SMTPProvider reviews

door SMTP Provider

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over SMTPProvider

SMTPProvider.com is the one-stop solution to all your emailing needs. We provide SMTP server for promotional and transactional emails.

Meer informatie over SMTPProvider

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Garry E.
Technical Sales Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2015

"After 3 years, still great for me"

Opmerkingen: I have used smtpprovidor for 3 years now. It has served us well and generated us at least 50% of our new business. I send only 5000 emails every two weeks, normally without error. With every SMTP service provider there will be some issues, it's how you resolve them. Blacklisting or technical issues will arise from time to time. I simply use the online chat to resolve any problems. There is always someone there at all hours ready to help you. The advisors are always very polite and helpful and will normally resolve any issues within 10-30 minutes, depending on the problem. I would not hesitate in recommending SMTPProvider to anyone. Fantastic price, great product & backed up by an excellent professional service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2015
Alexandra L.
Operations Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2015

"Good product. Great customer service!"

Opmerkingen: I have used many different providers before but SMTPProvider is the best one thus far. The customer service is so easy to contact and easy to talk to. So far, i have not encountered any problems with them. As a client I was able to test their software with ease. Throughout the whole testing phase, the customer service was very helpful. When we finally became a paying customer, we had ZERO PROBLEMS. I am so glad to have chosen SMTPProvider and I hope they keep up the great work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2015
Grant F.
CEO
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018

"Beware the 1 month cancellation - even if you are testing!"

Pluspunten: was initially good service when trying to get the sale, then handed over to account manager and wasn't great - test didn't work for us, but then found out we were locked into another month cancellation period.

Minpunten: cost us some amount to send 6 emails so wouldn't recommend

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2018
Pablo R.
CTO
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2015

"SMTPProvider offers great service & support"

Opmerkingen: I recently tried SMTPProvider and I got great results and support. I needed some specific configurations on my DKIM and SPF settings and got great answers from the support team (Avi). They solved my requests and provided accurate responses. I will recomend SMTPProvider to my customers and partners. The only cons I would mention is that the UI needs to add some small features, like password reset for additional accounts and SPF / DKIM validation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2015
Steve S.
Private
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2015

"Great Company, Great People"

Opmerkingen: I have been with this company for about 8 months now and they are on point! They will not only respond to their live chat 24/7, they also offer support. I had one issue with delivery and it was on my side. Avi walked me through troubleshooting MY software and was a pleasure to work with. BOTTOMLINE: These guys rock!!!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SMTP Provider op 5-12-2016

Hello Steve,
Thank you so much for your appreciation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2015
Frank S.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2015

"Good Support, Friendly Service"

Opmerkingen: The SMTPProvider is a reliable email provider with good and friendly support, we send our newsletters using their service and satisfied with delivery rate as well as happy with their assistance.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SMTP Provider op 1-6-2015

Hello Frank,
Thanks for your review. We are glad to fulfill your requirement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2015
Paul R.
Sales Consultant
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2015

"Perfect Customer Service"

Opmerkingen: Customer service are very quick in resolving the problem and prompt solution to the inquiry. Perfect in assisting everything. Made everything very easy because they help from start to finish.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2015
Efex O.
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2016

"i need unlimited SMTP"

Opmerkingen: i want to buy your product SMTPProvider but i have perfect-money to make my payment
is this service unlimited

Antwoord van de leverancier

van SMTP Provider op 5-12-2016

Hello Efex,
Thanks for your query. Please come to SMTPProvider.com website Live Chat. We are 24/7 available to assist you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2016