Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Optimy

De klantgerichte software voor het beheer van sponsoring en subsidies die wordt vertrouwd door meer dan 230 organisaties wereldwijd.

Meer informatie over Optimy

Pluspunten:

It's been a 2 years regular conversation on the tool and how to make it more user friendly for the 1st time users and more impacttful for the reporting.

Minpunten:

Cons": not flexible enough => still need manual workload.

Beoordelingen van Optimy

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,8
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,6/10

Optimy heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 40 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Optimy eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (40)

Wade
Director of Corporate Philanthropy in VS
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

High-quality product and professionals

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Implementing Optimy, after a rigorous search process for the most features at the most competitive price, has been extremely easy. The implementation team was professional, but fun; expert, but accessible. The product is east to navigate and has all of the functions that I need to stand up a new CSR department at a global company, and it can be easily scaled to meet the growing demand for our work within the company.

Minpunten:

Honestly, I didn't spend much time with the implementation team because the product is so easy to set up and use.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Benevity

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

" Hi Wade, A massive thank you for leaving a review of Optimy on Capterra! Your input fuels our growth and helps us serve you better. What's more, your review has also helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Your support means everything! Warm regards, The Optimy marketing team

LINDSAY
Senior Advisor Community Investment in Canada
Nutsbedrijven, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Our Optimy Experience

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The Optimy team works very closely with us to help identify solutions within the tool for our programs. Everyone that we have dealt with on the team have been excellent to work with and the transition to the new tool has been seamless.

Pluspunten:

Being able to make personal edits to the software is a huge improvement in our efficiency.

Minpunten:

There are some automated features that were available in our previous solution which are not available in the Optimy tool.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Benevity

Redenen om voor Optimy te kiezen: The new tool that we were required to move to did not meet our needs. In addition, the customer service levels had significantly declined over the years and it became increasingly difficult to manage our system.

Redenen om over te stappen op Optimy: Ability to personally customize the tool Customer service

Linda
Governance Manager in VK
Research, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good product - excellent staff support

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Over all, the implementation experience has been smoother than I expected. Don't underestimate how much time it takes to set up the forms and templates, but the more you do upfront, the easier the process of working with the system will be once it's live.

Pluspunten:

This is the first time we've had a dedicated off-the-shelf grants management product so I was a bit apprehensive. However, Optimy is more intuitive than I expected, once you understand the logic behind the system (and I'm not a systems/technical person!) The dashboard is cleaner than some other products we looked at, and the functionality is more sophisticated than we actually need. The system seems flexible and can be customised to our needs.

Minpunten:

Our grants require one or two academic references to support each application and that's not something that the system as it is now was set up to manage. The evaluation platform is a bit clunky as is the manual workaround. However, Optimy staff have been helpful in working out how we can do what we need to do, and the product is being developed further so hopefully this is something that can be built in later.

Reactie Optimy

2 weken geleden

Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us enhance our platform. Even more exciting? Your review has helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for being part of our journey and making a positive impact! Best regards

valentine
Content & Sponsoring manager in België
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

overal good but not personalized enough

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: so far ok but not using for that long

Pluspunten:

pro: easy to use, nice UX, reactivity support

Minpunten:

"cons": not flexible enough => still need manual workload

sylvaine
Finance in Frankrijk
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review Review

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The professionalism, kindness Very well built tool

Minpunten:

the 20% of the development price which must be paid every year

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Sylvaine, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Madison
Executive Assistant in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Success with Optimy

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Optimy has been a lifesaver to track sponsorship requests including budget, table attendees, marketing materials, etc.

Minpunten:

I have no problems with Optimy. It has been a great software and the Optimy team are fantastic to work with -- [sensitive content hidden] is the best; hands down! :)

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Madison, A massive thank you for leaving a review of Optimy on Capterra! Your input fuels our growth and helps us serve you better. What's more, your review has also helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Your support means everything! Warm regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Jackie
Sr. Manager, Community Involvement in VS
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

New User, Never Going Back

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I am loving using the Optimy system and it has made our efforts so much more streamlined.

Pluspunten:

The team that helped implement our Optimy platform was incredible. Now using the system has been very user-friendly, easy and a quick adoption.

Minpunten:

N/A

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Jackie, Thank you so much for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us enhance our platform. Even more exciting? Your review has helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for being part of our journey and making a positive impact! Best regards The Optimy Marketing Team

Muriel
In charge of a portfolio of associations within TotalEnergies foundation in Frankrijk
Milieudiensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review 2023 & 2024

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The helpdesk service (very good support of [sensitive content hidden])

Minpunten:

Need to parameter many things when we do a development

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Muriel, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Not only have you helped us improve, but you've also contributed to saving a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Neli
Communications Associate in Canada
Farmaceutica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Volunteer Management

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Optimy has been a game-changer in how I manage our company's volunteer program. I'm still learning how to use the dashboard but the functionality is easy to use and it provides everything I need to manage registrations for our volunteer experiences. [sensitive content hidden] is fantastic to work with. She is always available when I need her. She expedites any issues that I experience with the Optimy customer service team. She offers tips and shortcuts which makes my work so much more efficient.

