Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over POSTAR

Digital Signage for tight budget, micro business wanting to push their sales and don't have an army of IT managers & marketeers.

Meer informatie over POSTAR

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Siren C.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2015

"improved our sales big time"

Opmerkingen: This app makes it very easy for us to create digital posters in our cafe. It's super easy to get it up and running and takes seconds to change the content, for example to share latest promotions or advertise new products. It's massively improved our sales. I definitely recommend it to any high street business.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Postar op 27-6-2015

thank you

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2015
John Y.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2015

"Recommended"

Opmerkingen: This app has completely transformed my business. It allows me to keep up to date with all the latest trends and advertise any new products instantly. Postar has improved my sales through the great exposure it provides. Highly recommended for any new or existing business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2015
Natasha S.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2015

"Beautiful "

Opmerkingen: Nice and easy way to display my content on a large screen. All I need to do is to add text and it magically arranged itself into a beautiful display. Perfect for shops and cafes - digital chalkboard

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2015
Ole M.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2015

"Great digital posters you can create faster than it takes to wipe a chalk board."

Opmerkingen: Super easy to set up and use with beautiful templates. A great way to communicate offers to your customers and boost sales.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2015