Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Feedbackly

Alles-in-één feedbackpakket met omnichannel distributie, visuele aanpassing en het maken van enquêtes tijdens het klantentraject.

Meer informatie over Feedbackly

Pluspunten:

Easy to attach media portal for photos. Easy to obtain feedback on media.

Minpunten:

Website was a little bit difficult to skim through.

Beoordelingen van Feedbackly

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,0
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,9/10

Feedbackly heeft een totaalscore van 4,2 van 5 sterren op basis van 36 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Feedbackly eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (36)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Customer feedback collection made easy

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Feedbackly is a decent customer feedback tool that I have used and managed for multiple clients. It is easy-to-use and quite user-friendly. If there is one thing that's best about Feedbackly, it is its visual analytics. I haven't seen such an amazing analytics with any other feedback tool. You can create a survey in a few minutes with its survey editor. It supports 10 languages so if you are interested in running surveys in languages other than English, Feedbackly is your best bet. You can collect feedback from multiple channels including text, email, website, and more. It is inexpensive as compared to other feedback tools with similar features (like GetFeedback).

Minpunten:

Lacks a few features that will make it much better such as mobile-friendly surveys and survey templates.

Reactie Feedbackly

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you have liked Feedbackly! And, we're happy to say that today all our surveys are 100% mobile-friendly and we have 10+ pre-built survey templates to make creating surveys even quicker and easier.

Shahrul
Shahrul
Information Technology Assistant in Maleisië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great platform for collecting customer and employee feedback

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Great thing with Feedbackly is, the process or step to creating a custom survey form is really easy and i can create a good survey form under 30 minute. The report also very details and helpful for us to process the result easily.

Minpunten:

The mobile viewing for the survey form is sometimes not snap and the design get messy. I had to try to adjust the graphic a few time before all the design is place correctly.

Reactie Feedbackly

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for your great review! It's sad to hear that you had problems with viewing the surveys on your mobile. Today, we suggest using laptops or desktop devices for creating surveys. However, for your survey respondents, the surveys are fully responsive and will always open well on mobile as well as on desktop devices. Just feel free to write us at [email protected] with any further suggestions or thoughts.

joshua
joshua
inside account manager in VS
, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use and great to have.

3,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: more insight into customer info

Pluspunten:

Get to capture the customers experiences, questions, concerns, issues, and sort through the info gathered on how to make necessary improvements you didn't know about.

Ziad
CIO in Libanon
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I had a great experience throughout the entire process of buying and using the software

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very easy to use and track all my sales and expenses with one single interface. Moreover, everything is uploaded and stored in the cloud. Perfect for me.

Minpunten:

Sometimes integration with other software or systems is hectic 1. Large upfront costs 2. Potentially lengthy integration periods 3. Upgrades can be costly and lead to implementation problems

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bankwezen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best Exprience

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Compare as a single pane; Find a new software; good looking; review optimized; good choice; UI stylish;

Minpunten:

not bad but directory of software should goes update and dynamical, categorization should better; Thanks

Andrej
Andrej
Business Development and Sales Manager in Slovenië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

O.k.

3,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use. Web interface. Installation Saas as well as Web. I also like statistics and grafs.

Minpunten:

Colours of main menus and other drop down menus. Mobile application could be much better.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

This platform is immensely useful for taking technical decision

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has helped us to take conscious decision while working out solutions for our customers. We can also get the source of many solutions in one place.

Pluspunten:

The feature of comparison. It give feature by feature assessment of the software to be considered before taking decision.

Minpunten:

Providing list prices should be made compulsory. Without prices the assessment cannot be considered as complete.

Aymen
Aymen
Technical Consultant Level II in Saoedi-Arabië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Normal Experience

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: really its a very good solution it helps me to get a very good visibility about the different software solution

Pluspunten:

Quality of search it allow me to find more information and get a good feedback and that is very helpful to me especially when i meet with me customers

Minpunten:

Response time : for me it take a long time to show me what i need i tried it from different devices but always the same status

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The software is easy to use, customer-centered with high-level dashboards.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Customer insight focus

Pluspunten:

The analytic model dashboards in a user centered great interface. This enhances customer data digestion for decisions on the nature of improvements.

Minpunten:

The softaware in its entirely is a heavy in loading over the browser. I use firefox and my speeds are over 60MBps and it takes time to load.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect Feedback Solution

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The application not only looks good, it works great. Nice design and user experience together with a profound statistics tool make it a perfect choice if you want to get some feedback from your customers

Minpunten:

Well, when you get too much feedback you might need better filtering tools. Other than that it is a perfect software to me.

