Bestosys reviews

door Bestosys Solutions

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over Bestosys

Praktijkbeheer voor tandartsen/artsen. Uitgebreide EPD en proactieve patiëntenzorg. Nieuwe patiëntenwerving en omzetgroei.

Meer informatie over Bestosys

145 reviews worden weergegeven

Dr. aman S.
Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019

"Awesome Software and Google Reviews"

Pluspunten: the best thing is that patient review you on Google, not on Practo etc. Also patient receives message from Odontos not Bestosys or anything else.

Minpunten: Nothing , except needs better Tablet app

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Rohit R.
Managing Partner
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2019

"Excellent Dental Practice Management Software"

Pluspunten: Interface, Dental Charting, Ease of use, Mobile app.

Minpunten: Not able to delete receipts, once made.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2019
Anki G.
Clinical Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2020

"A very expensive product"

Opmerkingen: Sadly, not so good. The cost factor was a major driving factor

Pluspunten: It is a good software, brings together all that you need to keep track of your data. The features are great.

Minpunten: Very expensive as compared to some other products in the market, customer care is also not the best. Not a very good experience

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2020
Vijay A.
Coach
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019

"Powerful, Exhaustive & Brilliant Support"

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience has been quite exciting. Always recommended to any one asking / seeking for such solutions.

Pluspunten: The depth of each feature it covers is simply amazing. It just mimics the natural workflow which we experience in day to day management of our clinic. The after sales support is simply impeccable. People are highly courteous and empathize with our the pain points and provide a quick solution.

Minpunten: User Interface and User Experience needs good amount of improvement. A Simple, Stable, Fast Mobile App with minimum functionalities wud be a good to have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Nikhil I.
Head of IT Operations
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019

"One of the Best softwares for Dental Practice in the Industry"

Opmerkingen: One of the best experiences when compared to competition. Everything is clear and transparent.

Pluspunten: One thing that we love about the software is its simplicity and the ease to use the software. Also, the software captures all the relevant data related to a patient which might be required in future to safeguard the Clinics against Mexico legal issues.
Also the Customer support is fantastic.. They respond in the shortest time frame and make sure that the client is satisfied.

Minpunten: Nothing much to say about the cons, because I haven't come across any

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 3-4-2019

Thanks for the detailed feedback, Nikhil. Pleasure working with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019
Dr jugal P.
Director
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019

"Functional Dental Practice Management Software"

Opmerkingen: Have been using software’s for my practice for last 9 years, both online and offline. Bestosys has been the best so far. It’s very easy to use, gives you control of the entire practice and not just a part of it.

Pluspunten: Ease of use.
Service back up is excellent.
Complete control of clinic.
As a consultant I can still manage my cases done in other clinic.
Accounts and inventory.

Minpunten: Not many cons. Every issue is sorted in no time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 18-4-2019

Thanks for the reviews and the references Dr Jugal. With you in your growth journey!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019
Dr. gajanan A.
Orthodontist
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019

"Wonderful Software"

Pluspunten: Bestosys is an awesome product, i will say not only to manage but build your practice, get new patients and most importantly make you and your practice a BRAND.

Minpunten: all good...only sometimes minor personalization is not possible....i think its common with all online softwares

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 30-3-2019

Thank you so much Dr Gajanan. We are with you in the growth initiatives :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019
Prateek J.
Co Founder
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"Software that my clinic can not do without now !"

Opmerkingen: very nice experience and very satisfied.

Pluspunten: Very nice software,should be used by every dentist.
The staff is amazing and the kind of support that they give is unheard of in IT industry.
Helps in every aspect of clinical practice.

Minpunten: i would like them to improve their graphics and add more emoticons for different treatment options.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thank you so much Dr Prateek. Please do share your suggestions. Our product panel routinely reviews and takes action.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Poulomi D.
Consultant Oral Diagnostician and Radiologist and TMJ specialist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019

"Highly recommended software"

Opmerkingen: Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Pluspunten: Clinical notes feature is ideal for recording detailed history.
Treatment notes makes it easy to follow treatment steps.

Minpunten: Treatment plan and medicines should appear in the order entered and not alphabetical order to make it easier for patients to understand.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thanks for taking the time for feedback Dr Dey!

