Kinsey Archery Sana Review

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019
Rick K.
VP Sales
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: There is a lot of flexibility with setup and administration by the user. We can set up our menu structure, product pages and item detail page. We can change the click through boxes on the home screen based upon current promotions. Sana pulls quantity and pricing directly from our NAV/ERP system instead of syncing which leads to better data quality and less order errors.

Minpunten: I like to be able to do more filtering in the side bar. While we operate a B2B site, our customers are expecting many of the same functionality as the B2C sites they use as consumers. Today the best websites seem to be based on how quickly a person can find an item using a search bar and filters. We're currently working on this with Sana and implementing another product, Perfion, to assist with better data management and increasing searching/filtering capabilities.

Tire Country E-Order

Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018
Brianne H.
Marketing Manager
Automotive, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very good. The software is updated with browser releases, it's very user friendly, there are no bugs or glitches that we've experienced that we used to have frequently with our old platform. There is always someone responding to questions and the development of customizations or enhancements are timely and concisely and explained well from a development and implementation stand point. Even our in house IT department, with the various vendors and providers they interact with, have been very impressed with the response, delivery and service provided by Sana.

Pluspunten: Easy admin panel to update and make changes
Ease of integration to DAX
Ease of customizations

Minpunten: I still don't feel like I've fully optimized the design ability and there are some constraints to the white space that is available out of the box.

Tetenal Sana Review

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019
Michael F.
Managing Director
Fotografie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall the best we have used, but quite new to this so learning as we go along

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Links into our SAP business One system with ease

Minpunten: The costs of customisation
Downtime with connection dropping

Reliable and professional e-commerce platform

Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Mark L.
E-commerce
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Sana offers us the tools to build a professional feature rich e-commerce environment where we can engage with our customers and prospects.

Pluspunten: Professional product, good customer support and tight integration with our ERP

Minpunten: sometimes pinpointing the cause of errors is troublesome. Hopefully the upgrade from 9.0 to 9.3 will resolve (part of) this issue

Perfect solution for us

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018
Albert S.
IT Manager
Groothandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Fast and smooth implementation of the webshop. Performance of the webshop very good and fast. With their new platform SaaS they offer the possibility to put add-ons in your shop. A next step to a even better webshop. Also good to mention that it was a real pleasure to work with the guys that did the implementation. And a good supportdesk with good responcetime.

Pluspunten: His integration in our ERP Navision. So nu useless datatransfer between databases. Also easy to influence the bahaviour of the website from within Navision.

Minpunten: Only one small problem: their websites has no possability to scamble mail addresses. So there is no protection against spam mail.

Great Software, at a price!

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Joey G.
General manager
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The higher functions of the software really help you manage your business in the longterm. Projection software will help you gear up for your busy season, and lean back during slow times. Realtime inventory updates keeps you ahead of the game if a bunch of orders for a product come in at once. There is alot to be had here, but remember that you will spend a pretty penny if your business is large enough for it.

Pluspunten: Fully functional e-merchant software, total package, managing inventory, back orders, POS and solid projection features

Minpunten: Pricey. There is alot of other software out there for much less money,
However, the lower tier price options are very affordable, once you get past a certain threshold, prepare to pay for it.

SANA Customer Experience

Beoordeeld op 6-8-2018
Cees S.
Dynamics AX Specialist
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We do not have to build our webshop and has a standard connection to our back-office system it is easy to use and a out of the box solution.

Pluspunten: Software is easily to install and to configure.

Minpunten: Functionality is a bit limited, and development is not easy because you have to work with several party's.

Easy integration with Nav

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2019
Denis L.
IT Director
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have replaced in house B2B portal with Sana for customers order entry. In a few days once live, most of our customers were ordering trough Sana.

Pluspunten: - Very easy to integrate with Nav ERP
- good ROI regarding project costs in standard
- very good stability

Minpunten: - some difficulties with Sana project manager during project phase
- costs too heavy when specific needs
- costs too heavy for technical ugrade move to latest release

good plaform

Beoordeeld op 2-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Algemeen directeur - medeoprichter
Groothandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: good company this enthausastic employees.

Pluspunten: the platform is easy in use. Support and project management are good in helping developing custum made tools

Minpunten: the software is ridgid, there as and user it is "hard" to change design or wire frames

Sweet integration with Dynamics NAV

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2018
Jose manuel B.
Consultor Funcional de Aplicación
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Deep training
Easy to implement on customers

Pluspunten: Complete training suite for partners
Very intuitive help
Out of the box design and functionality that match with the features requested by most customers

Minpunten: Dependant on Web Services
Slow (IIS)
No customizations can be made on Sana (just NAV or other ERP)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sana Commerce op 24-5-2018

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for this positive review and your involvement in the project. Dextra has proven itself as a solid partner and we are very happy with the collaboration.

Best regards,

Maarten

Sana Commerce software review

Beoordeeld op 20-8-2018
Henk V.
Manager ICT
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very good B2B webshop with good customer support from Sana. Almost every B2B order is done via Sana.

Pluspunten: Very well integrated with ERP backend. Very stable and has almost every feature you may need as company.

Minpunten: Althoug it has a customizable layout, it should be more flexible in changing the layout.

Domus Lighting and Sana Commerce

Beoordeeld op 3-6-2016
Francis C.
Operations Director
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: We now have a single source of truth for our products and our product attributes that we have never had before and we are leveraging our investment in our ERP system. As a B2B company, our customers love it. They can see their own real-time individual pricing and availability online and place orders directly through to our ERP system. This eliminates time and effort on our end and empowers customers to make their own decisions and find information easily and quickly. Customising certain things are a little hard if you want your website pixel perfect to your design. However, keeping the design locked and structured also helps as it enforces consistency across the site which is important. This is not necessarily a bad thing. Some customers have decided not to use the system because they only want to use their own ERP system within their business which I can understand. However, having a login to our system available to them if and when they want it future proofs Domus Lighting for when B2B ecommerce becomes more mainstream. Overall, our experience has been very positive with Sana Commerce. It was easy to implement, and now provides seamless integration with our ERP system with a beautiful responsive design which we have never had before.

Easy Integration and Deployment

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019
Rolf V.
VP IT
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: very easy to work with, we had to make a couple small customization's and everything worked out perfect.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of integration with our ERP system. all the data comes from our ERP. This eliminates redundant data.

Minpunten: We are on a older version and that version is not highly configurable from a marketing perspective. This should be resolved with the new version coming out in 2020

Sana

Beoordeeld op 3-8-2019
Marco S.
Abteilungsleiter IT-Services
Chemicaliën, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We now do a have a webshop implemented in a very short amount of time. The webshop works and we don't need a whole Team in Austria to keep it alive. It just works and we can focus on development and new things.

Pluspunten: Standard integration Dynamics AX and Perfion. Fits in our IT Strategy. Very professional people on the Sana team. Fast implementation, no surprises.

Minpunten: You need customizations for (from our point of view) small changes that need a lot of overhead (project, calculation, etc.).

would for sure select Sana again

Beoordeeld op 4-11-2019
Abel V.
Functional consultant
Bouwmaterialen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Sana is driven to make the implementation to an overall succes. They deliver what they promise.

Pluspunten: The price quality ratio is very good. Stable and steady solution. Capabele people.

Minpunten: Design option could be better (is improved in newer releases)
Handling of Imperial and Metric unit of measures

Great product with many out of the box features

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2019
Simone C.
IT Manager
Industriële automatisering, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Customization, Customer Support, Perfect sync with ERP, Ease of use

Minpunten: Lacking of better frontend customization.

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2016
Carl V.
Director
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV