Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Staffbase

Staffbase is het toonaangevende, multi-channel platform voor werknemerscommunicatie voor interne communicatieteams.

Meer informatie over Staffbase

Pluspunten:

This app is easy to use and easy to integrate into our existing system. Our goal was to make information available to all employees.

Minpunten:

No personal meetings with the Team, but always virtually with cams.

Beoordelingen van Staffbase

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,8
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,3
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,3/10

Staffbase heeft een totaalscore van 4,8 van 5 sterren op basis van 77 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Staffbase eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (77)

Nicole
Nicole
Project Lead Digitalization in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Staffbase mobile App & social Intranet

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: improved internal communication, all employees have the access to the companies documents (in the right version), the can collaborate, the native app is fantastic

Pluspunten:

About Staffbase I like the easy handling the most. We have created our mobile App and Intranet in a very short amount of time and are very happy with it. The employees can now collaborate on this platform and the communication doesn't go one way (from the management to the employee) like before.

Minpunten:

I miss the Active Directory (Azure AD) synchronization

Reactie Staffbase

3 jaar geleden

Hello Nicole, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're really glad to read about the comms challenges you've solved using Staffbase. To your point about Active Directory, we've been supporting SCIM 2.0 since early this spring. So, syncing your Staffbase platform with Azure Active Directory (as well as a bunch of other user management and HR systems) is not only possible but also even more seamless than before. You can read more about that in our release blog here: https://staffbase.com/blog/new-chat/ If you'd like further details or need any support, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager. Thank you again for such a nice review. We appreciate working with you and look forward to your future success with Staffbase. All the best, McKenzie & the Staffbase Team

Steffen
Leiter Marketing / Kommunikation in Duitsland
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

The best social media management tool on the market

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Dirico.io is the perfect solution for us. We do all the social media stuff inhouse and it really let's us focus on the content and makes all the planning stuff a lot easier. I can do nothing but recommend this solution. Important: We already evaluated differnet tools after we use dirico.io for a year and dirico convinced us again.

Pluspunten:

Dirico.io manages multiple social media channels and you can easy copy / paste / crosspost the content you have. The built-in media center makes it possible to crop and edit images without even loading photoshop on your pc. It's super easy and super fast. Also there are many updates and improvements throughout the year.

Minpunten:

Sometimes - this depends on the browser - the UI could run a little bit more smooth.

Michelle
Referentin Mitarbeiterkommunikation in Duitsland
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Super

Pluspunten:

I like that you can communicate to specific audiences with the software especially with the channel logic.

Minpunten:

the thing I like least is that you can't make proper evaluations of articles for example

Reactie Staffbase

3 jaar geleden

Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave Staffbase a review. We're happy to hear you've had a great experience. We would like to understand your comment about "proper evaluations of articles" a bit more, though. We know how important measuring communications is for our IC pros, which is why the Staffbase platform features extensive analytics to help you measure and maximize your work. More on that here: https://staffbase.com/en/analytics/ Please reach out to your Customer Success Manager, so we can find a way to support you on this topic. Thanks again for taking the time to review and looking forward to continuing to work together! Best, McKenzie & the Staffbase Team

Claudia
Head of Marketing & Communication in Zwitserland
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Excellent employee app - one platform for everyone

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Staffbase supported us in finding a solution to integrate the schedules for our driving personnel (data source SAP). This information will soon be available in a test phase.

Pluspunten:

Employees are at the center of the software. Finally, we reach also our non-desk employees in a timely manner. The software is easy to understand and has helpful plugins that are also being further developed. We will integrate the HR applications with interface to SAP (time recording, vacation planning, etc.) at a later date. According to a survey, this is a great need of our employees and will offer a clear added value.

Minpunten:

In the depth, e.g. administration of recipients in forms, there are clear limits. What we are missing is the mapping of a multi-stage workflow. At the moment, this cannot be solved within the Staffbase software. It needs an interface to a specific external solution.