Treatment plans and medicines are always shown in chronological order on case sheet. Please raise a support ticket and mention your availability time so our support team can contact you. Thanks once again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
Ashwin K.
Chief dental surgeon
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2019

"Very helpful software"

Pluspunten: covers all the aspects of a dental clinic

Minpunten: some features of the software are very accessible. mobile app is not very helpful

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thanks Dr Ashwin. On mobile app, please explore features like Appointment widget, offline working and auto-sync, in-call appointment scheduling on android etc., You are welcome to suggest useful features :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2019
Thejokrishna P.
Pediatric & Preventive Dentist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"bestosys is best"

Opmerkingen: They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Pluspunten: Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software.
they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use.
customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Minpunten: widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free.
but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 23-4-2019

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Himanjai S.
Chief Dentist and Owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019

"Best Practice Management Software in India"

Opmerkingen: Bestosys has helped me reduce many clutters. now all data is entered in software and we can access that from anywhere. We get to know that it is our patient calling and all entries are being done by my staff. I am not doing this data entry work any more

Pluspunten: 1) Almost all features required tonrun clinic smoothly
2) Each member of climic can access to software but each member can see only that info which owner wants to share with them
3) A+ support team. Just a call ot whats app away. And they just dont speak, they actually access your laptop through teamviewer and solve the problem if the problem is at your computer. If problem is at theor end I have never waited for more than 24 hrs to get it solved

Minpunten: Well features and support is best but its most costly software for this industry in market.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2019
Kiran K.
DIRECTOR
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019

"EASIEST WAY TO MANAGE YOUR PRACTISE"

Opmerkingen: I HAVE BEEN USING THIS SOFTWARE SINCE ITS BIRTH...I AM VERY FOND OF SHARING FEW INTERESTING ROUTINE IMPORTANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE..
THE VERY CUMBERSOME PROCESS OF GETTING WORK FROM LAB AND INTIMATING THE PATIENT ABOUT THEIR TEETH IS FANTASTIC..
INSTANT FEEDBACK AND FACEBOOK LIKES FROM PATIENT IS VERY NOVEL..AND EXTRAORDINARILY USEFUL TO CLINIC.
PATIENT TRACKER IS A BEAUTIFUL FEATURE WHICH NO OTHER SOFTWARE IN THE EARTH GIVES SO CLEARLY AND ORGANISED..THANKS TO THE EFFORTS MADE BY THE TEAM BESTOSYS..
I DID NOT FIND A SINGLE SMS OR MAIL MISSED DURING APPOINTMENTS OR OTHER WORKS RELATED ..
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE BESTOSYS TEAM FOR THEIR CONTINUOUS POSITIVE EFFORTS THAT ARE MADE TOWARDS DENTISTRY AND CLINICIANS..

Pluspunten: EASE
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND ELOBORATIVE.

Minpunten: COST FACTOR .
COULD HAVE BEEN ON IPAD ALSO.
COULD HAVE IMPROVED ON PHARMACY PART

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Vijay A.
Business Head
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

"Awesome is the word!"

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has been amazing. The team has been able to replicate the exact patient flow and almost all different instances we go through with the patient and digitalize the records. Also the practice growth features have been amazingly integrated to provide a centralized and seamless experience to the patients.

Pluspunten: Number of Features, Depth of Features, Focus towards Practice Growth, Pricing, Customer Service, Value of Customer Voice!

Minpunten: Scope to improve ease of use, reduce learning curve, UI and UX.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thanks Mr Vijay. Coming from a seasoned user like you, your ratings are an Oscar!!

UI/UX is in the pipeline. Our inherent bias towards growth features keeps showing up...just released Membership module, integration with a Royalty points company, YouTube integration coming next... :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019
Taru S.
Owner of my dental practice
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"I like Bestosys"

Opmerkingen: I like the practice management part of it. Esp keeping track of all the suppliers, their accounts.
I also find it convenient to trace the price I paid for a product earlier.
Tracking the patient's casepapers has become so much simpler.
There is so much to it...we discover a new feature ever so often
Also it is user friendly.

Pluspunten: What I like most is that it helps me understand my practice at a glance. Esp at the dashboard.

Minpunten: The journal entries. It's a little complicated, but am trying to get the hang of it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thanks Dr Taru. We have asked our team NOT to try to make you tech-savvy...instead try to make the functionality adapt!! In Journal entries, you will soon see 3-4 templates to cover most used scenarios...thanks to your feedback :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Pooja P.
Dentist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019

"Overall good"

Opmerkingen: Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient friendly

Pluspunten: Prescription can be sent to patients via whtsapp and messages.Dose, timings and quantity of medicines to be taken are well explained.It gives entire view of the symptoms,diagnosis,treatment plan options with cost.Helps us to keep the records and date of visit of the patients.