Pluspunten:

- easy to use - replaces manual management of volunteer registration - reporting functionality - good user experience

Minpunten:

- I'm still learning how to use the tool but so far, it's met my expectations

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Neli, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Anouska
Programme Development Manager in VK
Musea en instituten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Reliable and Efficient

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Excellent customer service, always responded quickly with an effective solution to queries. Wonderful to work with, thank you!

Minpunten:

Some aspects were less customisable than we had hoped for the plan level we had.

Reactie Optimy

2 weken geleden

Hi Anouska, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards,

Roy
Referent Sponsoring und Spenden in Duitsland
Nutsbedrijven, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Optimierung des Sponsoring- und Spendenmanagement

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Über Optimy wickeln wir unser komplettes Engagement ab. Die Hoffnungen, die wir als Unternehmen an die Software hatten, haben sich bisher voll erfüllt. Es hat sich herausgestellt, dass wir mit dem Tool weitere Prozesse integrieren können, die wir im Vorfeld nicht im Blick hatten. Mit dieser Integration werden weitere Prozesse verschlankt, Schnittstellen und Fehlerquellen reduziert.

Pluspunten:

Wir haben einen Weg gefunden, alle Anfragen über einen Eingang zu kanalisieren. Zudem konnten wir interne Vorgaben mit Hilfe des Tools umsetzen. Weiterhin sind Kontaktdaten (Adressen, E-Mail, Telefon) nun in vernünftiger Qualität hinterlegt. Das erspart unnötige Recherche via Internet. Listen für die einzelnen Unternehmensbereiche stehen schnell und einfach per Klick (mit entsprechender Vorlagefunktion) zur Verfügung. Durch die Digitalisierung vieler Prozesse entfallen Portokosen für Briefe, Ausdrucke gehören der Vergangenheit an. Der Arbeitsaufwand (Antrag - Antwort - Zahlungsprozess) hat sich sowohl zeitlich als auch bei materiell verringert.

Minpunten:

Da wir noch nicht alle Funktionen nutzen, kann diese Frage (noch) nicht beantwortet werden. Problem für die Implementierung war die Umsetzung der DSGVO.

Mathilde
Chargee des Finances et de l'Administration in Frankrijk
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un outil évolutif complet

4,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Le dashboard et les statuts personnalisables : cela permet d'avoir à la fois une vision globale et une vision précise de l'avancement des dossiers Les possibilités infinies offertes par la personnalisation des formulaires La gestion en API pour transfert des données vers un logiciel externe

Minpunten:

Le système de gestion des "organisations" qui est encore à revoir Les exports de données qui restent à être améliorer L'implémentation d'une photothèque ou l'intégration avec une solution existante

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Mathilde, Just a quick note to express our immense gratitude for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your insights are incredibly valuable to us. Plus, your review has helped us save a turtle as part of our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for making a real difference! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing team.

Nils
Responsable concours et relations institutionnelles in Frankrijk
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un outil de référence

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Optimy est notre outil unique de gestion des projets :
- dépots des candidatures
- edition des documents
- gestion du projet
- reporting
Optimy permet également d'éditer une carte de nos projets (développée sur mesure)

Pluspunten:

Un outil au rapport qualité / prix tout à fait correct. Une antériorité qui permet de répondre aux principaux besoins des fondations. Nombreuses fonctionnalités. Une relations commerciale et clientèle très à l'écoute et très précieuse dans la durée. Près de 8 ans de fidélité en ce qui me concerne (sur 2 structures différentes)

Minpunten:

Besoin de renforcer la technique : - une réponse serveur trop lente (export des données, consultation en masse via listes) - un délai de mise en œuvre technique parfois lente dans la résolution des bugs indépendamment du service client - une nouvelle interface moins intuitive. Pas mal d'options payantes qui peuvent alourdir la facture. Une anticipation des besoins qui pourraient être plus rapide.

Patrice
Responsable de l'Action Sociale in Frankrijk
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un logiciel performant

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Optimy nous a permis de gérer plus rapidement des demandes d'aide

Pluspunten:

La simplicité de la mise en place, la clarté des menus et du du tableau de bord, la rapidité, la possibilité d'envoyer des mails automatiques, le centre d'aide, la réactivité des services

Minpunten:

L'exportation des projets est parfois lente

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Patrice, Thank you so much for your review of Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback means a lot to us and helps us enhance our platform. Even more exciting? Your review has helped save a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Thank you for being part of our journey and making a positive impact! Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team.

Marie-Louise
Executive Assistant in Frankrijk
Machine- en installatiebouw, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Idemia & Optimy partnership

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It's been a great experience! Looking forward to our 2024 exchanges!

Pluspunten:

We appreciate the continuous support and improvement concerns from all Optimy teams, from the 1st contact with the salesperson to the technical teams. It's been a 2 years regular conversation on the tool and how to make it more user friendly for the 1st time users and more impacttful for the reporting.

