Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over EveryAction

EveryAction biedt eersteklas digitale tools voor fondsenwerving via meerdere kanalen, organisatie en belangenbehartiging op een enkele, uniforme CRM.

Meer informatie over EveryAction

72 reviews worden weergegeven

Jo S.
Interim Vice President of Development
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Diving in to a new partnership!"

Opmerkingen: We've been quite pleased to date with all of our interactions and when problems or deadlines have moved - the EA team has worked with us to ensure we meed our organizational goals.

Pluspunten: Our organization had been with a Blackbaud product for many years and were challenged in ease of use and functionality. We were excited to find all of the assets as part of EveryAction that would allow us to engage with our donors, advocates, pet passionate people and pet parents in a very different way. As of now - we are smack in the middle of our data conversion. It is not without some pain points but that is absolutely expected in any conversion. But, I've been impressed with the quality of customer service, availability and commitment of the EA team to getting it right. As of now - I'd absolutely suggest exploring their tools and their team! We've been most happy!

Minpunten: We are not deep into usage to be able to honestly answer this questions. We do know we one of the negatives in the selection process was the inability to embed video in outbound emails. But we understand many clients are requesting this option and are working hard to roll out that tool soon!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Ralph M.
Director of Online Engagement
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2021

"Intuitive UX makes this CRM one of the best"

Pluspunten: EveryAction has put a lot of thought into the layout and making it easy for users to do everything from creating emails to producing reports. The new drag and drop email feature is a game changer.

Minpunten: The committee structure which allows organization to create subaccounts can be a little clunky and integrations with Salesforce has gotten better but was not easy to implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2021
Tracy S.
Consultant
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019

"Product is limited and customer service is the worst"

Opmerkingen: Over the past two years, we have helped on partner migrate to EA and two partners leave the EA platform. The functionality of the system is limiting, to say the least. In doing so, we engaged with customer service for a variety of reasons. In the case of onboarding a new client, it was mostly crickets, our questions often went ignored or it was a "whatever" kind of answer. Then just recently we helped a partner migrate from EA to Salesforce because EA was never going to be able to provide the layers and levels of functionality that this customer needed. Our experience was TERRIBLE!! The EA team held the org's data hostage, prolonged the process of migration, and made the customer pay for extra months that they didn't need because of EA's delay. Their responses to our questions were ambiguous, unhelpful and mostly petty. If I could, I would blast how horrible EA is to everyone I know. I promise, as a consultant and a long-time nonprofit professional, I will NEVER recommend this product or this team to any of my clients or colleagues and if I run across people who are on EA, I will do my best to get those orgs to leave EA as soon as possible.

Pluspunten: There was nothing that I liked about the software.

Minpunten: - Reporting is limited
- "Lists" are difficult to query and use
- Mass editing is impossible
- No forward-thinking functions like actions or reminders
- Record pages aren't laid out in any usable fashion
- "Help Articles" don't help at all
- Editing individual data is difficult
- Account model is limited = orgs vs. people vs. businesses
- Campaign and event hierarchy and construct is confusing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019
Jordan B.
Digital Communications Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2021

"A great system that had nonprofits in mind!"

Opmerkingen: We have had a such a positive experience with EveryAction from start to finish. The implementation process was organized and well-managed; and ongoing customer support is helpful, timely, and usually very attentive.

Pluspunten: We really love the way that we are able to automate emails; that is, we can create emails that fire automatically based on certain user/donor behavior.

Minpunten: The dashboard system can be a difficult interface if you don't use it regularly and/or aren't trained by the implementation team firsthand.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2021
Anthony R.
Development Coordinator
Openbaar beleid, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019

"EveryAction Review - Re: Onboarding"

Opmerkingen: So far it's been great. We're looking forward to fully transitioning using it by the end of November and starting the year onboarding the rest of our staff.

Pluspunten: The cross-team collaborative platform, as well as team-specific customization. We're still relatively new to EveryAction, so this is a current general overview.

Minpunten: Some pages for custom forms might require more technical coding support and in some few instances, forms/design seems bulky or dated. For the most part, the customization allows a flexible, seamless design paired with thoughtful, high functionality on both the external user and administrator end.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019
Robert S.
Community Outreach and Engagement Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Great Advocacy Tool"

Opmerkingen: Overall it's been a better tool compared to past systems used.

Pluspunten: The integration of multiple components, fundraising, volunteer management, communications, advocacy, etc., make it simple to get a snapshot of each member in one location.

Minpunten: While the system is highly customizable this too can become stressful and burdensome. Online help tools are good but not the best solution when trying to maximizing usage. The system has its limitations like any other and could be more user friendly. The initial Onboarding should include more extensive training and not just at the beginning.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Katie B.
Managing Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Review!"

Pluspunten: Lists are easy to build and easily customizable. Forms also feel fairly intuitive.