Thorsten
Manager in Duitsland
Managementconsulting, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Software the way you want it

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In around two years of intensive use, I have found both customer service and technical service to be very professional, helpful and extremely friendly. Individual questions and the few technical stumbling blocks were dealt with promptly and always resolved. This is how customer service should work today ...

Pluspunten:

Staffbase's software fulfills almost all requirements from a user perspective as well as the administrator's perspective that can be placed on a modern internal / external communication solution for companies. It is slim in the best sense. That means it has many very useful functions, but at the same time it is not overloaded with things that you don't need in the end anyway. This fact together with a very clear and pleasantly reduced optical design (which can also be adapted to the corporate design) ensures that the software can be used immediately. There is practically no need for separate instructions for front-end and back-end users. In addition, there is permanent further development with new, useful functions and visual improvements. As I said, everything with a sense of proportion, so as not to overwhelm the very good user-friendliness. There are numerous integration options with existing systems e.g. to automate user management. The application is very flexible in terms of its scalability and therefore equally suitable for medium-sized companies and listed heavyweights (as the long list of references confirms).

Minpunten:

It is not so easy to find something that really speaks against this tool. In my view, there would be one or the other functionality that I would still like to see. There is an integrated ideas portal for this, through which users can send ideas and suggestions for improvement directly to the Staffbase team. Since the expansion takes place with a lot of sense of proportion, as mentioned, it can of course be that you wait a long time for your specific additional requests ... However, this is not really dramatic, since in the meantime you simply enjoy using the tool.

Reactie Staffbase

4 jaar geleden

Hello Thorsten, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Staffbase. We really appreciate your fantastic feedback and are glad that you've had so much success with our platform. Your comments really mean a lot to our entire team but, especially, to our colleagues in customer success. We look forward to continuing to work together! Thanks again and have a great start to your week!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Fotografie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use software with some flaws in user/space management

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

Many features that can be used in different and various forms, lots of space for creative use cases and (mostly) easy to use.

Minpunten:

The backend structure can be very unintuitive and hard to understand, connecting different organizations sometimes is hard and not very easy to do. User management and invitation could also be a bit more intuitive and I feel like from a UX and design standpoint of view Staffbase might be a bit outdated.

Reactie Staffbase

3 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Staffbase! We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with our product and team. We work hard to make sure our platform is as simple to use as possible for both editors, admins, and employees. In fact, we've even been recognized for it! More about that here: https://staffbase.com/blog/best-employee-app/ We'd like to better understand how we can support your organization and make everything as smooth as possible for your work. If you haven't already, please reach out to your Customer Success Manager. Thanks again for your feedback. We look forward to continuing to work together! McKenzie & the Staffbase Team

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great solution for internal communication

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: With the staffbase solution, we are able to improve the internal communication at the various locations. Moreover, we can distriubute important information to all employees all over the world in a very short time.

Pluspunten:

best of all, is the extreme easy handling ot the staffbase tool, which the users and editors really appreciate. And it's really a pleasure to use /and work with the staffbase tool.

Minpunten:

well that's difficult, but so far there is nothing we dislike

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

nice employee app

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The collaboration with Staffbase works wonderfully, especially the quarterlies are always very enlightening.

Pluspunten:

The product is easy to use - nice features and widgets.

Minpunten:

It would be nice if the app worked even better on the mobil version. The representation often is not similiar to the desktop version or is completely destroyed.

Ugurcan
Ugurcan
IT-Projektmanager in Oostenrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

We are now reaching all of our employees

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

easy to us own branding desktop and mobile version

Minpunten:

chat functions could be improved (multiple upload and delete chats) Login via biometric sensors

Reactie Staffbase

3 jaar geleden

Hi Ugurcan, Thank you so much for partnering with Staffbase and taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate the feedback. We thought you'd be happy to know that with Release 4.5 in December of 2020, deleting Chat messages is now possible. Learn more about all our updates here: https://staffbase.com/blog/release-4-5/ All the best, McKenzie and the Staffbase Team

Thomas
Thomas
Head of Communications & Marketing DACH in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect platform for franchisee communication

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The platform is easy to handle and very intuitively. We use the APP to share information of project details, sharing know-how and expertise as well as to create a common belonging of our franchisees.

