ReviewTrackers reviews

Over ReviewTrackers

Software die bedrijven helpt bij het beheren van en reageren op beoordelingen, het verbeteren van waarderingen en rangschikkingen en het ontdekken van belangrijke klantinzichten.

Meer informatie over ReviewTrackers

Pluspunten:

Easy to manually add review sources instead of waiting for integration.

Minpunten:

Not being able to reply instantly and being forced to log in on the specific account instead of just one main account that auto logs all.

Beoordelingen van ReviewTrackers

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,5
Waar voor je geld
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,8/10

ReviewTrackers heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 149 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je ReviewTrackers eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (149)

Chris
Chris
Vice President, Communication in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great way to keep track of your reviews

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We like review trackers, but we have also recently started using some other tools that also include review tracking. We plan to evaluate those before renewing our ReviewTrackers contract.

Pluspunten:

We can easily keep tabs on the reviews that are submitted for our various company locations. It track more than just Facebook and Google, too. And the custom reporting alerts are really helpful too.

Minpunten:

It is pretty pricey but is still a helpful tool for us.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 jaar geleden

Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your review with the Capterra community. I am glad that ReviewTrackers is bringing value to your company as you look to track and manage your online reviews. You may already know this, but next year we're rolling out new tools and feature enhancements designed to help you further strengthen your business reputation and make your workflow even more efficient than ever. I think you'll love trying those out. Thanks again for your feedback, and let us know if you have suggestions or ideas on how ReviewTrackers can bring even more value to your business.

Doug
Marketing Manager in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Keeping current with Google Reviews

4,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Good experience so far.

Pluspunten:

It gives us fairly quick updates on Google reviews. This is needed in our industry to fix issues with our customers immediately.

Minpunten:

I wish there was an easier way to create a campaign to entice our customers to post positive reviews when they've had a great experience.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 weken geleden

Hello Doug, Thank you so much for leaving us a review on Capterra! We are glad our software is helping you streamline your reputation management. We appreciate the feedback and will forward it to our team. Thanks again!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Director, Brand & Digital Communications in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Basic review management

3,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

ReviewTrackers did what the name implies: tracked and reported on review volume, so that we could see what our customers were saying about us. The out-of-the-box product was very easy to implement, simple to learn, and easy to use.

Minpunten:

Unfortunately, the reporting and monitoring interfaces were somewhat bleak at the time, and were not as visual or supportive as we would have expected. In addition the product was not as dynamic as we'd hoped. It simply curated and shared reviews as we received them, with little opportunity for customized or segmented reporting. Also, there was a very low level of customer service intervention. Our hospitals want to be able to respond to reviews with a local voice, with local perspectives. We were basically told this wasn't supported.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

8 maanden geleden

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We are sorry to hear that your ReviewTrackers experience did not quite match your team's expectations. We work closely with many partners in the healthcare industry, and we listen closely to valuable feedback like yours to help us grow and improve. We have shared your comments about custom reporting and customer service intervention with our product and support teams, with the goal of improving our ability to meet the needs and expectations of organizations like yours. Meanwhile, we are very pleased to hear that you found ReviewTrackers easy to use and implement; many of our healthcare partners have told us the same. Again, thank you for your review and we continue to welcome any additional feedback or suggestions at [email protected]

ibadat
continuous improvement manager in Canada
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Getting reviews got so easier

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

customized link to generate reviews with single click, notification on new reviews and sort feature to classify them for timely response are some of the most used features and this has helped increase our rating from 3.2 to 4 in last 6 months.

Minpunten:

The response feature needs to be improved as we cannot find the name of user in the response page.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 weken geleden

Hi Ibadat! Thank you for leaving us a review on Capterra! We are thrilled to hear you've improved your rating, that's fantastic news. We appreciate your feedback greatly and will pass along to our team. Thank you again for your feedback.

Eddie
Digital Content Specialist in VS
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Recommendation for Review Tracker

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: We have used RT for over two years and they are always super helpful when asking for specific reports for certain location.

Pluspunten:

I like the reporting for each of our 800 locations all in one dashboard.

Minpunten:

I don't believe store hours updates push to yelp.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 weken geleden

Hello Eddie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad to hear you are loving our dashboard for your 800 locations. Thank you for being a customer with us for over two years! We appreciate the feedback you provided and will send to our team. Thank you again!

