InventoryTrack reviews

door Jolly Technologies

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.9/5

Over InventoryTrack

InventoryTrack helps streamline and manage inventory.

Meer informatie over InventoryTrack

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Mirjana K.
Founder
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2016

"I will never have to do inventory again!"

Opmerkingen: I will never have to do inventory again!
After we started using Inventory Track, running our business became a smooth operation.
We mostly handle perishable goods, most of our stock has to be sold in a week.
Within a month we had a much better idea what needed to be ordered when and how much of it was going out. We optimized our in and out system and our waste has at an all-time low.
Printable barcodes contain all the information you need. All decisions are supported by every piece of information you need in one place. The best part are the automatic restock notifications and always knowing the stock levels.
All information is easily accessible, which make communication with customers and suppliers more efficient and safer. It made our day to day existence much smoother and the reports we got from the system gave us a very good idea of how to better conduct our business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2016
Rebecca B.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2015

"Easy Organization"

Opmerkingen: If you are running a business, big or small, using this software can help you stay organized with our inventory. You can scan bar codes that are already provided on the packaging by the manufacturer or you can produce your own set based on the needs of your unique business. You can scan your stock whether you have a physical store or warehouse and then you can use those numbers to track your inventory going forward. The best feature of this software is definitely getting the automatic restocking reminders. Running a business is time consuming and it's so easy to get overwhelmed so getting these reminders really helps you stay on track. That way you can be confident that you'll always be prepared to meet supply demand. If you need an easy solution to help you track your stock, this is the software to try!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2015
Phirabhu R.
Director
Textiel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018

"Small Fast Inventory Tracker"

Opmerkingen: I have started trying this for maintenance tools inventory tracking, such as all the spare parts and the ideal quantity to sotock.

Pluspunten: One Time Installation need not have Internet for the operation.

Minpunten: Very Plain user interface. Adaptability small screen size is not there.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018
Angelica C.
Operation and Warehouse Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2016

"Perfect System, Highly Recommend !"

Opmerkingen: Inventory Track is the perfect inventory control system which our company was looking for. After implementing the system we were able to manage the inventory of our warehouse, keep track of our stocks and daily movement of import and export including local deliveries. Inventory track provided all in one solution no more going through several different products to track inventory. We were able to print barcodes as well as keep the current barcodes on the items, run reports, keep track of our stocks all from one system. This system made things simpler, easily accessible and is highly powerful. Eased daily operations and provided remarkable customer service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2016
Amanda H.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016

"Quick and easy to use software "

Opmerkingen: My company was expanding its offices around the country and we didn't had enough budget to accommodate every office with PCs so we decided to provide tablets in offices for inventory tracking, this led to search for the right software which can be run on the tablets and still can perform all the operations it can do on the pc. Inventory Track can easily run on tablets and generate all sorts of reports of the inventory. It has all the features we need. The product is quick and simple to use, easily does what we need it to do and is feature rich for growth. They are extremely easy to work with and always willing to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016
Jennifer C.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2016

"we like this software"

Opmerkingen: We've had some growing pains since 2014 to find a suitable inventory management system for our business. There have been many software products but we liked Inventory Track because of its simplicity. Inventory aspects of the software are first class. The basics are easy to learn. We can generate any type of reports ourselves, user friendly. We like how we can load data from Excel spread sheets and the feature of receiving email notifications for restock has helped us a lot.
Overall we like this software. I would recommend Inventory Track to other businesses.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2016
Margaret C.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2016

"I cannot imagine running a business without it."

Opmerkingen: Inventory Track gives you the data of all the products stored in the warehouses of your business into one system. Reports are fantastic. The software is flexible enough to adapt to your own business model but gives you almost unlimited reporting tools to make key timely decisions. It also helps us in receiving automatic restock notification and tracking our stock level. As with any software product there is always a learning curve and the support team at Inventory Track has been very cooperative.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2016
Himanshu s S.
CEO
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2016

"Ease to use"

Opmerkingen: I am running a small business and this software help us to organize our daily inventory. Keep track of our stocks and daily movement of import and export including local deliveries. Very easy to access daily operations and have remarkable customer service. To add new inventory item into the system is quick and easy. Tracking inventory level is also fast, efficient and powerful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2016
Gloria S.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2016

"very satisfied"

Opmerkingen: The product is user friendly and very easy for a beginner to pick up with the guided instructions that Inventory Track provides on their help site. Jolly support team is very responsive when you need their assistance.
Adding new inventory item into the system is quick and easy. Tracking inventory level is also fast and efficient.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2016
Fanny O.
Agricultural inspector
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2016

"The key enabler of our warehouse business"

Opmerkingen: Inventory Track is a very powerful tool that will enable you to run your whole warehouse. The structure and process flow of the software gives management full control and visibility of all aspects of the operation (hence the name, Inventory Track). The whole system is really world-class and they offer superb customer support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2016
Hollie M.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016

"A nice software "

Opmerkingen: The software is easy to use! It accurately maintains records of our inventory. It helps us in tracking critical inventory information such as inventory type, serial number, part number, supplier, cost and many more. The investment in the software is minimal and you're not locked in for a long period of time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016