BulkdataPro reviews

door The DSolve International

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over BulkdataPro

Een softwarepakket, goede keuze voor fabrikanten, wagenparkeigenaren en logistiekbedrijven die een complete bedrijfsoplossing willen.

Meer informatie over BulkdataPro

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Rashida P.
Call Centre Agent
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2021

"Bulkpro Review - Rashida"

Opmerkingen: We are able to generate our reports easily with all the necessary information needed.
The system is efficient and easy to work on.

Pluspunten: It is user friendly.
It is beneficial for our business (Fleet Management)

Minpunten: To be honest there is nothing that i do not like at this stage.
The software is well incorporated for our Daily Business Needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2021
Adriaan V.
Director
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2020

"Fleet & Asset Management"

Opmerkingen: Assisting fleet and asset owners to have a complete 360 view of all their costs and assisting them to reduce costs by more effective management of their assets.

Pluspunten: Fuel and other cost management made easy. Integration into the platform is seamless and effective.

Minpunten: I have not come across any cons in the product yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2020
Luke C.
National Fleet Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021

"Bulkdata"

Opmerkingen: I've made good use of the inventory management functions lately and picked up on theft!

Pluspunten: Stock control, Job cards, etc. This system makes it easy to manage a workshop, as well as process monthly invoices and capture supplier invoices. It's a system that does it all.

Minpunten: A lot of the functions are very complicated and unnecessarily long to complete

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021
Lesego S.
Client Liaison Officer
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020

"Bulkdatapro Review"

Opmerkingen: The system is user friendly i.e. easy to navigate.

Pluspunten: The ease of capturing quotes and license information.

Minpunten: We are not using the system to its full capacity, therefore it is difficult to say which feature we would like to improve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2020