Grace
Project Manager, Marketing in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Thank you, RT!

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I love them.

Pluspunten:

It is incredibly easy to setup, navigate, and analyze the information available. I enjoy the notification and reporting options, and being able to manage multiple location reputations from one platform.

Minpunten:

I do wish the keyword tracking was perfect, but I do understand that AI can't be 100% accurate depending on what words are used before or after the keywords. Example "cold cobb salad" could be viewed as a negative, but it's actually positive.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 weken geleden

Hello Grace! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are thrilled to hear how our product has streamlined your processes and how easy it is to use. Thank you for the feedback you provided and we will pass along to our team. Again, we appreciate you leaving us a review!

Daysha
HR/Marketing Manager in VS
Restaurants, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ease and Convenience with a Few Flaws

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: ReviewTrackers has made responding to guest reviews easier in that they are all in one location. The software is easy to use, but needs some enhancements to include additional review sites for auto responses.

Pluspunten:

Auto responses and reporting make managing the large volume of reviews we receive easier to manage.

Minpunten:

Only Google responses are autogenerated. To respond to Yelp, TripAdvisor, etc., you need to leave the website and respond to all reviews. Not as convenient as it should be.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 weken geleden

Hi Daysha! Thank you for leaving us a review on Capterra! We are so glad that our auto responses and reporting features are streamlining your processes and decision making for your brand. Your feedback is very valuable and appreciated, we will pass along to our team!

Kimberly
Director of Marketing in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool for everything from PR to quality assurance!

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Ease of use Reporting Integration with other platforms (Yelp, Google, Facebook, etc) Simplifying review collection to one platform

Minpunten:

Facebook integration can be a little spotty, but the support I've received from the RT team in addressing this has been helpful.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 weken geleden

Hi Kimberly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad to hear you are loving our software and reporting features. We appreciate the feedback you provided and we will pass it along to our team!

Lina
Director of Marketing in VS
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great Reputation Management

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: We have been very pleased with this platform.

Pluspunten:

It's easy to use, and everything is easily accessible.

Minpunten:

I would have liked to see a better way of managing imports and managing current customers.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

2 weken geleden

Hi Lina! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Capterra! We are glad our product was a cost efficient choice for your company needs. Thank you for providing additional feedback and we will pass along to our team!

Janel
Reputation Manager in VS
Diergeneeskunde, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Great!

Pluspunten:

How easy it is to view reviews and respond to them

Minpunten:

I wish there were more analytics and reporting

Reactie ReviewTrackers

2 weken geleden

Hi Janel! Thank you for leaving us a review on Capterra. We are thrilled to hear you find our tool so easy to use! We appreciate your feedback on reporting and will pass along to our team.

Cameron
Marketing Manager in VS
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Super Helpful!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Makes grabbing review data for reports 10x easier! Also love having 1 place for all our reviews over all our properties making it much easier to monitor.

Pluspunten:

Makes it easy for all of our managers across all of our properties to access and respond to reviews. The dashboard is also great for monitoring all the reviews we get across all platforms. The alert system is super helpful when wanted to respond immediately to those negative reviews! Finally exporting reviews for weekly reports has never been easier

Minpunten:

Not being able to directly respond to some sources without leaving ReviewTrackers (TripAdvisor) Not all review status change automatically when responded outside of ReviewTrackers.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Cameron, we're so happy to hear you think ReviewTrackers is super helpful. It looks like you're maximizing the software platform's features in order to manage your reviews across multiple sites and respond to your customers. We wish you and your team great success in the New Year, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the Capterra community!

Maria
Director, Marketing in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

A good simple & basic product for people looking for easy reputation management

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I've had a positive experience. My team uses this tool regularly and we don't plan on switching any time soon.

Pluspunten:

This product is very user friendly. It was everything that you need for tracking your brands reputation online, but presents it in a simple and user friendly way. You are able to select the different sites that you want to monitor reviews, set up alerts based on certain specifications and respond to all reviews in a log format. For someone that owns multiple different brands/businesses, this is a quality & scalable solution to monitoring reviews.

