Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over Sana Commerce

Sana Commerce biedt een e-commerceplatform voor middelgrote B2B-bedrijven die Microsoft Dynamics of SAP ERP-systemen gebruiken.

Meer informatie over Sana Commerce

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Andres R.
CIO
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Hi level of integration whit our ERP "

Pluspunten: I like the facility to implement on MS Dynamics Ax , you don't need to customize a lot the ERP because SANA Includes a high level of integration with MS Dynamics AX And it is to easy to included the discount policies of each customer and others information from the ERP.

Minpunten: The SAnA support some times take a log pf time to solve my issues

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Rick K.
VP Sales
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019

"Kinsey Archery Sana Review"

Pluspunten: There is a lot of flexibility with setup and administration by the user. We can set up our menu structure, product pages and item detail page. We can change the click through boxes on the home screen based upon current promotions. Sana pulls quantity and pricing directly from our NAV/ERP system instead of syncing which leads to better data quality and less order errors.

Minpunten: I like to be able to do more filtering in the side bar. While we operate a B2B site, our customers are expecting many of the same functionality as the B2C sites they use as consumers. Today the best websites seem to be based on how quickly a person can find an item using a search bar and filters. We're currently working on this with Sana and implementing another product, Perfion, to assist with better data management and increasing searching/filtering capabilities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019
Michael F.
Managing Director
Fotografie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019

"Tetenal Sana Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall the best we have used, but quite new to this so learning as we go along

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Links into our SAP business One system with ease

Minpunten: The costs of customisation
Downtime with connection dropping

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019
Nathan A.
Ecommerce Manager
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Sana Works for Labelmaster"

Opmerkingen: We continue to be impressed by the Sana software. There are many great features... searching, navigation, product presentation. Sana helps our customers find product fast and easily submit orders.

Pluspunten: The search and browsing features are simple for our customers.

Minpunten: Through the years we have had to ask for some customizations that would seem standard in other ecommerce platforms.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Mark L.
E-commerce
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019

"Reliable and professional e-commerce platform"

Opmerkingen: Sana offers us the tools to build a professional feature rich e-commerce environment where we can engage with our customers and prospects.

Pluspunten: Professional product, good customer support and tight integration with our ERP

Minpunten: sometimes pinpointing the cause of errors is troublesome. Hopefully the upgrade from 9.0 to 9.3 will resolve (part of) this issue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Brianne H.
Marketing Manager
Automotive, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018

"Tire Country E-Order"

Opmerkingen: Very good. The software is updated with browser releases, it's very user friendly, there are no bugs or glitches that we've experienced that we used to have frequently with our old platform. There is always someone responding to questions and the development of customizations or enhancements are timely and concisely and explained well from a development and implementation stand point. Even our in house IT department, with the various vendors and providers they interact with, have been very impressed with the response, delivery and service provided by Sana.

Pluspunten: Easy admin panel to update and make changes
Ease of integration to DAX
Ease of customizations

Minpunten: I still don't feel like I've fully optimized the design ability and there are some constraints to the white space that is available out of the box.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018
Albert S.
IT Manager
Groothandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018

"Perfect solution for us"

Opmerkingen: Fast and smooth implementation of the webshop. Performance of the webshop very good and fast. With their new platform SaaS they offer the possibility to put add-ons in your shop. A next step to a even better webshop. Also good to mention that it was a real pleasure to work with the guys that did the implementation. And a good supportdesk with good responcetime.

Pluspunten: His integration in our ERP Navision. So nu useless datatransfer between databases. Also easy to influence the bahaviour of the website from within Navision.

Minpunten: Only one small problem: their websites has no possability to scamble mail addresses. So there is no protection against spam mail.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018
Denis L.
IT Director
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019

"Easy integration with Nav"

Opmerkingen: We have replaced in house B2B portal with Sana for customers order entry. In a few days once live, most of our customers were ordering trough Sana.

Pluspunten: - Very easy to integrate with Nav ERP
- good ROI regarding project costs in standard
- very good stability

Minpunten: - some difficulties with Sana project manager during project phase
- costs too heavy when specific needs
- costs too heavy for technical ugrade move to latest release

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019
Gauthier D.
E-commerce and Digital marketing manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019

"Easy to use software"

Opmerkingen: After 7 months, I have a good feeling with Sana Commerce. Great customer retention program.

Pluspunten: I really like the complete integration with our ERP-package and the user-friendly features. Happy to see that many SEO-friendly features are implemented.

Minpunten: Sometimes it's difficult to modify something in lay-out or integrations with other software. The connection between Sana and mailchimp should be more

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2019
Jose manuel B.
Consultor Funcional de Aplicación
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018

"Sweet integration with Dynamics NAV"

Opmerkingen: Deep training
Easy to implement on customers

Pluspunten: Complete training suite for partners
Very intuitive help
Out of the box design and functionality that match with the features requested by most customers

Minpunten: Dependant on Web Services
Slow (IIS)
No customizations can be made on Sana (just NAV or other ERP)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sana Commerce op 24-5-2018

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for this positive review and your involvement in the project. Dextra has proven itself as a solid partner and we are very happy with the collaboration.

Best regards,

Maarten

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018
Joey G.
General manager
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017

"Great Software, at a price!"

