Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Pabau

Pabau is een complete toepassing voor praktijkbeheer die wordt gebruikt door honderden zorgverleners in het VK. Beheer planningen en behandelingen.

Meer informatie over Pabau

Pluspunten:

Fully integrated product with excellent support.

Minpunten:

Can be difficult to use, and complicated to set up.

Beoordelingen van Pabau

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,2/10

Pabau heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 388 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Pabau eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (388)

Bernardo
Bernardo
Founder & CEO in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Highly recommendable software for clinics and groups of clinics

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Superb

Pluspunten:

The specific reason for which I selected Pabau is that it has an excellent scheduling feature for multi clinic operations. This was an essential feature for me and is working flawlessly. After that, the training is excellent, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been spectacular to help us get into the software.

Minpunten:

So far nothing really; I would make the CRM section a bit more comprehensive, nevertheless, as we can customise it, it is not an issue at all.

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Emma
Founder in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Pabau Support

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I’ve personally been very pleased with the support. Generally issues are resolved quickly.

Pluspunten:

The ability to market to clients based on treatment criteria & the reporting function is excellent

Minpunten:

Setting up templates isn’t straightforward if you’re used to using Windows

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review Emma - please encourage your colleagues to also leave a review and send proof of this to [email protected] and you will receive 1000 SMS credits per review. Also, while I am here, make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com regarding templates and remember you can book 121 success meetings who can help you do this here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us For anyone else considering Phorest - check here https://pabau.com/compare/phorest/

Ruth
Owner in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Impossible to set the system up and no access to support

1,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: pretty shady so far. They took my existing customer data quickly but since then I can't get up and running on a system that I am being charged for.

Pluspunten:

I loved the demo and it appeared to do everything I wanted but there are some serious concerns at this stage. 1. So far the company has charged me over £600 and cannot supply a VAT invoice. 2. I have been trying to access support all week and no one has been able to resolve the issue. 3. The dashboard is different to the video learning films 4. When I signed up I said that I wanted access to support staff to help me configure it. So far there is no response.

Minpunten:

It seems shady. You have no idea where the staff are located - they work weird hours and the answers I have which are genuine support questions are not being answered. I can't even get a call booked in which was part of the "GOLD" onboarding package I signed up to.

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Hi Ruth, Kane here, the guy you had a meeting with last week. I must say I am dissapointed to see your review which has subsequently caused other people not to proceed with the software, when in fact, the team have been on hand to help you - and the main issue was your own router was blocking access to the terminal. I checked the onboaridng with the Onboarding manager and the emails that you have been sent would have contained all the links you needed to book in with our team at the relevant time. In a world where reviews mean to much, I do think to be called shady is not a fair especially as you had not completed the academy which is requested. As I said to you last week, my team are at your full disposal to get setup, and hopefully you will be able to leave a more considered review when you have completed the onboarding and are fully setup. I should also note VAT invoices are always available on request, if you email [email protected] they will resend it. Kane

Allan
Medical Aesthetics in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

This is going to be awesome!

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Definitely worth getting on board with P2; despite the teething issues and occasional bugs (which the support team are always aiming to help with) the overall functionality is going to be amazing 🤩

Minpunten:

Some areas remain in development in Pabau 2 but on the whole having a positive experience

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review Allan - I know you are a great user of our system and we value you as a client. Make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us For anyone else considering switching from Clinko - check out https://pabau.com/compare/cliniko/

Roshan
Doctor liaison in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The best System for healthcare

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: 10/10 - Pabau has been super helpful with our clinic

Pluspunten:

Pabau is very easy to operate and we have everything in one place from patient documents to invoicing/Billing and scheduling. I have been working in healthcare for such a long period of time and Pabau is the best system I have used to far.

Minpunten:

I honestly can not find any con in pabau .

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the super review Roshan - please encourage your colleagues to also leave a review and send proof of this to [email protected] and you will receive 1000 SMS credits per review. Also, while I am here, make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Hannah
Clinic Manager in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Pabau is a great way of keeping track of all your clients and appointments

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: very good, It helps keep the practice running effectively.

Pluspunten:

easy to use, manages everything efficiently

Minpunten:

when there are occasional outages and the system doesn't work for an hour or so.

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review Hannah - please encourage your colleagues to also leave a review and send proof of this to [email protected] and you will receive 1000 SMS credits per review. Also, while I am here, make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Charley
Doctor liaison in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The most advanced Clinical software!

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

I love that Pabau keeps all patient data in one place and it is so easy to track patient progress and GDPR notes.