Minpunten: Honestly, we just need more training in using it well. I wish there were more help documents - I frequently have questions that feel like they should have a help document already and it just doesn't exist. This was a big change coming from NationBuilder, where every question/answer is an easy google away.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Johncarl D.
Director of Communications & Program Development
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"Worth It, But Study Up!"

Opmerkingen: Ensure you develop a standard of practice for data collection and management that is uniform from the beginning, with supporting documentation or it will be extremely difficult to manage the data on an ongoing or effective basis.

Pluspunten: EveryAction presents a large suite of options to search, sort, and utilize data from your organization, including constituent record data and fundraising data. I most appreciate the ability to segment mailing lists in order to reach the specific supporters/subscribers to our organization. This platform is no joke, and has enormous possibilities for functionality, but you have to know what you're doing to be effective. There is an extensive help section, and one-on-one training with your client services representative is available through scheduling. They are thoughtful, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.

Minpunten: While EveryAction has broad functionality, it isn't intuitive. It can be cumbersome to perform a simple task, especially if you are not performing these tasks enough to develop cognitive/muscle memory through repetition. All of the options can be overwhelming, and unless you are aware of the possibilities and what function you want to perform as well as have the time to research, watch, learn, and practice/test these options it can be challenging to achieve the desired results, especially on a timeline. For those coming into EveryAction from outside of the organization utilizing it, and with no experience on the platform, it can be challenging to learn and utilize, especially if the data/records have not been managed in a way that lend themselves to the way you want to use them. Comprehensive, standardized data points are key, so the organization has to set a standard from the beginning or you're doing a LOT of clean-up. I think a standard "academy" of training videos that walks a new user through the functionality from beginning to end via recorded videos and interactive lab curriculum would have been really beneficial for me to better utilize this system. As much as I love EveryAction, I feel I'm not able to effectively utilize all of the functionality or necessarily have the time and resources to learn all possible functionality at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Anastasia O.
Campaigns Director
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021

"Great All-in-One CRM!"

Opmerkingen: I love the system and couldn’t dream of using anything else. It’s very user friendly and helps our organization collaborate between departments with ease!

Pluspunten: My organization uses Everyaction as our CRM. They have recently made some upgrades so now we are able to house all of our fundraising, volunteer management, and digital communications in one system. They also have some cool twitter and email integrations that make it really easy to create online actions for people to take and helps us engage our volunteer base more effectively.

Minpunten: It can sometimes be hard to get tech support from the company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021
Mariah B.
Finance & Administration Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021

"Great Bang for Your Buck"

Pluspunten: I like the customization of the software to fit our needs.

Minpunten: Some reports are limited with customizations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021
Tamanna S.
Online Fundraising Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019

"Excellent CRM for growing organizations"

Opmerkingen: Through everything from complicated data transfer projects, staff trainings, to optimizing our donation forms - the EveryAction team has been an excellent technology partner for nearly 3 years. We're thrilled to keep working with EveryAction as they are constantly rolling out new features and improvements so we can provide our supporters with best-in-class emails and donation forms to support our cause.

Pluspunten: My organization uses EveryAction primarily for its Fundraising and Digital features: donor management, user segmentation, targeted email, online donation forms, and reporting. It was our organization's first-ever donor database and an excellent investment for our team in our early days. As Comic Relief has grown, and as our digital strategies have become more sophisticated, we've been please to see EveryAction's product evolve and improve along with us. Highlights of the product include it's robust list creating feature, email editor, donation forms, and its reporting center. EveryAction also provides excellent all-around account management - no other vendor we've worked with has been this attentive to our needs and receptive to our feedback.

Minpunten: We initially struggled to on-board members of our organization to use EveryAction - the produce was likely too sophisticated for staff members who are less tech savvy. In recent months though, we've seen tremendous improvements to their help documentation and webinar offerings which has allowed our staff to train themselves and get one-on-one support after nailing the basics.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2019
Eric H.
Director, Digital Platforms
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2018

"Easy to use at first, and immense power and flexibility when you get into it. Also great performance"

Opmerkingen: It's a powerful engagement platform
The ActionTag online form system works great out of the box, and is fairly easy to customize if you want to fine-tune your user interfaces and flows
User management is made really easy with some powerful tools like quick role comparison and impersonation
It's blue

Pluspunten: The performance! Views load fast. Reports update fast. Contacts and user records save automatically for 80% of the attributes you update. And the "Create a List" interface is so performant that I use it just to answer idle questions about the constitution of our database (which is not small). I've used Salesforce a fair amount with a similar sized database; often running reports, you would enter in all the parameters, run it, and then go make a sandwich. Five minutes later, maybe it had run. I never even THINK about how long something will take to run anymore. It's great.