Alexey
Sysadmin in Rusland
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

best substitute for late google reader; vital part of my daily life, main source of general info

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: all news in one place; ability to save interesting posts for later; instant "what is new" for many feeds like Livejournals

Pluspunten:

Speed of interface and updates, kbd shortcuts, ability to filter out Justin Bieber from news feed, general reliability

Minpunten:

Nothing of great importance. Some bugs with keyboard navigation ('J' sometimes jumps to the end of the feed, in "Read Later" it is off by several headings etc); liked articles are hard to filter by tags (and hard to search, and impossible to export) etc

Juan jose
Responsable de Administracion in Spanje
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Relación calidad precio bueno

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Es muy sencillo de usar, muy intuitivo y sobre todo economico

Minpunten:

Costoso si quieres integrar con otro software

Reactie Feedbackly

vorig jaar

Gracias, Juan! Thank you for your review, Juan! Happy to hear that you have liked Feedbackly. It is true that the level of difficulty of integrations and therefore also cost varies. Sometimes integrations don't cost anything. And sometimes more specific custom integrations also have more custom work involved. Luckily, thanks to the custom work we can also provide great flexibility. Just let us know whenever you have ideas for new features, usability updates, or integrations! Feedbackly Team

Ashley
Technical Advisor in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

I use Capterra quite often and is always a huge help.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Understanding the pros and cons of different software options and understanding what each has to offer.

Pluspunten:

I like the fact that it gives the pros and cons of the various software options we are looking at and provides a good summary of the products.

Minpunten:

The only thing that I would really write as a con is that sometimes when looking for a particular type of software, there are often times so many pages of results that it can be kind of difficult to read through each of the options.

Ainara
Administrativa in Spanje
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Muy útil y sencillo

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Genial

Pluspunten:

Es muy intuitivo y sencillo de usar la verdad que bastante bueno

Minpunten:

La interfaz un poco fea a nivel estético

Reactie Feedbackly

vorig jaar

Gracias, Ainara! Thank you for your review, Ainara! We're super happy to hear that you like Feedbackly. Secretly, I can ensure you that we have some very nice design updates coming up soon as well. Of course, we won't compromise the usability in any case, but the look and feel will be upgraded indeed! ���� - Feedbackly Team

Eric
IAM in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

very easy to use

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Capturing information on what customer's are thinking and feeling is extremely easy, and makes my job 50 times more productive.

Minpunten:

the search/directory is convoluted and can be a pain to navigate through.

atul
senior procurement specialsit in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

good and ease of operation

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: nice , good , customer supporting

Pluspunten:

customer support , nice , good , customer supporting

Minpunten:

more services to be added, new offerings

Ben
Roemenië
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Feedbackly

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Feedbackly is a great survey widget that gets the job done. You can benefit from many features such as creating and triggering automated instant upsell offers based on the feedback given and the price is also acceptable. It is easy to use and very efficient. I personally find it very useful when it comes to getting feedback from customers and managing it.

Johnson
Certified Trainer in Maleisië
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Get customers' feedback task done within hours rather than days

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very easy to create a survey and can get the feedback through web or email. Logic flow in designing the survey questions make it more relevant when study the data. Ready to use report on feedback collected.

Minpunten:

It will be wonderful if it is able to exclude or filter out some of the users feedback while doing analysis.

Assaid
Assaid
Gerente de Marca Microfocus HP Legacy SW in Mexico
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excelent experience and attention

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A better vision of business

Pluspunten:

The ease to use and manage your sales tasks with a simple feedback from customers. The User Interface is simple and cute, is good.

Minpunten:

The possibility to create a Feedback without a sing in because not all the clients want to give their data and fill in all the form.

Onur
Systems Engineer in Turkije
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Nice design and user experience

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Feedbackly has very good GUI and design. Its really ease of use. You can manage easly your tasks. User interface is simple easy.

Minpunten:

it could be better with some filtering tools. because you can get too many feedbacks in a single page. It will be hard like that.

Razvan
Razvan
System Engineer in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Works as expected

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Works as expected, no surprises, easy to use, intuitive interface It was only used for tests, not really in production, but it behaved very good

Minpunten:

Nothing really, maybe some very small design issues, like rounded corners (but this may be also because of my browser)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

excellent

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

easy to use, native. still get used to it but I think it will be very useful in my work experience.

Minpunten:

nothing comes to my mind at the moment. if there is something, in particular, I will contact customer support for more details.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good experience

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Search is awesome! Works fine and clean. The customer support works well too. I had a issue that was solved for them quickly.

Minpunten:

Could be possible cancel orders by mobile cause is bit hard sometimes access a laptop. In my case I was in vacation and felt it.

Alonso
Manager in Spanje
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Efficient opinion collector software

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

A very use tool that facilities collect customer opinions and organize their feedback in order to make required improvements

Minpunten:

So far i do not find deficiencies in thr software

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Experience, Easy to use

3,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Great Experience, Easy to use, Friendly and Intuitive, can be use for large marketing products or small campaings.

Minpunten:

Price for personal or small bussines can be better, the free subcription does not permit exports data.