Minpunten: U should have a portal so that patient can have a one to one word with the doctor,may be through messages.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thanks for the feedback Dr Pooja. Most doctors prefer the patient to come for a consultation. Text messages are prone to miscommunication, thus can hurt the patient, and consequently expose the doctor to legal risk. That's why we do not provide such feature. Do keep sharing feedback :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
Balpreet A.
Cheif consultant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019

"Dental software review"

Opmerkingen: Life at clinic has become easy I am I. Touch with all my patients 24x7

Pluspunten: Very simple and lucid I have used perviouly big names like practo etc but all had user issues and security flaws.
This software is perfect and they keep updating every month.

Minpunten: No cons as such they should intergrate patient education videos where we can explain by sending them procedure details vis whataspp

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 25-3-2019

Your support has been like that of a family member...so "Thanks" falls short!!

We plan to integrate educational videos from established vendors. Waiting for their web version to release in India. Will keep you posted.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2019
Shirish K.
Owner
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"Best Front desk & Backoffice software"

Opmerkingen: Very dependable tool in dental office

Pluspunten: Very good patient management tool. User friendly. Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys. I would say an asset to any dental practice.

Minpunten: Ios app not as good as Android.Need to expand more function in mobile app.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Coming from a technology guru like you, these ratings place us on cloud 9! Your clinic is ultimate showcase of max possible automation in a dental clinic...inspiring! Blessed to have you as our user :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Tejal T.
Dental Surgeon
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019

"bestosys is the best!"

Opmerkingen: great !! our entire team loves it!

Pluspunten: ease of handling especially data entry related to dental treatment is very simplistic yet to the point. The sms reminder system and post instruction features are an added benefit.

Minpunten: It should have varied printing options like paper selection,font and size selection

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 25-3-2019

Thank you so much Dr Tejal, for the top notch ratings and kind words! Our printing options do include letterhead / plain paper, paper size and font size. Please see Settings > Clinic > Printing Set up. Our support team can guide.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Implantologist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019

"practice growth"

Opmerkingen: most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and SMS
4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice
5. follow up SMS
6. series of appointment esp for ortho case

Pluspunten: most of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well.
thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .

Minpunten: need to think ... all well about this software till now

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 28-3-2019

Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2019
Archit K.
Dentist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019

"REVIEW FOR BESTOSYS"

Pluspunten: The software is very elaborate, detailed and takes into account almost all aspects involved in running the back end of a dental clinic.
The software is very intuitive

Minpunten: There is a sharp learning curve and can get overwhelming with the large number of features and processes.
The software is very heavy and takes a long time to load.
A speech support system which would enable the user to fill the patient info through speech rather than manual entry of text would be highly appreciated

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Thanks Dr Archit. Whenever you find it slow to load, please call customer support - they'll pin down the cause and fix if it's not a connectivity issue. Speech to text is available on our mobile app. Another feature to speed up patient data entry is to send portal link to patients who can fill their info from their phone itself. Do keep sharing this feedback :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2019
Abhay S.
Proprietor
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"Best Online Practice Management Out in the market"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: The features are high.. their are so many no of features in the software. no doubt

Minpunten: Very costly software.. Least features in high cost.. they mist give alot more features in platinum package.. nobody wants a software just to msg the patient and schedule it on the calender.. we want much more things.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 22-2-2019

Thanks Dr Abhay. Appreciate your feedback. We sincerely hope you are using the bestosys growth features to the fullest. Our team will connect with you with specifics.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019
Dr onkar K.
Dental Surgeon
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2017

"Must to have software for every practioner who wants to grow and make difference in their practise"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Pluspunten: It has all the functionality anyone wants. Bestosys has amazing feature of personalised message fascility . It is user friendly also. It has quick access to patients record, proper billing system, practice tracking system, monthly reports, lab assignments , simple accounting, excellent backoffice support, user friendly patient portal and what not. Bestosys is just Amazing!!!

Minpunten: It should have templates to choose for billing patterns and prescription formates. It sometimes looses connectivity.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 8-6-2017

Thank you for taking the time for this. It makes our day :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2017
Pranav A.
Consultant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2019

"Best For Practice Branding"

Opmerkingen: Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think is the best thing.

Pluspunten: The best thing about this software is that it lets you brand your practice via custom Sender ID. It has templates that can be readily used for retargeting.

Minpunten: The UI of the software is good but still there is a scope for improvement and I hope it will happen over a period of time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2019
Sumit B.
Owner
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2019

"Best Dental software made ever"

Pluspunten: Bestosys is best software I have ever used in my 21 years of practice. This is my 3rd dental software. I have used Saral, for so many years I was a Practo user and now using Bestosys for more than 3 years. All those features which are in bestosys, others cannot even think about them

Minpunten: I am still to find any cons in it.......

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bestosys Solutions op 20-3-2019

Speechless!

You made our day, Dr Sumit :-)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2019