Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over BIM POS

Gebruiksvriendelijke maar geavanceerde oplossing voor de horecabeheer- en foodservicesector met meer dan 1000 installaties wereldwijd.

Meer informatie over BIM POS

45 reviews worden weergegeven

Jihad Z.
Owner-General Manager
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"Best POS Software"

Opmerkingen: Amazing

Pluspunten: User friendly,well organized for both front office and back office

Minpunten: There is nothing in my opinion that I don’t like and if there is i am sure that the customer service will handle it in a professional and helpful way

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Mark B.
Gm
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018

"Perfect Solution for Franchises"

Opmerkingen: I started as cost controller for 1 of the branches when we had other software and then i had to look for other solutions to help me generate faster reports and finish my job easily. It was challenging to ensure that managers are doing monthly counting of inventory at end of month. Now we generate variance reports from the head office of the client in 1 click. The team is open to customization and they listen a lot to customer's needs which you don't find in most of the companies. Plus their support is fast as they say. I've been working with them for the last 8 years and looking forward to another 100. Bravo executives and the BIM POS team for everything.

Pluspunten: It's comprehensive and has all the modules of any size and type of restaurant. It has the options of the biggest ERP systems like procurememt management, franchises setup and consolidated reporting, loyalty management, call center, digital comment card, and and and. Menu engineering is 100% correct and unlike other software it tells you what was the cost of each item or combo 6 months ago.

Minpunten: They have more than 1000 reports which make it confusing to know which report you might want. They always have new updates so training of staff is always required for new updates sometimes

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 20-9-2018

Thank you Mark for the Review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Mark C.
Owner
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"Straight forward software"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and friendly software
Back office effective

Minpunten: Nothing to mention , maybe more training

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Dear Marc Thank you for reviewing us. We will make sure to provide more training sessions for the team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Jocelyne H.
Head of IT Department
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2017

"Very secure, robust system with so many detailed features"

Pluspunten: Very satisfied with the pos app, BIM Pad, delivery tracking system, flexsurf, dispatching system,.....as well as the back office module mainly with online inventory feature, recipe management, production management, supplier management with its advanced and cost control features, reporting and stock depletion as well as online scales updated directly from head office to all branches and inventory management, and many many other features not available in many well known other pos systems. We have been using BIM POS for around 12 years and every year they provide us 2 major updates including innovative features that add remarkable value to our business.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2017
Jocelyne H.
IT Manager
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018

"simply POS For Life"

Opmerkingen: we have been using it for years and well continue to do so. Major features are released on a regular basis. fully integrated system between head office and branches; All modules are fully functional in addition to a huge reporting system allowing us to track our business efficiently and successfully.

Pluspunten: Fully integrated modules, very easy to use, Hundreds of Features, Excellent support team, best POS ever

Minpunten: there is nothing i do not like in BIM POS.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 12-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018
Roy S.
Owner
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018

"A software that can help you no matter the size of your company"

Opmerkingen: BIM POS has helped me organize and expand my business. It practically has everything i need and even some features are available that have encouraged me to introduce new selling options.

Pluspunten: Its ease of use, functionality, and constant updates and improvements

Minpunten: None i can think of. Basically when i ran into a few bugs quick patch fixes and updates solved the issue.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018
Nahi A.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2017

"Great software so much user friendly with ongoing innovative features. Bimpos team, Just perfect ."

Pluspunten: What i like the most is the ease in using the software. Plus i can keep archive of my sales and all my business numbers. Bimpos present us so many statistical data ...

Minpunten: In a world of very fast moving technology Bimpos can add few options to make their software better . More features about discounts can be added

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Operations
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018

"Cstore"

Opmerkingen: Unbeatable value for money

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Very adaptable to business requirements. Good support although minimal.

Minpunten: User interface and user experience could be improved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 19-3-2020

Thank you for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018
Jad C.
Managing Partner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018

"Snack El Awedim experience"

Pluspunten: Friendly interface
Detailed reports
Delivery web tracking

Minpunten: You can't adjust stock once the data is updated

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018
Jonblat I.
General Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"General"

Opmerkingen: Good company good team player loyalty to there client honest !!!

Pluspunten: Very friendly software practical reliable and easy to use

Minpunten: No comments is good software
Advice other to use .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Carlos A.
Owner and general manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"InterCatering with Delivery logistics"

Opmerkingen: I started working with them for the past 7 ir 8 years and can assure that the guys are serious and they pamper both their product and clients.
I am proud to see a small firm spread its wings in a competitive market such as ours.

Pluspunten: Mostly that it constantly grows, new features that you wouldn't even think about are created.

