It's a great easy tool that makes things visable

Beoordeeld op 19-10-2018
Robert A.
Maintenance Manager
Machinebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have really enjoyed working with this system. It is one of the easiest systems I have used. I like the fact that we can bring in new team members and in a really short time. They are off and running using it to do their daily jobs. It has allowed us to have good data to be able to show and make good business decisions.

Pluspunten: This system is easy to use and to train too. Everything is live up to the minute. We use this for our spares inventory, pm scheduling and our planning process. We have enjoyed the document center. This has allowed us to have information at the job at our finger tips. Without the need to chase drawings, manuals and so many other things. Getting support from L2L has been easy too. They let you see and they always let you know where your request is. The support team is alway making updates to help make the system work better.

Minpunten: At times the updates causes in house tem members pain. Not all users get notified that updates will be happening or have occurred.

Cloud Dispatch: Making All Aspects of the Business Visable

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Jerette M.
Principal Engineering Technologist
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The downtime information that is collected allows of the engineering dept. to isolate major problems and attack the root cause.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and what you don't know how to use the support will take the time to show you how and why it is used. The data is always available with the most up to date information and can be pulled in a variety of different reports. Setup of the system is very simple and can be started up in a short amount of time. I recommend using as much of the system as possible because as you add additional modules you may need to change previous setups to work with added modules.

Minpunten: The major con about the software is that even if you want to have something deleted from the system the request is always denied.

From a Developer's Viewpoint

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Nancy W.
Sr. MIS Specialist/Analyst
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our MRO department uses this for all requests and spares issues. Facilities uses for maintenance scheduling, dispatches, equipment BOMs. Saves much time and provides accurate reporting.

Pluspunten: All references a developer needs to create interfaces is in one central location. Amazing API documentation with clearly defined FFDs and descriptions. Tech Support is among the best and quickest I've experienced in my nearly 40 years in IT.

Minpunten: I am not great as a JSON or XML developer, so am forced to find workarounds (Excel XML using VBA), but have managed to be able to provide users all the reporting and synchs they desire. Wish there were some direct interfaces with iSeries. I'd like to utilize for Scrap, but management is hesitant to proceed.

Leading2Lean CloudDISPATCH

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019
Filadelfo G.
Director of Maintenance
Meubels, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Often times, people and systems hide issues which will restrict improvement and growth. Problems are pearls, elevate them using Leading2lean.
CloudDISPATCH has supported my spares cost reduction, equipment downtime reduction and increased resource efficiency, communication and data transparency improvement initiatives.

Pluspunten: - Resource labor transparency
- Dispatch board; the way it systematicly prioritizes and displays work
- Data Reporting
- Spares module
- System versatility

Minpunten: - Due to the large amount of data the system can provide, one can get overwhelmed. Users will need to keep mining data simple at first, until they can adjust to root causing issues with such large data sets.

LES - Dispatch Syatem

Beoordeeld op 18-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Maintenance Coordinator
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: -Centralize all the maintenance documents for fast retrievable and monitoring
-Assist systematically on machine historical data to prevent unnecessary downtime
-Help to minimize technician repair time, able to view in glance on past 30 days activities
-Able to plan systematically on the spare part consumptions & it’s change frequency

Pluspunten: -Maintenance history tracking
-Maintenance scheduling
-Document storage
-Spare management

Minpunten: -Spare consumption cost accuracy poor due to bugs
-Did not have escalation title option
-Less admin function

Very useful tool!

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2018
Tim D.
Facilities Engineer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: we use to schedule our PMs on equipment and to log all work done for breakdowns and scheduled PMs. It is easy to use and customer service is great!

Pluspunten: I implemented the spares portion so I am partial to it. The Spares module is very easy to use and track parts.

Minpunten: Getting changes and updates. If you do want something new, they put it on a list. It does seem to happen but you have to live with the canned system for a while until enough people seem to ask for the same change.

Great tool

Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018
Fred T.
L2L Project Leader
Chemicaliën, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: you don't need to adapt your way of working to the software, L2L is designed to be simple, and you can track what you want in your factory. L2L connects all people , on the floor, but also in support departments, that save a lot of time.

