Prophix Software reviews

door Prophix Software

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6/5

Over Prophix Software

Als je budgetteringsproces meestal pijnlijk is en veel middelen vergt, is het misschien tijd om een nieuwe aanpak te overwegen.

Meer informatie over Prophix Software

42 reviews worden weergegeven

Emily A.
FP&A Systems Development
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-12-2019

"Prophix offers excellent flexibility"

Pluspunten: We love the flexibility of Prophix. We have been able to analyze all aspects of our financials at a finer details and much easier than just with Excel. Salaries are our largest expense and before Prophix, analysis was cumbersome and time consuming. Now, with Prophix, we are able to easily explain budget vs actual variances in a very timely manner. We are also more easily able to analyze unit and rate variances for our programmatic revenues.

Minpunten: I cannot think of anything at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-12-2019
Amanda C.
Corporate Accounting Analyst 2
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-12-2019

"Plethora of Options"

Opmerkingen: Prophix is the best planning and expense analysis software I have seen. It has allowed me to streamline so many processes. This company also provides excellent training so that we have the ability to control the software and create whatever is needed. The consultants are knowledgeable and have helped us to customize the system to our company.

Pluspunten: The Prophix Software is very versatile, starting with it creating a web-based platform. This was important for our company and allows the software to be updated quarterly without issue. We are able to use Prophix for Expense tracking, Expense and Capital planning, reforecasting, Compensation planning, Project tracking, Expense allocation, GAAP PLOB reporting, and still have several more tasks to implement through Prophix. The data can be sliced and diced many ways, and each user is able to do it however they like. It is easy to create or run existing reports. We have made many of our processes more efficient, and Prophix has allowed us to save more time than you can imagine. The software is easy to use and visually outstanding. The Prophix consultants were patient and supremely knowledgeable, personalizing and customizing the software to our company’s needs.

Minpunten: There are so many options within Prophix that at times, it can be overwhelming. I think it’s necessary to have a few Admin to create reports and assist users, so that the users do not have to know how to use everything.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-12-2019
Tom K.
analyst
Bouw, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"Construction review"

Opmerkingen: it met all of our needs and is a great software

Pluspunten: its very flexible and provided what we needed

Minpunten: sometimes it can be a little slow and has crashed in the past

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Bobby R.
Senior Financial Analyst
Evenementenbureaus, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"CPM Made Easy"

Opmerkingen: We used to consolidate all of our financials for 20+ agencies using excel and it was a nightmare. After using Prophix we have been able to reduce errors, improve reporting, and be more analytical. The latest commentary functionality allows us to exclusively use Prophix for our forecasting and analytics.

Pluspunten: As a finance employee, I enjoy the freedom of being able to control and maintain Prophix with minimal IT support. We have an on-premise server and I am able to RDP into the system if needed and reset services, modify tables, and update to the latest Prophix version without having to include our IT department. This allows me to quickly diagnosis issues and work more efficiently.

Minpunten: Report building can be problematic at times, especially when creating large reports with multiple data views.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
Ashleigh A.
Senior Financial Analyst
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019

"Easy to use budgeting tool"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I really enjoy Prophix. I find it extremely easy to use. My only frustrations have been with the detailed planning model but everything else is great. Ad hocs are easy to run, the DPM is easy to set up and reports can be created in a matter of minutes.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of this software. I started my position at a time where I did not get much, if any, training in Prophix. I found it very easy to use and felt like an expert after about a month of teaching myself the functions. It has been great.

Minpunten: I do not like the detailed planning model. It is very easy to use but unfortunately it does not integrate well with our financials system. We cannot split out salary, taxes, merit increase, etc when running an ad hoc which makes it a little complicated at times when trying to explain increases to department heads.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
FP&A Manager
Kansspelen en casino's, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020

"Possibilities Galore"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I would be lost without Prophix. It allows me to get specific data I'm looking for quickly in order to answer analytical questions on the fly.

Pluspunten: This software provides a million+ ways to look at data due to it's "cube" design, which means endless possibilities for analysis. It has also streamlined our budgeting and reporting processes tremendously.

Minpunten: Because there are endless ways to look configure data and reports, it takes a ton of dedicated time to learn all of the tricks of the software. It also takes time for end users to learn and get used to it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2020
Rebecca B.
Manager Financial Planning & Analysis
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020

"Completely Satisfied"

Opmerkingen: My experience has been so much better than expected. We have reduced our budget cycle by 2 1/2 months, that’s just one example!

