eZee Burrp! reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over eZee Burrp!

eZee BurrP! is volledig geïntegreerde, intuïtieve POS-software voor restaurants die geschikt is voor restaurants, bars, nachtclubs en meer.

Meer informatie over eZee Burrp!

104 reviews worden weergegeven

Rahul S.
Director
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"Possibly on of the best POS that we have been using for a very long time"

Opmerkingen: very good in terms of support and best is the fact 24*7 servie

Pluspunten: 1 It's very user-friendly interface makes it very easy for wage workers to understand without having to onboard them spending on training 2 it's got a lot of good security features in terms of limiting access and restricting data from being misused 3 it uses Excel as an input format rather than manually and doing everything which greatly reduced his time and effort that is needed to modify manual or change inventory 4 Backup is a very easy and simple process and sometimes scheduling the backup makes it a piece of mind for you for us to prevent complete loss of data

Minpunten: There are some minor bugs here and there likes not showing the complete time on the display on the KOT,
Inability to see a lot of reports

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 16-10-2018

Hello Rahul, Thank you so much for such a detailed review. We're glad that eZee BurrP! has been making your work better than ever before. We assure you to impart our best services. Addressing your cons, we would like to say that, in case of such errors, please reach out to our support team immediately. Since they're available 24x7x365, they will be the right team to help you.
Regards,
Team eZee

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Robert M.
General Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020

"Great Product"

Opmerkingen: EZee has helped increase speed of operations greatly and reduced cost of operations

Pluspunten: Very user friendly product. I have loved its features

Minpunten: Most of the features are not very well communicated

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 15-1-2020

Hi Robert,
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know that you love eZee BurrP! and it has increased your efficiency. Your suggestions will definitely help us improve our products and services. Keep writing to us at [email protected] if you have any more suggestions.
Regards,
Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2020
Fredy J.
adminstrative manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2018

"I think it is user friend"

Pluspunten: a number of functionalities with a lot of reports, I have received a high class customer support

Minpunten: Please try to constantly be communicating with users, any problem reported and dealt upon at least be developed in your software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 31-5-2018

Hi Fredy, thank you for appreciating Rupal's assistance and our software. We always try to give the best solution to our users and often, it takes time to come up with that solution and get it implemented for you. However, we will surely take your suggestion and take our services up a notch. Keep sharing your feedbacks on [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2018
Md. mahbubur R.
In-Charge, HMS (eZee & QB)
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2016

"Burrp is very easy to use for end users and it's operational method with reports is the best i thin"

Opmerkingen: Basically i used to the burrp as an admin user and in my position i have to face lot of problems arise from the user end. Most of those problems are for not understanding the users and some of them are observed as a bug. But the significant matter it is that the support team of eZee getting the aware of any problem or issue or any other like this they resolved in no time of there best effort. So i myself very much feel pleasure to work with them and finally i never feel trouble to operate this application at all as the support team is always with us, day and night, working days or holidays.

Pluspunten: Menu engineering and BOM. Of course it's billing system is enjoyable.

Minpunten: The message sent from eZee front office is very poor for me and the database is also not rich as there are no option in guest info tab, company name and designation.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 2-9-2016

Hi Mahbubur,

Delighted to know that you found our program remarkable enough to give it 5 stars. Regarding the small glitch, we would like to more about it in detail. Kindly write to us at [email protected] Our trainers will also advice how to upsell your utilities. We assure you that our team will keep bringing you quality service always.

Regards,
Team eZee

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2016
Abhilasha M.
FO-RO User
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018

"I am happy with using this software as this is new learning for me and it is best software."

Opmerkingen: I do not require to take classes for the restaurant management after having training from eZee Restaurant management software.

Pluspunten: eZee Restaurant software is as easy as the name because it is containing simple flow for the token and restaurant management. It's good software for the restaurant management system with different order type and with more efficiency.

