Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Neurored TMS & SCM Software reviews

Over Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Neurored is de toonaangevende app voor TMS en SCM op Salesforce Appexchange.

Meer informatie over Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Pluspunten:

The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable.

Minpunten:

Asking access to a app, because sometimes it collapses.

Beoordelingen van Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,7
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,3/10

Neurored TMS & SCM Software heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 44 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Neurored TMS & SCM Software eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (44)

Hassan
Hassan
Business Change & Salesforce Manager in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

Minpunten:

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos
IT Projects Associate Leader in Mexico
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

Pluspunten:

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

Minpunten:

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Viviana
Air & Ocean Logistics Coordinator in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Is good but it can be better.

3,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

Minpunten:

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Ismael
Business Intelligence in India
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Without a doubt the best team.

Pluspunten:

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time. The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

Minpunten:

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Valeria
IT Analyst in Mexico
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Reliable and custimizable

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

Minpunten:

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

brenda
Air & Ocean Imports Coordination GDL in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

review

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: tracking, organization, counting, reports.

Pluspunten:

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

Minpunten:

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Daniel
Sales Executive in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A Good TMS & SCM Software

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

Minpunten:

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Happy to use neurored tms

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Better data and information properly managed

Pluspunten:

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

Minpunten:

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

Karina
sales executive in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great to quote

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

Minpunten:

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

alan
DL in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

the importance of neurored

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

Pluspunten:

makes your work easier and supports you to have a better involvement and a better explanation to the customer taking into account each step.

Minpunten:

there are some parts that are a little complicated to learn

Vincent
Digital Experience Manager in VK
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The perfect solution to every situation.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

Pluspunten:

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

Minpunten:

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony
Business Development Manager in VK
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Everyday use

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

Pluspunten:

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

Minpunten:

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff
Operations Supervisor in VK
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

Pluspunten:

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

Minpunten:

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Antonio
Product Owner ePoint in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: 80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

Pluspunten:

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

Minpunten:

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Alejandra
IT Manager in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gret tool for forwarding!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Pluspunten:

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

Minpunten:

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Lisset
Project Manager in India
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

Minpunten:

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Hansey
Administrator in VS
Import en export, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

Minpunten:

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

simran
Business Development Manager in VK
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Pluspunten:

Tracking and visibility functions available

Minpunten:

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria
Implementacion LATAM in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It is practical

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

The software is friendly, practical, functional

Minpunten:

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel
Operations Executive in Mexico
Import en export, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Mexproud Shipping Review

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to improve in our bussiness

Pluspunten:

How easy and soft is the platform to be used on daily activities

Minpunten:

Some feautres like sending emails directly form sistem, creating a new email each time instead of following previous mails.

Cesar Ely
Ingeniero en Gestión Empresarial in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un buen producto

4,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Me ayuda mucho con la transmision de los caats, es muy sencillo

Pluspunten:

Lo que mas me gusto es lo fácil que es de usar, es muy simple hablando en el buen sentido

Minpunten:

Creo que hay poco margen de error, si llenas algun campo erróneamente no hay una opción de retroceso o envio de la informacion

Rodrigo
Customer service in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

friendly system

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc. highly recommended

Pluspunten:

Ease of invoicing and good organization to carry out your logistical tasks in the company

Minpunten:

many passwords to enter, and it takes you out in a certain time

Ruben
IT in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing software!

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

I have been using the software for about 4 years and it is very good, it is very customizable and the customer service part is incredible.

Minpunten:

Limitations that occur when the software is already highly developed

Jua Alberto
IT LATAM CORDINATOR in Mexico
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

About the Partnership with Neuro and the solution

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Pluspunten:

The flexibility from the apps, and the easy way to use it

Minpunten:

the limitant function from the software

mariana
LOGISTICS DEVELOPER SENIOR in Mexico
Internationale handel en ontwikkeling, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

neurored review

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

Pluspunten:

Its a platform very easy to use and friendly.

Minpunten:

Sometimes tracking doesn't update correctly