Minpunten: we should manage different release per module, and the Customer could decide to update or not. We should be aware when a new release is available, and decide to install it : as Apple does

5 Stars

Beoordeeld op 18-10-2018
Barry T.
Continuous Improvement Manager
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very user friendly, the most visual system on the market, Allows me to mine the data and make sound decisions. The team at L2L is top notch and they have lived manufacturing so they know how the real world operates, unlike software developers who live in the theoretical world

Minpunten: There is a trade off of having software that is customized to your site vs. everyone has to use the same features

Leading2Lean

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Polly P.
APS Project Coordinator
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Love how many things you can do with it. Also the fact that you can ask for additional changes. Most products do not offer to improve the product after it's been released.
the support is wonderful to say the least, most of the time the reply to an issue or suggestion is in the same day.

Minpunten: Not really a bad thing but updates are released too frequently in my experience.

Outstanding and Easy to Use

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Corporate Maintenance Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to integrate data from existing systems
Quick and measurable results
Simple to train team members
Real Time data
Excellent reporting
Drives continuous improvement
Great value

Minpunten: After over using the software for over 4 years the only thing I would change is the is to add an instant messaging feature within the program.

awesome customer service

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019
Jen B.
PE specialist
Farmaceutica, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We track our metrics such as attainment downtime and changeover times...very good experience with this platform as it is user friendly and the customer service staff is above and beyond.

Pluspunten: the responsiveness of the customer service staff to help understand the software and figure out fixes.

Minpunten: Nothing, our site has had minimal issues - all have been resolved.

Regenerate as soon as closed

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019
Barry J.
Maint. Tech Planner/Scheduler
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The software is very user friendly and in the event of a problem the tech support was very knowledgeable about the software to the point that the fix was diagnosed and fixed quickly.

Minpunten: I really don't have a con because of the great service I experienced first hand with the tech support.

Leading2lean support

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2018
Leesa M.
Maintenance Planner
Mijnbouw en metalen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have had a great experience with support and the navigation thru the software, its very user friendly and the staff is awesome!!

Pluspunten: The support from the team and how easy the software is to use.

Minpunten: I wish the calendar for scheduling was a bit more to my liking but I am old school. Other than that its great

CloudDISPATCH

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2018
Humberto G.
MRO WAREHOUSE & DISPATCH COORDINATOR
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It´s being a very good experience and a giant change on the maintanance operations daily basis

Pluspunten: The best way to have all the information in the same place.

Minpunten: Some modules still need to be polished.

Great product.

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
TS manager
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of pulling information and very intuitive.

Minpunten: Where was it 10 years ago? Wish it was available back then.

The Best Customer Service you can ask for!!!!

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018
Larry W.
CFR/TPM Engineer Tech
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall I am Very Satisfied!!!!! I am glad we have this available.

Pluspunten: I have been using this for over 4 years now and its been the best tool I have. If I have an issue they get back to me really quickly and fix the issues in a timely manner.

Minpunten: Some features just need to be improved as far as the checklists go. I love everything else

Leading 2 Lean

Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Tim S.
Maintenance Planner / Scheduler
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I felt a little overwhelmed at first , but once we got to navigate through the system and asking questions things started to come into perspective.

Pluspunten: I`m really interested in all the ways the system can track for maintenance items. ( Weekly, monthly, quarterly, annually). The system also counts strokes which that how we measure are tooling life. This will fine tune are tooling usage which will be a savings in tooling cost.

Minpunten: In our process we make shells into finished product and we are currently not capturing any shell data in the software forum.

Leaning2Lean

Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Donnie J.
Supervisor
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Thought the process was well thought out and presented well. The information was described and explained very well. The instructors made you feel comfortable thru the process and made sure you was understanding the programming before continuing.

Pluspunten: Very informative
Information streamlined in each section
Breaks down all aspects of the production process
Once you understand the programming, easy to navigate thru

Minpunten: At first, alot of information( overwhelming)
In beginning trying to remember the locations

Best CMMS software I have used in the past 25 years

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Manufacturing Engineer
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This is the most user friendly CMMS software that I have ever used and I have tried quite a few. New users learn to use the system in as little as a hour.

Minpunten: The reports are inaccurate and frustrating to use, but you can export the data and create your own reports with excel. Poor customer support.

Leading2lean

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2019
Pete L.
Production Supervisor
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Instant visibility from home, work or mobile.

Minpunten: Getting custom reports written to pull out data.