Minpunten: Leas like is when we don't show interest in learning the software but with eZee Software if you will show show interest and understand flow then it will be most easiest way to utilize the software. Cons is when we do not understand things in the flow of the software but if someone is there to give training for the software online and offline it is most precise and grateful things to utilize and for the restaurant industry and that yes, we have received from onsite executive Mr. Samir Prajapati. He has good will to give training in consulting manner and with depth knowledge of the restaurant industry and eZee Software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 16-7-2018

Hi Abhilasha, thank you for such great feedback. That is true, that with detailed and in-depth training, eZee BurrP! is the best restaurant software you'll ever come across in the industry. Samir is over the top with your words of appreciation. In case you're stuck somewhere, do get in touch with our 24x7 live support team. Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018
Innocent M.
IT Specialist
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018

"Ezee Burrp (Point of Sales) Software"

Opmerkingen: Best ever software for selling in a restaurant. if utilized well it can suit your business operations since it has all the features for tarcking purchases , Inventory, Payroll , and also it generates all kind of reports that may be needed.

Pluspunten: it's very easy to use since the user front office user only needs to interact with the graphic user interface ( GUI).
Then it's very easy to set up the configuration since there's is a configuration wizard. which just takes you step by step.
if you are stuck or there's is a problem with the software you can just call the support center team and the will be able to help since they operate 24hrs

Minpunten: The price for the full package Module is too high.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 9-11-2018

Hello,
Thank you for your review. It's great to know you're finding eZee BurrP! suitable to your business needs. Regarding your concerns, we would like to say that we have set our product pricing according to the industry standards. Moreover, with eZee BurrP!, we have the most flexible planning as you only play for the modules you use. If you'd like to have more clarity on this, please contact our sales team at [email protected]
Regards,
Team eZee

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018
Harsh P.
owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2016

"ezee- A complete package"

Opmerkingen: Its been one year since i have started using this software and it has simple and nice features so that anyone can use it smoothly widout any difficulty

Pluspunten: The thing which i like about the ezzburp software that i use is the menu items which is use is divided into sections and subsections so that incase if any one is operating other then regular person he can operate easily widout any diffculties so happy to use this software

Minpunten: sometimes it gets hanged but that's not an issue so there no thing that i dint like about the software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 14-9-2016

Hi Harsh,

Thank you for taking out time to write to us. Jay Dalal and his team were overjoyed to know that you found their efforts helpful. Our software is created to make our client¿s work more productive and effortless. Thank you for your feedback. Keep writing to us!

Regards,
Team eZee

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2016
Elma V.
Operations Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2016

"Mnarani Club, Kilifi, Kenya review"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, good communication or interfacing with eZee Front Desk making it easy to keep hotel bills updates.

Pluspunten: User friendly. accurate in stock control.

Minpunten: Void reports are sometimes difficult to identify and evaluate. But this could be that we are not using the product correctly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 14-9-2016

Hi Elma,

Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback. It feels great to know that you found our product worth your money owing to its high quality. However, if it is difficult for you to understand, we recommend to take free online training, it will help you get a hang of the system better and may be even learn a few tricks to upsell utilities. You can schedule you training here - http://www.ezeetraining.setmore.com/

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2016
Nora C.
Front Desk Manager
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2017

"The platforms worked well the whole time we used it. It was a few old and boring, need more colors."

Pluspunten: Easy access, fast.
Space to add notes about each guest.
Can exist different users
Save paper and ink

Minpunten: Invoices without detail about charges made in different areas. Invoices without consecutive number.
Missing a space to add a credit card or ID number, should be obligatory to have.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 25-9-2017

Thanks Nora, we are glad that to have your feedback as eZee BurrP! user. We understand how you might feel about UI, good news is that the new colourful UI is already in beta testing and it¿ll be available to you soon. In addition, can you please share more details about your invoice query? Moreover, the case why a guest would want to print his CC number on bill is not quite clear to us. Can you please visit our chat support or connect with us on [email protected] so that we can talk about this at length. Best wishes, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2017
Arturo A.
IT Support Engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2018

"Is the best PMS software"

Opmerkingen: less work from mi team, everything integrated

Pluspunten: Friendly to use, many integrations and flexible, wen i need support always respond immediately, you can make you own invoice template.