Minpunten:

At the moment, there is nothing I could name.

Kai
Product Owner Service team Online Medien in Duitsland
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

App Einsatz bei der Deutschen Bahn AG

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Auch bei der Deutschen Bahn haben sich myBahn -Apps als Software as a Service (SaaS) in Krisenzeiten bewährt. In solchen Sondersituationen sind diese Apps ideal dazu geeignet, bei allen Verantwortlichen den gleichen Informations- und Wissensstand sicherzustellen, weil Informationen schnell per Push-Funktionalitäten auf Mobiltelefone verteilt werden können, die mittlerweile fast jeder bei sich trägt. Das beweist, wie wirksam die Informationsströme in Krisenzeiten mit App-Lösungen unterstützt werden können

Pluspunten:

Diese App-Lösung erlaubt es, schnell eine individuelle App (iOS und Android) für die Verteilung von Nachrichten zu nutzen. Je nachdem für wen eine Nachricht relevant ist, wird diese Kanalbasiert entweder an alle ausgespielt oder gezielt an Nutzer an bestimmten Standorten oder in bestimmten Funktionen übertragen. Für jeden Beitrag kann individuell bestimmt werden , ob eine Push-Benachrichtigung oder ggf. E-Mail Benachrichtigung ausgespielt werden soll. Lesebestätigungen und Kennzeichnungen unterstützen dem Nutzer bei der Unterscheidung der Content-Relevanz Durch automatische Übersetzungen und Mehrsprachig abgelegten Content, lassen sich wichtige Inhalte schnell global verteilen.

Minpunten:

Bisher fehlen noch : Benutzerfreundliche Rückdatierungsfunktion von Beiträgen . Automatische Löschung von inaktiven Nutzern. HashtagbasierteClusterung von Beiträgen.

Lukas
Personalleiter in Oostenrijk
Groothandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Die Nr.1-App für interne Kommunikation

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Die vertikale Kommunikation, auch mit allen Non-Desk-Employees, die wir über klassische Medien kaum erreichen funktioniert hervorragend. Horizontale Vernetzung zwischen Beschäftigten, Teams und Bereichen bekommt eine ungeahnte (positive) Eigendynamik und insgesamt stärkt der Einsatz der App das Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl enorm.
Workflows/Geschäftsprozesse zu integrieren, steht bei uns noch am Beginn, nimmt aber auch schrittweise zu.

Pluspunten:

sehr userfreundliche, intuitive Menüführungen, für Admins, Redakteure und User keinerlei technisches Vorwissen nötig; großartiges Team, sowohl in der Technik, als auch Customer Care; kontinuierliche Verbesserung und neue Features in Absprache mit den Kunden; "community-building" zwischen Anbieter, Kunden und sogar horizontal zwischen Kunden funktioniert toll

Minpunten:

Verzögerung bei der Listung im iOS-App-Store (lag aber mehr bei Apple, als bei Staffbase selbst)

Philipp
Social Media Manager in Duitsland
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Einfache Content-Planung, -Erstellung und -Distribution ist mit Dirico.io möglich!

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ich bin von dirico.io überzeugt und mit dem Service zufrieden. Als langjähriger Kunde hat mir die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von dirico stets Spaß gemacht und dirico hatte auch für alle Probleme immer ein offenes Ohr. Das Tool unterstützt uns in unserem täglichen Workflow enorm!

Pluspunten:

Der Vorteil an dirico ist, dass wir alle unsere 200 Social Media Kanäle anbinden können und über ein Tool sowohl Kommentare, Nachrichten und Bewertungen beantworten und bearbeiten können, als auch für alle Inhalte zeitgleich auf den Kanälen planen und distribuieren können. Dies bietet bei der zentralen Steuerung aller Kanäle in einem kleinen Team erhebliche Vorteile.

Minpunten:

Die allgemeine Performance des Tool, insbesondere was Ladezeiten angeht hat über die Zeit unserer Nutzung etwas nachgelassen.