Pluspunten: The time savings we’ve been able to achieve as well as the consistency of reporting.

Minpunten: That I can’t have one report workbook (like an excel file with tabs) to work in. You have to create a workbook process to combine it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2020
Erin G.
Financial Systems Analyst
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-12-2019

"Dynamic and Easy to Use"

Pluspunten: It is a very intuitive software. It is easy to learn (and to teach). I especially like the Excel add-in functionality, which we use for financial consolidation, managerial reporting, budgeting and monthly forecasting. It is also a great tool for ad hoc reporting.

Minpunten: Like any software, it can be sluggish sometimes - especially when dealing with large amounts of data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-12-2019
Tom S.
Financial Analyst
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2019

"One Source of Truth"

Opmerkingen: Prophix has helped us expedite the distribution of our monthly reports. It has also helped us a great deal in our re-forecasting and budget process.

Pluspunten: Prophix allowed us to have all of our Financial data in one location instead of having it in multiple spreadsheet in multiple departments.

Minpunten: The one challenge that we have had is adding data connections to pull in data. Having said that though, Prophix is very good at offering assistance in this area.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2019
Rob P.
Financial Systems Analyst
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019

"Prophix takes our financial organization to the next level..."

Opmerkingen: We are now doing all of our corporate financial reporting through Prophix and much of our client-facing financial reporting is done in Prophix as well. We have now included utilization metrics and are looking for new ways to innovate how we use Prophix

Pluspunten: Great reporting functionality
Great customer support
Developers listen to users and are great about introducing new, helpful features regularly

Minpunten: Difficult to learn
Mastery is difficult to achieve

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"Flexible and Cost Effective"

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use and administer and provides all the functionality that we needed for a fraction of the price of some of the other systems. Offers on-prem (with cloud access) or cloud only. Great for planning and consolidating across a distributed organization. Handles multiple locations/currencies/ERP's seamlessly. Ability to establish connection to other systems and run regular imports. We have been able to use this system for our consolidated financial reporting. The DPM module allows us to build out HR Cost projection at a very granular level to increase accuracy and quality of our forecasting and budgeting. It is very flexible and the customer success team is always looking for ways to improve the product and help you utilize it to its full potential.

Minpunten: The formatting of templates and reports can be a little quirky and there are some limitations with using Excel based formulas but nothing insurmountable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Michael F.
Director of Strategic Budgeting & Analysis and Controller
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019

"Great Product with Excellent Customer Support"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been great. They support customers through their Prophix Academy and annual user conference. The monthly webinars are very informative. The staff is always very friendly and easy to work with. We are hoping to bring more processes into Prophix in the future.

Pluspunten: I like the flexibility of this product. You can build any type of report, forecast, calculation, etc. that you want as long as you can feed data to it. I also really like the customer support - they are very helpful and responsive when their's a problem.

Minpunten: There are some manual activities maintenance activities you need to do. I can navigate it fairly well with the documentations provided.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Administrator, Financial Systems
Management non-profit organisaties, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"Robust and flexible with on-premise deployment option"

Pluspunten: Robust framework for Detailed Planning of HR, CAPEX, etc. plus ability to define workflows to support custom business processes in these areas. Also it is built on Microsoft SQL Server stack, which is ideal for our org as our other systems are based on the same and we can set up highly customized integrations using familiar technology.

Minpunten: Updates for the on-prem deployment are a little cumbersome and involve an uninstall/reinstall, plus editing web config files if you're deploying the web client.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Michelle F.
Director of Finance
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2019

"Prophix Saves us Time and Money"

Opmerkingen: It is far superior than any other software I have used for reporting. Prophix makes everything we use it for easier and faster. The support team is easy to work with.

Pluspunten: Prophix saves our team multiple days of work every month and multiple days during budgeting and planning every year. We have improved reporting and analysis. We can pull data from several sources and consolidate in one place.

Minpunten: Graphing capabilities, but they have communicated that it is in the product roadmap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2019
Chris L.
Senior Director Financial Planning
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2015

"Help your users help themselves!"

Pluspunten: Prophix is a great software that is very multifunctional. You can use it for many different applications and design it to be as complicated or simple as your needs dictate. Our installation uses a function labeled Relational Data Views and allows users to drill into a total on a P&L and view the transactions from the GL system that make up the balance. This frees up Accounting from answering simple questions and allows the users to contact us less frequently.