Minpunten:

Pabau is an amazing tool and it is always updating for the best patient journey we can provide

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review Charley - please encourage your colleagues to also leave a review and send proof of this to [email protected] and you will receive 1000 SMS credits per review. Also, while I am here, make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Joe
Clinic manager in VK
Cosmetica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The Danu review

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

I like how easy it is to use - and like the success call which helps Amir

Minpunten:

Pricing is a little high for what we need it for now. We are a start up I think Pabau is really suits towards more established clinics

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us For anyone else considering switching from ANS - you can find out why we are better here:- https://pabau.com/compare/aesthetic-nurse-software/

Rawinder
Administrative in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Pabau Implementation

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, multiple features, especially marketing, Xero and Stripe. Do not need much 3rd party software. Its mostly here.

Minpunten:

We need a functionality to allow clients to upload documents beyond the forms we send. Hopefully, this will come out soon, as we have suggested this as a required feature. Also, there are certain confirmations that we need clients to affirm on booking, there is no functionality to allow extra beyond confirming T&C's. This is also something Pabau is looking at doing for us.

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review Rawinder - please encourage your colleagues to also leave a review and send proof of this to [email protected] and you will receive 1000 SMS credits per review. Also, while I am here, make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Shelby
APRN in VS
Cosmetica, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Reno Tahoe Medical Spa

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The online booking, inventory, and all templates make it very easy to start a medical spa. I love all the online education and Pabau academy.

Minpunten:

The time different and settings default to UK.

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Thanks for the review Shelby - you should be able to set the time zones easily enough up in setup. Make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Hillary
Owner in VS
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A LOT of unmet promises

2,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: At first it was good. They were helpful. But as things continued to get worse and worse they just kept on making unmet promises. They kept saying they were working on a beta pabau 2.0 so I hung on....but it took over a year longer than what they told me...and they were still working on it when I left. Then once I asked to downgrade to just read only data so I could access clients previous charts,they kept charging me the full amount. It was absurd.

Pluspunten:

Fairly intuitive and customizable.....but other than that it's hard to say.

Minpunten:

When I signed up for Pabau I was hesitant because it was located in the UK and I am in the USA. I was assured there would be US support and all features would work, but it didn't. This software is NOT a good option if you live outside the UK. The text messaging component NEVER worked as it should, but they told me it did. I had to run checks every few weeks and tell them it still wasn't working. The time is based on the UK time and so it screwed up appointment times, employee schedules and a host of other issues.The online booking portal was inconsistent and frequently went down. Clients would book and show up, but with no record of an appointment.Deposits for online booking created a HOST of problems with accounting. Peoples deposits wouldn't show up as they were supposed to. Some got deleted. Caused A LOT of issues with people's money which is NOT ok.Their customer support is only available during UK times so good luck if you're in the middle of the workday and something goes wrong-it takes 12-18 hours to get a response.These are just the MAIN issues not to mention a host of other issues that impacted our daily operations. I would HIGHLY discourage any US spa from using this software.

Reactie Pabau

vorige week

Hi Hilary - you switched to our NEW system when it was BETA and completed this switch way before we were setup or ready for the US. You specifically said you would work with us in the BETA which is by nature, a system that will constantly be developed into, to get us US ready. This is something that has since been delivered on and we now have many happy US clients. Over 500 clinics in the US have now signed up for Pabau, the system has been fully customised for the US, and some huge clinics are using us i.e. https://www.americanmane.com/ We have full US support via livechat/121 video calls/account manager services - all details can be found on:- https://pabau.com/en-us/ In short, if you are a US medspa, do not use this review to make your decision, it is very out of date and disingenuous as Hilary 'AGREED' to work with us to build the platform for the US and then did not like the fact there were things that were initially missing. https://democlinic.pabau.com/en-us/

Daniel
Clinic owner in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great clinic software overall

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are able to easily record clinical data with Pabau, and able to use the CRM function to gain an understanding of our patient demographics. The support is exceptional

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, functionality and useful marketing tools. Support team is very friendly and approachable. The software is feature-rich and the company continues to innovate and push the boundaries.

Minpunten:

Lack of chat function to be able to communicate in real time with reception and other clinic rooms. This would be a great addition. Lack of integration with my preferred histology lab. The software has gone down a couple of times, which is a real problem as we rely so heavily on it for consent taking and clinical notes. Having a backup in place fro when these outages happen would be good.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you so much Daniel! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau. If you have any ideas you want to share as you have mentioned do send them to our community page so the team can review them. https://community.pabau.com/

Carron
Founder in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Enabling Technology

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We chose Pabau CRM software to enable our clinic to be 'paper free' as well as enhancing our patient experience with the automation of pre and post appointment information, follow-up reminders etc. Challenging during set-up to create all of the content for our clinic including consultations forms, pre and post aftercare information etc. Straightforward to use on a daily basis.

Minpunten:

Set-up was challenging however the knowledge library is very useful for ongoing support.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Lee
Aesthetics Nurse Practititioner & Director in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Extremely comprehensive

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: So far its been a great experience from the sales team through onboarding and finally the training.