Jürgen
Bereichsleiter Unternehmensentwicklung in Duitsland
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Rundum zufrieden

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ein Quantensprung in Mitarbeiterkommunikation. Hat unser innerbetriebliches Informationswesen revolutioniert.

Pluspunten:

Leistungsstarke, stabile und hoch flexible Plattform mit vielen nützlichen Features, einfach zu administrieren, einfach in der technischen Betreuung, gut zu bedienendes Redaktionssystem, einfach für den Nutzer. Dazu eine professionelle Betreuung und regelmäßige Weiterentwicklung.

Minpunten:

Alle Wünsche wurden durch die Weiterentwicklung erfüllt. Keine Negativpunkte.

Karin
Senior Communications Manager in Duitsland
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It`s the state of the art tool for internal communication - easy to use, mobile & desktop

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The app makes it easy to reach out to everyone , anywhere, at any time. Easy to address different user groups

Pluspunten:

Yes, very easy to administrate; and easy to use for everyone. Clear layout, well-thought-out functionalities

Minpunten:

Push-Mail design/layout in outlook not perfect

Jerry
Senior Partner Manager in Luxemburg
Online media, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great Product!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: NA

Pluspunten:

Very innovative - highly user friendly Amazing team expertise

Minpunten:

Nothing to highlight, no difficulties, great choice!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

#AnyTime#AnyWhere#AnyDevice

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The possibility to reach all the employees of the world

Minpunten:

little flexibility in the set up of communication visibility

Michael
Pressereferent in Duitsland
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Einfach, schnell, flexibel

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Großartiges Produkt. Wir haben die Wahl nicht bereut.

Pluspunten:

Für den User sehr einfach zu bedienen. Für den Administrator flexibel anpassbar. Läuft stabil und schnell. Ein Tool, das man gerne benutzt.

Minpunten:

Manchmal wünscht man sich ein bisschen mehr Flexbilität, bei den Möglichkeiten, Beiträge "schön" zu machen. Eine Möglichkeit, Push-Mitteilungen für jeden Kanal extra zu steuern, fehlt.

Anna
Digital Project Manager
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

How to improve internal communication and make employees happy

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Staffbase is easy to use and easy to administer. Our Employees are happy about this improvement and had no difficulty in learning how to use it. Customer Support is great - they help immediately and our key account manager alyways listens to us.

Minpunten:

As one of the many customers we have only small power to influence future improvements on Features. However they always try to find work-arounds.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Chemicaliën, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Top Produkt mit Top Leistungen

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ein Boost bzw. Revolution in der internen Kommunikation.

Pluspunten:

Das Produkt ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten. Der Kundensupport exzellent.

Minpunten:

Mehr Integration mit Drittsystemen (Suche etc.)

Christina
Working Student HR in Zuid-Afrika
Mijnbouw en metalen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Support

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Only recommendable!

Pluspunten:

It was an easy set up with qualitative support through Staffbase

Minpunten:

It takes long time to implement new features suggested by users

Sabine
Marketing Manager in Duitsland
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Es ist einfach in der Handhabung, wenn es einmal aufgebaut ist.

Minpunten:

Bilder oder Videos im Chat können nicht einfach weitergeleitet werden.

Mohammed
IT Suppport Officer in Duitsland
Plastics en kunststoffen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best App ever

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Great Onboarding. Great Support. Great follow up.

Minpunten:

Noting. All fine and good. Keep it like that.

Nina
Marketing Project Manager in Duitsland
Milieudiensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Extremely professional provider. Always solution oriented. Perfect onboarding.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I can recommend Staffbase to any company that wants to inform their employees in real time and connect all their employees.

Pluspunten:

The Experience Studio is very easy to use. The user interface is absolutely intuitive.

Minpunten:

I have no comments on this. The software works perfectly.

Nikola
HR Controlling in Oostenrijk
Mijnbouw en metalen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Staffbase Review

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

How easy it is to use. From an admin perspective and end user perspective it is quite intuitive to use.

Minpunten:

Changes of the user profile have to be done by import and can't be manually modified.