Minpunten: I'm from Central America, we have different time zone and wen I need special support I have to work until very late at night for that.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 18-6-2018

Hello Arturo, thank you for the feedback. We have a 24x7 available support team, who're experts in solving your queries. You can also get in touch with us at [email protected] We assure you that your experience will get better henceforth. Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2018
Luis M.
manager
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2017

"everything is great except is too complicated"

Opmerkingen: support with the software is fantastic, however the platform is not easy to use, why is it named Ezee ???!, it has to be simplified, I was assisted by ramiz malek, the agent was EXTREMELY useful and very patiend, I am absolutely pleased with his support and I feel he should be congratulated for his outstanding customer support, I also believe he is given a great range of tools to help clients, yet it is still a pretty difficult system, if it was a little simpler I would be a happier client, thank you for the good client support!°

Pluspunten: the software allows you to do a lot of things, and that is important

Minpunten: extremely complicated, to the point that I as a client am considering stoping its use and going back to old excel, it would make averything easier

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 10-9-2020

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback. To assist you with the complication issue, we'd recommned to get in touch with our support team via email at [email protected]
Regards,
Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2017
Klaberth M.
Owner/Manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2018

"This software has make big positive changes in the way that we operate our restaurant/bar."

Opmerkingen: Profit, time and versatility.

Pluspunten: - It is very helpful with different menus, to add and take things from any menu, put specials and keep it updated for any activity.
-Keeping track of tables, and clients and tabs is much more easier with the software, the time reduces drastically when working.

Minpunten: The implementation took some time, and to understand the inventory and back office is some time hard, you could include different languages for people in other countries using the software, and maybe more aware of the updates for the software as we never hear when we need to update ours.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 28-2-2018

Hi Klaberth. We are honored to receive your review. Regarding the cons, we do support multiple languages and release software updates time to time. You can follow this link time to time to see new features released - https://ezeeburrp.com/blog/category/ezee-burrp-release-notes/ You can reach our 24x7 live support so that you can download the language pack of your choice and for any other concerns. Please keep sharing more feedbacks with us on [email protected] Thanks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2018
David kondwani P.
IT Officer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"it was great the eZee support personnel (Neha Sharma) was quick to respond, he served my day."

Pluspunten: its an easy to use software for the staff and management here, plus its an all in one software software

Minpunten: i dont know with others but here when even we have a power outage and our internet goes the client machines stop connecting to the server. thats the issue here, though with our sister company they dont have this challenge

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 2-8-2018

Hi David, Neha is happy to hear positive words from you. Regarding the problem you're facing of eZee BurrP! not working due to power outage and internet disconnection, we suggest you to check with your electrician if you can install a power backup. The concerned team is checking from our end and we'll get you a solution soon. You can give a try to our cloud POS eZee Optimus which works anytime on any device (requires no electricity, and only needs internet connection). For more queries do write to us at [email protected] Best Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Mohamed M.
Manager
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020

"Excellent"

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten: It's best.
Waiting for mobile app of ezee

Minpunten: All is good. Great software. User friendly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 15-1-2020

Hi Mohamed,
Thank you for such a great review. It feels great to know that you are enjoying our product. Keep spreading the word around :)
Regards,
Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020
Marco M.
sys admin
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018

"using on 4 venues with around 30 sales points"

Pluspunten: easy of use, loading menus, changing aspect is all very intuitive, copying the items from one outlet to the other and the possibility to work on CSV files

Minpunten: report system is kinda cpomplicated, after some time the database get very big and slow, giving timeout on reports

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 30-1-2018

Hi Marco. Thanks for writing us. We have released the new version of eZee BurrP! (7.0) with drastic improvement in performance. After launching new version, there is much better optimization of the processes like report generation. Also, this software works with SQL 2014 version which gives a boost to load the reports from a large size database.

