Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over ZingHR

Fully-integrated HRMS platform to deliver efficiency and growth.

We are operational in India, Middle East and Australia

Meer informatie over ZingHR

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Viveka N.
Viveka N.
Software Test Enginner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2019

"Best HR solution in the market"

Opmerkingen: Our company uses this software for expense and knowledge management. It manages all employment-related data. It has wonderful packages that solve most HR maintenance problems.

Pluspunten: UI is simple and easy.
Real-time Dashboards.
Eliminates paperwork
Follow up time and implementation was more than expected.
Good leave management option

Minpunten: Sometimes lag when processing a large number of data otherwise good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2019
Kl N.
AVP - HR
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019

"Value for money product"

Opmerkingen: Positively a good product to signup for

Pluspunten: We switched from another HRMS tool to ZingHR a couple of months before. we have subscribed to most of their features. I should say it is was a very wise decision. Their product covers a complete suite of HR needs from hiring to exit. the product is fully tuned to t needs in the indian HR needs. the product has been designed well and easy to navigate. their mobile app is another good addition making claims and task easy to be done through the mobile. the biggest advantage is the cost of of the product. this ideally fits a small to medium sized company.

Minpunten: their UI is found wanting. it would be good if they can completely overhaul the entire UI to make it easy for users

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Executive
Biotechnologie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021

"Great platform for attendance, payslip tracking"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience with ZingHR has been outstanding. You can customize it to suite your needs.

Pluspunten: The software is very easy to use. The UI is super clear and crisp. The notifications regarding the actions required are instant and the approval of leaves are also instant.

Minpunten: The software relies on a very good, stable and high speed internet. The comp-offs generated does not necessarily gets updated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021
Sanmeet singh S.
Sanmeet singh S.
Manager Learning & Quality
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021

"A horrible experience"

Opmerkingen: I can do this in one simple word "HORRIBLE"

Pluspunten: There is nothing to like in this system basis the bunch of lies told to us during the sales cycle.

Minpunten: It's been over 3 months and they haven't been able to complete the implementation, a load of mis-commitments made during the sales process, no help or support from the implementation team, for everything their answer is this is not a standard requirement. Escalated to CEO who is not replying to mails either.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

"Best in the market in this price"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is very good as it has very vast feature. It's very user friendly and easy to understand so employee can use it. Also if we see every day it become better with the updates. If we compare it with earlier phase then we can see that it rectify most of the issue which were arrive in earlier phase.

Pluspunten: This software is very user friendly and have all the option which is required by a business structure and functions. It is a cloud based software so we can access everything online. Even employee can access their information and download their Pay slips. Employee can see IT declaration and other details as well also employee can directly apply their leaves through ZingHR.

Minpunten: Sometime it take so much time to reload any page or in moving to another page also it take time in login so you have to wait some time when you log in.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021
Sanjay R.
Area Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019

"for software feedback"

Opmerkingen: There is so benefit to use this software as employee are fully to be controller. and easy to find all the necessary documents and other.

Pluspunten: As because this software is fantastic for use all the thing like my Pay slip, Attendance ETC

Minpunten: there is most important option is available punch in punch out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2019
Umesh S.
Head, Technology
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017

"Good HR tool for small companies !"

Opmerkingen: Employee Leave, Expense and Payroll implementation

Pluspunten: Easy integration with existing application like attendance system. Support for leave and expense management. Payroll system can also be implemented or migrated.

Minpunten: Customization should be provided easily through customer support. Expense report filling can be more user friendly with reuse of expense etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Shitalkumar C.
Head QA and Operations
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017

"Simple for managing HR functions"

Pluspunten: simpler set up , good UI, Attendance management is good. Expenses management and approval is good to have feature. Workflows are simpler

Minpunten: Certain cases work flows can be improved. Synchronization and reporting with time management application have scope for improvement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Nimisha M.
IT Head
Civiele techniek, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019

"Delays and inefficient to deliver"

Pluspunten: We liked the features in the product though we are unable to use any as they are unable to deliver even without customization in last 4 months

Minpunten: They delays integration and overall delivery. Few senior management people have communication issues

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019