Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Optimy

De klantgerichte software voor het beheer van sponsoring en subsidies die wordt vertrouwd door meer dan 230 organisaties wereldwijd.

Meer informatie over Optimy

19 reviews worden weergegeven

Chelsey W.
Marketing & Events Manager
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020

"A great tool for streamlining and managing requests"

Opmerkingen: My experience has been very positive and filled with great customer service and support at every stage.

Pluspunten: I like the organization of the structure and how easily it streamlines the many requests for sponsorship and event support that we receive. The customer service is always very responsive and great at assisting with any questions or customization.

Minpunten: The software has a bit of a learning curve when setting up forms. There are small features I'd like to see that would make the process more seamless, such as being able to automatically forward an attachment PDF of the request through the messaging tool. Overall, the software continues to improve and roll out new features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020
Lindsay C.
Senior Advisor Community Investment
Nutsbedrijven, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020

"Our Optimy Experience"

Opmerkingen: The Optimy team works very closely with us to help identify solutions within the tool for our programs. Everyone that we have dealt with on the team have been excellent to work with and the transition to the new tool has been seamless.

Pluspunten: Being able to make personal edits to the software is a huge improvement in our efficiency.

Minpunten: There are some automated features that were available in our previous solution which are not available in the Optimy tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020
Eva B.
CSR-Koordinatorin
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2020

"Nutzerorientieres Produkt"

Opmerkingen: Durch die Software konnten wir unseren internen Prozess deutlich effizienter gestalten.

Pluspunten: Durch das Tool erhalten wir einen sehr guten Überblick über Sponsoring- und Spendenanfragen. Die Nutzerführung ist einfach und fast intuitiv.

Minpunten: Wir haben bisher keine nennenswerten Nachteile der Software entdecken können. Sie erfüllt unseren Anspruch.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2020
Chloe R.
RESPONSABLE PROJETS
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020

"FONDATION AIR FRANCE"

Pluspunten: BONNE ERGONOMIE BONNE LISIBILITE BON LOGICIEL

Minpunten: LENTEUR DES MOTEURS DE RECHERCHE PAS DE NUMERO DE DOSSIER DANS LA MA

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2020
Nils P.
Responsable concours et relations institutionnelles
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020

"Un outil de référence"

Opmerkingen: Optimy est notre outil unique de gestion des projets :
- dépots des candidatures
- edition des documents
- gestion du projet
- reporting
Optimy permet également d'éditer une carte de nos projets (développée sur mesure)

Pluspunten: Un outil au rapport qualité / prix tout à fait correct. Une antériorité qui permet de répondre aux principaux besoins des fondations.
Nombreuses fonctionnalités.
Une relations commerciale et clientèle très à l'écoute et très précieuse dans la durée.
Près de 8 ans de fidélité en ce qui me concerne (sur 2 structures différentes)

Minpunten: Besoin de renforcer la technique :
- une réponse serveur trop lente (export des données, consultation en masse via listes)
- un délai de mise en œuvre technique parfois lente dans la résolution des bugs indépendamment du service client
- une nouvelle interface moins intuitive.
Pas mal d'options payantes qui peuvent alourdir la facture.
Une anticipation des besoins qui pourraient être plus rapide.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020
Alain H.
Partnership Officer
Omroepen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020

"RELIABLE"

Opmerkingen: We are ruling all partnership events (commercial and non commercial) through this tool.

Pluspunten: You can find all the information you nedd at any time, anywhere, as far as you have connection on the internet.
Powerful reminder which gives you peace of mind. Tasks are scheduled and the tool reminds you when you have to do it. Very useful when you handle hundreds of files simulteanously.
Gives you also the Opportunity to find "Who dit What" in any of your file

Minpunten: Some changes are set up without correct information of the client.
One day you discover a tool different of what it was the day before.
Not very intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020
Pablo D.
Coordinateur de la CER-UNIL
Research, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Optimy for the Ethics Commission of the University of Lausanne"

Opmerkingen: Optimy is used at the University of Lausanne to evaluate the ethical aspects of research projects. It is used by 8 different commissions (at central and faculty level). The system works well and meets expectations.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use for both administrators and end users. It was quick to get started. Today the system works well.