Minpunten:

The customer service could be better and the analytics platform could be a bit more sophisticated. But overall, I think the bag for your buck is good with this product.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Maria, thank you for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience with the Capterra community. We appreciate your thoughts on our software, specifically: how it helps you effectively monitor reviews and manage your brand's reputation online. Thank you too for your helpful suggestions. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

Carli
Marketing in VS
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review Trackers Feedback

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: ReviewTrakers allows us to quickly and effectively respond to all our online reviews. The platform also, allows us to track our progress over time and see how each store is doing, compared to competitors in each market. It allows us to show when a review has been responded to, and easily share this feedback with our teams.

Pluspunten:

Reviewtrackers allows us to centralize all our reviews, and review responses in one location. Through this platform, we can easily share feedback with our team and compare ourselves with competitors in each market we are in.

Minpunten:

ReviewTrackers has been essential in allowing us to effectively respond to all of our online reviews. In the future, I hope they can increase the character account on their smart responses section. As a company, we pride ourselves on making each response unique to the individual, in some cases we need to provide a more lengthy response for review platforms such as yelp. The smart response tool is an incredible feature, and we would love to leverage this tool by being able to provide longer written responses.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Carli, thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with the Capterra community. We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience so far with ReviewTrackers, and that you've been using the platform to centralize your reviews (and review responses), share customer feedback with your team, and measure your restaurants against the competition. Thank you also for the helpful suggestions about Smart Responses. We have already shared your review with our Product and Engineering teams. If there is anything else that you'd like to suggest, or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Again, thank you for taking the time to review ReviewTrackers!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Inbound Marketer and Content Developer in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Software for Monitoring Reviews

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I love Review Tracker. We had to cancel our subscription to this and other social tools at one point and it is the software I missed the most. It streamlines my day to day responsibilities and allows me to report to my team easily and effectively with pre-designed reports that provide all of the necessary information. My colleagues who consume the reports, find them easy to use and allows them to better understand how their locations are operating.

Pluspunten:

This software is easy to use and it an effective to for monitoring and managing reviews as well as sharing data with other departments and the executive office. The customer service team is incredibly helpful and tries to make the process as easy to possible if you are having issues. It is a much more effective tool than responding to reviews on the individual platform as it is more intuitive and can bring multiple locations and review sites into one easy to use dashboard. It also collects historical data giving you the best picture possible of your reviews and ratings.

Minpunten:

While this product is easy to use, there are some down falls. If someone updates a review after it has been posted, Review Tracker does not bring in the updates unless you remove and re add the account. We can't respond to Facebook and TripAdvisor reviews directly from the platform, however, they do provide a link so you can quickly go to the review on the proper site. They do not currently allow you to read and respond to Facebook recommendations, however, they are working on adding this to the platform.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 jaar geleden

Thank you so much for the great review. It sounds like we were able to provide you and your team a lot of value with the monitoring, reporting and tools of the platform. We hope to welcome you back as a customer at some point in the future, as we miss you too! In terms of Facebook, we have rolled out new functionality to allow you to respond to reviews in our dashboard and we also collect all "recommendations" as well. We hope you come back and try us again, thank you for your business.

Dawn
Administrative Coordinator in VS
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review Trackers - great platform, great tool, great customer service professionals

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience for the past 2-3 years has been fabulous! Whenever I've had an issues with the platform, my customer experience manager was always available and problems solved within 24-48hr period, some times shorter. But, I always given a time frame of when issue would be resolved, which was great because they managed my expectations. Overall, great platform, great team, great service.

Pluspunten:

What I like most about Review Trackers is that it is incredibly user-friendly. We have new associates using it all the time, and it's always so easy for them to figure out the platform. Ease of use, indeed, color friendly as well. The platform pages are easy to navigate. And to state the obvious, the best thing is that we no longer have to visit each source site to read reviews. Love love LOVE the Google integration as we get 96% + our reviews from Google, so it's nice that we do not have to leave the RT platform in order to respond. Best feature to date!!

Minpunten:

Nothing really. This is really all we need...for now.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Dawn, thanks for sharing your detailed review with the Capterra community! We're so happy to hear that you love ReviewTrackers' ease of use; our Product team was delighted to read your comments. We're also glad that the Google integration is working out for you and your team. We realize it's critical for businesses to respond to Google reviews in a timely manner, and we developed the integration in order to introduce efficiencies to your workflow. Again, thanks so much for your very valuable feedback!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Custmoer Relations Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Managing and tracking customer contacts with ease

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Having researched a few other platforms, I have come to the conclusion that it would take me a lot to switch. This site gives me more tools than its competition and at a lower price. It is without question a great value for what you get.