Minpunten: Growing pains. EveryAction already does a lot, and their product team is expanding what it offers at a fine clip. As a result, features are often released with bugs and/or oversights that probably would have been caught in a more conservatively evolving platform. In a way, this is kind of a sneak Pro, because as long as you take new features with a few grains of salt, you benefit from a pretty agile development schedule. And most importantly, the bugs/oversights have always been functional; security, in my experience, has never been compromised in favor of progress.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2018
Dani B.
Member Services Associate
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019

"Great User Experience for Admins and Constituents"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it is a very clean and user-friendly database for both the admins and constituents. The only downside is that it was built for political organizations who canvass or phone bank, but they are working on making it more friendly and easier for non-profit organizations who do not fit that category.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and figure out system for the administrators and for the outside constituents. They have a robust reporting and infographics feature that helps you keep up on top of your goals and progress monetarily or with responses to forms/emails. The forms are very easy to build and use, with a clean look. The software has a lot of built in features which are great if your organization is politically active: makes lots of phone calls, uses a lot of volunteers, does a lot of canvassing. Additionally, the platform would be beneficial for a non-profit who wants to track their donations/fundraising and emailing easily in a system. The price is good for us since it is based on the number of contacts in your database, not the number of users.

Minpunten: As a membership organization who hosts a lot of events for our members, the systems are somewhat in place to meet our needs, but we need to do a lot of manual labor or pay extra fees to get the systems to work to fit all our needs. That being said, as the platform is seeking a broader audience of non-profits, they are starting to embed and automate the tasks we are currently doing manually or paying extra for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019
Braeden L.
Associate Director
Filantropie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018

"EA is user friendly, built for activism, and a "work in progress"."

Pluspunten: At Resource Generation we appreciate how user friendly EveryAction is to navigate. Our full staff and many of our member leaders need to use the system to move their work forward, and that hasn't been possible with other systems. EveryAction also uses the language of in person and online organizing throughout its systems which is helpful from a functionality and user adoption standpoint. The values alignment also means the kinds of functions that are built prioritize justice frameworks, such as selecting preferred gender pronouns.

Minpunten: EveryAction is a newer database, and new functions that you might expect to already exist are being built all the time. One example is responses to online forms formerly going directly into a contact record as notes, which is now an optional function. So expect there to be some growing edges for the system. That said, the support team is good about acknowledging what is being built and communicating and mitigating the impacts for users where possible. This is primarily why I scored lower on "Features & Functionality".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018
Karla C.
Director of Engagement
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

"In my work, we use the Every Action advocacy, fundraising, and email tools."

Pluspunten: The software is extremely user friendly, my non-technical staff find that setting up emails, petitions, advocacy campaigns, sign up forms, and fundraising forms is very easy to do. Every Action is constantly asking for user input and rolling out updates and new features that make the tools more robust and easy to use. The advocacy tools are robust and include integration with social media both for campaign targeting (through twitter) as well as to make it easier for constituents to share our campaigns. For the most part, tracking and reporting on email, advocacy, and fundraising results within the tool is easy to use and the reports are robust. Creating scheduled reports and analytic dashboards is easy and allows you to see almost every detail you'd want to know about how your campaigns are performing.

Minpunten: Functionality for surveying constituents is currently very limited, but this is something they are currently working to develop. Integration with other databases has been challenging for us as has duplicate management.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Ryan O.
Data & Analytics Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018

"Moving to EveryAction was an great decision on our part -- incredibly better than our old system."

Pluspunten: Its step-by-step functionality is great even for non-tech people; they seem to get it much quicker than others. And the VAN integration was the big selling point for most people -- never before has it been so easy to see if someone opened an email, came to an event, filled out a form, and got a survey response all in one place before. And while we don't use it as much as I'd like, the Advocacy Tool is truly great and something I haven't seen others do as well. And Customer Service is always responsive and helpful if it's something that already exists.

Minpunten: Everything that I would change about EveryAction are just additional tweaks to its existing functionality; I don't think there are any overarching/systemic flaws -- we would just be able to link back to survey questions, for example, whereas right now only activist codes are available, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018
Peterson N.
Administrative & Volunteer Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018

"Our web developer recommended EveryAction to us. We are a patient advocacy organization."

Opmerkingen: Quite a few, but off the top of my head:
Modernized, nice looking communications.
Increased engagement with volunteers.
Superior analytics.

Pluspunten: EveryAction has modernized our communications in many ways. The most important improvement for us a nationwide advocacy organization has been the uniquely easy way that EAction helps us track and analyze our volunteer engagement. We are most excited about the event management and recruitment potential of EveryAction, and the possibility of unifying and bringing most of our digital communications under one tool.

