Creatrix Campus reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Creatrix Campus

Creatrix Campus provides world class solutions for higher education institutions and ensures cost-effective implementation.

Meer informatie over Creatrix Campus

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Bernard G.
Director
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"A Software that supports from Admission to Accreditation"

Opmerkingen: Instead of going with various vendors for various modules, Creatrix Campus has all the modules required at one place.

Pluspunten: Flexibility, Customization, On Cloud, Customer support

Minpunten: Cant say anything negative about this software...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Indira B.
Dean
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2021

"User experience"

Opmerkingen: Good with an excellent customer support team

Pluspunten: End to end solution.with accreditation module embedded in it

Minpunten: Speed and data capacity for assessments and on LMS

Overwogen alternatieven: Talismatic

Redenen om voor Creatrix Campus te kiezen: End to end solution

Redenen om over te stappen op Creatrix Campus: End to end solution and OBE compliant.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Program Leader
201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018

"Very useful platform to manage data at each level . Can store maximum data and do minute analysis ."

Opmerkingen: Managing and storing data at various levels. Helps to store all year data.

Pluspunten: Can generate reports as per your wish , sorting ,managing , filter all features available. One can also add desired report and get that with in a minute.

Minpunten: Downloading master file and extraction takes time ulto 3 hr also searching for a name is difficult. Suppose if there is 13 Rewa named person User need to type Rewa for 13 times to get all the data. Ideally it should be typing once and getting all selected.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018
Dinesh G.
IT Head
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2021

"Creatrix - A one stop Student Information System"

Opmerkingen: Having continuing education and degree program in 1 system, cost-saving, ability to cater to accommodate our process updates with ease. They have very friendly support team.

Pluspunten: Well designed campus management solutions for any size education institute. They support different pedagogies. We have university programs and continuous education program, not only they supported both but also they improved our process in schedule , fee and learning solutions.

Minpunten: Accounting package and asset management.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2021
Sreekumar K.
IT Head
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017

"Good Customer support, lot of modules. Modern System."

Pluspunten: Highly customizable. The user interface is very modern. This product covers most of the daily issues with the campus. Our team enjoys using Creatrix.

Minpunten: Not many. Ticketing system for new feature request can be integrated with the product. It is a separate system as of now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017
Andrew S.
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2016

"Best Student Management/information System software"

Opmerkingen: Very Easy to handle the software without having prior experience . Can easily manage the student data, attendance, timetable, and assignments with cloud solutions also for the higher education management system for Schools and colleges.

Pluspunten: Student Information system Software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2016
Ajai A.
Product Manager
Verzekeringen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2021

"An enhanced solution for institutions and more than a ERP"

Pluspunten: Able to configure application on our own. User friendly. Easy to use. Solved many management issues. Time consumption.

Minpunten: Marketing can be improved. More advertisements will be help to reach market faster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2021
Abhishek D.
DND
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019

"Creatrix for our organisation"

Opmerkingen: Pretty good. The software integrated well with the existing software.

Pluspunten: A comprehensive end to end campus management solution. Only software that can help generate Self Evaluation Reports for accreditation purposes. They also have a pretty good Faculty Management Solution.

Minpunten: Financial module needs to be added. Financial aid module can also be very useful for clients.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Prabhu S.
Marketing
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Implementation was an overall success"

Opmerkingen: We were able to relate our institution’s mission and vision with this software. It has the best community forum where we get instant responses through the community boards to all the problems that you may face.

Pluspunten: stronger community ties, instant reaction and feedback that betters the institution’s move.

Minpunten: The software is so comprehensive that sometimes it takes time to pull out simple records.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020