Opmerkingen: The higher functions of the software really help you manage your business in the longterm. Projection software will help you gear up for your busy season, and lean back during slow times. Realtime inventory updates keeps you ahead of the game if a bunch of orders for a product come in at once. There is alot to be had here, but remember that you will spend a pretty penny if your business is large enough for it.

Pluspunten: Fully functional e-merchant software, total package, managing inventory, back orders, POS and solid projection features

Minpunten: Pricey. There is alot of other software out there for much less money,
However, the lower tier price options are very affordable, once you get past a certain threshold, prepare to pay for it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Cees S.
Dynamics AX Specialist
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018

"SANA Customer Experience"

Opmerkingen: We do not have to build our webshop and has a standard connection to our back-office system it is easy to use and a out of the box solution.

Pluspunten: Software is easily to install and to configure.

Minpunten: Functionality is a bit limited, and development is not easy because you have to work with several party's.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Algemeen directeur - medeoprichter
Groothandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018

"good plaform"

Opmerkingen: good company this enthausastic employees.

Pluspunten: the platform is easy in use. Support and project management are good in helping developing custum made tools

Minpunten: the software is ridgid, there as and user it is "hard" to change design or wire frames

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018
Henk V.
Manager ICT
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018

"Sana Commerce software review"

Opmerkingen: Very good B2B webshop with good customer support from Sana. Almost every B2B order is done via Sana.

Pluspunten: Very well integrated with ERP backend. Very stable and has almost every feature you may need as company.

Minpunten: Althoug it has a customizable layout, it should be more flexible in changing the layout.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Francis C.
Operations Director
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2016

"Domus Lighting and Sana Commerce"

Opmerkingen: We now have a single source of truth for our products and our product attributes that we have never had before and we are leveraging our investment in our ERP system. As a B2B company, our customers love it. They can see their own real-time individual pricing and availability online and place orders directly through to our ERP system. This eliminates time and effort on our end and empowers customers to make their own decisions and find information easily and quickly. Customising certain things are a little hard if you want your website pixel perfect to your design. However, keeping the design locked and structured also helps as it enforces consistency across the site which is important. This is not necessarily a bad thing. Some customers have decided not to use the system because they only want to use their own ERP system within their business which I can understand. However, having a login to our system available to them if and when they want it future proofs Domus Lighting for when B2B ecommerce becomes more mainstream. Overall, our experience has been very positive with Sana Commerce. It was easy to implement, and now provides seamless integration with our ERP system with a beautiful responsive design which we have never had before.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2016
Rolf V.
VP IT
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019

"Easy Integration and Deployment"

Opmerkingen: very easy to work with, we had to make a couple small customization's and everything worked out perfect.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of integration with our ERP system. all the data comes from our ERP. This eliminates redundant data.

Minpunten: We are on a older version and that version is not highly configurable from a marketing perspective. This should be resolved with the new version coming out in 2020

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019
Bart S.
general manager
Biotechnologie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

"Excellent product"

Opmerkingen: Good support, stable product which meets the demands of our customers. The customer succes formula really pays off and keeps us focussed on improvements of the product after live.

Pluspunten: Clear design, no frills and easy to use. Customers are really satisfied by this.

Minpunten: Business rules that require customization cause more isssues and costs than desired.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Marco S.
Abteilungsleiter IT-Services
Chemicaliën, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019

"Sana "

Opmerkingen: We now do a have a webshop implemented in a very short amount of time. The webshop works and we don't need a whole Team in Austria to keep it alive. It just works and we can focus on development and new things.

Pluspunten: Standard integration Dynamics AX and Perfion. Fits in our IT Strategy. Very professional people on the Sana team. Fast implementation, no surprises.

Minpunten: You need customizations for (from our point of view) small changes that need a lot of overhead (project, calculation, etc.).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019
Carsten W.
Bereichsleiter e-Healthcare Supply Chain Management
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Good Price-Performance-Ratio"

Opmerkingen: Good, professional enterprise

Pluspunten: There are many options to custom / configure the software by ourselves

Minpunten: It is not very easy to migrate to a higher Version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Lars G.
Digital Sales
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020

"Sana"

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use, effective and has a great design.

Minpunten: I don't have anything I don't like about the Sana software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2020
Abel V.
Functional consultant
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019

"would for sure select Sana again"

Opmerkingen: Sana is driven to make the implementation to an overall succes. They deliver what they promise.

Pluspunten: The price quality ratio is very good. Stable and steady solution. Capabele people.

Minpunten: Design option could be better (is improved in newer releases)
Handling of Imperial and Metric unit of measures

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019
Simone C.
IT Manager
Industriële automatisering, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019

"Great product with many out of the box features"

Pluspunten: Customization, Customer Support, Perfect sync with ERP, Ease of use

Minpunten: Lacking of better frontend customization.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Thomas H.
CFO
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020

"Successfull implementation - fully integrated "

Opmerkingen: Very friendly and competent implementation / project support

Pluspunten: Completely integrated in our MS Dynamics AX 2009

Minpunten: Customisation in HTML environment was quite complicated - not easy to learn / understand

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020
Carl V.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016

"Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV"

Opmerkingen: Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016