Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Lecturio

Lecturio is an e-learning platform that focuses on Medicine, Finance, Software, Business and Law.

Meer informatie over Lecturio

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Medical Student
Medische praktijk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Helpful and informative"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I would say my experience with Lecturio has been positive.

Pluspunten: What I like most about Lecturio is the information and way of giving information. The videos give useful medical information in an easy to follow way.

Minpunten: What I like least about Lecturio is the price. It is a bit higher than I am willing to spend when there are so many free resources for similar information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Kalin H.
Student
Hoger onderwijs, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2020

"Amazing Educational Resource"

Opmerkingen: Lecturio offers a wide range of educational experiences and materials. I have found it to be a great resource for gaining and testing my knowledge.

Pluspunten: I am currently a PA student and my program has used this software for a few semesters as a supplementary resource for medical education. Lecturio offers great lecture video material, practice exams, and great ways to track the material you have reviewed. It lets you know what topics you are proficient at and which need work as well. I think the quality of this service is great!

Minpunten: The only issue I have had with Lecturio is understanding great use cases for paying for the service. My PA program has used the service to provide additional material to study, but with all the material we are already given by the school, I rarely have time to take advantage of the full Lecturio service. For someone who is already enrolled in a school program, this is too much information to handle all at once. This would be better suited perhaps for someone who is wanting to gain an education and is not already enrolled in a separate program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2020
Mohamed jambai K.
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018
Robert C.
Personal Trainer
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020

"Educational Product"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Lecturio has been positive and I will at least continue to watch their free videos.

Pluspunten: What I like most about Lecturio is the free videos they currently are producing on COVID-19. They have been very educational.

Minpunten: What I like least about Lecturio is the price. I would like to access some of their other videos that might provide me useful information on how to raise my personal training knowledge, but I am unsure if it is worth the subscription cost.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020
Michael S.
Business Development
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2016

"Lecturio has been one of my best allies during university"

Opmerkingen: Lecturio is a great tool, in my case to follow university lectures. With this software all my university lectures that are recorded are kept on the Lecturio database and in case I miss any lecture I can easily access them on their portal and enjoy the content with just a click. Great tool, thanks Lecturio!

Pluspunten: Quite useful, especially for students. In many cases I couldn't attend lectures due to other appointments, but when I had to lern for my exams I could just watch the old lectures on their platforms. Its like travelling in time, thank you 21st century!

Minpunten: Sometimes the video lags, but it is rarely the case.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2016
Joshua B.
PHYSICIAN ASSOCIATE STUDENT
Medische praktijk, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"Lecturio Review"

Opmerkingen: I am a student that uses the software as part of a PA program.

Pluspunten: I liked how the classes were organized by subject and specialty. And how the classes were given by an expert in that field. I liked how the display looked kind of like a powerpoint but was on a screen.

Minpunten: It was slightly hard to navigate, and I thought that many of the lectures were too in depth for the PA students. Also the quizzes were very hard and I think you should be able to fine tune the difficulty of the quizzes. Shorter lectures about specific sub topics would be nice

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020
Lavinia F.
Learning Manager
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2017

"Medical and Business Training Use"

Opmerkingen: Using it for medical and business training (such as project management, software etc.) - all video, very high quality trainings. System-wise overall great, easy-to-use - not a fancy authoring tool but offline access on apps and self-publishing etc. all included and we love it.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Mobile Learning
Ready Content
Easy Publishing
Value for money

Minpunten: -

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2017
Jacob F.
PA-S1
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"Lecturio Review by PA-S1"

Opmerkingen: Great for supplemental study material

Pluspunten: The questions at the end of each lecture

Minpunten: Absence of orthopedic lectures because I’m wanting to go into ortho

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020
Dallas C.
Student
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"Great studying tool!"

Opmerkingen: I am able to utilize Lecturio on material that didn't quite make sense and that I need a better explanation on.

Pluspunten: I have enjoyed how much material is available to me in all the subjects relevant to my studies. It is also very easy to move about the material. I love the detail of the explanations to test questions while taking tests.

Minpunten: Sometimes I feel like the test questions aren't 100% relevant to my studies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020
Landon N.
Student
Medische praktijk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"Lecturio is an awesome tool"

Opmerkingen: This has allowed me to test my knowledge of topics as well as dig deeper into things I may not quite understand.

Pluspunten: The thing that I like the most about Lecturio is how easy it is to use. Everything is very easy to locate and navigate through. I also love that each section you complete has thorough explanations

Minpunten: At this time, I do not have any negatives to report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020