho WorkDrive really a must need tool to manage the teams. The password protection for links and expiry enchnace the security one level up. The unlimited file versioning feature allows us to jump back to the any previous version of file. Two ways sync allows us to modify the files on the go and push notifications help other to know about the modification in your workspace.

Pluspunten: Zoho WorkDrive is a collaboration tool to manage the files in more discipline manner. It provide the secure shared work place to shared the data and documents. The web interface simplifying user interface. Zoho WorkDrive is design in such as way which simplify the workflow in team and between the teams. Managing and administrations of team is easy to get your WorkDrive secure space with features like monitoring the activities and audit trail. Confidential data can be secure with access control where we can protect the data to get accessed or modified. Activity timeline help us to know the operation performed on our file.

Minpunten: Zoho WorkDrive is a fully featured collaboration tool but the only one thing I am disappointed with is the two factor authentication and dedicated account manager features is missing in the Starter and Team editions. As these are the most useful features which make the Zoho WorkDrive more robust tool.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zoho op 17-4-2019

Hello Sanchita,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're glad you like the product and we love the way you've summarized the feature highlights of WorkDrive for everyone. :)

Best,
Zoho WorkDrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Sandeep R.
Quality Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021

"Best alternative for using local network drives"

Opmerkingen: Zoho workdrive is overall a decent product for storing files and manage folders online. It is stable and has lot of important features. Although its not quite optimized yet in terms of performance.

Pluspunten: It works perfectly in terms of collaboration. It has inbuilt office suite that allows us to edit or create documents, files etc. without having to download or use any additional softwares. Its safe and secure. It has realtime updates on who are editing the files within teams. It lets user control on who can access the files or folders. It works seamless even offline and syncs the files automatically when we are back online. Its easy to upload and share files securely.

Minpunten: Customer service is often disappointing as they take days to reply to the mails. It lacks some important features like two factor authentication is entry and midlevel editions. Video player isnt great and lacks few basic playback controls.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2021
Peter M.
Director
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2021

"Very disappointing product. The only thing worse was their customer service."

Opmerkingen: Very disappointing. Zoho Workdrive created problems for our business instead on being a simple storage facility. Would never use again or recommend.

Pluspunten: It was fairly quick to use the app when out in the field to check docs.

Minpunten: It deleted my main folder and couldn't recover the information - months of work down the drain. Tried to call the number (no answer multiple time, left VM's to call me back - no call back received), emailed Zoho as per the instructions on their voice recording - received bounce-backs from the email despite checking spelling etc multiple times. ZERO support received.
Also, setting up other team members is near impossible - we had to engage third party IT help with this in the end and even they couldn't set up everyone on the system - one director was unable to log in in the several months we were with Zoho - there was no fix.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2021
Christian aristizabal -.
Financial administrator
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021

"An excellent service"

Opmerkingen: I like a lot because your information is always secure and your backups are always there

Pluspunten: It is very useful and easy to use and it is fast

Minpunten: It does not have a great collaboration experience between users

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2021
Mark H.
Managing Partner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2018

"How To Take The Headache Out Of Driving Your Team."

Opmerkingen: My team really benefits from TeamDrive for all the reasons mentioned above. My experience with TeamDrive overall has been really good. The current Zoho TeamDrive support team is swift, to the point and friendly if you have a question of any kind. I have autism and am sometimes not that quick on the uptake, the team has been, and still is, really patient with me. Thanks team Zoho.

Pluspunten: Having tried many tools out there, I can now say that I finally found an outstanding solution in Zoho Team Drive that suits and benefits my team. What did it for me are the instant notifications, no longer having to send files as attachments, the draft functionality is really handy. Separation of private and public space is included, which is not a given with other products I tested. What I liked most is the integration with other Zoho products. So, if you are already using Zoho products, I would recommend adding Team Drive to your account. Disclosure, I was part of the beta test. I mention this because my feedback was really appreciated and I could see small tweaks here and there being made in a fashionable time frame. Which gave me a good feeling. First proper testing and then release a new version. Basically how it should always be done, anywhere but not always happens. Zoho has solid but still rapid development in their DNA.

Minpunten: What I like the least about this software is fair but always hard to answer the question. Obviously, I like the software and would suggest everyone give it a try. What it is currently lacking but I know it is coming, so not an issue for me is what would be described as "Infinite Sync" that would make it possible to access your files in TeamDrive without them being physically on your computer. I think everyone would agree that is an awesome feature, coming to your TeamDrive in the near future. Can't wait for that one!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zoho op 17-4-2019

Hi Mark,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful and detailed review, and for highlighting all the important features of the product for everyone. We're glad that you love the product and our customer support.

As a beta customer, your continuous feedback has played a crucial role in making WorkDrive what it is today.

Best,
Zoho WorkDrive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2018