Pluspunten:

The ability to free up the clinic of paper once and for all. Having tried a number of different software systems there has always been some paper somewhere. Pabau completely eliminates this. It has every feature you could dream of to reduce the workload. There's always someone available if you need help with the system as well.

Minpunten:

The only issue for me is the time it takes from enquiry to implementation and that not all of our clinics consent forms were uploaded before the launch day. That being said there was a lot of forms for the Pabau team to do and they hand make each form. So it's not so much that I like it least.

Reactie Pabau

2 jaar geleden

Thank you so much Lee! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Karen
Managing Director in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It's exactly what we were looking for

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Pabau customer service is fantastic. It has reduced a lot of stress for us.
I

Pluspunten:

This software allows us to hold a patient record system similar to Primary Care NHS software. We are able to take bookings online through our website and communicate with our patients easily.

Minpunten:

You need training in order to use this system efficiently. Without training and the help of the Pabau team, you will struggle.

Reactie Pabau

2 jaar geleden

Thank you so much Karen! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/ We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Luz
Business Developer in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great software - good online training - quick online chat answers

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In general is good, quick online chat, great online training, system works well and covers a lot of areas needed to work.
It could definitely improve on the way the forms are set up, have more flexibility there. Another area of improvement is again the online chat, making answers more user friendly, not so much it based.
There are still some areas that need some twitching (forms flexibility / prescriptions not linking to inventory / Xero integration) but so far Pabau has showed that they do understand user needs and make sure they react to feedback, hence me doing this today.

Pluspunten:

The way the have been able to ensure that they users learn - the online trainings are really good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing!

Minpunten:

Customer support - it is not possible to talk to the developers and that means that customer services responses are fast but limited to repeating what the developers tell them in it terms that are little use to those with no it brains. I was having a problem with Xero integration and the answers I was getting were limited, it took a lot of research from my part to work out what they meant and how to make them work, still there is an error showing up and the answer I got was : "Despite all the errors and information you can see, the system will never sync a Bank Account code full stop." Not helpful at all, I am sure they could do better as I can imagine a lot of people asks these same questions. I could give you a document with the correct steps of how to do it now.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Here at Pabau we have a support team that can help and guide you and that now respond in less than 2 minutes. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any reason! Over the last 3 months our customer satisfaction ratings on our live chat have been above 95% with an average 1 minute first response time and 25 minutes to fully resolve issues. We have dealt with over 21,000 conversations in the last year, so hopefully you will not hesitate to contact us! While you can't communicate directly to the developers at the moment there is a way for developers to see your ideas so please go to the community and post all ideas you have to improve the system there and the team will be able to review them! https://community.pabau.com/

Alex
Clinic Manager in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Infuriating and nonsensical

1,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Abismal

Pluspunten:

It brings the team closer together, we love to talk about how awful it is and we can all bond over how it makes little to no sense. A common enemy if you will a frustration and thorn in our collective sides.

Minpunten:

I don't think there is enough space in this box! The booking tool is clunky and makes no sense, ideally you would go onto a patient profile then from there should be able to see times and dates etc. Currently you have to select a time slot then the patient name, which highlights that no one who works to create this software have ever made a booking with a client. They change their mind all the time in the booking process, so if they do ask for another date you need to remember their name to re type it in. Makes no sense. The packages should have different tokens - for example a package contains 3 of one thing

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Hi Alex Thank you for your response. It is clear from reading your comments that you have made no attempt to work with our team to improve your experience of Pabau. We offer free training/121 sessions for anyone who is not getting the most out of the software, and it can clearly be seen from below that in the overwhelming majority of cases our clients feel well supported and are very happy. Given we cannot find an Alex C as a user on Pabau, this review feels like it may be a little calculated, and we have asked the Capterra team to look into the validity of your review. We will be happy to help you offboard to another software when we are supplied your contact details and we will be in touch to arrange this, If you have genuine issues with the software, I suggest you reach out to me directly on [email protected] as the approach you have taken here is very poor form. Best wishes Kane

Luke
Podiatrist / Partner in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Fantastic Software when it works

1,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Well thought out software which tackles almost all of our requirements. However, very frustrating that there are new major issues on a weekly and almost daily basis. Without these constant issues this software would be unbeatable. As it stands, I am currently looking into possible alternative software providers.

Pluspunten:

The features are great and plentiful. Really well thought out software. Easy to use and it’s great that its accessible on multiple devices in multiple locations. Functionality that other software does not have.