Please write us an email on [email protected] and we will be helping you to install new version of NexGen 7.0 at your end for better exposure on eZee. Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2018
Allan F.
IT Manager
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2018

"Very Genuine software and easy to use. Best 24 / 7 Customer support ever"

Opmerkingen: Easy management of multi branches and online reports for managers

Pluspunten: The POS management itself is strong and has many features for your easy day to day operations. New Features are update on a monthly basis. System is very robust for SMB businesses and also the price is very convenient.

Minpunten: The interface sometimes is too heavy for a POS. Also interface cannot be customized to what you want. Need a better recipe management system. Need more sync features to automatically sync based on time and not a manual process.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 28-2-2018

Hi Allan. Thanks for the review. We are glad to know that you have found our system to be feature-rich, user-friendly and support helpful. We keep improving our products and roll-out updates frequently. We have passed on your feedback to our development team and they will consider your suggestions. Thanks, and please keep sharing your suggestions on product improvements at [email protected] Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2018
Mayur S.
Restaurant Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018

"User Friendly Software and excellent customer support."

Pluspunten: Ease in usage. Detailing in every aspect. Live support, 24*7. For each and every operations of a full service restaurant, it's a perfect software.

Minpunten: Sometimes it takes little long to get some core problems solved. Technical issues faced by customer can only be solved by technical team which doesn't work 24*7, so sometimes we have to wait until next day to get help with the issue.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 8-6-2018

Hi Mayur, We¿re glad to hear your compliments for eZee BurrP! and our support services. As far as customer service is concerned, we provide a buffer time to solve each case. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and a late response to your issue. We assure you that your issues are addressed on priority further and your experience gets better. Best Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2018
George W.
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

"Very Hotel Management System"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and not complicated at all

Pluspunten: The support executive are very good and ready to help at all time , I have never experienced any downtime of more than 5 mins .

Minpunten: So far I can not complain anything about the system , I have been using it for 10 years now and its a fabulous system .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 3-9-2019

Hi George,
Thank you so much for such a great review. It feels great to know that you've been successfully using our solutions since last 10 years. That fact itself is the proof enough of its user-friendliness and quality. Keep spreading the word around and we assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time.
Cheers,
Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Vigin kumar T.
Senior Accountant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2018

"Very easy for handling this software"

Pluspunten: Features and Function very helpful for our accounts work, as well the live support very helpful for our smooth operations.

Minpunten: While the Check-in and Checkout time its taking too ling open the room, Sometimes its rotating the circle.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 11-1-2018

Hi Vigin. Thanks for taking your precious time to rate us. We are happy to hear that you have found our software and support team helpful. Regarding the cons, We are about to release the new version of eZee FrontDesk (7.0) with drastic performance improvements. Once the new version is launched and your systems are upgraded we ensure that you will not face similar issues in future. Do you have any other concerns? If yes please write to us at [email protected] or you can always reach to us on our 24*7 live support.
Best Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2018
Ivar A.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2017

"One of the rep is the Best person we have come along in team support. He is absolutely extraodinary"

Opmerkingen: The biggest benefit one can see from Ezee technosys is that they don't only sell you the product but they Follow you always and make sure u are always satisfied with their support team

Pluspunten: The software is great, even though you can have problems at times with updates, Support Team is always there to help. This person is over all the other people in support team for he will for a fact solve the problem. We have been lucky enough to run into him a few times and he has ALWAYS fixed our issue.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 9-8-2017

What an exciting review Ivar, big thanks! We passed on your regards to Sumit, he was so happy to read this. We are glad and lucky to have been working with you. Do drop by and send us a hello at [email protected] anytime. Happy to help, Team eZee!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2017
Aldrin C.
owner
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019

"customer support"

Opmerkingen: eZee given a good platform to handle restaurant business and it help us to manage our daily ordering system. The best thing is 24X7 support who always stand by to give best and quick solutions.
Thank you eZee and rep for your help. Will keep in touch if face any query.