Minpunten: It should be possible to work with several people on a project (edit fields simultaneously). A notification e-mail could be sent when projects are submitted. Evaluators are not considered as "project submitter" (a similar status should exist in the system).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Danyel B.
Business Director
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020

"Best solution for all types of companies"

Pluspunten: Its modular, you will only pay for what you need and give the companies of all size many possibilities to increase efficiency on internal process and transperancy for the public.

Minpunten: It will demand internal dedication for the company to rearrange process to better use all the software possibilities, but is a change for better transparency

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020
Sadi N.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

"Optimy is the most complete tool to manager sponsorship proposals"

Pluspunten: Optimy is the most complete tool to manager sponsorship proposals. Optimy is flexible and can be used by every kind of company.

Minpunten: I dont have nothing to say. Optimy is the best soluction for manager sponsorship proposals.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020
Céline A.
Responsable engagement parties prenantes
Kansspelen en casino's, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2020

"Optimy, une solutuion adaptée à vos besoins de reporting"

Opmerkingen: L'intérêt est pour nous de pouvoir centraliser toutes les demandes de mécénat faites à la Fondation dans un seul et même endroit. Et donc de pouvoir assurer un reporting.

Pluspunten: La fonction tableau de bord qui permet en un clin d'œil de voir la situation à l'instant T.
La possibilité de faire des réponses communes à plusieurs dossiers

Minpunten: Bien que la nouvelle version soit, à mon avis, plus conviviale et ergonomique, pour la configuration des mails de réponse, je ne trouve pas cela très explicite, mais peut-être est-ce moi le problème !

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2020
Olivier L.
Communication Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2017

"Facilitate reporting with a centralised project!"

Pluspunten: The Optimy Solution is an excellent tool to centralise all of our projects and to have a global view on all the sponsoring activities across the world which make global reporting quicker and easier!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2017
Amy B.
Partnership Coordinator
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Seamless to navigate "

Opmerkingen: Highly positive

Pluspunten: Optimy is easy to use and categorises the projects simply, this makes negativing through the program very time efficient

Minpunten: A feature I'd like to see would be being able to use our own company branding, especially for the reporting aspects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Marie-hélène C.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017

"Receive projects through multiple channels with just one back-end"

Opmerkingen: With Optimy you can receive projects through multiple channels while using the same back-end, that is exactly what we needed! This way, we can manage the projects for the sheltered foundations and the funding requests we receive with the same tool. All relevant information on each project are now centralised in the tool and what's even more practical is that a contract is automatically generated for every request that has been approved.
The Optimy Solution really makes our management process so much easier!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017
Valentine J.
Content & Sponsoring manager
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020

"overal good but not personalized enough"

Opmerkingen: so far ok but not using for that long

Pluspunten: pro: easy to use, nice UX, reactivity support

Minpunten: "cons": not flexible enough => still need manual workload

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2020
Andrew O.
Business Director
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020

"Sponsorship Tool for Aon"

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience has been positive and I hope to be able to introduce others to the platform.

Pluspunten: What I liked most about the software was it's adaptability - making a bespoke tool possible for Aon. The team at Optimy were also always accessible and helpful and kept to deadlines and budgets.

Minpunten: The reporting functions could be better and despite regular use I still find parts of the software less than completely 'intuitive'.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020
Christine D.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017

"A good software to manage request and make reports"

Opmerkingen: Thanks to the Optimy Solution, we have a professional tool to manage all the support requests submitted on our website. All the information we need is stored in the same place so that we can assess each project in a very efficient way. Besides, we use also this Solution as a reporting tool for our supported projects. It is definitely worth it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017
Lilea B.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017

"A platform that increases efficiency"

Opmerkingen: In the last few weeks there have been many updates on the forms and the customised PDF's. These have proven to be very useful for us and we can safely say that it is thanks to this platform that we are able to be as efficient as we are today. Well done to the whole team for their hard work!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017
Joël B.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017

"Auditing projects made simple !"

Opmerkingen: Auditing our sponsorship projects has never been so simple. The Optimy software adds real value to our management process, by collecting information and generating tailor-made reports!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017
René A.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017

"Centralizes data and increases efficiency"

Opmerkingen: Thanks to Optimy Software we centralize all requests through one unique entry point and above all, we can communicate with the dealers of our network in a very efficient way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017