Minpunten:

Software constantly has issues, features regularly don’t work. Integrated payment system has issues and has lost us income. Online booking system has had issues. Issues between patients accessing information dependant on what device they are using.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for the review Luke. Sorry to hear you have has this difficulty with the system. We are always upgrading our system and keeping up to date with the newest payment and security technologies. Juts this year we have introduced Apple and Google pay to make your Online Booking even more effective. We are in the process of building Pabau 2 which will be more powerful and faster in every aspect. Do reach out to us on the live chat so we can discuss how you can continue using the system to further help you on! I am also offering you free one on one training with one of our training experts! Do contact us and we can set this up!

Kirsty
Clinical Director in VK
Medische praktijk, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Software

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great customer care. I'm a night owl so even had replies from staff at 11pm which i was expecting the next day to answer questions. I wasn't pushed with a hard sell which was nice! Ive interacted with most staff as ive asked multiple questions daily as ive set the system up and always received a speedy helpful response. Very friendly, welcoming staff with great systemising and automation software!

Pluspunten:

I purchased this for when we reopen. I was considering taking a new member of staff on to do all the implementing and automation as well as stock control etc. all the bits I dont have time to do but purchased the software instead. It allows me to run reports at my own convenience. I enjoy that it ha content blocks on as i rent from various areas and I dont want them to access my performance and cash flow etc yet they can still book in my clients. Im very visual and so is this program you can simple colour code, add clients and staff photos etc.

Minpunten:

Its a little tricky to use at first but easy to learn. I am an android fan as ive had to purchase an ipad for clients journeys etc which was a pain so that i can use the app,

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Maria
RGN INP in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Leader in clinic software

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The staff are always willing to help, my experience has been mixed when it’s working it’s excellent but when there are hiccups is disastrous (more the fact that we can’t work without it). I would describe it as a love hate relationship.

Pluspunten:

I like how I can manage the day to day running of the clinic having all the tools and technology at the touch of a button. I also like how visual the software is making it user friendly.

Minpunten:

I find the set up very technical which is frustrating because I could get so much more from PABAU. I have been with PABAU since its infant years and there has been numerous updates which we just can’t keep up with. It would be good to speak to someone as email communication is not always desirable.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Here at Pabau we have a support team that at the moment respond in less than 2 minutes that can help guide you and help you. We also do phone calls so feel free to request one if you need to! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Hrafnkell
Doctor in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The best in market

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very positive and we plan to stay with them long-term.

Pluspunten:

Pabau has more functionality and flexibility than any other similar product on the market I know of. The customer support is instantaneous through messaging or phone - we always get instant help if we have any issues and the team are polite and try their best every time. The program is also in constant development and Pabau listens and reacts well to development requests, when needed.

Minpunten:

The marketing and retargeting aspect of the software can be developed more, but has come on leaps and bounds this past year or so. It is now a very powerful tool for this purpose as well as all it's other great functionality.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

kate
Nurse / Owner in VK
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent clinical system

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall happy with the software.

Pluspunten:

The patient calendar is easier to use. I like the fact you can type in a patients mobile when you miss a call and you can then see who has called. The app system is also very good. The reporting system is excellent and allows for you to do many different reports. The sms to patients to remind them of their appointment is also a very important aspect and works really well.

Minpunten:

It would be more practical on the journey section if it was easier to navigate to the client details. It would make sense if there was a tab that appears when the practitioner enters the pin to access the treatment forms.

Reactie Pabau

2 jaar geleden

Hi Kate Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. In regards to your comments about the patient journey, we are currently rebuilding our system as well as the app, so please head over to community.pabau.com and leave your feedback so that it can be considered for the future build. Thanks Kane

Prashant
Doctor in VK
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Super happy with Pabau

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

We love using pabau as our clinic software program. We have been using it for over a year for the purpose of patient bookings, managing consultations and documentation. Free training is provided when you start and we have never looked back. Customer service is top notch whenever you need it. Highly recommend.

Minpunten:

The ability to manage appointments for other doctors through your own app.

Reactie Pabau

3 jaar geleden

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Efsane
Director in Turkije
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Safe Records

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Sometimes frustrating as it complicates the signing procedure and finding patient details

Pluspunten:

I can record patient notes, treatment notes, photos, voice recording available Consents can be signed

Minpunten:

Complicated menu Hard to find patient if the name has a spelling mistake Does not warn of duplicate entries

Reactie Pabau

2 jaar geleden

Thank you so much Efsane! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/ We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Michael
Managing Director in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good spec and functionality but completely inconsistent in practice

3,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We'd love to had the system but simply can't afford the unreliability

Pluspunten:

The booking, scheduling, automated mail outs and reporting were great for our needs. The in clinic management of the system through the app was really good for our practitioners and the versitility to add our custom patient record was great.

Minpunten:

We never knew if and of the minor developments and upgrades had caused the functionality that was working yesterday to be working again today. In the end we had to devote a whole employee to checking that mail and messages had actually gone to patients and make corrections which the system had triggered anomalies. We found the support team engaging for a period but not very affective in resolving or being aware of the issues.