Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6/5

Over Poster POS

Point-of-Sale (POS) voor cafés, winkels, restaurants.

Meer informatie over Poster POS

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Maksym K.
Project Manager
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018

"Functionality without sacrificing nice UX "

Opmerkingen: We use Poster at family business (two venues - bar and a pub). Overall, it has been a great experience. It is easy to record the orders (it is a great advantage during busy evenings).
The system is stable. We haven't noticed any serious bugs, loss of data, etc.

Pluspunten: * The ability to use tablet instead of the massive computer (cool for places with limited space)
* access analytics from any device
* Poster has almost all set of features for restaurant management
* good API

Minpunten: Not a big disadvantage, but there are pretty few systems Poster integrates with. However, as mentioned API is well documented, so you can always connect the apps manually.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
András J.
Business Process Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020

"The best solution available in the market"

Opmerkingen: When we launched our bistro, we were looking for a cloud software which can run on a tablet. The market only offered old fashioned solutions with big PC-s and servers required, so we decided to look for an app from abroad. We've never experienced any disadvantage by using foreign software as it is 100% adjustable to your business.

Pluspunten: It was easy to set up, and it's easy to use, not just from the management-side, but also at the counter. The colleagues love it. It provides insights in a blink of an eye which would require more hours to do manually. It truly saves a lot of time.

Minpunten: The monthly pricing can get expensive if you are in a country where the currency is not EUR or USD.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2020
Ezra R.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2018

"Best so far"

Opmerkingen: So far I’m convinced that this software was the best decision I have made so far

Pluspunten: Installing this software was a breeze programming the software was easy because of the customer service

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2018
Eda Ö.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018

"Thank you for 2 year experience with you Poster!"

Pluspunten: It's very simple and useful. It includes everything that we need. I really recommended this software.

Minpunten: I did not saw any disadvantage of this software. Its most useful software I have ever seen. Thats why I couldn't write any immortal things.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018
Andrea M.
General Manager
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2019

" Poster has facilitated the processes"

Opmerkingen: Actually Poster exceeded my expectations.
The price quality ratio is very high and the reports that are generated automatically facilitate the flow of information, the system is very intuitive and the online manuals facilitate learning as well as being timely.

Pluspunten: The quality and price ratio is high, we have had other systems, and Poster is easy, dynamic and very intuitive, so the processes have diminished in time.
Reprocesses are eliminated and the controls of the areas are properly carried out.

Minpunten: maybe only the limit of terminal points. which are at extra cost And I would like you to add the concept of Accounts Receivable

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2019
Raul G.
Manager
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2019

"Awesome POS"

Opmerkingen: We are managing our Restaurant orders and supplies and everything. And we are starting to get it to work even with our kitchen staff!

Pluspunten: I found everything about it to be very good and easy to use and set up. There were problems at all since the first day. We are going to open another caffee bar / restaurant and we will definitely use this POS!
Great job!

Minpunten: At the moment, nothing. The software is really great!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr Eng Manager
Horeca, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019

"Best POS in market"

Pluspunten: Ease of navigation
Good table setup screen
Good invoice module

Minpunten: Split bill functionality missing
Customization is a hassle

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2019
Diego Q.
CEO
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018

"Great Help!"

Opmerkingen: Great customer service, always answering our questions and helping us to set everything. thank you!

Pluspunten: It´s a great POS i´ve been trying diferent sistems in the last years but this one is very complete and simple at the same time. Great control of inventories and cashflow.

Minpunten: When using on windows it might crash sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018
Juan O.
General Manager
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019

"Best Point of Sale ever"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic

Pluspunten: Super easy to use, plenty of customized options, good track of sales

Minpunten: Sometimes it runs a bit slow, interface could be a bit more well desinged

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019
Belmiro K.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018
Alonso A.
Manager
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2019

"I easily control sales in my pizzeria with poster pos app"

Pluspunten: This software really simplifies the way to control sales and what I like more is that it can be installed in any device or equipment like your Android or tablet. Its the best way to see how is going business when I'm not in the store

Minpunten: So far we dont have any complains about the tool

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2019
John M.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2015

"Cool design! So intuitive and user-friendly back office!"

Opmerkingen: Everything works perfect, since I began working with the Poster. Right now I can go on vacation with my family and not worry about what is happening in my restaurant! Because in every f*cking moment I can check all the transactions, order necessary goods or to enter new promotion for the next 2 weeks! The support is also great, this guys have the answers to all my questions!
Recommend for sure!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Poster POS op 3-12-2015

Thanks!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2015