Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.9/5

Over SENDER

Sender maakt het voor e-commercemarketeers gemakkelijk om effectieve geautomatiseerde marketing-e-mails te verzenden en meer inkomsten te genereren.

Meer informatie over SENDER

46 reviews worden weergegeven

Ali H.
CTO
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018

"I have used this software for almost two months and we had no issues since then"

Opmerkingen: We use it to send our marketing emails. and some of our transactional emails

Pluspunten: easy to use.
it's functionalities are enough.
api is good and wel-defined. but there can be pre implemented libraries in each programming language like c

Minpunten: There no WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails.
Help and manual are not complete.
number of clicks can be shown on the content for transactional emails and email automation.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sender.net op 5-6-2018

Hello Ali! Thanks a lot for your review. Just a quick notice that actually there is WYSIWYG editor for transactional emails as well. Drop us a line to live-chat or support email and we will try to solve it out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
George Y.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019

"Owner"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, once you understand send flow.

Minpunten: Until you understand flow it's difficult to maneuver. On several occasions I have deleted lists I wanted to keep.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019
Farhan K.
Owner
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020

"The Best auto email marketing out there"

Pluspunten: very intuitive, easy to navigate, simple to design emails on the go.

Minpunten: not much few minor glitches which are not stopping me to do my work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2020
Ian W.
Editor
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018

"Usage could be MUCH better!!"

Opmerkingen: It's a free service that a small - once a moth - group can use without "extra" frills and extra costs.

Pluspunten: It's free for me (Small user) as my Group is a NP club Newsletter that goes out each month to a small group of members

Minpunten: Layout can be better -I find I'm hunting around for different things all the time. Many of the steps I need to do are not logical or straight forward.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sender.net op 28-2-2018

Hi Ian,
Thanks for the review! Please let us know what you're constantly hunting for into our live-chat or email support. Only once we will know the exact problem we would be able to either find the solution or improve the system! Do not hesitate to get in touch via live-chat or email, our user support is there to help you out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2018
Joe C.
CEO/Designer/Engineer
Computergames, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019

"Great Product. Very easy to use."

Opmerkingen: They've been great. Their product is easy to use and whenever I've done something silly, and can't figure something easy out....they've been exceptionally quick in helping out and solving my problem.

Pluspunten: Let my emails/newsletter reach the professional level.

Minpunten: No complaints at all, great product, simple to use, excellent support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Change catalyst
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019

"Great tool at good price point"

Opmerkingen: If your starting with email marketing and MailChimp isn't for you then this might be a great choice.

Pluspunten: Easy to use interface
Good price point
Fast and helpful customer service
Decision trees and more

Minpunten: I could not find some of the questions I had in an online manual
Not many out of the box integrations available

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019
David W.
Director
Bouw
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018

"Very pleased indeed. "

Opmerkingen: Incredible levels of technical support. Never encountered the like before. Very impressed!

Pluspunten: Technical support.
Their technical support is genuinely excellent. Highly responsive, prompt and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my HTML that I couldn't fix for a campaign and they even did that for me!
I used to use Mailchimp who would take days to reply. These guys reply almost immediately and couldn't work harder to help me. Really, really impressed.

Minpunten: There is some functionality - especially in campaign analytics - that I'd like. However, when I raised this they got onto it immediately so I can't really complain at that sort of helpfulness.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018
Neimuntas G.
Motion graphics artist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017

"Great!"

Pluspunten: Well delivery is very good! I like the way emails are sent to my customers, I tried using getresponse before but it failed miserably.

Minpunten: Im missing few things, but it's ok, support takes care of it! It could be more user friendly I guess, but the team at sender seems to be working hard on it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
Jessica M.
Outreach Coordinator
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2019

"Review"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, good customer service. I like using the templates as well.

Minpunten: It was difficult to figure out how to create segments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2019
Ruslan M.
Technical Marketing Expert/WordPress developer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017

"Absolutely positive experience using Sender! "

Pluspunten: - Great deliverability
- Beautiful and modern UI
- Working API
- Awesome Support team
- Good price

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Grafica Pubblicitaria
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2017

"Easy to use. I've implemented my newsletter in seconds!"

Opmerkingen: I implement my newsletter in seconds.

Pluspunten: Clear design and with some interesting function like auto-resend option, automation or segment. Report and interaction data are very usefull . Customare service is TOP!

