The Email Laundry reviews

door The Email Laundry

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over The Email Laundry

Email security tool that helps protect businesses against ransomware, viruses, impersonation attacks, phishing, and more.

Meer informatie over The Email Laundry

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Sophie C.
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2015

"Easy email security"

Opmerkingen: We've used this for many years as we used to have issues with spam coming in, as you'd expect in a marketing company. This solved our spam and virus problems without any issues. People tell us about their problems with Phishing emails but we don't know what they're talking about so I guess it's doing its job

Pluspunten: It has always worked without our interference. Had to contact them once and they picked up the phone right away.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Clean Communications op 30-11-2015

Thank you for the mention and kind words. Let us know if we can be of more help in the future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2015
Kyle B.
Owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2018

"I consider myself an expert when it comes to spam filtering and The Email Laundry has won me over!"

Pluspunten: The Email Laundry is a fully featured spam filtering/email security service that provides a solid solution to all of my email needs.

Minpunten: Cost. I am a small business owner and really have to watch my bottom dollar closely. I can always use a discount!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2018
Richard W.
IT Mgr
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2017

"Blocks all Spam, even the one that impersonate CEOs & CFOs."

Opmerkingen: No more spam.

Pluspunten: We love this software. We were having issues where we would receive lots of spam and we kept adding the addresses and IP's to the block lists of the current spam filters, but the spammers would just change their address and IP's. We then started getting e-mails impersonating the CFO and CEO requesting wire transfers and other details. Thats when we knew we needed to switch. After the switch to The Email Laundry. All spam has stopped, no more impersonation e-mails and the best part is, the software is easy to setup and very easy for our users to manager their own spam box.

Minpunten: I am trying to think of something that i would change but i can't think of anything. I did ask them if they had the feature that would stop people sending out certain information like CC or SS #'s in outgoing e-mails (which has never happened, but want to be proactive just in case) and they said that they have that feature being release shortly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Email Laundry op 6-12-2017

Hi Richard!
Thanks so much for the review! Your kind words mean a lot to us.
-Krystle

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2017
Shruti V.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2015

"Fabulous product with awesome after service!!"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Email Laundry service solution for keeping spam away from our network and this solution has really done a very good job in keeping majority of the spam away from our network and have also helped us saving our bandwidth usage by up to 90%.
We are currently very satisfied with this service and would highly recommend this to everyone out there looking for a good spam filter service.
Would also like to mention that they also have a very good after service support so you need not have to worry in that respect also.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Email Laundry op 2-4-2015

Thank you Shruti. We always appreciate customer feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2015
Paul T.
IT Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2015

"Easy admin to eliminate spam and virusels from email"

Opmerkingen: This has been our best experience with a "Cloud" vendor. The Email Laundry anti-spam service has been excellent since we signed up. We also use them for archiving which has made old emails available to sales staff quickly and had more business benefits than we first realised. I haven't had to contact support except when our IP address changed and they dealt with my query efficiently.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Email Laundry op 2-4-2015

Thank you Paul. Much appreciated

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2015
Tom Q.
Technical Director
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2015

"Fantastic Service"

Opmerkingen: We are a long-term partner of The Email Laundry and they have delivered since day one.
Nothing gets through their spam/virus detection and we get hardly any false positives.
If we ever have a question, the support guys respond pretty much immediately, they even respond at weekends. They're constantly adding new features to the portal, which allows us to provide an always-improving service to our customer base.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2015
Richard G.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2015

"Great service for last six years"

Opmerkingen: I am an IT professional who has used The Email Laundry for the last six years. Rarely do you get a professional relationship that lasts as long with still nothing but good things to say. Support is speedy and knowledgable. We have over 800 users across 50 companies using these products with very little issues.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Email Laundry op 2-4-2015

Thank you Richard. Very kind.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2015
Frank O.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2015

"Solid service with a good catch rate and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: We started putting users on this service a couple of years ago and it has been very good to us. The anti-spam service is accurate and robust, customer service is quick to respond and they are pleasant to deal with which is important to us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Email Laundry op 2-4-2015

Thanks Frank. Hope business is going well. Appreciate the feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2015
Pat K.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2015

"Easy to use anti-spam service"

Opmerkingen: We needed to move from an anti-spam appliance to a hosted anti spam service and our IT provider suggested these guys. It just does it's job, no interference required.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Email Laundry op 2-4-2015

Thanks for the kind words Pat.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-4-2015