Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Cryptlex

Online Activations, Timed Trials and Floating Licenses to protect you against software piracy.

Meer informatie over Cryptlex

12 reviews worden weergegeven

John I.
CEO
Civiele techniek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019

"GeoLogismiki review"

Opmerkingen: Software licensing has become an easy task with Cryptlex and any problem we faced during implementation was solved promptly. After 15 years with perpetual licensing we were able to migrate to subscription based licenses with minimum effort!

Pluspunten: Easy implementations, supports many platforms, integrates nicely with known e-commerce platforms

Minpunten: Nothing in particular, one problem we faced with Delphi implementation and callback function was a minor issue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Andrei A.
President
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"Great Software Licensing"

Opmerkingen: For a small startup as myself, it is perfect.
Pricing packages are very reasonable compared to others, integrates well with other selling platforms.

Pluspunten: 1.Easy to implement. i mean Very easy
2.Great Platform for all licensing types
3. It is fastest when does the lic status checks and activations(in my exp. compare to others)

Minpunten: Overall my experience is great, and what I like that Cryptlex team will listen if you want o change or add something. My biggest challenge is on the web portal to sort things right or export to excel for example.
for example, export all trials to excel with metadata.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Vikram B.
Director
Civiele techniek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019

"Use of Cryptlex"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Basic features are easy to learn and use. Server never failed.

Minpunten: Poor documentation. Need more tutorials, videos, webcasts. People not conversent with web api find it difficult to implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Mahesh P.
Lead Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2016

"So far best Licensing Tool I used But need some improvements too"

Opmerkingen: I am pleased to use it along with my clients and their customer too. Researched many licensing tool and packages and all of them were very complicated or very difficult to use and after reviewing Cryptlex I was very happy and keen to use it.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and very light weight. Easy to setup and run.

Minpunten: As such I can't say what i don't like but most of stuff are good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2016
Scott H.
Technical Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2016

"Excellent activation solution and extremely simple to implement"

Opmerkingen: Having reviewed a number of activation solutions that were either costly or very complex to implement, I came across Cryptlex. The solution from Cryptlex is extremely well presented, very simple to implement and has a great management portal. They are also very rapid to respond to questions / support and I have been very impressed with their service. As a start-up software company, this solution provided us everything we needed and allowed us to implement a very sophisticated activation solution with a zero upfront cost. I would highly recommend Cryptlex to anyone who is looking for a simple but highly effective activation solution.

Pluspunten: The software is extremely well presented and very easy to implement.
It has a zero-based cost for an initial number of activations which makes it an affordable solution for any start-up business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2016
Klaas N.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2016

"Add professional licensing to your own software"

Opmerkingen: I've added the Cryptlex licensing system to my own software because I was way in over my head. Tracking permissions, what happens when there's no internet, do stuff when a license expires: Cryptlex handles this smoothly. I don't need to worry about this anymore.
The API is essential to create licenses from outside of Cryptlex. In my case I have WooCommerce send a trigger to create a product key on Cryptlex when a payment has been processed. This works great.
I had a few hickups while developing but after posting my questions on the forum they're answered promptly (time difference permitted). The support really is 5-star.
The backend, where I can manage the issued product keys is a bit limited. It would be great to have more ways to search and filter license or to make reports and analyze logs.
I can fully recommend Cryptlex!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2016
Simone B.
CEO
Fotografie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019

"Best solution for my needs"

Pluspunten: Support and workflow. This is what I need and this is what I have.

Minpunten: The user panel is in english language only, it would be better to have much more opportunity to give users the proper language.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2019
Steve T.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2016

"Great Solution"

Opmerkingen: We were looking for a long time to find an affordable solution and this fitted the bill perfectly, just wish we found it sooner!

Pluspunten: Easy to use and implement
great user interface
good reporting tools

Minpunten: none so far

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2016
Terry S.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2016

"Finally, easy-to-use software licensing"

Opmerkingen: I'm a small ISV and had looked around for a long time for a software licensing service that was up to date and easy to use. Cryptlex nailed it. I was able to set up multiple software titles in a short period of time. Their technical support is excellent and the service works flawlessly. My backend web developer praises it as well, "Very cool! Cryptlex is pretty awesome the API was well-documented and easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2016
Benno B.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2016

"long title"

Opmerkingen: We have been looking for licensing library for Java Rich Client and have been evaluating various solutions. Cryptlex is the best solution. Easy to setup and easy to use. Thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2016
Arul T.
Team lead - development
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2016

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: We were looking for licensing module for a long time. we found cryptlex and happy with it. their customer support is very responsive and helpful. keep up the good work

Pluspunten: Easy to use. responsive customer support team

Minpunten: Need more detailed documentation. supports latest versions of OS. needs support for lower versions of Linux too.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2016
A I.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016

"It works, flexible plans."

Opmerkingen: -It works!
-It needs a developer to work out the API if you are integrating.
-Good support.
-Flexible plans.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2016