Minpunten: Nothing special...maybe the integration of an outside software needs their help.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. We will add more integration parties to our back end as we grow our market.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Nahi A.
Owner
Cosmetica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018

"Tommoro's Software today"

Opmerkingen: It makes your operation smooth . Everything will be under control from purchasing to stock management to sales nbs

Pluspunten: What i like the most about Bimpos is the ease of use . Its so user friendly not complicated with many helpful statistics

Minpunten: It is very hard to answer this Question. Maybe more features can be added

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018
Fouad M.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"Best tailored POS"

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Multifunction
Amazing back office
Stock control
Reports
A lot of features
Excellent customer service

Minpunten: Nothing
All seems to perfection as their team helps you with any feature that you need

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Rony M.
GM
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018

"Ratio plus sal reviews on bim pos software"

Pluspunten: the new features & the helpful rich reports

Minpunten: i wish they had an improved version on the payroll and if can add the sales monitor on any smart phone to stay updated real time on the sales and the occupancy.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 12-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review Rony. We'll surely add the new suggestions in the upcoming features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018
Joelle E.
Executive ass GM
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018

"Keyrouz bakery"

Opmerkingen: Good experience helpful and friendly staff good customer service

Pluspunten: For dine in and cashier use its perfect

Minpunten: Delivery use a bit complicated adding a code for the client is very important

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 11-9-2018

Thank you very much for the review. Our promise is to always provide the best service and quality products.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2018
Fouad M.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017

"dealing with BIMPOS is one of the best experiences for our institution."

Pluspunten: Professional
Ease of use
Maintenance
Fast service
Reliable
Constantly updated
User friendly
Great performance

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 12-6-2017

Thank you Fouad, we appreciate it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Jean michel C.
Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018

"Great System, extensive and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: I have a coffee shop and BIM pos and back end is helping run the whole show. Great experience so far, all the basics and advanced features are there, easy to locate and intuitive. Easy to use and gives a lot of empowerment with many reports. It works great for us

Pluspunten: Every tiny bit of functionality have been thought of. Easy to use, easy to self learn.

Minpunten: Sometimes in the back end, when u open a window, it pops up and closes and you have to reopen it again. Not sure why this happenns but its annoying and time wasting.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BIM POS op 13-9-2018

Thank you for your review

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Alain M.
Project manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018

"Cafe Younes"

Pluspunten: Reports are effective and customer service is fast

Minpunten: Physical inventory is not well worked on

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018
Rony A.
Founder
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2016

"Innovative and On-the-go"

Opmerkingen: I consider BIM POS to be one of the leading solution providers in terms of POS system and backoffice.
They have an easy to use system, which is way more advanced than their main competitors.
They are always ON THE GO when it comes to maximizing the efficiency of the software.
Most importantly its team is very energetic and innovation-driven. One of the solutions they provided us lately in the restaurant is one of a kind, unique in the middle east and the F&B industry.
Keep it up guys. Cheers

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2016
Jocelyne H.
Head of IT department
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2015

"Robust, secure, and reliable application"

Opmerkingen: Have been using it for years ago. Very satisfied with the pos application as well as the back office module mainly with online inventory feature, recipe management and stock depletion as well as online scales updated directly from head office to all branches and inventory management . Very secure, robust system with so many detailed features, not available in many well known other pos systems, allowing us to run our business in our own way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2015
Sibylle S.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2015

"An easy and complete program."

Opmerkingen: Easy to program and create new items.
Enjoying the options like differents categories, stock and changing the colors to be more efficient and nice.
The statistics' summary is very useful.
The technic team is always at your service, ready to answer and give informations in order that you'll be able to manage yourself next time...
I heartily recommend Bim POS.
The best experience ever with a restaurant's work software !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2015
Joe H.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2017

"MOV - The Merchant of Venice"

Opmerkingen: We have been working on BIM POS since 7 years now, with minimal accidents, if any, solved in the same hour/day. the software is user friendly with a lot of capabilities (accounting, back office, reporting, ....etc.) and the most important is that the after sales maintenance, services and support is excellent! I personally recommend BIM POS to any company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2017
Ray Z.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2015

"Great software!! Been using it for a few years now."

Opmerkingen: software is amazing! Contains every aspect a restaurant or F and B operation might need. It might seem a little complicated at first but not at all. We have been using it for quite a while now after trying other softwares which could not cope with all our needs.
The staff is also great! very friendly people offering you all the time you need for help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2015
Joe H.
Partner
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2015

"BIM POS are the best!"

Opmerkingen: BIM POS software is very rich in its content from daily operations (sales, purchasing, inventory...) to accounting and reporting yet its not complicated, very easy to use and practical. The staf and management are well experienced, friendly and helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2015
Abbas B.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2016

"Great Service and Team"

Opmerkingen: I've been working with BIM POS since 2001. These people r really hard workers and really doing a great job with a great follow up. Few people can do that; I am extremely satisfied with their outcome. Keep on :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2016