Minpunten: Depending on your working and learning style,, you will either like the fact that EAction seems to constantly evaluate and/or add new/improved features, or you will probably feel unsettled by the changes. Either way, you will want to spend more time upfront watching the video tutorials or at least have a plan to ask for more training in order to understand the basic features, which remain largely unchanged. You may also want to be more proactive with seeking tech support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018
Khelil B.
Online Content Associate
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019

"Excellent CRM"

Opmerkingen: Overall, the CRM is a joy to work with. Most of the time, everything works seamlessly. The ability to create emails and form is very easy to learn and excel at.

Pluspunten: EveryAction is an incredibly user-friendly CRM with excellent email and form building, great source code building, great segmentation tools, and very useful reporting-making tools. The ability to track community engagement, the ease-of-use and the attractive interface make EveryAction (which I use daily) incredibly helpful in my content creation and reporting.

Minpunten: EA reports are very good with one exception: I'd like a state-by-state breakdown of emails sent to recipients. Right now, I cannot easily find out how many emails the average person in California received from us. EveryAction should allow for local/state email counting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Karl L.
Data and Research Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021

"EveryAction works!"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic

Pluspunten: If you’re coming from a progressive political campaign background and used NGB/VAN this tool will feel completely Natural. We’ve been able to cut down on training time for new staff coming from campaigns because they already know 90% of the basics.
It’s also generally just very easy to use

Minpunten: It can take a little while to get used to the specific phrasing and terminology used. Things like “activist codes” might take a little while, but the trick is an organization needs to figure out how they want to use these tools

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021
Catherine C.
Director of Development & Communications
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Powerful Platform"

Opmerkingen: They are always quick to resolve any issues. And, they are constantly hosting trainings and finding ways for you to make use of your software. Not like other companies where the reps disappear.

Pluspunten: I really like that they have very deep records you can keep on a donor. I also love that they are constantly adding features and working to improve their software.

Minpunten: I don't love the email - I wish there was more customization and reporting available. More similar to a constant contact.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Donaldson d c J.
Data Analyst
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"Experiencing EveryAction"

Pluspunten: The one thing I like about this tool is it reporting functions, as oppose to other CRM tool, EA gives management a real time glance of progress across the entire operation of their engagement. That makes so easy for making decision.

Minpunten: The least thing is the text messaging function. It's sometimes very difficult to get message to phone numbers. Secondly, the issue integration regarding the financial transaction must be looked into. The tool should allow users to connect a third party accounting software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Victoria S.
Communications Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2018

"Better than NationBuilder"

Opmerkingen: Easy and simple creation of signup forms and donation pages, powerful email tool for our newsletter.

Pluspunten: We switched to EveryAction from NationBuilder and absolutely love it. The user interface is sleek and modern, and its very easy to query based on dozens (hundreds?) of filters, actions taken, demographics, etc. We also use the email tool to send out our newsletter and can quickly and easily make donation & signup pages.

Minpunten: There's not much I don't like about EveryAction. I wish the email templates were built out a bit more, but that's really it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2018
Benjamin E.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2018

"Using EveryAction, we've taken supporter engagement to a new level. These are powerful tools."

Pluspunten: Mobilizing supporters, both old and new, is easy with EveryAction. Emails, advocacy, and fundraising are straightforward. The interface is elegant. It's given us an amazing ability to create engaging and effective campaigns that are impactful and have helped us grow.

Minpunten: There's a learning curve here, but the supporting documentation is strong and I've found their support team and our organization's account representative to be extremely helpful. They care about making sure we're using EveryAction to the best of our ability.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2018
David K.
Client Manager
Public relations en communicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019

"Great High-End CRM"

Opmerkingen: EveryAction is a great, albeit expensive, CRM that arguably justifies its costs. Its support team is reliable, helpful, and prompt. Within EveryAction, you can nearly anything you could hope for outside of peer-to-peer texting - our package includes data tracking (with an option to purchase direct voter file incorporation), list generation, click-to-action tools, donation functionalities, event tracking, and email generation, among other features. It's incredibly convenient to have a one-stop shop while managing a large public interest campaign.

Pluspunten: An incredible amount of functionalities + tools built into one CRM; great + straightforward database; straightforward segmenting tools + email generation tools; fantastic customer service.

Minpunten: High price-point compared to market standard; email builder could be more sophisticated and flexible; somewhat difficult to learn + teach, relying on repetition.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021

"Great membership/donation management product"

Opmerkingen: We've had a good experience using EveryAction. We don't use it to its fullest, and there are some add-ons that we've not purchased/ used that could help us further. They continue to add and update features to make the product easier to use.

Pluspunten: Integration was easy and the product is generally not difficult to use. Especially now that they've added drag -and-drop functionality for the emails. So much easier. Great way to keep track of who is donating and target our emails appropriately.

Minpunten: Some things are really clunky to use and the help info isn't always current or comprehensive. However, the emails to support are always answered quickly and usually resolved simply.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021