Minpunten:

I have no negative comment on Optimy (teams or tool)

Reactie Optimy

5 maanden geleden

Dear Marie-Louise, We are so grateful for your kind words and excellent rating! We cannot wait to continue working with you in 2024 and the years to come 😊

Karin
Chargée de projet in Duitsland
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Avis sur Optimy

4,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

La souplesse de l'outil qui peut s'adapter à nos besoins sans avoir à faire appel aux services d'Optimy

Minpunten:

L'ouverture des documents téléchargés qui est devenue plus laborieuses et occasionne plus de clicks et donc plus de travail

Reactie Optimy

vorige maand

Hi Karin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Not only have you helped us improve, but you've also contributed to saving a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Best regards, The Optimy Marketing Team

Isabella
Responsabile di Segreteria in Italië
Filantropie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ha potenzialità, ma non di facile utilizzo

3,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Sicuramente è uno strumento utile di gestione dei progetti, però non di semplice utilizzo se si vuole modificare qualche funzione. Inoltre, spesso compaiono errori nell'interfaccia utente

Pluspunten:

Mi è piaciuto come strumento di gestione dei progetti e di classificazione delle informazioni

Minpunten:

Non è di semplice utilizzo, in quanto le modifiche per personalizzare le funzionalità non sono facili da effettuare. Spesso inoltre ci sono errori nell'interfaccia dell'utente che fa application

Reactie Optimy

2 weken geleden

Hi Isabella, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Optimy on Capterra! Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we truly appreciate your support. Not only have you helped us improve, but you've also contributed to saving a turtle through our partnership with Vivemar in Mexico. Best regards,

Martine
Chargée de communication in Frankrijk
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Des solutions faciles d'utilisation

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Nous utilisons Optimy pour des appels à projets ponctuels ainsi que pour des demandes de soutien récurrentes.
Le service clients est très à l'écoute des besoins et des solutions souhaitées.

Pluspunten:

Un back-office et un front-office faciles d'utilisation, tant pour les administrateurs que les utilisateurs. Facilité pour retrouver les diverses informations. Un service clients disponible et très professionnel.

Minpunten:

Non applicable. Les solutions utilisées conviennent parfaitement et répondent à nos besoins.

Chelsey
Marketing & Events Manager in VS
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A great tool for streamlining and managing requests

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience has been very positive and filled with great customer service and support at every stage.

Pluspunten:

I like the organization of the structure and how easily it streamlines the many requests for sponsorship and event support that we receive. The customer service is always very responsive and great at assisting with any questions or customization.

Minpunten:

The software has a bit of a learning curve when setting up forms. There are small features I'd like to see that would make the process more seamless, such as being able to automatically forward an attachment PDF of the request through the messaging tool. Overall, the software continues to improve and roll out new features.

Alain
Partnership Officer in België
Omroepen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

RELIABLE

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are ruling all partnership events (commercial and non commercial) through this tool.

Pluspunten:

You can find all the information you nedd at any time, anywhere, as far as you have connection on the internet. Powerful reminder which gives you peace of mind. Tasks are scheduled and the tool reminds you when you have to do it. Very useful when you handle hundreds of files simulteanously. Gives you also the Opportunity to find "Who dit What" in any of your file

Minpunten:

Some changes are set up without correct information of the client. One day you discover a tool different of what it was the day before. Not very intuitive.

Pablo
Coordinateur de la CER-UNIL in Zwitserland
Research, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Optimy for the Ethics Commission of the University of Lausanne

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Optimy is used at the University of Lausanne to evaluate the ethical aspects of research projects. It is used by 8 different commissions (at central and faculty level). The system works well and meets expectations.

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use for both administrators and end users. It was quick to get started. Today the system works well.

Minpunten:

It should be possible to work with several people on a project (edit fields simultaneously). A notification e-mail could be sent when projects are submitted. Evaluators are not considered as "project submitter" (a similar status should exist in the system).

Julia
Programme Officer in VK
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Optimy Review

5,0 7 dagen geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Optimy is very user-friendly and offers various ways to keep tracks of grants and gifts. Their customer success team is supportive, responsive, and open to discuss solutions and any possible customization of the site.

Minpunten:

The filters and functions for exporting projects can be a little unclear.

Danyel
Business Director in Brazilië
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best solution for all types of companies

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Its modular, you will only pay for what you need and give the companies of all size many possibilities to increase efficiency on internal process and transperancy for the public.

Minpunten:

It will demand internal dedication for the company to rearrange process to better use all the software possibilities, but is a change for better transparency

Eva
Spezialistin in Duitsland
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Guter zweckmäßiger Einsatz

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Für unseren Einsatzzweck gut geeignet.

Pluspunten:

Die Nutzungsform ist sehr gut sowie die Einbindung in unsere IT-Landschaft war einfach.

Minpunten:

Das Tool ist vielleicht zu vielschichtig bei der eigenen Gestaltung der Formulare. Hier bedarf es einiges an Kenntnisse im Umgang mit dem Tool.

Felix
Projektmanager in Duitsland
Filantropie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Super für Projektmanagement

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Optimy ist einfach zu bedienen und übersichtlich

Minpunten:

Einzelne Optionen in Optimy sind nicht intuitiv