Journease reviews

door Journease Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Journease

A professional product to support and streamline your business - Backoffice, Mobile, Web Booking, Warehouse. Visit our site for a demo.

Meer informatie over Journease

15 reviews worden weergegeven

Richard G.
manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014

"journese review"

Opmerkingen: good easy system to use with good back-up facilities

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014
Hafiz S.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2015

"Great and very easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Once get use to it it will be very easy to use it and effeceint.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2015
Paul F.
Business Development Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2015

"So far so good. Tim has been very helpful throughout"

Opmerkingen: So far no real cons vs software we've used in the past. Overall pleased.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2015
Trevor H.
partner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015

"Used for at least 8 years"

Opmerkingen: the system does everything we need. It is quick and easy to use excellent in everyday

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015
Keith P.
MD
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015

"Easy to use with good support"

Opmerkingen: The main scoring points that Journease has over our former supplier is that you answer your phone promptly, listen to the problem or suggestions and deal with it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015
Mark L.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014

"JOURNEASE IS THE BEST SOFTWARE"

Opmerkingen: Since using Journease it has saved staff a lot of time. I have found it quick and easy to learn and has been very beneficial. Cannot think of any negative points about it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014
Andy S.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2015

"Working with Journease has proved to be a good move"

Opmerkingen: The best thing about Journease is that they are able to adapt and create bespoke solutions according to your business needs. Also they are not only IT specialists, but also understand the courier business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2015
David E.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015

"Rock solid & slick"

Opmerkingen: We searched long and hard for routing and dispatching solution and Journease was head and shoulders above everything else. UK based, feature rich and easy to use web based offering - with the Android app the killing blow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015
Remi G.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2015

"5 years as a very happy journease customer"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Journease for over 5 years and have no plan to change software .
we have had custom made changes tailored to our business and an excellent customer service .
The user interface is easy to use and packed with feature while the online remote connection takes care of backing up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2015
Lawrence K.
Managing Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015

"Been using Journease for more than 10 years - Brilliant"

Opmerkingen: Journease is the fantastic software package that we were beginning to think did not exist. This product has everything a sameday courier operator could possibly ask for. Backup and assistance has been of the highest standard and the flexible approach to customising to our particular needs invaluable. The ultimate courier software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2015
Andy W.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014

"Couldn't do without it"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Journease for over 3 years now. How we coped before, I will never know. As our business has grown, having a back room system that takes care of the day to day running is totally invaluable. To date, we have had no issues with the system, and I know help is only a phone call away. My only gripe is, I wish you could pay by Direct Debit.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014
John S.
Proprietor
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014

"Journease Courier Software"

Opmerkingen: Having researched the market for courier software for some time and trying various products, I stumbled across Journease. I was apprehensive that it would be another expensive product that wouldn't do the job. I rang and spoke to Tim, who happily took me through a tour of the software. 2 hours later, I had to admit that I had finally found a product that was capable of doing the job.
I reluctantly signed up for 3 months, and within the first week, realised I had made an excellent decision. I will be continuing to use the product, and have recommended it to other I know in the industry.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014
Geverifieerde reviewer
custom clearing and forwarding
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019

"customers"

Opmerkingen: solving the marketing online problem

Pluspunten: efficient and it easy to connect the freight business builder together and it very good for handling such document

Minpunten: fast and full of functionalist it also fast and it bring knownlee to the novist

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019
Paul M.
Managing Director
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014

"Our Heads in The Cloud"

Opmerkingen: As a progressive company we needed a software product to aid us to improve our fleet cost controls, finance support, journey records and fleet records etc. Journease helped us to achieve all these without clogging up valuable computer space and using endless reams of paper and ink. All this data is stored in 'the cloud' and we can access from any computer at work or from home. This, in turn, helped us achieve ISO 9001 and as a consequence made us more attractive to future customers.
It took us a week or two to get our heads around the system and tailoring it to our needs but Tim was brilliant at guiding us through it and helping us with teething problems and queries.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2014
Ewan F.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"Journease Software Review"

Opmerkingen: My Company Thistle Couriers Ltd, Based in Aberdeen has used the Journease software platform for about 4 years now, throughout this time we have built a great relationship with the customer service team at journease who are always more than happy to help no matter what the situation. we have over the years made several customisations to the software in order to meet our commercial needs better. in doing so the development team at journease, provided ideas, advice and expertise that has proved invaluable in the development of the software.
further to our use of the software for our day to day booking and routing of vehicles and load planning for our trunks, we also utalise journease as a stock management solution to manage and control the 30 thousand plus parts we store and manage on behalf of an oil company based in Aberdeen and operating in the north sea and west Africa. the journease system allows us to book in goods print barcodes and place each part into the warehouse, it then enables us to locate these items quickly and despatch them to the required facility as and when they are required. the journease software is an exceptionally powerful tool in the courier and transport marketplace and I have no doubt it will go from strength to strength as time passes. the one and only criticisim I can make of this solution is they there is no user guide or How too manual, that said there is a few tutorial videos on their website that help and the customer service team are always happy to walk you through a process if you are unsure how it works, I know that the development team are now working on this solution having spoken to them about it and once this is in place it will be a huge advantage.
if any one has any concerns about working with the journease team I would urge you to try it! I did so on the recommendation of another and would never look back!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014