Minpunten: I'd like to have more trigger in automation and segment: people clicked a specific link, for example. I'm not able to find this funcion.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sender.net op 9-11-2017

Hello there,
Thanks for the review! Just a quick note that we have all the automation trigger there, let us know on support what do you looking for and we will guide you straight forward!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2017
Milad R.
Digital Marketing
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019

"Good Support"

Opmerkingen: Good and easy email marketing service with good price

Pluspunten: good supporting
low price
easy to use
multiple plan for choose

Minpunten: not support Persian language as well as
not support validation Email
poor analysis compare to other Service

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019
Cristian S.
teacher, author.
E-learning, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019

"Live chat support takes your queries seriously"

Pluspunten: Their support system guided me to receive exactly the service I needed and how to achieve this.

Minpunten: Too much orange. Just, nothing really to criticize but design could've been less orange.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019
Dora U.
graphic designer
Publiceren, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019

"Good support"

Opmerkingen: With the new design developments i can fill the newsletters more personal content with nice appearance.

Pluspunten: Usually easy to use.
Helpful colleagues.

Minpunten: On mobile view you need more development

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Marcelo F.
marketing assistant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017

"Overall experience is good"

Pluspunten: It is an agile and easy to use tool. Good organization of the shipments, being able to set the week in advance.

Minpunten: I had a problem updating the subscriber lists, but was quickly resolved by technical support.
Also, it would be very helpful to have more facility to generate new custom designs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017
Abdellah C.
work online
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2018

"my experience with SENDER"

Opmerkingen: Everything is good and perfect with a great customer support

Pluspunten: this is the most powerful company that I'm with , Ease of Use and anti-spam , good email templates also all my message go to the inbox , good communication with my subscribers , i'm really so happy to work with this company

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2018
Rhonda D.
Event innovator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"WONDERFUL"

Pluspunten: I love the support aspect, I have repeatedly received quick, helpful and outstanding service. Also newsletters display quickly in emails.

Minpunten: I don't like that you cannot log in using your email address. But that's a small thing. Sender is totally worth using.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Marcin M.
Senior Developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017

"Easy to use, feature rich mass mailing service. Definitely recommend."

Pluspunten: A great advantage is a great support that helps quickly with every issue. It offers many free templates. Automation (integration with forms) is a snap.

Minpunten: It lacks some features, subscribers management is somewhat cumbersome just as email content editing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017
Antje T.
Webdeveloper
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018

"very easy and user-friendly, especially for beginners"

Pluspunten: easy and quick to set up and use!!! user-friendly, especially for beginners, and a very efficient, helpful live-chat help!!!

Minpunten: it would be nice to really be able to have customised forms, right now customising is very restrictive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018
Dawn W.
Fundraising Support
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018

"Just started to use Sender but very impressed with our experience so far"

Pluspunten: Easily accessible, easy to understand live chat support when needed.
GDPR compliant. Intuative design facility.

Minpunten: Currently not as many template blocks as Mailchimp but i understand they are developing more over coming months

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Katerina V.
HR
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2017

"Sender.net is great"

Pluspunten: This service has a good deliverability, and wonderful UI, it is comfortable to use, also support is very responsive.

Minpunten: It's not cheap, if we compare with alternatives services, but to have good results, you need to invest:)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2017
Ann N.
HR Specialist
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2017

"Love customer support team. Always received the best support!"

Opmerkingen: Easy tools to use

Pluspunten: Intuitive
Anchoring functionality
Simple yet effective layout
Easy to drop and drag different boxes to build templates
Excellent customer support!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sender.net op 27-6-2017

Thank-you Ann. Always happy to help you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2017
Vahid A.
Digital marketing
Computernetwerken, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

"good"

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten: LiveChat is very good

Minpunten: price ! its so expensive for iranian!!!
Because the price of the dollar in Iran has risen sharply

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Adam D.
Partner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018

"Moved over from another mail provider and it was a bit of a struggle to start but impressed with it."

Pluspunten: Ease of use, excellent support.
I like the way they have set up almost a flow chart for automation of emails

Minpunten: no image library where you store most used images to be used again in other campaigns
not so easy to save templates you've created.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sender.net op 23-7-2018

Hey Adam,

Thanks for the review. Even-though we have few struggles now, with upcoming new version of email template editor, we will implement image library and template management and lot's of new other features. Hope we could solve these issues very soon!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018
Joshua F.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2017

"Great for the newbie that doesn't want to deal with setting up their own email servers."

Pluspunten: The support is always on point. They are consistent on getting back to you, and the system is easy enough for the newbie to get emails out and seems to have features to grow into.

Minpunten: It's feature rich, so it can look overwhelming, but once you figure out that you're only going to use a few features to begin with, it's not that bad.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sender.net op 9-10-2017

Thanks Joshua. Happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2017