Pluspunten:

The two things I appreciate most about review tracker are one, a single place that collects the reviews I need to respond to and share with my team and two, easy to produce metrics that I can share with my team so we can discuss areas of opportunity and successes.

Minpunten:

While Google reviews tend to populate very fast, reviews from other sites, especially Yelp take longer. When a review is one that I feel needs immediate attention, I tend to address it via my email alert as I have missed responding in a timely manner waiting on review tracker to update with the information.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 jaar geleden

Thank you so much for the great five star review! We really apprechiate taking the time to review your experience with ReviewTrackers from the past two years. In terms of speed, we are working on way to improve our technology to detect reviews faster but sometimes we are limited by our review site partners. Finally, we have a saying internally - we want to deliver "crazy" value. It sounds like we do that for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing ways to add value to you and your business. - ReviewTrackers Team

Ernie
General manager in VS
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A must have for any restaurant

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Review Trackers has really simplified monitoring online reviews and increased awareness of real time reviews which allows me to adjust my business at times based on my customers feedback, as well as provides a nice tool to praise my staff with as well for a job well done.

Pluspunten:

The ability to see all reviews in one location from several different websites as well as the ability to respond to guests as well directly from the program.

Minpunten:

I have trouble getting the program to refresh when using my cell phone app. When I log in on my cell I see names on the waitlist from the day before etc....

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Ernie, Thank you so much for giving ReviewTrackers a wonderful review, and for sharing your thoughts here on Capterra. We are so happy to hear that your restaurants are getting great value from ReviewTrackers. It's great to see that you're also using our platform as a tool to praise employees for a job well done. We'll look into how we deliver a better experience for you on the mobile app. If there is anything else that you would like to mention or anything that you may need help with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Social Media Specialist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review Monitoring Made Easy

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This software allows for easy integration of all review sites to provide a clear overview of your brand image. All stored in one, simple interface, this software cuts down on time to respond and monitor.

Minpunten:

While using this software, I have encountered very little I dislike. It would be nice if there was a feature that showed the correlation or connections between reviews, be it a reviewer who multiple reviews on sites or a cohesive theme that appears. Preventative action advice would be helpful! Or a feature that allows you to gather all reviews and send to appropriate to team members with desired fields.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community. We love hearing how ReviewTrackers helps you monitor online reviews easily. You can also reach out to your Customer Success manager and ask about how to discover trends, patterns, and themes within your review data - as well as how you can share this with stakeholders in your organization. Again, thanks for your extremely valuable feedback!

Kelcie
Social Media Manager in VS
Restaurants, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Review from a Restaurant Org

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I do enjoy review trackers more than I get frustrated with it and I would recommend it. Plus, the support staff is super helpful, responds quickly, and is open to ideas and suggestions!

Pluspunten:

I love that it pulls everything together into one place! We don't have to track down reviews from all over the web, and I LOVE that I can respond/tag reviews from the platform. Wish Yelp would be incorporated, but I know Yelp's a pain! Just glad we didn't loose access to the reviews from them.

Minpunten:

I wish it would take OUT all the rating/systems in place (or have an option to take out) the response time. At our Mothership Level, we respond to all our reviews, and we only respond to 1-3 stars. It's really annoying that it throws off the rest of the ranking data. Would love to see an option to opt out of this! Also, would be great if we could upload negative emails (maybe similar to Facebook, on a 1-5 scale) to really get everything in to place!

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 jaar geleden

Kelcie- thank you so much for the great review, we really apprechiate your feedback. I spoke with our CS and product team, it sounds like they have already connected with you to learn more about how you use our product and how we can improve the experience for you. Thank you so much for your business and support. You make it possible for us to build great tools and software. Thank you.

Brett
Brett
Regional Operations Educator in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simplicity is key

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Team is incredibly responsive. As platforms such as Facebook, Google and Yelp continue to make changes to their policies (which feels like every day) their ability to clearly explain and flexibility of their own platform is very helpful to continue to grow our brand online.

Pluspunten:

-Ease of use encourages buy-in -Support is there -Trending keywords and platforms, a snapshot of performances, current month performance vs. previous, etc.