Minpunten: Prophix does a great job on listening to users. We have located minor issues\bugs in the past but they are receptive to feedback. They also have a feedback forum for enhancement requests and users get to vote on each other’s ideas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2015
Tiffany M.
Senior Director of Finance
Filantropie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Prophix Power User"

Pluspunten: Great for budgeting and forecasting. You can set up different templates to budget and forecast and other users can enter their values. Limits user access to certain areas. Has a personnel planning feature that eases the budgeting process for all wages, taxes, and benefits. Has a good reporting feature and interacts with your accounting software to import info with ease.

Minpunten: If you need to upgrade or make a large change you have to ask for support from Prophix and they aren't always easy to work with or quick to fix major issues. The reporting feature requires a lot of manual steps to set up new reports. It isn't super user friendly if you don't use it on a regular basis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Supervisor, Finance
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019

"Great Product - Enhancements Galore!"

Pluspunten: Accessibility on web and and smart client, continued improvement and great customer support. Reporting and budgeting capabilities are limitless.

Minpunten: Dashboards have few updated features. However, feedback has been heard and enhancements will soon be released based on latest news.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019
Steve A.
Controller
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2015

"Awesome CPM tool!"

Pluspunten: I like the simplicity that Prophix brings to its software. Building on OLAP cube technology, data can be sliced and diced as much as you like. They have an outstanding product feedback function, where users can request enhancements to the tool. In fact, many of the enhancements are customer driven. Total cost of ownership is low, including initial price point.

Minpunten: There isn't much I don't like about the software - the full control that the Finance team exhibits on the software keeps frustrations to a minimum.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2015
Kyle S.
Assistant Job Cost Accountant
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019

"Great Product"

Pluspunten: I really like the ease of use of this product. Makes it easy to train a new user on how to get information.

Minpunten: There are many limitations to using this product as far as formatting and amount of info used in a single report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2019
Erin G.
Financial Systems Analyst
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2019

"Dyanmic and User Friendly"

Opmerkingen: Great product - I've been very happy with it.

Pluspunten: It's easy to use. It's a great tool for budgeting and monthly projections. It consolidates data from multiple sources and is more flexible than other softwares that we have utilized.

Minpunten: Switching from desktop application to online version is time intensive. This would not be an issue for new users - all new users receive the online version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Mgr Costs & Budgets
Mijnbouw en metalen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019

"Prophix Review"

Opmerkingen: One-source place for data. Budgeting/forecasting and financial statements

Pluspunten: The software is flexible. Allows you to have multiple versions and multiple cubes

Minpunten: Sometimes the software is slow in generating reports

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019
Parveen R.
Finance Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Prophix Review"

Opmerkingen: Exciting

Pluspunten: The ease of use and customer service staff.

Minpunten: Constant changes with out the reminder to update

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Financial Analyst
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2019

"Prophix"

Opmerkingen: Reporting, budgeting and forecasting is easy to do. Ad hoc reporting is easy and quick

Pluspunten: The ease of use for ad hoc reporting and forecasting

Minpunten: Cloud implementation has not been smooth

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Financial Analyst
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2017

"Prophix for Budgeting"

Opmerkingen: Great price and the Helpdesk has been prompt and wonderful every time I have needed them. Dynamic information and ability to drill to specified levels of information. I think if we had a full team or at least an employee who's full time job was to manage and maintain this system it would be great.

Pluspunten: It is dynamic and multidimensional, as someone who uses it regularly with IT experience, I find it to be a good tool. I like that we can add comments and Line item details to our Budgets and flow information through our versions if need be.

Minpunten: Many of our managers do not use our system regularly since the Product can be a little confusing for end users that are not in the IT or accounting world. Sales Managers find it difficult to remember what steps/versions they should be using. Also, it looks similar to Excel but the screen is smaller and the system has many quirks when trying to build templates, especially when involving formulas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2017
Tim O.
Prophix Admin
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"Easy to use, easy to administer, easy to configure"

Opmerkingen: Easy administration of Income Statement mapping from an otherwise onerous GL system.

Pluspunten: Software is great to work with - very user friendly administration portal. Templates make for great re-use of information, with easy changes to named-sets (variables).

Minpunten: Nothing - great system - the more you maintain it, the more you can get out of it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018