Pluspunten: It is easy to use the best thing about eZee is 24/7 support. I had a major issue about Vat calculation which was resolved by rep. He was very helpful and cooperative.

Minpunten: I am looking for more best and easy features in eZee.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 9-4-2019

Hello Aldrin,
Thank you for the review. We're glad that you are quite satisfied with functions of eZee BurrP!. We always work on updating our software. So, our users can easily manage their business. We hope you find your desired updates in the upcoming versions of the software. Also, if you have any suggestions regarding the features or updates, you can drop them at [email protected]
Regards,
Team eZee

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2019
Motlamedi gabriel M.
System Analyst
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018

"great software to operate with at all times, with great support team from ezee always helpful"

Opmerkingen: gained so much experience on the operations of the ezee products, as well as the hospitality industry

Pluspunten: easy access to support always and its never down for a long period, solves so many problems for the facilities and gives ease because you get all your reports for the business so you always keep track of your business

Minpunten: not that i can think of any but the problems we get is from client's employees because they feel it's got so many components and end up not using it to its full capacity

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 25-1-2018

Hi Motlamedi. Thanks for taking time to rate us. If there is anything we can be of help you can reach us on 24x7 live support or write to us at [email protected], Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018
Julia W.
General Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2018

"the software can be a bit complicated sometimes, but the customer support is grand!"

Pluspunten: It let`s you control your sales pretty easily, room posting is simple also. You can add different discounts without a problem. It offers good reports.

Minpunten: The interface is a bit confusing sometimes. It is complicated to change certain things by yourself as one just does not know where to find certain features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 11-5-2018

Hi Julia. Thanks for appreciating our support team and for your honest review. While your cons are concerned, we do have a new and uplifted version of eZee BurrP!, that is eZee BurrP! 7.0, which has an extremely user-friendly and simple UI, and faster operations. If you've still not started using it for your restaurant, just get in touch with our support team and they will fix you up. Besides, we also offer free unlimited training which can be availed anytime by reaching us on our 24x7x365 live portal. We welcome your suggestions. Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2018
Rakesh S.
IT Executive
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2018

"its good and fastest billing services. Mr. Ramiz is very helpful"

Pluspunten: it is very easy and comfortable for learning and using, ezee software is more reliable then other software, thank you for for providing us such a fastest and comfort software.

Minpunten: for bailing and reporting its too quickly.. enjoy to use ezee.it is very easy and comfortable for learning and using, ezee software is more reliable then other software, thank you for for providing us such a fastest and comfort software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 7-6-2018

Hi Rakesh, We are overjoyed to hear from you regarding eZee BurrP!, and the way it has been helpful to you. Thank you. If you're stuck anywhere, our support team is always there to assist you. Best Regards, Team eZee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2018
Olga A.
Technical Support
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018

"eZee Burrp! Review"

Opmerkingen: Exposure

Pluspunten: Its very easy to work with and really has value for money. Also very effective and accurate on reports and other needs.
The live support team also make work easier by being available all the time.

Minpunten: Cannot Make banquet invoice before full Payment is made. Please if there is a way of adjusting that so that the invoice can be generated even before full payment.
Also version 7.0 is still disturbing us with popping messages every now and then. Its not stable.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eZee Technosys op 2-8-2018

Hi Olga, Thank you for taking time to write a positive feedback. We feel proud that eZee BurrP! is helping in optimizing your restaurant operations. For banquet module and payment, please contact our 24x7 support. Keep sharing your suggestions at [email protected] Best Regards, Team eZee

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018