3dCart does E_commerse BETTER

Beoordeeld op 16-2-2019
Silvanus O.
Distributor Management System Administrator
Zuivel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: 3dcart is one of its kind, i can always recommend this app to everyone that cares to build an online presence for their business. You will never regret using 3dcart. everything you need to sell online is on 3dcart!

Pluspunten: using 3dCart you have great opportunity and access to everything you need for creating a complete eCommerce website, online store and blog on a free of charge basis

As an aspiring seller, you don't have to own a factory before you can begin selling products online. the dropshipping platform by 3dcart is awesome
There is a top notch SEO on 3dcart that helps you optimize your website to be seen by more visitors and consequently convert more of them into paying customers within few minutes you can sign up and set up your account. then begin to customize it with the numerous tools already available on the platform to suite what you have in mind for your business

Minpunten: The liability to be bear by small/upcoming seller using the drop shipping avenue could be more strictly dealt with such that the seller don't have to go through a lot of rigor to settle dispute that has to do wit orders.

Great eCommerce platform

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019
Lea C.
Assistant Store Manager
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Our store website is built using the 3dCart platform. I really like how it tracks and give your detail information regarding the customers and their purchases. As a store manager you can really use this information.

Minpunten: The customer service chat takes a very long time to get responses at times. I should however mention that their staff is really knowledgeable!

Great as a whole

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018
Nik K.
IT
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The 3dcart-platform is a good starter e-commerce platform for those trying to launch a commerce store. It's easy to use and offers a complete e-commerce solution.

Minpunten: Not a huge fan of the different price-tier plans that they offer. If you're on the lower plans you seem to always exceed you bandwidth limit.

Need to Sell Online? 3D Cart Makes it Happen!

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Ed S.
Web Designer/Developer/Small Business Tech Support
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall 3D Cart can take get your retail business online fast and efficiently.

Pluspunten: 3D helped us get our online up and running fast. Their system is easy to use and had a great set of features. We literally had our store up and running in just days! When we needed a hand, they were there.

Minpunten: A few more design options would be a great addition.

Great customer service

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder & Digital Marketing Specialist
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall solid trust worthy platform to build your ecommerce site with.

Pluspunten: Easy to get ahold of custmer service when issues arrose.

Minpunten: Difficulties integrating with platforms such as facebook and instagram.

3DCart E-Commerce

Beoordeeld op 28-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Social Media Manager + Ecommerce + E-Blasts
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The website I manage has A LOT of products, and over 1,000 subcategories in some categories. 3Dcart handles this very well without too much of a lag. Products are very easy to add.

Pluspunten: -Easy to add products with details
-Easy to apply products where they are needed on the website
-Easy to customize for your website needs

Minpunten: - Customer service takes forever
- Some themes have scripts that are not easy to manipulate

Free Trial worth the persuit of happiness!

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Marie P.
Office Manager
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Our company is looking for a reliable Platform for over growing company. We are still using our Free trial and overall it is very impressive. Mobile ready website is a big interest! Overall very impressed!

Minpunten: Havent found anything that I was not satisfied with

Works well, but feels clunky

Beoordeeld op 30-10-2018
Stan Y.
Web Manager
Publiceren, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I used this for a client who wanted to set up an ecommerce site who had selected it beforehand. It took a while to learn, but it did work well once I dug in and worked my way through the settings, parameters, and various things that needed to be set up and tweaked. Worked when when setting up single products but got harder when trying to upload big batches at once.

Pluspunten: 3dCart has a ton of options and themes and flexibility. It offers tools both for the non-coder and the coder and an extensive CMS to cover almost every potential need of the do-it-yourself ecommerce vendor.

Minpunten: There are SO many options that I find it difficult to find the setting I need to adjust or edit. Online or email help is sporadic...but good when you can get it.

The strength of 3dcart is in it's features, customization and product listings

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Ecommerce Marketing
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: 3dCart provides a lot of options and features for customizing your online store. There is more customization available than others- if your products have multiple options the customer needs to select prior to adding an item to the cart, 3dcart is a good fit. If you have a large catalog, 3dcart is also a good fit. Prices are competitive. 3dcart is good for small to medium sized businesses. It is easy to set up and design a basic ecommerce store.

Minpunten: The design, look and feel of the websites, look dated compared to other ecommerce options. The user checkout is not the easiest. There is also a bit of a learning curve when using the administration interface.

Simple to utilize for any new website

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Mid-Market Account Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I have utilized this to help setup a few websites for friends and family. It greatly simplifies the time needed to get a website functioning for eCommerce use.

Minpunten: Some of the code that I encountered seems like it was thrown together quickly. I imagine with a few more dev & QA iterations it will be further along. Look for future versions of this product to really work well.