Minpunten:

Custom reporting and additional competitors that match our industry. However, they are constantly rolling out new reporting and engaging the customer on what WE want to increase company-specific benchmarks. Also, they haven't yet overpromised and underdelivered.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Brett, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers! We're so glad to hear about the ways our platform is helping you grow the Wood Partners brand. And thanks for your feedback about the Trending Keywords feature and performance snapshots. We're taking your comments about custom reporting onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your review with the Capterra community.

James
Marketing Manager in VS
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Love the product, look forward to future updates.

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Absolutely love using the product, and again, love its ease of use. Looking forward to updates on auto replies. Will definitely give it a 10/10 once that happens!

Pluspunten:

I love how easy it is to filter reviews, whether by company, stars, or platform. The interface is extremely easy to use. The support is fantastic and will get back to you in a timely manner.

Minpunten:

I currently manage the reviews for three restaurants and would love to have individual auto-replies for each restaurant as opposed to an all encompassing one.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi James, thanks for taking the time to share your review with Capterra. We're thrilled to hear that you love ReviewTrackers! The software platform is easy to use, and can really help you stay efficient in terms of managing online reviews and customer feedback. Thanks, too, for your suggestion about auto-replies! If you have additional feedback and ideas, please don't hesitate to let our Customer Success team know. Again, thanks for sharing your ReviewTrackers experience.

Lindsey
Review Specialist in VS
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review Trackers Keeps Us on Track!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We love Review Trackers!! Our customer service rep and her team have been so accommodating to our needs and have helped us with any question or concerns that have arisen. We love the new updates to the interface and look forward to a long relationship with their company.

Pluspunten:

We really appreciate the way Review Trackers organizes all of our online reviews into one easy-to-access location. It allows us to free up our time to focus on caring for our guests instead of hunting down our reviews.

Minpunten:

When we first started using the software, it took a bit of time to learn the interface. Yet they have made many updates and have online training videos to get the most use from Review Trackers.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 jaar geleden

We look forward to a long relationship with you as well Lindsey! Very happy to hear how easy it is for you to use, that is one of our goals we work hard to deliver on. Thanks for being a customer. - ReviewTrackers

Russ
Office Admin and Implimentation in Canada
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great tool for amalgamating all your reviews in one place

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall we are quite satisfied

Pluspunten:

Love that everything is in one place and easy to see as a bigger picture. Also love that some review sites can be responded to directly from RT. Its a great tool for our General Managers to be on top of the daily reviews and nip any issues in the bud.

Minpunten:

I'm disappointed that integration and direct response to Yelp and Tripadvisor doesn't exist, but this is likely a shortcoming of those two platforms and not RT.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi Russ, thanks for taking the time to share your experience of ReviewTrackers. We are so happy to hear that our platform is helping you and your General Managers handle reviews in one place. It's definitely a great tool for identifying and resolving any high-impact issues with your customers, too. As for integrations with more review sites, we are always looking to create structured opportunities with these sites' developer teams. We're definitely taking your comments onboard as we look to strengthen our offering and deliver even more value to your business. Again, thanks for your very detailed review!

David
Manager in VS
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A great tool

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It keeps me up to date every day on the good and bad experiences with our company that our guests are talking about on any of the online review platforms. ReviewTrackers saves me an immense amount of time by alerting me to new reviews, so I don’t have to go searching for them on the numerous review sites that are out there these days.

Minpunten:

No complaints. It does what I need it to.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

3 jaar geleden

Hi David, thanks for calling ReviewTrackers a "great tool!" We're so happy to hear that our software platform is helping your team save time and manage reviews efficiently. You're right: it's too time-consuming and resource-intensive to go searching for reviews one by one across dozens of sites. Again, thanks for taking the time to share your ReviewTrackers experience, and for your support in all these years.

ALISON
Head of Customer Success in VS
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great review aggregation

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It saves us a lot of time! Instead of having to look at tons of different review sites for multiple locations, it all lives conveniently in the ReviewTrackers dashboard which is very easy to use.

Minpunten:

They've recently made a change where you have to email them to update links, which is not very convenient as sometimes they add incorrect links to begin with. They respond quickly, but I prefer this functionality without the additional step.

Reactie ReviewTrackers

4 jaar geleden

Hey Alison - Thank you so much for the feedback on how we can improve. I have taken your feedback and shared it directly with our product team. I also want to say thank you so much for your support as a long term customer, we work hard to deliver a great product to your team. Your support and feedback, makes that possible. - ReviewTrackers